This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Via Casilina,125 / Piazza del Pigneto 9a Roma 00176 Italy
Eurostars Roma Aeterna
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
721 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
721 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2017 - Christos, Greece
    VERY GOOD
    !!!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - ANDRE, BRASILE
    VERY GOOD
    Very satisfied
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2017 - JOHN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    VERY GOOD STAY
    Very nice hotel, large comfortable room, super-helpful and friendly staff. the food at breakfast was great, with a huge selection, and dinner in the ding room was excellent. all arrangements made by the staff worked beautifully. a fun little student-type street (pigneto)is a great place to have a beer late at night. or during the day, stalls sell all sorts of things.felt very safe and comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2017 - Chris, United States
    EXCELLENT
    The rooms, staff and service were excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2017 - KEVIN, IRLANDA
    MS
    It would be great to receive a copy of the invoice please as it was not ready upon departure.eimear@corkchamber.ie
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - Dhinesh, Switzerland
    BEST IN ITALY
    This was my best stay in whole of my italy trip. the cost is also comparatively less and easy to access almost all the monuments from the hotelby public transport.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - SEAN, AUSTRALIA
    JULIE MORONEY
    Always good service and great breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - Elizabeth, Denmark
    AMAZING
    A great hotel, a bit far from the tourist places, but bus 81 saves the day! it comes by every bigger attractions.room was great, breakfeast great and we ordered roomservice one night - amazing as well.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/06/2017 - DAVE BLAIN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    GREAT STAFF AT THIS HOTEL
    Natasha is the person to see at the hotel. she is very helpful and patient. she speaks 3 or 4 different languages and she likes to help people from different backgrounds. the manager (sorry i can't remember her name) is also very professional. if you speak to either one of them tell them dave from room b104 sent you. i know you won't be disappointed.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/05/2017 - FELICIA, CANADA
    MS. ROSE DANESI
    Excellent hotel and location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/05/2017 - BRIDGET, GRAN BRETAGNA
    PETER TAYLOR
    Great hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - ARTUR, ALBANIA
    VALU
    Exellent
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - EILEEN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    BAR/RESTAURANT
    The food was delicious in the restaurant but took forever to get out food because there was only one person working and had to many tasks on his plate. the room service food was sometimes not that good. the pizza looked like it was slopped together. but the chicken sandwich was delicious. the service from all the employers was excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2017 - AJAJ, LIBANO
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Amazing hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/05/2017 - SEMIH, TURCHIA
    THANKS
    Eurostars aeterna hotel is a legit conference hotel in rome. breakfast is nice, but to have a dinner in this hotel you should wait almost two hours. i still recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
  • 8.7
    recommended