This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars Thalia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Thalia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being an incorregible music-lover
  • Its location between the National Theatre and Wenceslas
  • Attending a cocktail-meeting in the auditorium with its glass-covered, vaulted roof

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

25/05/2015 - Omer, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!
    Rooms were nice and comfort but main thing is the location which is perfect everything by walking distance
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
25/05/2015 - PETER, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN PRAGUE
    I liked he room, the service, staff and finally the breakfast. was only for one night, but can strongly recommend
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - MARIUSZ, POLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE
    Very good breakfast. super localization -5 min. to karol bridge. good internet. comfort bed. mineral water in the room should be for free.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2015 - JOYDEEP, INDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE EXPERIENCE ON MY FIRST VISIT TO PRAHA. WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND EUROSTAR THALIA TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
    One of the best of comfort and personal care undertaken by extremely helpful staff at hotel.the property itself is a wonderful one, the location also can be a plus point.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/05/2015 - BRIAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We used to think best western and iberostar were great hotels but the eurostars thalia is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. it has a real touch of luxury and comfort. all our thanks to the hotel staff for looking after us, many thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/05/2015 - NATALIA, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2015 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR DAVID SMITH
    Nice hotel. a gym would be nice. and a nice bar!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/04/2015 - BARIS, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2015 - ALBERT, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR.A.B.
    No toilet brush !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/04/2015 - PETER, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN PRAGUE
    We enjoyed our 4 night stay in prague. it was well positioned with easy access to major tourist destinations and the breakfast was of very high quality. we were travelling at the time of the german train drivers strike and the young girl at the desk on the day of our departure was of great help in ensuring that our train from prague to berlin was still running whilst at the e time arranging a taxi for us. she did all of this whilst serving other customers at the front desk. our only minor criticism was that for two people travelling with two large pieces of luggage the room we had was quite small and the smallest of the rooms we have experienced whilst travelling through europe. the hotel itself seemed spacious with large corridors, common rooms etc.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/04/2015 - DIAKOV, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COOL
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2015 - KONSTANTIN, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    Highly recommend this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/04/2015 - HODA, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK U
    Excellent hotel and staff and near to all attractions, i really enjoyed my stay there and for sure next time i won't hesitate to stay again in this wonderful hotel, by the way breakfast was really delecious, thank u for making such trip unforgettable for me and my husband
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - MARIYANA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY AT EUROSTARSTHALIA.
    Friendly staff, cozy atmosphere and great location! these are the main points from our stay in eurostars thalia hotel in prague.thanks!mariyana
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/03/2015 - SEYED ALIREZ, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEYED
    It is perfect! they were very helpful! thanks,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6