Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
567 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
567 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2017 - Andrey, Russian Federation
    ANDREY DUNAEV
    Everything was fine, thank you a lot
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Tony, United Kingdom
    MR TONY ZEVERONA
    I would recommend this hotel for every aspect it's ideal for a break in prague
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/04/2017 - BRUCE, United States
    LOVED STAYING AT THE EUROSTARS THALIA
    We have stayed at eurostars hotels in portugal and spain, and we absolutely loved our prague visit. the family room was perfect for the four of us (our children are both 8 years old). eurostars goes the extra mile to accommodate families with children, and the welcome and departing gifts were a treat for my son and daughter, ivan at the front desk was particularly helpful.thanks again for a great visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/03/2017 - Eva, Sweden
    AIRCONDITION/HEATING
    The only cons was that it was too hot in the room and the aircond was diffucult to regulate
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/03/2017 - Paul, Australia
    AWESOME
    This hotel is a gem. book the loft room type.. have not seen a room like it.. sleep under the stars. breakfast buffet is spot on..
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Adrian, United States
    DR. ADRIAN GIURGEA
    Comfortable small hotel perfectly located but the national theater and main museums.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - DONGMEI, Sweden
    GREAT LOCATION WITH REASONABLE PRICE
    Great location, close to everywhere!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2017 - Juliana, Slovakia
    XXX
    xxx
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2017 - Ann, Ireland
    ANN
    Excellent hotel and really pleasant staff. the location is ideal as you are within walking distance of all main attractions
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - EVANGELOS, NETHERLANDS
    TV
    A channel in portuguese language would be nice.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - Hongwei, France
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/03/2017 - Ian, Ireland
    MR IAN GERAGHTY
    Lovely hotel in a great location, will definitely stay here on my return to prague.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - Darko, Croatia
    OVERALL
    Everything was great.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - Heimo, Germany
    GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT QUALITY AT A FAIR PRICE
    I enjoyed the very comfortable room with the very large comfortable bed and the convenient location near the town centre. staff were always friendly and helpful. breakfast was also very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - NIKOLAOS, CZECH REPUBLIC
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Has it all , i always stay here for my business trips.comfort, and all i need as it has to be.
  • 9.2
    recommended