This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Bcn Design
Paseo de Gracia, 29-31 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Bcn Design
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1311 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
686 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Krzysztof, Poland
    AFTER A REST AT THE HOTEL
    beautiful place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - akash, India
    PAGE 3
    thorough staff with professional service.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Attila, Hungary
    ROOM COMFORTS
    We missed a cloth-hanger in our bathroom and the basin in the living room was a bit small.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - Diana Schwartz, United Kingdom
    MS DIANA
    I was staying in the hotel few times. i like the hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Nora Murphy, Ireland
    EXCELLENT STAY
    We had a lovely overnight stay in eurostars bcn design hotel. our room was fabulous, bed was amazing with a bath tub in the room. the location of the hotel was ideal for exploring the city on foot or by bus, with a hop on hop off bus stop outside the door. breakfast was beautifully presented and tasted great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 02/01/2019 - GREGORY MARTIN UPPERTON, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY AT CHRISTMAS SEASON
    We’ve spent four days in christmas and we have a great experience with this hotel. excellent location, fantastic room comfort. for us is a priority to have a good bed and bath tub, all expectations were achieved. i will repeat on my next trip to barcelona
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2018 - Banna, United Arab Emirates
    MY STAY IN BARCELONA
    We had 6 nights stay. we did not notice the linen have ever been changed. we think, linen should have been changed every other day or at least once at the middle of the stay. otherwise, everything was great and staff were kind and amazing.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2018 - Soledad, United States of America
    WONDERFUL!
    My experience was great! the location of the hotel is prime, right in the middle of everything, yet very quiet. the staff was friendly and curtious. the room was comforatble and spacious. i was impressed with the breakfast that was included with my stay! the food was delicious and a wonderful variety. i will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2018 - Amira, United Arab Emirates
    RECEPTION AND BREAKFAST AREA
    The ladies at the reception were very helpful and courteous. the breakfast was rich and there was food for every taste.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/11/2018 - maria, Greece
    GREAT
    Best value for money
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2018 - Bartosz, Poland
    ANNA
    The best hotel barcelona!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2018 - Lipka, Poland
    SLAWEK
    Fantastic hotel !staff fantastic!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2018 - Abbie, United Kingdom
    EXPERIENCE
    Excellent service, very professional and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2018 - ANNEMARIE MCGINN, United Kingdom
    FABULOUS HOTEL, FANTASTIC LOCATION, FACILITIES AND FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF
    Absolutely loved staying at bcn design barcelona over the weekend. our room was fantastic with fabulous facilities and complimentary toiletries and snacks. will definitely return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Glenn Marie O Bensadigh, United States of America
    FRIENDLY STAFF
    The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm