This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Castelo De Paiva >> Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It?s an idyllic place, set amidst nature.
  • Spa, river, swimming pool...I decidedly am a water person.
  • I do always want to try the latest, the newest spot.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.6

28/08/2016 - STEPHANIE AFONSO, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFEITO
    Ficamos lá uma noite. foi espectacular. a vista é mesmo incrível. o hotel é impecável. tivemos acesso à parte spa e reservamos um massagem de casal de pedras quentes. foi mesmo relaxando. o fim tivemos um chá de cidreira para cancelar o momento zen. recomendo este hotel a 100%
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2016 - Jose, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SUPERB EXPERIENCE!
    I really enjoyed my holidays in eurostars douro hotel. amazing location and hotel commodities! i recommended to all my friends and family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/08/2016 - CLEMENCE ALIX, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NOTHING WRONG TO SAY EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    Everything was perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2016 - Carol, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BEAUTIFUL LOCATION, GREAT ARCHITECTURE - WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS
    We will be back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
02/08/2016 - Joana, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY STAY
    Will definitely come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - AZIZA, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BEAUTIFUL LOCATION AND DESIGN
    We would have liked to have someone takes our luggage to the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
18/07/2016 - Guimaraes, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PISCINA EXTERIOR FREQUENTADA POR PESSOAS NãO ACOMODADAS NO HOTEL.
    Água pouco quente no quarto para tomar banho.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/06/2016 - Roy, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT STAY
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/06/2016 - PAUL GEORGE MOURA, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DO PERFEITO MAS E PRECISO MELHOR ô RESTAURANTE QUE NAO CORRESPONDE à QUALIDADE DO HôTEL
    Tudo perfeito mas e preciso melhor ô restaurante que nao corresponde à qualidade do hôtel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2016 - djebbar, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERBE SéJOUR COMME D'HABITUDE!
    Tranquillité, beauté ! je recommande vivement cet hôtel !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2016 - Larisa, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • Релакс
    Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха и уединения
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
19/05/2016 - Haydn, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SUITE
    We stayed in a suite and it was fab but could have done with some more furniture especially a coffee table.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2016 - Sheila, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE COMMENTS BELIW
    We had a fabulous time - location stunning - couldn't stop looking out of the window - room design excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2016 - Filipa, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • A
    Gostamos mto do hotel, desde o edificio em si, ao excelente atendimento.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/05/2016 - Imane, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WEEKEND EN COUPLE
    Nous y sommes allés pour la seconde fois , c'est toujours aussi reposant . rien que d'y être nous fait nous sentir à des années de notre quotidien. le spa est très agréable .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10