This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Bcn Design
Paseo de Gracia, 29-31 Barcelona 08007 Spain
Eurostars Bcn Design
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1340 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
697 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Diana, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Good location
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Piotr, PL
    PETER
    Like always the best hotel in barcelona
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/06/2019 - Buchel, CH
    EUROSTARS HOTELS DESIGN BARCELONA
    Nice, easy accessible in perfect location. breakfast very good and tasty, room big and well equipped.
  • 9
    recommended
  • 13/06/2019 - Caroline, GB
    MRS
    Really poor. misrepresented on website.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - khaled, US
    AYA RASEKH
    Excellent hotel and amazing customer service. definitely coming back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - PAUL MICHAEL MARSH, United Kingdom
    TV CHOICE
    Would be better with bbc news
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Alex, Israel
    MR
    Perfect location , great service, breakfast could not be better
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Hanna Suheil, IL
    GREAT LOCATION
    Great location & clean
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Krzysztof, Poland
    AFTER A REST AT THE HOTEL
    beautiful place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - akash, India
    PAGE 3
    thorough staff with professional service.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Attila, Hungary
    ROOM COMFORTS
    We missed a cloth-hanger in our bathroom and the basin in the living room was a bit small.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - Diana Schwartz, United Kingdom
    MS DIANA
    I was staying in the hotel few times. i like the hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Nora Murphy, Ireland
    EXCELLENT STAY
    We had a lovely overnight stay in eurostars bcn design hotel. our room was fabulous, bed was amazing with a bath tub in the room. the location of the hotel was ideal for exploring the city on foot or by bus, with a hop on hop off bus stop outside the door. breakfast was beautifully presented and tasted great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 02/01/2019 - GREGORY MARTIN UPPERTON, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY AT CHRISTMAS SEASON
    We’ve spent four days in christmas and we have a great experience with this hotel. excellent location, fantastic room comfort. for us is a priority to have a good bed and bath tub, all expectations were achieved. i will repeat on my next trip to barcelona
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2018 - Banna, United Arab Emirates
    MY STAY IN BARCELONA
    We had 6 nights stay. we did not notice the linen have ever been changed. we think, linen should have been changed every other day or at least once at the middle of the stay. otherwise, everything was great and staff were kind and amazing.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm