This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Zarzuela Park
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Zarzuela Park

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its peaceful surroundings no distance from the city
  • Enjoying a good game of paddle-tennis followed by a swim in the pool
  • A summer dinner at the Mirador Restaurant
  • Being able to work in the garden connected by WiFi

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

28/03/2015 - FAGEHA, ARABIA SAUDITA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEAUTIFUL AND QUIET HOTEL
    Beautiful and quiet hotel and everything is simple
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/03/2015 - NATALIYA, UCRANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    It was all perfect. staff very helpfull. thanks a lot
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/02/2015 - BANKOLE, NIGERIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Good service by the hotel. please, keep it up. nice and courteous staff, despite sometimes when i might be too upside down. this is often ignored. good hotel staff, you have. need more encouragment and push to reach the top. muito gracias
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/01/2015 - JILL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS.
    Great hotel and definitely will be coming back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2015 - Bankole, ----------
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IMPROVING EUROSTARS PROFITABILITY
    I feel eurostars is doing well and should continue thrive. i was particularly made to know and patronize eurostars through your partner client organization madrid clinic situated at the avenida del talgo 68, madrid. i feel more of such partnering in having client organizations will further assist to boost your profitability and assure you of a near permanent of loyal patrons. i am particularly impressed and i wish your organization the continued best and future successes and growth. happy new year to the entire eurostars staff. all the best and i thank them for their kind attention to me whenever i visit the hotel, particularly the eurostars zarzuela park at dario aparicio. thank you and all the best. gracias!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
06/01/2015 - LUIS DANIEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Value for money, maybe you should improve your breakfast organization.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2014 - HAMLET, AZERBAYAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR . KAMIL NABIYEV
    Good facilities,good personal. special thanks to isabel on reception desk for her hospitality.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/08/2014 - Usoa, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY, MINOR GLITCH
    Hello,we really enjoyed our stay in madrid, specially liked the swimming pool facilities and the staff were very polite and friendly.a minor glitch: we asked for a cot for our baby in the comments box when booking. i then received a call from the hotel saying they only had a cot for two of the three nights we booked. i rang around many friends to borrow one, got one, managed to stuff it in the boot with everything else like the pram, suitcase, baby bottles milk and so on, only to get there and for them to say they had one after all. i would have appreciated a call from the hotel to not have to travel with such a huge item in the boot.apart from that we enjoyed our stay. please pass on my comments to the hotel, thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/05/2014 - Lea, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/04/2014 - Luken Xabier, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • PERSONAL
    Destacaría la amabilidad y eficiencia del personal.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/03/2014 - Marcello, Malta
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GENERAL
    Our first stay in an eurostars chain hotel. personnel has been well mannered and helpful in every occasion. the eurostars zarzuela park enjoys peaceful surroundings. a definite inclusion in our 'favorites' list. thank you for contributing in making our holiday one to remember.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
27/11/2013 - beatriz, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Todo perfecto. mejoraría el incluir más de 1 botecito de gel y champú en habitación para 2 personas.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
21/10/2013 - Lomier Viret, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Excellent hotel. very quiet and comfortable. nice personnel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/07/2013 - Gavin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Bed pillows were limited to 2, and very flat. let down the room. i used both cushions and a jersey
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
27/06/2013 - Alla, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10