This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> Hotels in New York >> Eurostars Wall Street
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Wall Street

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The availability of its 14 suites.
  • The coffee machine in the room.
  • Being very close to Battery Park and the WTC.

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

08/08/2015 - STAN, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY WELL RUN
    Staff is excellent with personalized focus on making you feel special
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/08/2015 - Jeremy, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/08/2015 - MARY, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARY.GREEN@CRENSHAWASSOCIATES.COM
    Our company just moved to 100 wall street across from eurostar and i was the first to stay there; excellent location and quality/comfortable rooms at a good price (219 via hotel.com). anthony (at the desk) was great at handling all my issues personally, and the other staff were well-dressed and polite as well. we are a boutique consulting business and have clients who come to nyc at times, not a huge number, but we will recommend eurostare for sure. and if you can extend any further discount to us, we'll be sure to make eurostar our exclusive recommendation for the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2015 - yan yan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPACIAL IN WALL STREET.
    Great service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/07/2015 - CHRIS, USA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I LOVE EUROSTARS WALL STREET
    Been staying here since 2014, probably 9 trips in all. i travel for work and this is not one of my company's preferred hotels but i can't beat the amenities, location, space/size, and price. i rave about it to everyone who asks where i'm staying.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/07/2015 - ELIZABETH HARRIS, USA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE STAY MET MY EXPECTATIONS.
    N/a
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
28/05/2015 - Cristina, Puerto Rico
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENTE HOTEL WITH HELPFUL PERSONNEL
    I found this hotel randomly on the internet and i've stayed three times now since january 2015.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/05/2015 - sherman, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE STAY, EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED
    Nice stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - Jeff Meltzer, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL STAY HERE AGAIN GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Terrific stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - Alan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD TIME
    Staff was great and helped us out with everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/04/2015 - KARI, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAFF AND HUGE ROOM
    We had an awesome stay. our caught had surgery in nyc and we took her to the hotel to recover the first few days. every staff member went out if their way to be kind to us. very impressive! the size of the room was unbelievable compared to most nyc hotels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2015 - Mercy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I ENJOYED MY STAY. MU BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE NAD YOUR STAFF WERE VERY POLITE.
    I enjoyed my stay. my bed was very comfortable and your staff were very polite. i will recommend your hot to friends and family. location is fantastic.el
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - Troy Pressens, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • UPDATES
    I would update the bathrooms as there was a lot of wear and tear on the caulk, grout and cabinets
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2015 - NUWAN, QATAR
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LEASE KEEP A WATER BOTTLE IN EACH ROOM
    Please keep a water bottle in each room as a complimentary. when a guest comes to the room, they look for water first. enjoyed the stay with eurostars.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
16/03/2015 - DARRELL, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM WAS FINE FOR THE MONEY.
    The room was booked through hotels.com with a great discount, which made it worthwhile. location for me was good for getting to and from brooklyn by train; starbucks one block away is cool too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9