This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> Hotels in Mexico City >> Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its spaciousness; I love having so much space.
  • Being the DF financial center.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    10

04/01/2016 - Gerardo, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    This is definitely one of the best hotels for the competitive price, the location and the attention makes it worth it, i had such a good experience with them
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/12/2015 - LILIANA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTIONIST
    The receptionist wasn't very nice, she wasn't acting so friendly and was chewing gum which i find impolite
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/12/2015 - Sandra, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GRACIAS
    Thank you for a wonderful and very pleasing stay at your hotel. we loved the spacious rooms and the hotel staff were all extremely helpful and welcoming. sandra & henriette
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/12/2015 - NOBUHIKO, JAPON
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NOBUHIKO WADA
    I think that it was more good, to see the japanese tv program hnk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/11/2015 - ROGERIO AUGUSTO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Nice employes...everything perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2015 - MAGRI, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • DR. SALVATORE MAGRí
    Spacious rooms, comfortable positions
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/11/2015 - Roberto, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT!
    Love the hotel. second time staying there but not my last. love the area as well!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/10/2015 - JONES, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL
    The hotel was absolutely wonderful! i enjoyed staying there, my room was very large and accommodating. i would highly recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/10/2015 - romaie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR WILLIAMS -KHAN
    Great time staff were great and very helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
21/10/2015 - MICHAEL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL IN THE ZONA ROSA
    Nice rooms, great location. great bed for sleeping!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/10/2015 - VIANEY, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/10/2015 - CARLOS, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CARLOS COVISA
    For the price and location you can overlook the wear. i am coming back to this particular location and have recommended it to travelers. see you soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
05/10/2015 - CHARLES LAVERNE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL IN THE ZONA ROSA AREA OF MEXICO CITY
    I have stayed at this hotel 3 different times in my visits to mexico city. my last was a 10 day stay in september 2015. everything is great at this hotel and they are very accommodating to any need or request you may have and offer a very pleasant hotel experience. this last trip i had a minor medical emergency and within the hour the hotel had a medical doctor to my room who was fluent in english and spanish and was able to treat me. this really saved the rest of my trip to mexico city....muchas gracias! i will continue to book with eurostars zona rosa suites on any future trips to mexico city!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/09/2015 - MICHAL, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL IN A CONVIENIENT LOCATION
    Good, affordable and comfortable hotel in a convienient location. close to restaurants, bars, clubs, shoping and metro line. nice personnel. good place to relax and rest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/09/2015 - ALBERTO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT TIME
    I really enjoyed my stay in ypur hotel, its close to everything. your staff is very friendly and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10