This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country United States Of America >> City New York >> Eurostars Wall Street
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Wall Street

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The availability of its 14 suites.
  • The coffee machine in the room.
  • Being very close to Battery Park and the WTC.

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

08/04/2015 - Jeff Meltzer, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL STAY HERE AGAIN GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Terrific stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - Alan, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD TIME
    Staff was great and helped us out with everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/04/2015 - KARI, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAFF AND HUGE ROOM
    We had an awesome stay. our caught had surgery in nyc and we took her to the hotel to recover the first few days. every staff member went out if their way to be kind to us. very impressive! the size of the room was unbelievable compared to most nyc hotels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2015 - Mercy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I ENJOYED MY STAY. MU BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE NAD YOUR STAFF WERE VERY POLITE.
    I enjoyed my stay. my bed was very comfortable and your staff were very polite. i will recommend your hot to friends and family. location is fantastic.el
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - Troy Pressens, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • UPDATES
    I would update the bathrooms as there was a lot of wear and tear on the caulk, grout and cabinets
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2015 - NUWAN, QATAR
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LEASE KEEP A WATER BOTTLE IN EACH ROOM
    Please keep a water bottle in each room as a complimentary. when a guest comes to the room, they look for water first. enjoyed the stay with eurostars.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
16/03/2015 - DARRELL, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM WAS FINE FOR THE MONEY.
    The room was booked through hotels.com with a great discount, which made it worthwhile. location for me was good for getting to and from brooklyn by train; starbucks one block away is cool too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/03/2015 - CARLA, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CARLA.ARREOLA88@GMAIL.COM
    The bedroom was missing door, also would be better if you had parking spaces. everything else was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/03/2015 - Boyina Murali, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY
    Break fast to be given to all gusts
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2015 - SUJEET, USA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT ROOMS VERY LARGE
    Great rooms very large.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/03/2015 - BOYINA, INDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY
    Very good hospitality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/03/2015 - SATHYANANDHAM, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/03/2015 - SHARII, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY IN A FUN NEIGHBORHOOD.
    The only complaint is that the bathtub lacked a plug. other than that, it was a truly wonderful stay, with superb support by the front disk, huge, comfortable loft rooms, and a buffet breakfast that was a great value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2015 - DONALD, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SEE BELOW FOR COMMENTS
    Our only issue was that the sink plug could not be realeased and it was full of water. we had to empty the water so that it would not overflow. my husband was unable to shave because of it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/02/2015 - ARNOLD, USA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST IS MANAGED WITH ONLY ONE PERSON,WHICH IS NOT SUFFICIENT FOR THE CLIENT FACILITY AND CONFORT
    This hôtel should be modernised (garderobe ,bathroom )?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4