This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Zarzuela Park
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Zarzuela Park

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its peaceful surroundings no distance from the city
  • Enjoying a good game of paddle-tennis followed by a swim in the pool
  • A summer dinner at the Mirador Restaurant
  • Being able to work in the garden connected by WiFi

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9

31/08/2014 - Usoa, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY, MINOR GLITCH
    Hello,we really enjoyed our stay in madrid, specially liked the swimming pool facilities and the staff were very polite and friendly.a minor glitch: we asked for a cot for our baby in the comments box when booking. i then received a call from the hotel saying they only had a cot for two of the three nights we booked. i rang around many friends to borrow one, got one, managed to stuff it in the boot with everything else like the pram, suitcase, baby bottles milk and so on, only to get there and for them to say they had one after all. i would have appreciated a call from the hotel to not have to travel with such a huge item in the boot.apart from that we enjoyed our stay. please pass on my comments to the hotel, thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/05/2014 - Lea, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/04/2014 - Luken Xabier, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • PERSONAL
    Destacaría la amabilidad y eficiencia del personal.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/03/2014 - Marcello, Malta
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GENERAL
    Our first stay in an eurostars chain hotel. personnel has been well mannered and helpful in every occasion. the eurostars zarzuela park enjoys peaceful surroundings. a definite inclusion in our 'favorites' list. thank you for contributing in making our holiday one to remember.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
27/11/2013 - beatriz, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Todo perfecto. mejoraría el incluir más de 1 botecito de gel y champú en habitación para 2 personas.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
21/10/2013 - Lomier Viret, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Excellent hotel. very quiet and comfortable. nice personnel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/07/2013 - Gavin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Bed pillows were limited to 2, and very flat. let down the room. i used both cushions and a jersey
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
27/06/2013 - Alla, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/06/2013 - Larisa, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2013 - Elena, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/06/2013 - Veenendaal, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Hd tv okay! 1 chair.... poor. friendly people! price okay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
09/06/2013 - monica, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Please change the bed in b118 as it makes noise when u turn in it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2