Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Zarzuela Park
Dario Aparicio, 32 Madrid 28023 Spain
Eurostars Zarzuela Park
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1970 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1970 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - Sarah, United States
    SARAH BERDUGO
    I would definitely stay here again. the breakfast was great and staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel would really benefit from offering a gym (treadmill, weights, etc).
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2016 - Dieter, Spain
    AUSGEZEICHNET, ESTUPENDO, QUé RELAX EN LA PISCINA, QUé BONITO Y RELANJANTE EL PARQUE POOL
    Ausgezeichnet, estupendo, qué relax en la piscina, qué bonito y relanjante el parque pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2016 - Miguel A, Switzerland
    MR. SANZ
    Hotel is not exactly in madrid centre, but is the closest you can get with free parking, which is a lot of money saved if you stay a few days. besides, the outdoor pool is great, with a very big garden. you do not feel you are in the city while you are 10 minutes away by car from plaza de españa.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/08/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    QUIERO ENCHUFES CERCA DE LA CAMA PARA CARGAR EL MóVIL.
    Quiero enchufes cerca de la cama para cargar el móvil.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2016 - Eyad, Saudi Arabia
    GREAT EXPERINCE
    Everything was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 22/07/2016 - ADIL, Saudi Arabia
    ADD ITEM
    It will be good if there's slippers, toothbrush and shaving kit.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/06/2016 - Javier, Spain
    NICE PLACE
    I had an enjoyable stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/06/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    CARGAR MóVIL
    Pondría enchufes al lado de la cama para cargar el móvil. me ha molestado las bandejas usadas de comida que se quedan por los pasillos y generan mal olor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/06/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    BANDEJAS DE COMIDA EN LA ESCALERA
    Me he encontrado varias veces bandejas de comida usadas en los pasillos y escaleras.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    ENCHUFES PARA MóVIL
    Me gustaría tener enchufes al lado de la mesita para cargar el móvil
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/05/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    CARGAR MóVIL
    Estaría bien tener enchufes al lado de la cama para cargar el móvil
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/05/2016 - Óliver, Spain
    ESTUPENDO
    Era nuestra segunda estancia y podemos decir que estamos encantados con el hotel.buena relación calidad / precio.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2016 - Flamur, United Kingdom
    FLAMUR HOXHA
    Top hotel very good condition and people most go there for holiday
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2016 - Jose, Portugal
    SR E SRA DINIZ
    Nosotros habemos quedado de otras veces en el hotel. nos gusta muchísimo el hotel por todo. personal care, el desayuno, la localizacíon muy buena para nosotros. la relacíon precio/calidad es buena. solo hay qué mejorar el wifi del edificio a.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/04/2016 - Antony, United Kingdom
    A COWLEY
    Back for my second visit i can highly recommend it.
  • 8.5
    recommended