This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

09/04/2016 - Olaf, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • LOST TROUSERS
    Dear eurostars staff,i stayed in your tahlia, prague, hotel from 3rd to 6th april, room 414. when departing i forgot a pair of grey trousers in my room. is there any way that you could post them to me? i'd be happy to pay for postage.thank you,olaf schmidt (dublin, ireland)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/04/2016 - Heimo, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EVERYTHING PERFECT
    3rd stay on business trip and will definitely return next time i'm in town
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2016 - keith, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Great hotel central to everything would highly recommend this hotel for a short break
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2016 - bernadette, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS BERNADETTE. URBANI
    Great service, loved the airport transfer service. as it was our wedding anniversary the hotel upgraded our room which was a lovely gesture and the room was great. love eurostars hotels always try to stay in one as good comfortable beds, nice breakfasts, modern rooms and pleasant staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/03/2016 - Attila, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION!
    This hotel is in a fantastic location, the breakfast is excellent and the bed is very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/03/2016 - Kristine Grace, Philippines
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMMENT
    The hotel is very easy to find and the staff are very kind and accomodating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2016 - SERGEY, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UNCOMFORTABLE IN THE BATHROOM
    Uncomfortable located taps in the bathroom. the partition prevents access.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/03/2016 - Marie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Had a lovely trip, made better by this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2016 - Heimo, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT CENTRAL LOCATION AT A FAIR PRICE
    Everything was just great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/03/2016 - Allan, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    We had 4 good days here. good location with all facilities nearby. we will gladly come again and can recommend the hotel.z
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
17/03/2016 - Karim, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD STAY
    Friendly staff, great location, spacious rooms, maybe put shower mats, because i almost slipped twice while showering
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/03/2016 - Attila, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOCATION
    Very good located hotel, comfi bed, fantastic breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2016 - Zsolt, Hungary
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • :)
    :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
09/03/2016 - Joseph, Australia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR JOSEPH ZEIDAN
    Exceptional service i experienced during my time staying at the euro stars thalia hotel praga in 2015 and 2013.i would appreciate a 10-20% discount on my next stay with the euro stars in the coming future.kind regards,joseph zeidanzidano.jz@gmail.com001161419446663
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
06/03/2016 - Thomas, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    Perfect in every way
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10