This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Roma >> Eurostars Saint John
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Saint John

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Close to the Colosseo
  • Recently renovated
  • The city might be classic but I want a modern hotel

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9

26/08/2015 - Filipe, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECOGNISED
    1- we reserved our stay online, and despite the fact that we were attributed a room upgrade, there was no room available for our first night. on the second and third nights we changed to a superior room, thanks to the intervention of mrs. marti;2- we also want the professionalism shown by mr. amilcar when dealing with our requests.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2015 - ALI, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Goood.i will choose it again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/08/2015 - SAGITTA, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY
    Impressed with the location as right by the metro. the rooms are very modern and the staff at the hotel are all very helpful and so very friendly. one of the best hotels i have stayed at.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/08/2015 - Folajimi, Austria
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FOLA
    The facilities are generally okay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/08/2015 - Robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR EAST
    Fantastic location, superb level of service delivered by a great team from the moment we arrived until our last 30 minutes at the hotel. well done
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2015 - MATTHEW, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS J L THOMAS-WRIGHT
    Great hotel good facilities friendly helpful staff can't wait to come back to rome and stay here again. thank you all so much for making our stay in rome so pleasurable. jx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2015 - PEADAR, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Great service couldn't be better
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - YINPEI, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS
    It's really large room and good located
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
29/07/2015 - DENNIS, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BATHROOM
    Shower was very small and it would be nice to have an ice bucket.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/07/2015 - Robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERALL COMMENTS
    This is a very well located hotel with friendly helpful staff. good breakfast. rooms are rather small, but this is compensated by location and price. it is the second eurostars hotel we have stayed in (cordoba) and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.many thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/06/2015 - Eran, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ERAN ARGOV
    Very good hotel and very good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/05/2015 - DOMINGO, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. SOTO
    The service and location was fantastic and very hospitable ,thanks for great stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - ANNA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Very nice location, near to the center of the town and easy to reach with public transportation- room is quite small but enough for a single traveler - some trouble to charge my phone as the room has not too much wall socket - no grab bar in the bathroom, going out from the bath it is not safe - anyway it has been a great experience - i will be back next time in rome
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/05/2015 - ESTHER, OLANDA - PAESI BASSI
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BUSINESS CENTER
    The business center downstairs should be better equiped with extra plugs and higher seats.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/05/2015 - ALBERT, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BATHROOM
    There should be some more cupboard in the bathroom. besides that everything was wonderful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10