Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Tartessos
MARTIN ALONSO PINZON, 13 Huelva 21003 Spain
Eurostars Tartessos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
986 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
986 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 11/09/2016 - Nicholas, United Kingdom
    A BRIEF BUT PLEASANT VISIT
    We only stayed one night but this is a nicely presented hotel in the centre of huelva and close to many restaurants. check in and check out staff were efficient, friendly and helpful.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/08/2016 - Noelia, Spain
    MR
    I enjoyed the stay very much indeed. the room was very comfortable and ideally located for the town centre. the bed was one of the most comfortable i have slept in and i would relish the opportunity of repeating my stay.the staff were very friendly and helpful.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/07/2016 - Glenda, Australia
    ENJOYABLE STAY
    Our hotel room was very comfortable for family of four and the hotel is in a great location.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/05/2016 - Erik, Norway
    ABOVE EXPECTED STANDARD
    First time in huelva - beautiful city and modern top class hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2016 - PER INGE, FINLANDIA
    MUY AGRADABLE EN TARTESSOS
    Somos muy contentos de vuestro hotel. el personal de la recepción nos trató muy bién cuando llegamos. era muy cómodo vivir tan cerca del centro de la ciudad y no estaban muchas turistas. muy recomendable.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 12/04/2016 - JAMES MICHAEL, CANADA
    MIKE HAMET
    We loved the hotel and the staff was wonderful we are now staying at eirostar in córdoba and it is fantastic as well the marks above are 10 out of 10
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 11/04/2016 - XUAN, CHINA
    A WONDERFUL STAY IN EUROSTARS HOTEL HUELVA
    It was quite comfort our stay in eurostars hotel huelva. the first contact with reception, who is a madam treating us always with friendly smile, was great. the room is excellent.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2016 - PIETERNELLA, PAISES BAJOS
    GOOD HOTEL FOR SHORT STAYS
    We had a good stay in this establishment, nice employees, confortable room and a perfect breakfast service
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/03/2016 - Nena, Spain
    REPEAT CUSTOMER
    Helpful and friendly staff, and a convenient location, easy walking distance from the train station. it's my place to stay when i go to huelva.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/03/2016 - DAVID WILLIAM, REINO UNIDO
    MR
    Very positive experience. we found the hotel staff very friendly and most helpful. it was very useful with the staff speaking excellent english.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/02/2016 - FER, PORTUGAL
    PARKING
    A pity the hotel doesnt have private parking.for the driving tourist, its a fantastic more value!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/01/2016 - WERNER, SUIZA
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel with friendly staff and very good location
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2016 - Sergio, Spain
    EVERYTHING GREAT
    Everything great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 08/11/2015 - LENE, DINAMARCA
    THE STAY
    En el aseo hay instalaciones que no funciona bien.la recepcionista me trato muy bien. el desayuno muy bien.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 30/10/2015 - RAOUL VALERIO, REINO UNIDO
    GOOD QUALITY CITY CENTRE HOTEL
    A comfortable well-located hotel in the centre of huelva.lacks a little in charm but does not claim to do any more than it offers.
  • 9.4
    recommended