Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Zarzuela Park
Dario Aparicio, 32 Madrid 28023 Spain
Eurostars Zarzuela Park
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
2383 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2383 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - Marion, Malta
    ROOM TEMPERATURE
    It was very hot in the room. a good aircondition would make clients way more happy. overall we had a good stay at the hotel.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2017 - Pedro, Spain
    GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Good location, nice swimming pool for summer
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/01/2017 - Lok Man, Hong Kong
    GOOD PRICE WITH GOOD ROOM
    This is the second time i come to spain(madrid) and i still choose eurostars because the location is good and the price is reasonable for business trip.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/01/2017 - Almudena María, Spain
    GREAT
    The confort of the bed was extremely pleasant and also the room temperature.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - Natasha, Puerto Rico
    RECOMENDABLE
    Volveríamos muchas veces más. lo mejor de todo el servicio. ¡pilar es la mejor!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/12/2016 - ANA, PORTUGAL
    ANA, PORTUGAL
    I would recommend this hotel to my friends. the staff is very friendly, the surrounds are great.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - Sarah, United States
    SARAH BERDUGO
    I would definitely stay here again. the breakfast was great and staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel would really benefit from offering a gym (treadmill, weights, etc).
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2016 - Dieter, Spain
    AUSGEZEICHNET, ESTUPENDO, QUé RELAX EN LA PISCINA, QUé BONITO Y RELANJANTE EL PARQUE POOL
    Ausgezeichnet, estupendo, qué relax en la piscina, qué bonito y relanjante el parque pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2016 - Miguel A, Switzerland
    MR. SANZ
    Hotel is not exactly in madrid centre, but is the closest you can get with free parking, which is a lot of money saved if you stay a few days. besides, the outdoor pool is great, with a very big garden. you do not feel you are in the city while you are 10 minutes away by car from plaza de españa.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/08/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    QUIERO ENCHUFES CERCA DE LA CAMA PARA CARGAR EL MóVIL.
    Quiero enchufes cerca de la cama para cargar el móvil.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2016 - Eyad, Saudi Arabia
    GREAT EXPERINCE
    Everything was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 22/07/2016 - ADIL, Saudi Arabia
    ADD ITEM
    It will be good if there's slippers, toothbrush and shaving kit.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/06/2016 - Javier, Spain
    NICE PLACE
    I had an enjoyable stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/06/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    CARGAR MóVIL
    Pondría enchufes al lado de la cama para cargar el móvil. me ha molestado las bandejas usadas de comida que se quedan por los pasillos y generan mal olor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/06/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    BANDEJAS DE COMIDA EN LA ESCALERA
    Me he encontrado varias veces bandejas de comida usadas en los pasillos y escaleras.
  • 10
    recommended