This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country República Checa >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

17/07/2016 - Allan, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE
    I have already decided to come back and stay at hotel thalia next year for summer holiday.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2016 - arava, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL GOOD LOCATION
    We really like this hotel and his area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
10/07/2016 - Yvonne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ...
    ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/07/2016 - Aleksandr, Ukraine
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IT WAS CONVENIENT FOR ME TO STAYNEAR THE PLACE WHERE I HAD MEETING.
    Everything was good and on the high level.thank you very much!best regards,g.a.a.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2016 - ravi, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT STAY
    We had a very good experience at the hotel, the front desk the staff were very helpful and the room was very nice,we got an upgrade & it was a very pleasant stay, the breakfast could have been better, otherwise a fantastic stay and i would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
30/05/2016 - eran, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I
    We love the hotel the location.the room 202 was big and we love the brecfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
09/04/2016 - Olaf, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • LOST TROUSERS
    Dear eurostars staff,i stayed in your tahlia, prague, hotel from 3rd to 6th april, room 414. when departing i forgot a pair of grey trousers in my room. is there any way that you could post them to me? i'd be happy to pay for postage.thank you,olaf schmidt (dublin, ireland)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/04/2016 - Heimo, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EVERYTHING PERFECT
    3rd stay on business trip and will definitely return next time i'm in town
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2016 - keith, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Great hotel central to everything would highly recommend this hotel for a short break
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2016 - bernadette, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS BERNADETTE. URBANI
    Great service, loved the airport transfer service. as it was our wedding anniversary the hotel upgraded our room which was a lovely gesture and the room was great. love eurostars hotels always try to stay in one as good comfortable beds, nice breakfasts, modern rooms and pleasant staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/03/2016 - Attila, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION!
    This hotel is in a fantastic location, the breakfast is excellent and the bed is very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/03/2016 - Kristine Grace, Philippines
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMMENT
    The hotel is very easy to find and the staff are very kind and accomodating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2016 - SERGEY, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UNCOMFORTABLE IN THE BATHROOM
    Uncomfortable located taps in the bathroom. the partition prevents access.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/03/2016 - Marie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Had a lovely trip, made better by this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2016 - Heimo, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT CENTRAL LOCATION AT A FAIR PRICE
    Everything was just great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8