This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> Hotels in Mexico City >> Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spaciousness; I love having so much space.
  • Being the DF financial center.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

31/07/2015 - MARCO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • DIRECTOR
    Very good location !about the breakfast, i think is better to have a bit more of the breakfast than regular food.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/07/2015 - MICHAEL JOSEPH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MICHAEL J. REILLY WASHINGTON, D.C./ACAPULCO
    I've been coming to the eurostars zona rosa mexico city for more than 5 years. i am very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the care given to me. your staff are very competent and nice people. i will be back in august and again in january. sincerely, michael reilly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2015 - ERIC, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I have stayed at your hotel over ten times. i like the location and the rooms are comfortable. however, the bathrooms are in need of some updating - just minor stuff. otherwise i always enjoy my stay there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/04/2015 - ARMANDO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAY IN MEXICO CITY
    The hotel staff was great. i arrived earlier than planned and they offered me an early check in whic worked out well and i could plan my day accordingly. the location is fantastic close to the metro and all the great restaurants in the area and reforma. i would definitely stay here again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/04/2015 - NICOLE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOMS
    The rooms were beautiful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/04/2015 - RENATO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location and friendly team.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
30/03/2015 - RYAN LEE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY NICE
    Great location. clean room. we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/03/2015 - MARCIA MARIA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONGRATULACIONES!
    Nos gustó todo! especialmente los servicios del funcionario jeronimo que estaba disponible, sorriente y que sabía todas las respuestas!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/03/2015 - PETER WELLS, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A SMALL GEM IN A BIG CITY
    Absolutely wonderful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/02/2015 - PO CHUAN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SOBRE EL BAñO
    El baño mejor tener una puerta con llave.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/02/2015 - TORALF, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BUSINESS TRIP TO MEXICO CITY
    The stay was very pleasant. clean rooms, kind personnel, decent breakfast. thank you. recommendation for this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/02/2015 - YUKIO, JAPON
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YOUR HOTEL OF EUROSTARS ZONA ROZA SUITES IS REALLY EXCELLENT
    I have been staying for your hotel more than 3 nights.i have no word.salodes cordialesyukio shinoda
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/01/2015 - GERALD EUGENE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Outstanding hotel, service, and staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/01/2015 - MATTHEW, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT ROOMS!
    The only improvement i would suggest is the bed. it was overly firm. three thin standard size pillows were a bit paltry for a king size bed. i would normally expect 4 king size pillows. the towels were great! thick and decadent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/01/2015 - WILLIAM ANDERSON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO BUENO. APARTE SERVICIO DEL INTERNET.
    El uso del internet esta un poco dificil porque solo da opportunidad entrar la llave del wifi despues del abrir un sitio del web browser. tambien, cierra varias veces y hay que reintenter la llave. no se puede saber is estas connectado o no.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10