This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> Hotels in Mexico City >> Eurostars Suites Reforma
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Suites Reforma

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its location next to he Zona Rosa Ángel areas.
  • Nothing better than a king size bed.
  • Its young, peaceful atmosphere.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

01/09/2015 - ROBERT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SURPRISING NICE
    It ended up being a very nice stay even though the location initially seemed run down.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/08/2015 - FARES, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    It was nice experience with your hotel i would like to visit one in europe if you have there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2015 - Lynda, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This was my third time staying in this hotel and i would highly recommend it. i shall be returning in october
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/08/2015 - MARTIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF WAS GREAT
    Very helpful staff ans vwry well priced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - GUILLERMO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GUILLERMO ROCHA
    I strongly suggest installing a glass door in the shower, as well as a security bar on the shower wall. new toasters are a must; the ones you have in your breakfast room are not working properly. you should have kleenex available in the bathroom. we enjoyed our stay; your location is excellent and your rooms are comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2015 - LUIS EMILIO, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GIL
    The hotel is n an excellent location. lots of places to eat and it's very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/07/2015 - MOLLY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT TRIP!
    My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. i enjoyed the room, the amenities were great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the price and location couldn't be beat! very satisfied.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/07/2015 - Ricardo, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VIAJE DE TRABAJO
    Excelente servicio al cliente. muy buena desalluno.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2015 - AKEMI, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE
    Muy bien ubicado, excelente atencion e istalaciones
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - Lynda, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Great hotel, will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/04/2015 - LYNDA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Thanks for an excellent stay, i would definitely recommend it and will return myself again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/04/2015 - QIANG, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONFORTABLE ROOM WITH PRICE
    Everything is very well. this is very good for travel and also business.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/02/2015 - MARIA MOACYRA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARIA
    Adorei o hotel como um todo mas devo fazer uma relata a gentileza das pessoas que trabalha na recepção e café da manhã
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/02/2015 - MELISSA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MIL GRACIAS!
    Todo fue lindo. me encanta su hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2015 - HENRIQUE, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENT
    Loved the hotel and for sure next time will stay on same place.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10