Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Bari, 27 Zaragoza 50197 Spain
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1634 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1634 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - PERIHAN, Turkey
    MS. PERIHAN CAGATAY
    Everything was perfect. thank you soo much for all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/11/2016 - TOMHAS RICHARD JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    GOOD HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF A BUSSINES AREA
    .
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - anthony, Spain
    VERY EFFECIENT
    Reception are very competant.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/10/2016 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
    FROM ANN AND BRIAN DEAR
    Had such a comfortable stay. our evening meal was great, wereally didn't need a breakfast.lovely beds etc.,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/10/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
    MARK
    I would highly recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/09/2016 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This is simply the best hotel i have stayed at in france or spain!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2016 - Iñaki, España
    TODO MUY BIEN
    Fue un viaje de negocios y me olvide unos objetos en la habitación al marchar y me avisaron que los habia olvidado y los pude recuperar. muchas gracias
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/09/2016 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
    BRIAN DEAR
    Lovely comfortable stay. had a very nice dinner as well, served by very friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2016 - Nicola, United Kingdom
    NICKY EVERSON
    Lovely staying with you again.everybody is so helpful.great service and breakfast.thank you all very much.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2016 - ANA MARIA, RUMANIA
    THE BEST
    The best
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/07/2016 - Kenneth, United Kingdom
    MR KEN COTIER
    This hotel never fails to provide me an excellent place to stay as i travel between the uk and spain
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/07/2016 - Graham, New Zealand
    VERY SPECIAL.
    Loved every moment. great place, people, food. well done.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/07/2016 - Xavier, France
    TRèS BIEN
    Un peu isolé mais pour une nuit de passage très bien
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2016 - Constantinos, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER ENJOYABLE STAY
    This is the third time we have stayed at the rey fernando and have very much enjoyed all our stays. the standard, quality and service at the hotel are excellent. our only comment would be that the wifi speed in the room was not very fast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/04/2016 - PERIHAN, Turkey
    MR AND MRS
    Wè appreciate mrs İsabel in reception she was very kind and helpful
  • 10
    recommended