This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Toledo >> Eurostars Toledo
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Toledo

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The excellent views of the old city
  • Its Business corner and Wi-Fi connections throughout the hotel

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

28/07/2015 - Octavio, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • POOL HOURS
    The hotel pool is open from 12:00noon to 9:00pm... it would be ideal if the pool was open a bit earlier - perhaps 10:00am - to enable a swim prior to check out time.thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/05/2015 - ALBERT THOMAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR A MITCHELL
    Everything was very nice and the reception staff very helpful. the bar facility was not good and lacked any atmosphere.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
07/05/2015 - SUZANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUGESTION
    The ac could be better didn't work well (at the room it's hot).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
30/04/2015 - DMITRY, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD OPTION FOR THE TOURIST
    I stayed at the hotel for one night passing through, and was pleased with the hotel and the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
30/04/2015 - FUCHS, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    We had a group staying there - and everything worked perfectly well! thanks so much! :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/04/2015 - LUIS FEL, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMENTáRIOS
    Excelente hotel, nehum reparo a fazer. café da manhã maravilhoso.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/03/2015 - TIANCHI, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD
    Good place,good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/02/2015 - LOUISE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL STAY FOR A COUPLE AND OUR LITTLE DOG
    Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! the romantic bottle of cava and chocolates were a wonderful treat. the room was beautiful and the staff were do friendly. we ordered room service and the food was delicious too!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2015 - ALAN EDMUND, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOLEDO
    The hotel was fantastic, the price excellent, keep up the good work
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/01/2015 - LORRAINE CHIRTINE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS LORRAINE WORSLEY CARTER
    We had already stayed at eurostars hotel alicante and thought it was the best hotel ! when we reach hotel eurostars toledo, everything was just perfect too! thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/12/2014 - ANA MIRIAM, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD!
    Everything was excelent, cleaned, comfortable and the staff were very nice and gave us lots of information about toledo and a guide map :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/11/2014 - Sheila, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS SHEILA SALMON
    We very much enjoyed staying in your hotel in toledo. excellent value for money - only one small request - a box of tissues would have been much appreciated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/11/2014 - ALWYN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TOLEDO VISIT
    Hotel was easy to find although some way from the historic sights.good value for money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
14/11/2014 - CAROLE DOROTHY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    We felt that this hotel was excellent value for money. we have stayed in eurostar hotels before, and this hotel lived up to the standard we have now come to expect. the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. we would definitely stay in this hotel again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/11/2014 - MONTENEGRO NETO, BENEDITO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BATHROOM
    Could be more lightning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6