This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Toledo >> Eurostars Toledo
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Toledo

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The excellent views of the old city
  • Its Business corner and Wi-Fi connections throughout the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.4

31/01/2016 - CRISTINA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR A VERY LOVELY HOTEL
    It was not my first time at toledo. once again, i chose eurostars. it's a wonderful hotel, and people is amazing. good view from my room, quiet, very good breakfast... next time (perhaps this summer), i'll stay in eurostars toledo again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2016 - Ken, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR FOOTE
    Enjoyed my stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/10/2015 - leo, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. DEUSTER
    By accident we "stumbled" into eurostars granada and had a delightfull three night stay. so we asked whether eurostars had a hotel in seville--learned there was and booked two nights--again we were well served and repeated two nights in cordoba and again two nights in toledo--then one night in your five star hotel in madrid before heading home. by the second stay we began to wonder whether the bright and delightfully helpful ladies at the front desks were simply a product of good natured ladies of spain or whether eurostars has some kind of secret formula for recruiting and training program for the staff at the front desks. they all made our stays truly happy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/09/2015 - Graham, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GRAHAM THOMAS
    Very helpful staff. had a brilliant time even if only for one night. will definitely use again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2015 - Van Damme, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE BEST CHOICE FOR QUALITY & PRICE
    This was already our third of even fourth stay in this hotel. i did already recommend it to our friends, and they also were very pleased. always a pitty when we have to leave ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
12/09/2015 - menachem, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We loved it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/09/2015 - MOSTAFA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IMPECAVEL.
    Boa relação qualidade/preço. staff simpático.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
31/08/2015 - ADALBERTO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BOA RELAÇÃO PREÇO-QUALIDADE
    Hotel de boa qualidade, apenas o check-in se revelou demasiado demorado e a piscina É... uma piscininha escondida!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
24/08/2015 - Eilidh, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT VALUE :)
    Very comfortable stay :) everything very clean and the breakfast was excellent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/08/2015 - ADALBERTO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HALL
    The should have more facilities and extra internet connection equipment
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/08/2015 - Christopher, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TEA/COFFEE
    Available of hot water in room would be great in the evening for making tea/coffee.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/07/2015 - Octavio, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • POOL HOURS
    The hotel pool is open from 12:00noon to 9:00pm... it would be ideal if the pool was open a bit earlier - perhaps 10:00am - to enable a swim prior to check out time.thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/05/2015 - ALBERT THOMAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR A MITCHELL
    Everything was very nice and the reception staff very helpful. the bar facility was not good and lacked any atmosphere.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
07/05/2015 - SUZANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUGESTION
    The ac could be better didn't work well (at the room it's hot).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
30/04/2015 - DMITRY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD OPTION FOR THE TOURIST
    I stayed at the hotel for one night passing through, and was pleased with the hotel and the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8