This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

02/09/2015 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC
    Quick 24 hours in prague on business. hotel thalia was as good as always and located in a great part of the city
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2015 - Dr William, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION IN PRAGUE
    Awesome breakfast ( from my son). great bath (from my wife), good shower ( from my daughter) and good value for money ( from the father and bill payer!). friendly staff and central locationand enjoyed the local pinot noir as my complementary drink!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/08/2015 - Johnny, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NR
    Nothing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/08/2015 - MICHAEL, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CITY CHIC
    Comfort and style great location. superb breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/08/2015 - VLADLENA, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
    We were very impressed with the hotel and the service. the location was perfect for us and we will definetely stay there again if we return to prague
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2015 - HAKAN, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEDS!
    The beds was a little bit hard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/08/2015 - david, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL IN A LOVELY LOCATION
    Location is great - very convenient for all the attractions. hotel is well finished - wifi is good, breakfast is good, and room was nice and quiet. well priced too...:)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/08/2015 - valery, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU, VALERIA!
    We wish to express our gratitude to the staff of the front desk of the hotel, especially to valeria, who made an effort to make our stay very pleasant and enjoyable thank you & wishing you all the best.val & liz
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - IAKOV, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR THE PLEASANT TIME
    We enjoyed our stay. everything was perfect except several minor things:1.the air conditioning was measuring temperature incorrectly, so it was operating at a constant maximum all the time. have to switch it to manual and adjust fan speed according to the situation.2. the bathroom sink had some trouble with the drain "hatch". while opened the water drain was too slow so the sink was filling with water, but even closed hole was leaking.but those things do not matter to our stay. so thanks again for your assistance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/06/2015 - Yumiko, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE LOCATION IS PERFECT AND IT WAS COMFORTABLE STAY.
    I will choose tihs hotel next time as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/06/2015 - Haim, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS A PERFECT VACATION IN YOUR HOTEL.
    Great place, very kind of service. i'll recommend this hotel to my friends and booking website.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/06/2015 - MUSTAFA, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUSTAFA
    Nice hotel, good location,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
31/05/2015 - SERGIO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMPUTER
    I liked because there was two online computers to use free. it was very useful to make plans about next step of my trip!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2015 - MARCIA TH, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUITO ACONCHEGANTE
    Foi como estar em casa,muito confortável,localização muito boa e o café-da-manhã maravilhoso.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - Omer, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!
    Rooms were nice and comfort but main thing is the location which is perfect everything by walking distance
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8