This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.7

12/04/2016 - PERIHAN, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR AND MRS
    Wè appreciate mrs İsabel in reception she was very kind and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2016 - Manuel, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELENTE HABITACIóN Y PERSONAL ATENTO
    Excelente habitación y personal atento
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/03/2016 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICOLA EVERSON
    Excellent hotel with helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/03/2016 - SCOTT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENTE RELACIóN CALIDAD-PRECIO
    Un hotel perfecto , con excelente relación calidad-precio
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/02/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    We love this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2016 - anthony, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Nothing to complain about in this hotel. excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2016 - TERESA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO BIEN
    Estancia muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/12/2015 - SIMONA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/12/2015 - MARIA CANDELARIA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BUEN HOTEL
    Comodidad, buen trato y buen precio, particularidades por las que siempre elegimos alojarnos en el.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
09/12/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    It is a fantastic stop on our journey
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/11/2015 - abdul malik, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXTENT
    Extent hotel hope to book again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - ANNA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUPERB!
    Spacious, modern and comfortable room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/11/2015 - John, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENTANCE LIGHT SWITCH ACTIVATED BY ROOM KEY CARD
    This switch is hard to find when yo enter the room, even in daytime, a small light or led around the aperture or by the aperture would make it much easier to see. this observation may need o be forwarded to the unit's manufacturer for them to improve, otherwise excellent value , comfort and convenience for the money.than you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2015 - ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ALAN RIDDLESDIN
    The reason i would not recommend your hotel at this moment is because you have charged me twice for the same stay on friday the 3rd of october.please credit my account with a full refund immediately. alan aiddlesdin
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/10/2015 - MOUMEN, Andorra
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TRèS BON HôTEL MAIS POUR COMBIEN DE TEMPS?!
    C'est la troisième fois que je séjourne à cet hôtel. c'est malheureusement regrettable que certaines installations laissent à désirer surtout dans la salle de bain. deux fois sur trois, il y avait un problème sur la porte vitrée des toilettes. la troisième fois, la porte était carrément absente ! cela dit, l'hôtel reste très correct. une bouilloire ou une simple casserole pour pouvoir chauffer de l'eau serait un plus étant donné la cuisine à disposition. une ou deux tasses à café serait un minimum !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8