Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Wall Street
129 Front Street New York 10005 United States Of America
Eurostars Wall Street
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
134 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
134 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Tabitha, United States
    I HAVE STAYED AT THIS LOCATION ABOUT 3 OR 4 TIMES NOW. THE LOCATION IS CONVENIENT SINCE IT'S WALKING DISTANCE FROM WORK. THE BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOMS ITSELF ARE INVITING.
    I look forward to booking more rooms in the future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2017 - Wayne, United States
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    The layout is awesome . some of the rooms can use some updating , but overall , i always im enjoy my stay at this hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - Ellie, United States
    ROOM ACCOMODATIONS
    I loved my stay here. i was met with a very nice front desk staff and a great room. i'll definitely be back.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - Lakia Boykin, United States
    GREAT GET AWAY
    Love this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/03/2017 - Jason, United States
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2017 - Rogene, United States
    SIMPLY OUTSTANDING!!!!
    Excellent and attentive staff!!!! the personal at the font desk are the most professional representatives that i have encountered in my travels. they really make certain that your stay is enjoyable and that you are treated like a valued guest. the rooms are simply beautiful and spacious!! the bathrooms are nicely designed. overall, five out of five stars for both the hotel and staff!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - FERNANDO, United States
    REGARDING ROOM AMENITIES AVAILABLE
    Would like to have complimentary coffee available in room
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/02/2017 - Jason, United States
    AWAY POLITE STAFF
    ?)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/02/2017 - Debra, United States
    GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF, GREAT LOCATION AND VERY AFFORDABLE!!
    Great front desk staff, great location and very affordable!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/01/2017 - CAROL, USA
    GREAT HOTEL
    I'll be back
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - christian, United States
    STAFF IS EXCELLENT
    Room very comfortable.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/12/2016 - DENISE, USA
    ROOM 203 - VERY NICE
    Beds comfortable
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - Durga, United States
    I STAYED HERE FEW TIME AND I AM HAPPY WITH ALL MY STAYS
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Longzhu, United States
    NICE STAY
    Rooms are luxuriously huge. the staff are very friendly and respond to my need quickly. i really enjoyed my stay. would love to come in the future if opportunities unfold.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - MUHAMMAD IDRES, Canada
    IT IS PERFECT LOCATION TO STAY ON WALL STREET.
    It is perfect location to stay on wall street.
  • 10
    recommended