Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Roma 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
551 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
551 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Andres, United States
    ENTRANCES
    There were people using drugs in the street entrance to the hotel. it made it feel a little bit insecure at times
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - MARGARITA, BULGARIA
    AWESOME EXPERIENCE THANK YOU!
    Awesome experience thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - moreau, France
    TRèS BON RAPPORT QUALITé PRIX.
    Très bon rapport qualité prix pour cette hotel, chambre bien propre, personnels agréable et chaleureux. manque juste des finitions par ci par là (marques noirs sur les murs, au plafond), 35 mins à pied du colisée. À recommander
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - EMIL, RUSSIA
    VERY GOOD HOTEL FOR VERY GOOD PRICE
    Comfortable location. nice daily rate for underground parking (15 euro). very good breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - ARMIN, AUSTRIA
    SUPER
    Everything was fine!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - MAURICIO, BRASILE
    PARABéNS
    Vocês foram excelentes
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - FERNANDO APARECIDO, PORTOGALLO
    MR
    Excelente
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/12/2016 - NISHANT VASANT, INDIA
    GREAT STAY, WITH A SMALL COMMENT
    Great stay, and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. however, it would have been great if you would have some tea/coffee making facilities in the room. the reception and bar staff were very helpful in getting us hot water late in the night. so the issue was resolved after all.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - ANTHONY MARTIN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    TOTALLY AWESOME
    The staff was great. very professional and courteous. always willing to help, especially natasha. i would highly recommend to others. all the staff members made my stay extremely warming. especially the set up in my room for my wife's birthday and honeymoon. thank you all so much!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2016 - XINQUAN, CINA, REPUBBLICA NAZIONALE
    COMMENT
    Thank you very much.i am looking forward to the next cooperation.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/12/2016 - MARIUSZ, Poland
    VERY VALUABLE HOTEL
    Good location , nice room ,good houskeeping ,friendly hotel service , close to public transport , bus / train, pedesterian street with small restaurants and bars nearby
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Stuart, United Kingdom
    HENRY
    .
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - KELILIE, GRAN BRETAGNA
    DAVE F
    Lovely hotel , really good value for money, nice and central to rome centre. it is close to transport and plenty of shops and good quality restaurants. would highly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - Eli, United States
    LISA ALFORD
    Great hotel, friendly staff, i would stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - WILLIAM, GRAN BRETAGNA
    ROME STAY
    Superb hotel and staff, would stay here anytime.
  • 9.6
    recommended