This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Castelo De Paiva >> Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rio Douro Hotel And Spa

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It?s an idyllic place, set amidst nature.
  • Spa, river, swimming pool...I decidedly am a water person.
  • I do always want to try the latest, the newest spot.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.6

18/07/2016 - Guimaraes, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • PISCINA EXTERIOR FREQUENTADA POR PESSOAS NãO ACOMODADAS NO HOTEL.
    Água pouco quente no quarto para tomar banho.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/06/2016 - Roy, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT STAY
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/06/2016 - PAUL GEORGE MOURA, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DO PERFEITO MAS E PRECISO MELHOR ô RESTAURANTE QUE NAO CORRESPONDE à QUALIDADE DO HôTEL
    Tudo perfeito mas e preciso melhor ô restaurante que nao corresponde à qualidade do hôtel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2016 - djebbar, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERBE SéJOUR COMME D'HABITUDE!
    Tranquillité, beauté ! je recommande vivement cet hôtel !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2016 - Larisa, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • Релакс
    Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха и уединения
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
19/05/2016 - Haydn, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SUITE
    We stayed in a suite and it was fab but could have done with some more furniture especially a coffee table.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2016 - Sheila, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE COMMENTS BELIW
    We had a fabulous time - location stunning - couldn't stop looking out of the window - room design excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2016 - Filipa, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • A
    Gostamos mto do hotel, desde o edificio em si, ao excelente atendimento.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/05/2016 - Imane, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WEEKEND EN COUPLE
    Nous y sommes allés pour la seconde fois , c'est toujours aussi reposant . rien que d'y être nous fait nous sentir à des années de notre quotidien. le spa est très agréable .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2016 - Sara, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MUITO BOM!
    Óptimo para um fim de semana de repouso, tranquilo, com muita qualidade e super confortável!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/04/2016 - BERTRAND CLAUDE ANDRE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JUST PERFECT !
    Just perfect !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
18/03/2016 - MERIEM IMANE, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SéJOUR EN AMOUREUX
    Hotel superbe !! la localisation est sans doute le point fort. le petit déjeuner est l'un des meilleurs que j'ai pu goûté . si je devais faire ma difficile , pour un hotel 5etoiles, un parking intérieur ne serait pas de refus ! je recommande !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/12/2015 - Ana, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • UMA EXPERIêNCIA FANTáSTICA!
    Quartos maravilhosos, com vista deslumbrante!! a paz total, perfeito para relaxar. cama muito confortável e wc com boa área. foi um prazer!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/11/2015 - Filipe, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY NICE QUALITY/PRICE RATIO
    It was a really nice experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/11/2015 - Patrícia, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUITO BOM HOTEL!
    Localização perfeita para descansarpequeno almoço muito variado
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6