This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Bcn Design
Paseo de Gracia, 29-31 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Bcn Design
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1517 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
784 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - ROBERT ROLAND, United Kingdom
    PERFECT
    The room had a really romantic feel to it and was spotless. the staff were really friendly too!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/02/2020 - Alari, FI
    OK
    ok
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • 10/02/2020 - Michael, IE
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/01/2020 - Mayuri Mahesh, DE
    WELL LOCATED HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Strategically located hotel from which all the major tourist attractions are easily reachable. the staff is cordial, courteous and polite and are always ready to help their customers.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - Piotr, PL
    PIOTR
    All fantastic a special staff in reception
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - DIMITRIOS, GR
    MR PANOUSIS DIMITRIOS
    Excelent situated hotel. the staff was very helpful and kind.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - Diana Schwartz, GB
    MS DIANA
    Good location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - Leinhos, DE
    UNA ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE!
    Estuve bastante contento y pasé varias noches en el hotel. el personal muy cortes y atento, la habitación limpia y bien cuidada, menos los grifos de los lavabos y de la ducha se podrían cuidar un poco mejor!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Neena, GB
    MISS NEENA MISTRY
    Just wanted to say how welcoming everyone was in the hotel. felt really cared for . a big thankyou !
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/10/2019 - Anoop George, IN
    MRS CHAUDHARI
    The servers at the coffe shop were extremely courteous and very thought full. there service was bang on. as soon as they would see us they would order our tea and coffee during breakfast hours. and in the evening would top up our whisky glasses. we went as a family and enjoyed ourselves.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Anne, AU
    MRS ANNE TAUBER
    We very much enjoyed our stay.the hotel provided more than we had expected.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - MEHDI KOUHI, Iran
    AMAZING FEEL
    Spacial thanks .. i was with my wife and son in there . it was my best experience ever in my european trips .. evvvvery things was amazing ... thank you so much
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Paul, GB
    LOVELY STAFF
    Had a great stay and staff were delightful.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Diana Schwartz, GB
    MS DIANA
    Very good location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Dragos Alexandru, GB
    GREAT LOCATION AND AMMENITIES, COULD USE SOME IMPROVEMENTS
    - could add bath robe, would be very useful- could train staff better in english- could have more waiters for breakfast- asked reception to have our room ac left alone by housekeep, and we still found it set at 19c, which was too cold- says that breakfast is till 11, but after 10.30 the dishes are not replaced anymore. this should either be mentioned, or you should replace them until 10.59- maybe improve estethics of hallways great toiletries package: comb and toothbrush kit not all hotels have perfect darkness when closing the curtains, easy to sleep later in the day great shower with thermostat - temperature constant
  • 9
    recommended