This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
582 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
582 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - Torben, Denmark
    TOILET
    Soap box and toilet brush would be great
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2017 - Marion, Australia
    GREAT STAY IN PRAGUE
    Very friendly and nice hotel , great location - still quiet at night.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2017 - George, Bolivia, Plurinational State Of
    COMPLAIN
    Unfortunately i was unable to travel to prague and send the hotel an email asking twice for a refund and i receive twice a negative response. it is not fair as most probably you sold that room again and keep my money. not a good customer respect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - Shaun, Germany
    BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was fantastic! the cocktails in the bar were absolutely brilliant. very impressed with the stay at your hotel, looking forward to coming back soon.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2017 - CONOR, IRELAND
    GREAT HOTEL DONT CHARGE FOR THE WATER
    Domt charge for the water.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2017 - Andrey, Russian Federation
    ANDREY DUNAEV
    Everything was fine, thank you a lot
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Tony, United Kingdom
    MR TONY ZEVERONA
    I would recommend this hotel for every aspect it's ideal for a break in prague
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/04/2017 - BRUCE, United States
    LOVED STAYING AT THE EUROSTARS THALIA
    We have stayed at eurostars hotels in portugal and spain, and we absolutely loved our prague visit. the family room was perfect for the four of us (our children are both 8 years old). eurostars goes the extra mile to accommodate families with children, and the welcome and departing gifts were a treat for my son and daughter, ivan at the front desk was particularly helpful.thanks again for a great visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/03/2017 - Eva, Sweden
    AIRCONDITION/HEATING
    The only cons was that it was too hot in the room and the aircond was diffucult to regulate
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/03/2017 - Paul, Australia
    AWESOME
    This hotel is a gem. book the loft room type.. have not seen a room like it.. sleep under the stars. breakfast buffet is spot on..
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Adrian, United States
    DR. ADRIAN GIURGEA
    Comfortable small hotel perfectly located but the national theater and main museums.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - DONGMEI, Sweden
    GREAT LOCATION WITH REASONABLE PRICE
    Great location, close to everywhere!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2017 - Juliana, Slovakia
    XXX
    xxx
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2017 - Ann, Ireland
    ANN
    Excellent hotel and really pleasant staff. the location is ideal as you are within walking distance of all main attractions
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - EVANGELOS, NETHERLANDS
    TV
    A channel in portuguese language would be nice.
  • 9
    recommended