This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Roma >> Eurostars Roma Aeterna
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Roma Aeterna

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fitness area 
  • Its spectacular, glass-covered Convention Center
  • Being so close to San Giovanni Laterano

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.6

26/06/2016 - Hoan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF US DURING OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL
    This is the first time we visited rome! it was quite a pleasure to stay at eurostar roma aeterna! the staffs were very courteous and helpful! the hotel conditions are good and and comforting! the services were excellent in all aspects, including the transportation to and from the airports. i did not participate in breakfast, but the food looked good to me! thank you for taking good care of us during our stay at the hotel!sincerely,toan nguyen
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/06/2016 - Bruce, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We had a very pleasant stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/06/2016 - Jerry, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • TTRANSFROMER TECHNOLOGY LEADER AT WMM16
    The location is a very good one for getting around rome.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/06/2016 - Lauri, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Our stay at the hotel was overall very pleasant. it's a tad far away but the public transportation worked well. bonus points for jacuzzi.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
01/05/2016 - SYLWIA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SILVIA
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/04/2016 - Janne, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE PLACE!
    Not @metro but close. superb personnel and breakfast. would i choose this hotel again? yes definitely. some guestrooms bit worn out. fix those and place in rome 4 star hotel category is secured.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
25/04/2016 - FADUMO Y, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND
    I would definitely recommend this hotel as i was happy with everything the location, the services, the staff. the only issue i had was the food was not that good however i've placed room service once and didn't like the pizza.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/04/2016 - Dietsche, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UNSUBSCRIBE
    Please unsubscribe me from the mails, thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2016 - Claudia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CLAUDIA
    The head shower needs fixing. it leaks and floods the floor
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/04/2016 - RENEE DHAR, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AWESOME
    Very good hotel but needs new shower heads
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
15/04/2016 - ANDREW, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WEEK STAY IN HOTEL
    Had a very enjoyable stay from the 08.04.2016, staff were brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, highly recommend this hotel for future guests
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/04/2016 - VASILE, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    A
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/04/2016 - OLE EMIL, DANIMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel, we was very pleased and will come back great breakfast and the staff was very very friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/04/2016 - RAVINDRA, INDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE
    Clean and comfortable hotel. friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/04/2016 - CRAIG, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY ROOMS AND STAFF
    I was pleasantly surprised by the staff and rooms! we had a very noisy room the first night! but after asking if we could be moved room to one at the back we got a lovely room with a balcony! thank you for the pleasant experience in rome :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9