This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Roma 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
746 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
746 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/09/2017 - Lan, Italy
    IT WAS A THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE STAY AT EUROSTARS HOTEL ROME, WITH PROFESSINAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, WONDERFUL HOTEL FACILITIES INCLUDING TOP QUALITY FITNESS EQUIPMENTS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
    It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay at eurostars hotel rome, with professinal and friendly staff, wonderful hotel facilities including top quality fitness equipments. thank you very much!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2017 - Victoria, Cyprus
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Very good hotel! definitely recommend it
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - SHASHANK, INDIA
    WARM STAY
    We had a warm stay at eurostars roma aeterna. it's close to the tourist spots, and the hotel stay was luxurious and comfortable. friendly and helpful hotel staff made for a wonderful stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/09/2017 - DAYALAN, CANADA
    NONE
    None
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2017 - HARRY ANDRES, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    GREAT STAY AT A GREAT PLACE
    We were very happy with the hotel and the staff members. we had a great time in rome!thanks for makes us feel at home!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2017 - BINIAM, NORVEGIA
    ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN IN. VERY GOOD HOTEL. LOVED IT
    One of the best hotel i have ever been in. very good hotel. loved it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2017 - LEONIE ELISHEBA CHRISTY, GRAN BRETAGNA
    N/A
    N/a
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2017 - Christos, Greece
    VERY GOOD
    !!!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - ANDRE, BRASILE
    VERY GOOD
    Very satisfied
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2017 - JOHN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    VERY GOOD STAY
    Very nice hotel, large comfortable room, super-helpful and friendly staff. the food at breakfast was great, with a huge selection, and dinner in the ding room was excellent. all arrangements made by the staff worked beautifully. a fun little student-type street (pigneto)is a great place to have a beer late at night. or during the day, stalls sell all sorts of things.felt very safe and comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2017 - Chris, United States
    EXCELLENT
    The rooms, staff and service were excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2017 - KEVIN, IRLANDA
    MS
    It would be great to receive a copy of the invoice please as it was not ready upon departure.eimear@corkchamber.ie
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - Dhinesh, Switzerland
    BEST IN ITALY
    This was my best stay in whole of my italy trip. the cost is also comparatively less and easy to access almost all the monuments from the hotelby public transport.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - SEAN, AUSTRALIA
    JULIE MORONEY
    Always good service and great breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - Elizabeth, Denmark
    AMAZING
    A great hotel, a bit far from the tourist places, but bus 81 saves the day! it comes by every bigger attractions.room was great, breakfeast great and we ordered roomservice one night - amazing as well.
  • 9.7
    recommended