Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Roma 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
655 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
655 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2017 - ELIE, LIBANO
    N/A
    N/a
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/04/2017 - VINICIUS, BRASILE
    EXCELENTE ESTADIA
    Pessoal atencioso, quarto confortável e limpo, tudo muito bom. obrigada!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - MOHAN, GRAN BRETAGNA
    GOOD
    Good service
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - Kimberley, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL STAY!
    Stayed for our wedding anniversary and were treated fabulously! had a wonderful time and can't compliment the hotel enough for their hospitality. will definitely be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2017 - DAISY, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    MS DAISY QUINTANA
    Thank you wonderful staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/04/2017 - SHIRKANT, INDIA
    MR.SHRIKANT JOSHI
    It was nice experience staying in your hotel roma aterna . located convenience and excellent hygiene with quick response to customer is amazing.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/03/2017 - HEIDI MAARIA TALVIK, FINLANDIA
    THANKS
    It was nice that the room was quiet. thank you for your good service!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - SIMRANJEET, GRAN BRETAGNA
    MRS SIMRANJEET KAUR
    Lovely hotel to stay in whilst visiting rome. although it is only a 20 minute bus ride from the termini station ( bus 81 easily accessible from outside the hotel on the right hand side) it is still close to restuarants, supermarkets in pigneto. if i visited rome again i would stay at the same hotel. staff are very friendly, helpful letting us know how to get to places of interest. vast variety for breakfast really enjoyed the selection ranging from fruit, cereal, eggs (scrambled/boiled), coffee, various types of teas, ham, bacon, selection of bread etc.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2017 - Stefanos, Greece
    PERFECT
    Everything was perfect!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2017 - Mike, Germany
    TISSUE PAPER BREAKFAST
    They are too thin. instead of giving two very thin rolls, you can provide 1 4- or 5-ply roll in a day.on the day of our checkout we had to leave very early at supposedly 4:50 am to catch the bus at 5:02 am but missed it because we're waiting for the boxed breakfast that never came. we requested them the night before. it was approved but we've got nothing the next day other than 1 bottle of water and 4 pieces of little bread. it you will think about it, it was not worth the 12 euros each we paid for breakfast.but despite the above, we'll still recommend your hotel to anyone.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - boicu, Romania
    BEST STAY IN ROME!!!!
    Mabe not so close to city center and tourist atraction, but is the best hotel to stay in rome -acces to public transport, room comfort, personal, etc.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - ERBERTO, VENEZUELA
    EL PERSONAL Y EL HOTEL ESTá BIEN.
    El personal y el hotel,está bien.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2017 - CHRISTOS, Greece
    Τέλειο ξενοδοχείο!!!
    Από τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεία που έχω επισκεφθεί!!!! Μπορεί και το καλύτερο !!! Όλα υπέροχα, πρωινό, καθαριότητα, δωμάτιο, τεράστιο διπλό κρεβάτι!!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2017 - THOMAS, SVIZZERA
    THOMAS
    Super hotel, super lage und hervorragendes früjstück! kommen gerne wieder...!!!!
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/02/2017 - PAULO EUGENIO, BRASILE
    GREAT!
    Thank you!
  • 8.7
    recommended