This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

06/09/2016 - Josef, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE RECEPTION
    Some off the yong ladues at the reception have dificulties with their job.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
05/09/2016 - Jean, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JEAN CUDDEN
    Great location,walking distance to shops/bars/restaurants, charles bridge and the beautiful square.staff are very friendly and helpful.breakfast is delicious, something for everyone's taste. bedroom is tastefully decorated, with a lovely comfy bed. definitely recommend it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/08/2016 - Simon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PRAGUE TRIP
    We enjoyed two nights at the thalia. though checkin was a little slow, we found the room in excellent condition, quiet and cool. excellent breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/08/2016 - CONOR, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT FOR LEISURE OR BUSINESS
    A very friendly enclave in a great location to explore a wonderful city. rooms are well equipped and comfortable beds. breakfast is among the best to be found anywhere and superb value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/08/2016 - PETER, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR.
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/08/2016 - Stepan, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • OVERALL VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Just a lack of czech speaking people.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
01/08/2016 - Jim, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD SERVER
    We fill very nice in your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/07/2016 - ROY, MAURITIUS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR ROY MUNGRAH
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. i would certainly stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
17/07/2016 - Allan, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE
    I have already decided to come back and stay at hotel thalia next year for summer holiday.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2016 - arava, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL GOOD LOCATION
    We really like this hotel and his area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
10/07/2016 - Yvonne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ...
    ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/07/2016 - Aleksandr, Ukraine
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IT WAS CONVENIENT FOR ME TO STAYNEAR THE PLACE WHERE I HAD MEETING.
    Everything was good and on the high level.thank you very much!best regards,g.a.a.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2016 - ravi, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT STAY
    We had a very good experience at the hotel, the front desk the staff were very helpful and the room was very nice,we got an upgrade & it was a very pleasant stay, the breakfast could have been better, otherwise a fantastic stay and i would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
30/05/2016 - eran, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I
    We love the hotel the location.the room 202 was big and we love the brecfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/04/2016 - Olaf, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • LOST TROUSERS
    Dear eurostars staff,i stayed in your tahlia, prague, hotel from 3rd to 6th april, room 414. when departing i forgot a pair of grey trousers in my room. is there any way that you could post them to me? i'd be happy to pay for postage.thank you,olaf schmidt (dublin, ireland)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2