Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Roma 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
515 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
515 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Stuart, United Kingdom
    HENRY
    .
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - KELILIE, GRAN BRETAGNA
    DAVE F
    Lovely hotel , really good value for money, nice and central to rome centre. it is close to transport and plenty of shops and good quality restaurants. would highly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - Eli, United States
    LISA ALFORD
    Great hotel, friendly staff, i would stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - WILLIAM, GRAN BRETAGNA
    ROME STAY
    Superb hotel and staff, would stay here anytime.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - ZOI RAFAELA, GRECIA
    X
    Hotel molto confortevole...con personale molto disponibile.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - Theodoros, Greece
    9/10
    Very nice hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Wonho, Korea, Republic of
    SATISFACTION
    I was satisfied with everything during my stay at the hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - marcia, Canada
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel with friendly and very helpful staff. i will return here and highly recommend to others
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - ZARITA, CANADA
    QUAINT PART OF THE CITY
    Public transit will get you anywhere form here.lots of little cafes and restaurants nearby.facilities are for both the tourist and businessperson.we'll return again
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - NITHIANANDAN, SUD AFRICA
    MR
    Very nice stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - BAIK SOO, COREA DEL SUD, REP.DEMOCRATIC
    COMFORTABLE STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    I enjoyed to stay at your hotel and hotel staff are very kind and cooperative to all questions.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/10/2016 - PAUL, GRAN BRETAGNA
    RECENT STAY
    Hotel was fine and the staff were excellent and very friendly would stay there again if we came to rome.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - LESLEY, CANADA
    A TRULY SUCCESSFUL VACATION
    We chose the hotel because we were back in rome for the first time in five years and this time we brought our brother and sister in law. catch the 81 bus and you'll get to all the sites. the staff was helpful as usual from wake up calls to getting us a taxi for our 3 am pick up to the airport.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2016 - MARIA LOUISE, DANIMARCA
    D
    F
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/10/2016 - Tarquin, United States
    FUN HOTEL
    Love the location and the weekend packages... the evening front desk manager, emanuel is charming , helpful and very professional.
  • 10
    recommended