This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9

09/06/2014 - Brian, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    Hi! the hotel was great, but i would only mark it down on the room. the sheets and mattress did not feel like a 5 star hotel. the room showed signs of wear, and the coffee pot was just a hot water kettle. i would also recommend that the hotel buys new toilet seats without a cover. your toilets are set up so every time you flush you have to lower the cover which i don't like touching every time!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/05/2014 - Mike, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR MIKE TESTER
    Very efficient and helpful staff. good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/05/2014 - Georios, Norway
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • COMMENTS
    Good and variable breakfast. few movie-channels on the tv. it was mostly news channels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
21/04/2014 - Brian, United States
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • QUALITY
    Decent hotel for the price. thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.8
18/04/2014 - Jennifer, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL!
    Hi, we really liked eurostar thalia. the only thing that we disliked was the bed. it was very uncomfortable, but everything else was super!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2014 - Laureyssens, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Very nice breakfast buffet included in the room rate.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
25/03/2014 - Charles, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BREAKFAST BUFFET COULD USE SOME IMPROVEMENT
    All in our party of 8 felt that the breakfast buffet - although well stocked and designed - could have used more attention to the quality of the food. the scrambled eggs were consistently undercooked and the fried eggs were consistently overcooked - often to the point where the yoke was green. the juice was never warm, even though the water right next to it was. aside from that, we loved the hotel, the location, room and everything else! thank you for a great weekend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/02/2014 - ROGERIO DOS SANTOS, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • CURTAINS AND GARAGE
    I have to recommendation for hotel thalia: - increase garage space - fix curtains that are wear out in the rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
27/01/2014 - Kenneth, Australia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    Great hotel although i would have preferred more hotel facilities such as spa/sauna or even perhaps a pool. there were a few things in my room that were not ideal (for example loose features on walls) but nonetheless functional. service was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
01/11/2013 - Stanislav, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • the thalia in prague is a top hotel not a 5 stars to our standards but still a 4+....howerever, the reception team is a 5 star
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/10/2013 - tony, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Need to update gym. music. tv. water! breakfast is ok. not 5 star. check out your local marriott to compare! overall. better than most. thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/09/2013 - MARCO, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Nothing more to say, we just enjoyed staying at yr thalia prague hotel. thanks from marco fam.- room 206
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6