This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Roma >> Eurostars Roma Aeterna
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Roma Aeterna

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its fitness area 
  • Its spectacular, glass-covered Convention Center
  • Being so close to San Giovanni Laterano

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.6

23/08/2016 - SAKURA, OLANDA - PAESI BASSI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HI
    We had a great stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
23/08/2016 - MARIA KRISTINA, SVEZIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • M
    Very good, nice place, nice people:)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/08/2016 - FU, CINA, REPUBBLICA NAZIONALE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    I enjoyed my stay in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - AMANDA, NIGERIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • AMANDA
    Hotel was really lovely
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/08/2016 - F FARINA, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE OF MONEY.
    I spend six days, staff is very good, freindly and happy to help.its quite reasonable during season time. bus stop is outside the hotel from where you can get direct bus to central which is very helpful for new person. i will definitely recommend to others and in future i will use same hotel again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2016 - KATHLEEN CHRISTINE, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT VALUE
    Lovely hotel, friendly staff & has direct access to busses to main attractions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/08/2016 - MARIANN NORDAS, NORVEGIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WHAT I MISS IN ROMM :)
    but i miss wather heater in the romm to make coffie our tee . (vannkoker på norsk) :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2016 - CAROLANE, CANADA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    Very nice hotel , easy access , friendly staff , great for vacation and city exploring .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
10/08/2016 - KERRY ANNE, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KERRY-ANNE HOLLINS
    We were very pleased with our stay and this was the third time we have stayed at this hotel. the personal care was very good and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. we both liked the little touches, like leaving extra pillows and folding my pyjamas in the room. we would definitely come back again and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
09/08/2016 - Rinaldo, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STUPENDO
    Stupendo hotel,le camera so no moltocarine e lo staff efficente. lo consiglio. il prezzo delle camera e buono
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/08/2016 - LEWIS, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • KLAUDIA
    Stayed at the hotel for 3 days, the room was great, staff was very lovely, issues got resolved quickly. the jet bath didn't work, we didn't tell the staff because we were too busy, so would've been great if it worked to start with.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/08/2016 - IAN GEORGE, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR BURTON
    Yery nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2016 - CHANDAN, INDIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RABIN
    Everything was good here and had a pleasant stay with my family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
31/07/2016 - COLIN ALBUN ROBERT, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR COLIN ROBERTSON
    Enjoyed our stay. staff extremely pleasant and helpful. breakfast menu excellent. only negative was no tea and coffee facilities in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
30/07/2016 - ROBIN, SVEZIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THE BEST OF ALL,
    Was your staff!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5