Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Wall Street
129 Front Street New York 10005 United States Of America
Eurostars Wall Street
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
117 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
117 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Longzhu, United States
    NICE STAY
    Rooms are luxuriously huge. the staff are very friendly and respond to my need quickly. i really enjoyed my stay. would love to come in the future if opportunities unfold.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - MUHAMMAD IDRES, Canada
    IT IS PERFECT LOCATION TO STAY ON WALL STREET.
    It is perfect location to stay on wall street.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - Jose, United States
    THE BEST
    The best
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - KRISTIN, USA
    WATER WAS BROWN
    Other than that everything else was fine.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - TRACEY, USA
    LOVE THIS HOTEL
    Staff is super friendly and attentive
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2016 - K johnson, United States
    N/A
    N/a
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - TRACEY, USA
    FRIENDLY STAFF
    I would stay here again next time.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/11/2016 - ALEXIS, USA
    GREAT HOTEL
    The hotel was very comfortable the staff was great it was quiet nobody bothered you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - James, United States
    VERY PLEASANT STAY
    Very pleasant stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - Kendal johnson, United States
    N/A
    N/a
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/10/2016 - Tory, United States
    RE: GOOD STAY
    Thank you for a nice stay!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/10/2016 - Victor, United States
    VERY NICE HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Good service and nice rooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/09/2016 - Andrew, United States
    EXCELLENT VALUE AND LOCATION. I TRAVEL OFTEN AND TYPICALLY STAY MIDTOWN IN LARGER HOTELS WITH BRAND NAMES BUT THIS WAS A VERY GOOD CHOICE AND VERY GOOD PRICING FOR SUCH A LOCATION.
    Excellent value and location. i travel often and typically stay midtown in larger hotels with brand names but this was a very good choice and very good pricing for such a location.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/09/2016 - MARTYNA, USA
    IT WAS A NICE STAY.
    Great service and the room was very comfortable.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/08/2016 - Tory, United States
    I APPRECIATE THE GOOD SERVICE
    Eurostars has always made me feel valued with the upgrades they have given me and the nice customer service!
  • 9.6
    recommended