Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
539 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
539 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - Darko, Croatia
    OVERALL
    Everything was great.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - Heimo, Germany
    GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT QUALITY AT A FAIR PRICE
    I enjoyed the very comfortable room with the very large comfortable bed and the convenient location near the town centre. staff were always friendly and helpful. breakfast was also very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - NIKOLAOS, CZECH REPUBLIC
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Has it all , i always stay here for my business trips.comfort, and all i need as it has to be.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2017 - Sarah, Ireland
    EUROSTARS THALIA
    Beautiful hotel and lovely breakfast. great location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - JOZEF, SLOVAKIA
    JOZEF
    Ok
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - STEVEN, UNITED KINGDOM
    STEVE PAYNE
    Great hotel, always welcoming!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - CONOR, IRELAND
    GREAT HOTEL
    I am a frequent visitor on business. the staff breakfast and location are all 10 out of 10. i could suggest the exercise room be improved with more space and better equipment. otherwise the thalia is exceptional value.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2016 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    MR
    This was our third stay at you hotel and could find no fault.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2016 - Jonathan, New Zealand
    COMPLIMENTS!
    I was very impressed with the hotel, and more importantly, the staff.every person i had an interaction with was helpful and friendly. the young guy greeting guests for breakfast even remembered my name and greeted me every morning (i don't know his name, sorry)! the location of the hotel is very handy for trams, food and lots of interesting things for tourists and business people to see and do.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/09/2016 - Josef, Israel
    THE RECEPTION
    Some off the yong ladues at the reception have dificulties with their job.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2016 - Jean, Ireland
    JEAN CUDDEN
    Great location,walking distance to shops/bars/restaurants, charles bridge and the beautiful square.staff are very friendly and helpful.breakfast is delicious, something for everyone's taste. bedroom is tastefully decorated, with a lovely comfy bed. definitely recommend it
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2016 - Simon, United Kingdom
    PRAGUE TRIP
    We enjoyed two nights at the thalia. though checkin was a little slow, we found the room in excellent condition, quiet and cool. excellent breakfast
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2016 - CONOR, IRELAND
    GREAT FOR LEISURE OR BUSINESS
    A very friendly enclave in a great location to explore a wonderful city. rooms are well equipped and comfortable beds. breakfast is among the best to be found anywhere and superb value.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/08/2016 - PETER, NETHERLANDS
    MR.
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/08/2016 - Stepan, Czech Republic
    OVERALL VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Just a lack of czech speaking people.
  • 9.5
    recommended