This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Suites Reforma
Río Amazonas 78 Mexico City 6500 Mexico
Eurostars Suites Reforma
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
305 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
305 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/10/2017 - Richard, United States
    I LIKE THE MODERN FURNISHINGS OF THE SPACIOUS SUITES AND THE HELPFUL, ATTENTIVE RECEPTION STAFF
    And the location is perfect for my sightseeing and shopping preferences
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/10/2017 - Robert, United States
    FRIENDLY STAFF
    Upon check in, reception was professional and very friendly. room was facing the exterior as requested. i like the rooms, though maintenance could be improved a little ( the toilet is loose from the wall, and the shower head falls often). the personnel are very nice and caring.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/09/2017 - HANS PETER, SUIZA
    NICE HOTEL
    The staff is very attentive, the room its ok, and the location is greatthe pillows are old
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - James, South Africa
    COMFORT IN A PERFECT LOCATION
    Thanks to all at eurostars who made our stay so comfortable.location was perfect too!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/03/2017 - BENTZI, ISRAEL
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    One of the good option in mx city, in very safe and well location.rooms are big and comfort, price is reasonable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2017 - Ida, Poland
    -
    -
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - ANDRES, VENEZUELA
    RECOMENDADO
    Exelente muy bien trato buena ubicación
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/12/2016 - Jan, United States
    LIGHTS
    Lights in bathroom are poor
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/12/2016 - PAUL, AUSTRALIA
    THANK YOU
    Thank you
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - DARIO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT STAY
    I would recommend this hotel for any business and pleasure traveler
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2016 - Michelle, United States
    MICHELLE ACEVEDO
    We were very happy with the location, the service, & the staff at the hotel, & would definitely recommend this property to our friends!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/07/2016 - GEORGE, CANADA
    LOCATION
    Very nice hotel , friendly people and in a very good location walking distance to lots of attractions.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2016 - FAN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
    EVERYTHING IS GOOD!
    Everything is good!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/03/2016 - RENATO, BRASIL
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/03/2016 - CHERI, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    CJACKSON
    Great visir
  • 9.6
    recommended