This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Wall Street
129 Front Street New York 10005 United States Of America
Eurostars Wall Street
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
166 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
166 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2017 - Traci, United States
    TRACI BORGMAN
    when i booked this reservation, i booked it directly with you, because the last time we stayed there it was also perfect.only disappointment. when i booked it i was told there would be a gift waiting for us in our room. which never happened. other then that thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/07/2017 - SHONALI,
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    I was not familiar with eurostars before my stay but was very pleasantly surprised. i was upgraded at no charge to a suite, which was fabulous, and the front desk staff were super. loved my little "apartment" - i would stay again in a heartbeat!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 08/07/2017 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
    -
    -
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 07/07/2017 - Durga, United States
    I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MORE THAN TEN TIMES
    I like to stay at this place and it's very convenient for me
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/07/2017 - Bruce, United States
    THANK YOU
    I enjoyed talking with the staff as i entered and left the hotel! ivan and jason (i hope i have his name correct, forgive me if i messed up) both greet me by my first name, which is great and very welcoming. i have travelled much and rarely (if at all) am greeted as warmly by name during my stays.although i am not scheduled at present to return, i am looking forward to staying with you again when i do!!!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/06/2017 - DANIEL, USA
    NO
    No
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2017 - Daniel, United States
    THANK YOU
    It is a great location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/06/2017 - Daniel, United States
    GREAT JOB
    Great service as always
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2017 - Bruce, United States
    VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY! LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT AT THE END OF JUNE!!!
    Very nice place to stay! looking forward to my next visit at the end of june!!!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/05/2017 - DENNIS, USA
    NICE HOTEL AND STAFF. COMPLIMENTS TO JASON AND THE OTHERS.
    Compliments to all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/05/2017 - Juan, United States
    GOOD
    Nice room. nice hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - AN MING, USA
    ALL THE STAFF AT THE EUROSTAR WALL STREET HOTEL ARE EXTREMELY ACCOMMODATING, WELCOMING, AND HELPFUL
    I highly recommend eurostar wall street hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - K, USA
    AMAZING PERSONNEL
    Jason, aurora and rhe rest of the personnel made us feel like home. i sincerely want to say thank you!! we will be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/05/2017 - KATHLEEN, USA
    FRONT DESK STAFF ARE SUPER NICE AND ACCOMMODATING
    Love the staff!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/04/2017 - Christopher, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Hope to be back soon
  • 9
    recommended