This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> City Mexico City >> Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spaciousness; I love having so much space.
  • Being the DF financial center.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

20/01/2015 - GERALD EUGENE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Outstanding hotel, service, and staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/01/2015 - MATTHEW, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT ROOMS!
    The only improvement i would suggest is the bed. it was overly firm. three thin standard size pillows were a bit paltry for a king size bed. i would normally expect 4 king size pillows. the towels were great! thick and decadent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/01/2015 - WILLIAM ANDERSON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO BUENO. APARTE SERVICIO DEL INTERNET.
    El uso del internet esta un poco dificil porque solo da opportunidad entrar la llave del wifi despues del abrir un sitio del web browser. tambien, cierra varias veces y hay que reintenter la llave. no se puede saber is estas connectado o no.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2014 - PRIYANKA, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE, COULD BE EVEN BETTER
    More bottles of water, packets of coffee and some toothpaste would have been nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/11/2014 - PAUL, CANADA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION.
    Everything was great, with my only minor complaint that the bathroom sink is actually in the room and not the bathroom.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
27/02/2014 - Deena, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DEENA.CONNER@CLIPPERCORP.COM
    Jeronimo was a big help. i filled out a survey at the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/12/2013 - Pete, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR WEAKNESS IN THE WI-FI
    Wifi was good in some areas of the room, but as soon as i walked into other areas i couldn't access the wifi at all. also, there has no tea (only coffee)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/11/2013 - Judd, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. i particularly appreciate your spa tubs in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/08/2013 - Jerry, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I love the hotel and the staff, and the location is awesome. i spend a lot of time at your hotel, thank you for providing a great "home away from home."
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10