This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Lucca >> Eurostars Toscana
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Toscana

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its light, its light and more of its light
  • Its exquisite selection of Italian wines
  • For being a tribute to the most famous walls in Italy

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

26/07/2015 - robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR ROBERT HARRIS
    All fine, except breakfast only average-poor quality coffee, juice, food eg cakes, cheese.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
23/07/2015 - ANDREW, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ROOM
    We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions over the past few years but unfortunately the room decoration is now looking sad. we stayed 3 times in the last 3 weeks and in each room wall paper was starting to peel and in one room the wash basin was cracked
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/07/2015 - POLONA, SLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PEOPLE ON RECEPTION
    Very nice people work in hotel. thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - ASHLEIGH DEBRA, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS A TAYLOR
    We have stayed at this hotel many times, staff are very friendly and helpful and i would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to others.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
05/06/2015 - ROBERT WILLIAM ANTHONY, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOSCANA LUCCA ITALY
    Excellent in every way. facilities,staff,restaurant,allfaultless
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/05/2015 - Henk, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL FOR VISIT TOSCANE
    Very good price. perfect staff. good place for visit lucca, pisa and firenze. italian hospitality first class. we did enjoy our stay very much. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/05/2015 - EMANUELA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OTTIMO HOTEL
    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, ci siamo trovati molto bene, ottima la camera la colazione, l'accoglienza, il parcheggio
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/04/2015 - CHRISTOPHER JOHN DUNCAN, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR CHRIS WISE
    We had a very pleasant stay and all your staff were helpful. the breakfasts were excellent but the restaurant menu a little limited. english style is different from italian so the toilet doors were interesting as was the fact that there was no plug for the hand basin. overall we had a good stay and would certainly stay again with you in lucca, or elsewhere in the world where you have hotels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2015 - ENRICO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NON POTEVAMO DESIDERARE DI MEGLIO
    Confortevole, pulito, arredi e impianti nuovi, personale gentile e disponibile, ottima colazione, possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente le biciclette e il parcheggio riservato... tutto all'altezza delle nostre aspettative
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/04/2015 - CINZIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALWAYS SO NICE
    Everything is perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/04/2015 - ALESSANDRA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD LOCATION
    Very good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/04/2015 - CARLO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/03/2015 - GIOVANNI, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TUTTO MOLTO BENE
    Soggiornato per lavoro e mi sono trovato molto bene sia per la cortesia dimostrata dal personale sia per la struttura molto ben curata
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/03/2015 - ALESSANDRA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NOTHING
    Nothing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
02/03/2015 - LUIGI, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMERCIAL BUT CLEANED AND NICE
    I stay well
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4