This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

18/04/2015 - DIAKOV, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COOL
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2015 - KONSTANTIN, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    Highly recommend this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/04/2015 - HODA, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK U
    Excellent hotel and staff and near to all attractions, i really enjoyed my stay there and for sure next time i won't hesitate to stay again in this wonderful hotel, by the way breakfast was really delecious, thank u for making such trip unforgettable for me and my husband
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - MARIYANA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY AT EUROSTARSTHALIA.
    Friendly staff, cozy atmosphere and great location! these are the main points from our stay in eurostars thalia hotel in prague.thanks!mariyana
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/03/2015 - SEYED ALIREZ, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEYED
    It is perfect! they were very helpful! thanks,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
29/03/2015 - JOSE MANUEL, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Very happy as previous times here. very kind staff. good breakfast and centred location both for working or being a tourist in prague.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/03/2015 - ANTHONY, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ANTHONY DAY
    This our second stay at the hotel, staff friendly and attentive. very good breakfast. we like the big bath and toiletries, and especially the location of the hotel. more lights and full length mirror in room would be appreciated. we will definately be staying again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/03/2015 - SERGEY, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IVANOV SERGEY
    Прекрасный отель в самом центре Праги. Пешая доступность до всех достопримечательностей столицы. Отзывчивый персонал.Вкусная разнообразная еда в ресторане.Чувствовали себя не гостями отеля а старыми добрыми друзьями. При поездке в Прагу остановился там не задумываясь о другом размещении.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/03/2015 - SAMEH, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. SAMEH
    It was amazing, i really enjoyed your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - EREN, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    Staff was friendly (special thanks to lady on front office, i don't know her name)clean roomslocationfast wireless connection-there was no soap and slippers in bathroom, there should be.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/03/2015 - KIRA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
    Loved everything about it, the rooms are very stylish
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/03/2015 - SEDA, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MINOR AREAS FOR IMPROVEMENT
    Overall i was very happy with my stay but some points for improvement:1) the door could have a manual lock from the inside. because i could always open the door from inside (even when it was supposed to be locked) i could not be sure.2) the soap was really hard to pick up after it dried. a different material of soap holder could be useful.3) also a box of facial tissues would be nice, when for example my nose was running, the toilet papers were not enough.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/02/2015 - OGNJEN, SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    We enjoy our stay in prague, in hotel eurostars thalia.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/02/2015 - SOTRE, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OK
    Noise in the rooms due to the traffic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/02/2015 - MAGGIE, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAGGIE TEAR
    A great hotel, friendly staff and excellent breakfast choice.a good central location to visit prague's famous sights.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10