This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

19/11/2014 - YULIA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel's location is great. the staff at reception is very friendly and helpful. the rooms are cosy and comfortable. the breakfast is nice. wi-fi works great. but: there are just a few tv channels in the hotel, mostly the news and no movies at all; it took us a couple of hours to find out how to change the water temperature in a wash basin as the system is quite strange; the hangers in the wardrobe are located quite high even for tall people (i'm 173 cm); the bed is quite hard. and it would be nice to have at least one mirror in the room, except the bathroom.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/11/2014 - ANITA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABOUT OUR STAY
    It would be better, if breakfasts will be more different) at all, everything is good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/11/2014 - EKIN, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION AND GREAT ROOMS
    I fell in love with the 4th floor rooms. as i was asolo traveller wi-fi was very imporatnt to me so i was very pleased to have it limitless... and the location is great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2014 - CHRISTOS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • QUILT-BLANKET
    Actually a heavier quilt or a blanket could be useful. there were moments during the night that the low temperature made me feel uncomfortable and i could face that if there was a blanket.it was my second time at your hotel, and next time i'll be in prague i"ll stay again at "thalia hotel"thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/10/2014 - LUCE, MICHELLE, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVE!
    Great,thanks!breakfast included would be nicer.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/10/2014 - Sebastian, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE STAY
    Everything was ok, comfortable room, good service, nice hotel.here are few remarks: shower water preasure could be higher. beside that on breakfast was many different food, i would more appriciate better quality of that food, eggs was not so teasty, and also other warm food would be better. i really enjoy less variation of meal but better quality, please take care for that.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/10/2014 - Andrea, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!!!
    The hotel is great!!! wonderful location!!! i loved the breakfast!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/09/2014 - Dmitrii, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE TIME.
    We had a great time in your hotel. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/06/2014 - Brian, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    Hi! the hotel was great, but i would only mark it down on the room. the sheets and mattress did not feel like a 5 star hotel. the room showed signs of wear, and the coffee pot was just a hot water kettle. i would also recommend that the hotel buys new toilet seats without a cover. your toilets are set up so every time you flush you have to lower the cover which i don't like touching every time!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/05/2014 - Mike, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR MIKE TESTER
    Very efficient and helpful staff. good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/05/2014 - Georios, Norway
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • COMMENTS
    Good and variable breakfast. few movie-channels on the tv. it was mostly news channels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
21/04/2014 - Brian, United States
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • QUALITY
    Decent hotel for the price. thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.8
18/04/2014 - Jennifer, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL!
    Hi, we really liked eurostar thalia. the only thing that we disliked was the bed. it was very uncomfortable, but everything else was super!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2014 - Laureyssens, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Very nice breakfast buffet included in the room rate.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
25/03/2014 - Charles, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST BUFFET COULD USE SOME IMPROVEMENT
    All in our party of 8 felt that the breakfast buffet - although well stocked and designed - could have used more attention to the quality of the food. the scrambled eggs were consistently undercooked and the fried eggs were consistently overcooked - often to the point where the yoke was green. the juice was never warm, even though the water right next to it was. aside from that, we loved the hotel, the location, room and everything else! thank you for a great weekend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6