This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

24/03/2015 - SERGEY, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IVANOV SERGEY
    Прекрасный отель в самом центре Праги. Пешая доступность до всех достопримечательностей столицы. Отзывчивый персонал.Вкусная разнообразная еда в ресторане.Чувствовали себя не гостями отеля а старыми добрыми друзьями. При поездке в Прагу остановился там не задумываясь о другом размещении.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/03/2015 - SAMEH, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. SAMEH
    It was amazing, i really enjoyed your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - EREN, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    Staff was friendly (special thanks to lady on front office, i don't know her name)clean roomslocationfast wireless connection-there was no soap and slippers in bathroom, there should be.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/03/2015 - KIRA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
    Loved everything about it, the rooms are very stylish
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/03/2015 - SEDA, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MINOR AREAS FOR IMPROVEMENT
    Overall i was very happy with my stay but some points for improvement:1) the door could have a manual lock from the inside. because i could always open the door from inside (even when it was supposed to be locked) i could not be sure.2) the soap was really hard to pick up after it dried. a different material of soap holder could be useful.3) also a box of facial tissues would be nice, when for example my nose was running, the toilet papers were not enough.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/02/2015 - OGNJEN, SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    We enjoy our stay in prague, in hotel eurostars thalia.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/02/2015 - SOTRE, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OK
    Noise in the rooms due to the traffic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/02/2015 - MAGGIE, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAGGIE TEAR
    A great hotel, friendly staff and excellent breakfast choice.a good central location to visit prague's famous sights.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/02/2015 - Paraskevi, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/02/2015 - IVETA, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE MISSED CZECH PROGRAMS ON TV. ITS VERY SAD, TO BE IN THE CZECH REPUBLIC AND NOT HAVING CZECH CHANNELS.
    We missed czech programs on tv. its very sad, to be in the czech republic and not having czech channels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/02/2015 - FRANZ, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE ROOM THE LIGHTENING
    The room is a bit dark. i would improve the lightening in order to make the stay more comfortable.thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/02/2015 - GEORGE, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SPLENDID TIME!
    Great location, great accomodation. the staff very kind and helpful .accomodation in the most perfect room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/02/2015 - SATISH, SWITZERLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Good location, friendly staff, good service, comfortable beds. i had issue with the room initially given to me. checked with the staff and it was changed without a complaint. closer to city center but not noisy. had a nice sleep.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/02/2015 - KEITH, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR KEITH STEEN
    Had a great stay at this hotel, the location was the best i could have asked for & the staff were helpful in everyway.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/01/2015 - EVGENII, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • !!!!
    Все замечательно !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10