This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Roma >> Eurostars Roma Aeterna
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Roma Aeterna

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fitness area 
  • Its spectacular, glass-covered Convention Center
  • Being so close to San Giovanni Laterano

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.7

08/02/2016 - DARREL, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DARREL LOWE
    Couldn't ask for more, what a fantastic hotel beautifully modern. location is fantastic just 10 taxi to the centre. and a lovely collection of bars at the rear of the hotel literally a 60 second walk. would definately recommend the antipasti at the first one its 7 and huge!!!!!! will 100% be stopping there again upon our return to the eternal city. thank you very much for making our holiday even more special :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2016 - Pamela, Australia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL STAY AT EUROSTARS
    Clean comfortable hotel staff helpful and friendly facilities and breakfast very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
05/02/2016 - hincu, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LIKE
    Thx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/01/2016 - JAYSON, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CLEANEST HOTEL
    Clean hotel and friendly staff. comfortable stay ever.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/01/2016 - PAVEL, REPUPBLICA CECA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TV
    More tv channels would be better
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
02/01/2016 - RAMIN, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONFORTABLE AND GOOD ACCESS TO CITY CENTER
    It was so pleasent for us to stay in your hotel ; bus station just near the hotel provide excellent access to every where.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/01/2016 - YEE YUEN, MALAYSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY GOOD SERVICE
    I think the hotel staffs are really polite and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/12/2015 - JACOB IMMANUEL, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE
    Had a wonderful time while staying here and emmanuel was wonderful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - Annelie, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SERVICE
    Perfekt service. helped us with all we needed. thanks for a great weekend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/12/2015 - JOHN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL FOR A ROMAN HOLIDAY
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your wonderful hotel! the staff was friendly, knowedgable and very helpful. the breakfast, room service and dinner in the restaurant were all delicious. we would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/12/2015 - TSUN FUNG, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR YEUNG
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/12/2015 - MARIA CLEMENCIA, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel is fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/12/2015 - ADAM, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT GETAWAY HOTEL
    Me and my boyfriend absolutely loved the experience, the hotel could not have been better!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/11/2015 - JACK, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NO FAULTS EVERYONE FRIENDLY
    Cleaning - top notchpersonal care - not requiredroom comforts - comfy pillows and a nice bath.location - exactly where they said it washotel facilities - resturant was tasty also first waitress was rubbish, however 2nd night was excellent.breakfast - jam things were delicious. my girlfriend said there was good variety but i liked the jam things. overall excellent hotel and excellent jam things
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/11/2015 - GIUSEPPE, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROMA
    Stayed 3 nights value for money position ok to get around wants you know where you are ,good for business
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10