This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> Hotels in Mexico City >> Eurostars Suites Reforma
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Suites Reforma

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location next to he Zona Rosa Ángel areas.
  • Nothing better than a king size bed.
  • Its young, peaceful atmosphere.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

30/07/2015 - GUILLERMO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GUILLERMO ROCHA
    I strongly suggest installing a glass door in the shower, as well as a security bar on the shower wall. new toasters are a must; the ones you have in your breakfast room are not working properly. you should have kleenex available in the bathroom. we enjoyed our stay; your location is excellent and your rooms are comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2015 - LUIS EMILIO, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GIL
    The hotel is n an excellent location. lots of places to eat and it's very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/07/2015 - MOLLY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT TRIP!
    My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. i enjoyed the room, the amenities were great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the price and location couldn't be beat! very satisfied.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2015 - Ricardo, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VIAJE DE TRABAJO
    Excelente servicio al cliente. muy buena desalluno.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2015 - AKEMI, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE
    Muy bien ubicado, excelente atencion e istalaciones
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - Lynda, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Great hotel, will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/04/2015 - LYNDA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Thanks for an excellent stay, i would definitely recommend it and will return myself again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/04/2015 - QIANG, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONFORTABLE ROOM WITH PRICE
    Everything is very well. this is very good for travel and also business.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/02/2015 - MARIA MOACYRA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARIA
    Adorei o hotel como um todo mas devo fazer uma relata a gentileza das pessoas que trabalha na recepção e café da manhã
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/02/2015 - MELISSA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MIL GRACIAS!
    Todo fue lindo. me encanta su hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2015 - HENRIQUE, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENT
    Loved the hotel and for sure next time will stay on same place.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/12/2014 - THIAGO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    My stay at eurostar reforma in mexico city was perfect. there is only one point i would like to share: the smallest restaurant i have ever tried in a 5 star hotel in the world! only 5 or 6 tables and i had to wait for a free table some days. it was a little bit embarrasing because other guests might thought i was pushing them up with my presence close to the stairs to make the table free for other ones.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2014 - SIMON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT VALUE HOTEL
    The hotel has everything you need, great location and excellent value for your money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2014 - LACERDA, JAIME, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I LIKE VERY MUCH THIS JOTEL
    I for site sarongue recomend this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/10/2014 - iris, Peru
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE SERVICE
    Really happy with the service that we got!! nice, friendly and helpful people in the reception...alll was excellent !! gracias fernandito you were really helpful !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10