This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Roma 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
785 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
785 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/11/2017 - Angelo, Italy
    OK
    Ok
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2017 - MOHD IMTIAZ, Italy
    WAS A WONDERFUL AND NICE STAY AT EUROSTAR, ROMA.
    Was a wonderful and nice stay at eurostar, roma.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/11/2017 - NICHOLAS, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    AHMED
    Good afternoon, i have to give my highest remarks to one staff member who not only is a great guy but an asset to your hotel. during my trip to rome i had booked 3 different stays and after checking in at your place the first night i was ready to go to a different one in the morning the next day. we got to our room a120 and the walls were dinged up and paint was horrible. not what i expected from your website. we went down to the front desk and met ahmed, he listened to our concerns and apologized as if it were his own hotel. he moved us three rooms down to a117 and it was night and day difference. he saved our trip. after a few days of talking with your staff and ahmed my wife and i decided to cancel our next two locations and stay at your hotel. we ended up in room e101 it was lovely and we miss your place already. thank you again ahmed for your hospitality and dedication to making sure my trip was awesome. until next time, ciaonick
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/11/2017 - JOHN, GRAN BRETAGNA
    JOHN.PORTER@OUTLOOK.COM
    Good hotel. nice restaurants round the back. bus stop right outside that can get you anywhere in rome. would go back again.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/11/2017 - PETER LEIF NIKLAS, SVEZIA
    TREVLIGT HOTEL
    Smidigt att ta sig till centrum med bussen.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 12/10/2017 - Devos, Belgium
    PEOPLE IN THE HALL
    Really nice room !you're my favorite eurostar hôtel in rome but unfortunatly this time,the people who stayed in front of my room was pretty noisy !not really your fault tough but maybe you should check if people respect the other resident in your hotel..!however,i'm looking to come back really soon!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/10/2017 - KRISTJAN, AUSTRALIA
    EUROSTAR HOTEL AERTERNA IS GREAT
    Hotel is well situated, both close to the sights and food restaurants. staff are great and very helpful. room is good and has a bath, which was great after day of walking.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/10/2017 - Vikas, India
    ENJOYED MY STAY
    Enjoyed my stay.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2017 - stefano, Italy
    BEAUTIFUL
    Beautiful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 24/09/2017 - JOHN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    NICE PROPERTY WITH EXCELLENT STAFF.
    We appreciated help in arranging car to airport. room very quiet and comfortable. breakfast looked beautiful but we don't usually eat breakfast... just coffee which was delicious
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/09/2017 - Daniel, United States
    BEAUTIFUL SUITE AND AMAZING STAFF!
    Everyone was so friendly, and the room was gorgeous! we will definitely stay here when we come back to rome!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/09/2017 - MOHAMMAD, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    LOCATION
    Friendly stafflocation is a challenge. it would help if you can have something explaining how to get around the city and recommended nearby restaurants.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/09/2017 - Lan, Italy
    IT WAS A THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE STAY AT EUROSTARS HOTEL ROME, WITH PROFESSINAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, WONDERFUL HOTEL FACILITIES INCLUDING TOP QUALITY FITNESS EQUIPMENTS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
    It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay at eurostars hotel rome, with professinal and friendly staff, wonderful hotel facilities including top quality fitness equipments. thank you very much!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2017 - Victoria, Cyprus
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Very good hotel! definitely recommend it
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - SHASHANK, INDIA
    WARM STAY
    We had a warm stay at eurostars roma aeterna. it's close to the tourist spots, and the hotel stay was luxurious and comfortable. friendly and helpful hotel staff made for a wonderful stay.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform