This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Bari, 27 Zaragoza 50197 Spain
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1907 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1907 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - Eleanor, United Kingdom
    COMFORATBLE STAY, HELPFUL STAFF. GOOD FOOD.
    Really enjoyed our short stay. the evening meal was excellent and breakfast delicious. we do not eat meat and still found a really good selection. have recommended to friends and will probably stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2017 - LESLIE, REINO UNIDO
    MR L MILLARD
    Service excellent. aroma outside rooms in corridors not pleasantcould be improved.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/04/2017 - Jennifer, United Kingdom
    MRS JENNIFER MANSFIELD
    Always enjoy our stay
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - CHAN, INDIA
    VERY GOOD
    Very good staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2017 - Julio, Spain
    MISS
    Very nice hotel with excellent facilities. we loved the spa area. only thing it dissapointed me was that in the website page it was not clear that the whole are was available upon payment. delicious and varied breakfast.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2017 - Paul, France
    VERY ENJOYABLE
    We had a one night stay here on the way down through spain to the coast, and thoroughly recommend this hotel. great value for the price, the room was superb ( aparthotel) and the staff very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL SMITH
    Lovely staff, very caring, bril hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - PERIHAN, Turkey
    MS. PERIHAN CAGATAY
    Everything was perfect. thank you soo much for all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/11/2016 - TOMHAS RICHARD JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    GOOD HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF A BUSSINES AREA
    .
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - anthony, Spain
    VERY EFFECIENT
    Reception are very competant.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/10/2016 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
    FROM ANN AND BRIAN DEAR
    Had such a comfortable stay. our evening meal was great, wereally didn't need a breakfast.lovely beds etc.,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/10/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
    MARK
    I would highly recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/09/2016 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This is simply the best hotel i have stayed at in france or spain!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2016 - Iñaki, España
    TODO MUY BIEN
    Fue un viaje de negocios y me olvide unos objetos en la habitación al marchar y me avisaron que los habia olvidado y los pude recuperar. muchas gracias
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/09/2016 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
    BRIAN DEAR
    Lovely comfortable stay. had a very nice dinner as well, served by very friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended