This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> City New York >> Eurostars Wall Street
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Wall Street

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The availability of its 14 suites.
  • The coffee machine in the room.
  • Being very close to Battery Park and the WTC.

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

01/03/2015 - SHARII, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY IN A FUN NEIGHBORHOOD.
    The only complaint is that the bathtub lacked a plug. other than that, it was a truly wonderful stay, with superb support by the front disk, huge, comfortable loft rooms, and a buffet breakfast that was a great value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2015 - DONALD, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SEE BELOW FOR COMMENTS
    Our only issue was that the sink plug could not be realeased and it was full of water. we had to empty the water so that it would not overflow. my husband was unable to shave because of it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/02/2015 - ARNOLD, USA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST IS MANAGED WITH ONLY ONE PERSON,WHICH IS NOT SUFFICIENT FOR THE CLIENT FACILITY AND CONFORT
    This hôtel should be modernised (garderobe ,bathroom )?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
18/02/2015 - Marika, Georgia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT JOB GREAT PLACE
    Great place with pleasant staff. would like to return back . thanks for all
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/02/2015 - BABENKO, UKRAINE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST LOCATION IN LOW MANHATTAN
    Best location, quiet street, not far to metro station
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/02/2015 - OLIVIA, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GENTLEMAN AT FRONT DESK VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!
    Front desk personnel very professional , excellent service by all staff. hotel is run very well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/01/2015 - IDO, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT STAFF VERY COMFORTABLE ROOMS.
    Great hotel for business, the second time i come to this hotel. excellent staff very comfortable rooms. convenient location but a bit limited in terms of close by subways stations
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
23/01/2015 - Rachel, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC DEAL FOR NY - OUR ROOM WAS HUGE AND PRIVATE
    Great deal - our room was huge for ny and quiet and private.grisgrisny@yahoo.com
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/12/2014 - Ashley Binda, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL FRONT DESK AND ROOM WERE GREAT!
    The front desk staff was very pleasant and easy to talk to. the room was beyond what i imagined. it was even nicer in person than in the pictures!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY HAPPY WITH MY STAY
    Would recommend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/07/2014 - MARY RICH, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY ROOM !!
    Lovely rooms & accommodations !!! i enjoyed my short stay . will definitely be back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2014 - Ivan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DELMY OLIVO
    Everything was perfect but the room needed some re touches. severe rust spots on bath room floor, run down sink cabinet, a couple holes and starches on walls, very uncomfortable beds. despite these things it was a great hotel and i would definitely recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
30/03/2014 - Federica, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    I think that it would be better to get the little card which says if they need room service or relaxing time which is needed especially in the morning when someone wants to sleep more and not get bored because of the room service lady that knocks each door.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2014 - Theresa, Canada
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE WOULD CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN
    very pleased that we chose this hotel for our stay in new york. very pleasant staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/02/2014 - Isajah, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
    Good accommodations
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9