This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Castelo De Paiva >> Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It?s an idyllic place, set amidst nature.
  • Spa, river, swimming pool...I decidedly am a water person.
  • I do always want to try the latest, the newest spot.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.5

25/04/2016 - Sara, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MUITO BOM!
    Óptimo para um fim de semana de repouso, tranquilo, com muita qualidade e super confortável!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/04/2016 - BERTRAND CLAUDE ANDRE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JUST PERFECT !
    Just perfect !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
18/03/2016 - MERIEM IMANE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SéJOUR EN AMOUREUX
    Hotel superbe !! la localisation est sans doute le point fort. le petit déjeuner est l'un des meilleurs que j'ai pu goûté . si je devais faire ma difficile , pour un hotel 5etoiles, un parking intérieur ne serait pas de refus ! je recommande !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/12/2015 - Ana, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • UMA EXPERIêNCIA FANTáSTICA!
    Quartos maravilhosos, com vista deslumbrante!! a paz total, perfeito para relaxar. cama muito confortável e wc com boa área. foi um prazer!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/11/2015 - Filipe, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY NICE QUALITY/PRICE RATIO
    It was a really nice experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/11/2015 - Patrícia, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUITO BOM HOTEL!
    Localização perfeita para descansarpequeno almoço muito variado
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/11/2015 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL LOCATION
    Perfect hotel, 2nd time of visiting just gets bettersee you again in the new yesr
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2015 - colin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY IN A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL.
    Very good and helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - Ljudmilla, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    Everything was perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/10/2015 - bartlomiej, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM SERVICE
    Just quick comment about pizza you are offering in your room service... absolute rip off. we ordered hawaian, if i remember right, and i must say you get better quality pizza from a supermarkets' frozen isle, for a fraction of a price. your club sandwich on the other hand was a real delight and a value for money, comparing to this disappointment. something for you to improve and it is a real small detail i'm sure you can work on and make it perfect just like the rest of your hotel is. amazing place to stay, will definitely recommend to all my friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/10/2015 - Rui, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL SHOULD IMPROVE TV SYSTEM WITH MORE CHANNELS AND ON-DEMAND OPTIONS. POOL SHOULD BE OPEN AT NIGHT, ONCE AT DAY IS SOMETIMES FULL AND NOISY WITH MANY CHILDREN.
    The hotel should improve tv system with more channels and on-demand options.pool should be open at night, once at day is sometimes full and noisy with many children.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/10/2015 - EMELINE LAMAZOU, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPER...
    Non aucune très bon séjour.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/09/2015 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL IN BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDINGS, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, WILL VISIT AGAIN!!
    Beautiful surroundings, very friendly staff, will definitely visit again very soon!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/09/2015 - Barbara, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    I would like to thank you sincerely for looking after our wedding party. we had a terrific time and all the staff were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble. everyone thoroughly enjoyed their stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/08/2015 - NATHALIE CATHERINE, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Candles outside when sitting in the resto in the evening, s.o. to take care of the pool bar outside
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6