Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Thalia

    Eurostars Eurostars Thalia

    Narodní, 13  Praga  110 00 Czech Republic  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Thalia
    Eurostars Thalia
    Eurostars Thalia
    Eurostars Thalia
    Eurostars Thalia
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Thalia

    9.3
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Being an incorregible music-lover
    • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
    • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

    98% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.3

    • Personal care

      9.6

    • Room comforts

      9.1

    • Location

      9.7

    • Hotel facilities

      8.9

    2014/04/18 - Jennifer, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Wonderful hotel!
      Hi, we really liked eurostar thalia. the only thing that we disliked was the bed. it was very uncomfortable, but everything else was super!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/04/14 - Laureyssens, Belgium
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Breakfast
      Very nice breakfast buffet included in the room rate.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/03/25 - Charles, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Breakfast buffet could use some improvement
      All in our party of 8 felt that the breakfast buffet - although well stocked and designed - could have used more attention to the quality of the food. the scrambled eggs were consistently undercooked and the fried eggs were consistently overcooked - often to the point where the yoke was green. the juice was never warm, even though the water right next to it was. aside from that, we loved the hotel, the location, room and everything else! thank you for a great weekend!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/02/17 - ROGERIO DOS SANTOS, Brazil
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Curtains and garage
      I have to recommendation for hotel thalia: - increase garage space - fix curtains that are wear out in the rooms
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2014/01/27 - Kenneth, Australia
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Great stay!
      Great hotel although i would have preferred more hotel facilities such as spa/sauna or even perhaps a pool. there were a few things in my room that were not ideal (for example loose features on walls) but nonetheless functional. service was excellent
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2013/11/01 - Stanislav, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • the thalia in prague is a top hotel not a 5 stars to our standards but still a 4+....howerever, the reception team is a 5 star
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/10/04 - tony, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Need to update gym. music. tv. water! breakfast is ok. not 5 star. check out your local marriott to compare! overall. better than most. thanks.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/09/30 - MARCO, Israel
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Nothing more to say, we just enjoyed staying at yr thalia prague hotel. thanks from marco fam.- room 206
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6