This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

13/07/2015 - IAKOV, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR THE PLEASANT TIME
    We enjoyed our stay. everything was perfect except several minor things:1.the air conditioning was measuring temperature incorrectly, so it was operating at a constant maximum all the time. have to switch it to manual and adjust fan speed according to the situation.2. the bathroom sink had some trouble with the drain "hatch". while opened the water drain was too slow so the sink was filling with water, but even closed hole was leaking.but those things do not matter to our stay. so thanks again for your assistance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/06/2015 - Yumiko, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE LOCATION IS PERFECT AND IT WAS COMFORTABLE STAY.
    I will choose tihs hotel next time as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/06/2015 - Haim, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS A PERFECT VACATION IN YOUR HOTEL.
    Great place, very kind of service. i'll recommend this hotel to my friends and booking website.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/06/2015 - MUSTAFA, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUSTAFA
    Nice hotel, good location,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
31/05/2015 - SERGIO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMPUTER
    I liked because there was two online computers to use free. it was very useful to make plans about next step of my trip!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2015 - MARCIA TH, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUITO ACONCHEGANTE
    Foi como estar em casa,muito confortável,localização muito boa e o café-da-manhã maravilhoso.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - Omer, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!
    Rooms were nice and comfort but main thing is the location which is perfect everything by walking distance
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
25/05/2015 - PETER, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN PRAGUE
    I liked he room, the service, staff and finally the breakfast. was only for one night, but can strongly recommend
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - MARIUSZ, POLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE
    Very good breakfast. super localization -5 min. to karol bridge. good internet. comfort bed. mineral water in the room should be for free.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2015 - JOYDEEP, INDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE EXPERIENCE ON MY FIRST VISIT TO PRAHA. WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND EUROSTAR THALIA TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
    One of the best of comfort and personal care undertaken by extremely helpful staff at hotel.the property itself is a wonderful one, the location also can be a plus point.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/05/2015 - BRIAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We used to think best western and iberostar were great hotels but the eurostars thalia is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. it has a real touch of luxury and comfort. all our thanks to the hotel staff for looking after us, many thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/05/2015 - NATALIA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2015 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR DAVID SMITH
    Nice hotel. a gym would be nice. and a nice bar!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/04/2015 - BARIS, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2015 - ALBERT, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR.A.B.
    No toilet brush !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2