This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

20/12/2014 - LUCY, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS ADSHEAD
    Excellent staff, helpful at all times and very welcoming. thank you, we had a great stay in prague and would stay at eurostars thalia again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/12/2014 - YONA, POLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ENJOYED THE LOCATION,THE SERVICE OF THE STUFF AND THE GREAT BREAKFAST.(VERY HIGH STANDART)
    We enjoyed the location,the service of the stuff and the great breakfast.(very high standart)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2014 - ROBERT, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
    The next time i am in prague i will be happy to stay again at the eurostars thalia. very comfortable hotel and in a perfect location. we also loved the view!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - MARK, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE ACCOMMODATION
    Dear nuria,my partner and i enjoyed staying at your hotel (room 225 11th - 14th dec), the location was perfect for our purposes - visiting zofin palace and the city centre.only a few minor notes - it would be good to have slippers in the room (i assume they are standard for a 5-star hotel), blankets were very thin and with the air con off at night (too noisy) the temperature in the room was dropping down making it uncomfortable to sleep. also as we were attending a ball at zofin palace, a large full height mirror would be useful to be able to see ourselves in our outfits before departing. there was no mirror in the lift either, so we had to look at our reflections in the front doors of the hotel :)your reception staff were fantastic, very polite and professional. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/12/2014 - MIKI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT!!!
    All perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/11/2014 - YULIA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel's location is great. the staff at reception is very friendly and helpful. the rooms are cosy and comfortable. the breakfast is nice. wi-fi works great. but: there are just a few tv channels in the hotel, mostly the news and no movies at all; it took us a couple of hours to find out how to change the water temperature in a wash basin as the system is quite strange; the hangers in the wardrobe are located quite high even for tall people (i'm 173 cm); the bed is quite hard. and it would be nice to have at least one mirror in the room, except the bathroom.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/11/2014 - ANITA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABOUT OUR STAY
    It would be better, if breakfasts will be more different) at all, everything is good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/11/2014 - EKIN, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION AND GREAT ROOMS
    I fell in love with the 4th floor rooms. as i was asolo traveller wi-fi was very imporatnt to me so i was very pleased to have it limitless... and the location is great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2014 - CHRISTOS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • QUILT-BLANKET
    Actually a heavier quilt or a blanket could be useful. there were moments during the night that the low temperature made me feel uncomfortable and i could face that if there was a blanket.it was my second time at your hotel, and next time i'll be in prague i"ll stay again at "thalia hotel"thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/10/2014 - LUCE, MICHELLE, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVE!
    Great,thanks!breakfast included would be nicer.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/10/2014 - Sebastian, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE STAY
    Everything was ok, comfortable room, good service, nice hotel.here are few remarks: shower water preasure could be higher. beside that on breakfast was many different food, i would more appriciate better quality of that food, eggs was not so teasty, and also other warm food would be better. i really enjoy less variation of meal but better quality, please take care for that.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/10/2014 - Andrea, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!!!
    The hotel is great!!! wonderful location!!! i loved the breakfast!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/09/2014 - Dmitrii, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE TIME.
    We had a great time in your hotel. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/06/2014 - Brian, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    Hi! the hotel was great, but i would only mark it down on the room. the sheets and mattress did not feel like a 5 star hotel. the room showed signs of wear, and the coffee pot was just a hot water kettle. i would also recommend that the hotel buys new toilet seats without a cover. your toilets are set up so every time you flush you have to lower the cover which i don't like touching every time!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/05/2014 - Mike, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR MIKE TESTER
    Very efficient and helpful staff. good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9