This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> City New York >> Eurostars Wall Street
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Wall Street

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The availability of its 16 suites.
  • The coffee machine in the room.
  • Being very close to Battery Park and the WTC.

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9

15/08/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY HAPPY WITH MY STAY
    Would recommend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/07/2014 - MARY RICH, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY ROOM !!
    Lovely rooms & accommodations !!! i enjoyed my short stay . will definitely be back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2014 - Ivan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DELMY OLIVO
    Everything was perfect but the room needed some re touches. severe rust spots on bath room floor, run down sink cabinet, a couple holes and starches on walls, very uncomfortable beds. despite these things it was a great hotel and i would definitely recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
30/03/2014 - Federica, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    I think that it would be better to get the little card which says if they need room service or relaxing time which is needed especially in the morning when someone wants to sleep more and not get bored because of the room service lady that knocks each door.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2014 - Theresa, Canada
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE WOULD CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN
    very pleased that we chose this hotel for our stay in new york. very pleasant staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/02/2014 - Isajah, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
    Good accommodations
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/02/2014 - Maiko, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    Great location, great personnel, overall it was a great experience. my only recommendation would be for more comfortable bed mattresses. i know the in europe, they use hard bed mattresses, but in the us, we are used to soft and high bed mattresses, so my back was hurting because of the bed mattress used in the rooms. best regards,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/02/2014 - Egberto, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT FIRST TIME
    First time at this place and it was amazing. will def be coming back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
14/01/2014 - Bailey, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD TIME WE HAVE STAYING A FEW TIMES AND RECOMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/01/2014 - Paul, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY US!
    I left a comment in our email! always a great time martha was so polite and helpful! a list of the houses of worship nearby and their scheduals would be so nice to have!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/01/2014 - Michael, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS A GREAT STAY.
    It was a great stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/12/2013 - Gary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS BELOW.
    First visit. will consider if i need to be in that part of the city again. p
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/11/2013 - michelle, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Considering how inexpensive our room was, place was quite nice and clean. and we even got a free upgrade to a suite which was very nice, considering it was my bday weekend. had a very nice stay, and hotel front desk staff was great. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/10/2013 - Margaret, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • This is the first time i stayed at this hotel and i was very pleased. i have already recommened it to my collegues at th eamerican general group (aig). m
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/10/2013 - Joe, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8