This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.7

01/05/2016 - Constantinos, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANOTHER ENJOYABLE STAY
    This is the third time we have stayed at the rey fernando and have very much enjoyed all our stays. the standard, quality and service at the hotel are excellent. our only comment would be that the wifi speed in the room was not very fast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - PERIHAN, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR AND MRS
    Wè appreciate mrs İsabel in reception she was very kind and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2016 - Manuel, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELENTE HABITACIóN Y PERSONAL ATENTO
    Excelente habitación y personal atento
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/03/2016 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICOLA EVERSON
    Excellent hotel with helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/03/2016 - SCOTT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENTE RELACIóN CALIDAD-PRECIO
    Un hotel perfecto , con excelente relación calidad-precio
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/02/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    We love this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2016 - anthony, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Nothing to complain about in this hotel. excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2016 - TERESA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO BIEN
    Estancia muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/12/2015 - SIMONA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/12/2015 - MARIA CANDELARIA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BUEN HOTEL
    Comodidad, buen trato y buen precio, particularidades por las que siempre elegimos alojarnos en el.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
09/12/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    It is a fantastic stop on our journey
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/11/2015 - abdul malik, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXTENT
    Extent hotel hope to book again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - ANNA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUPERB!
    Spacious, modern and comfortable room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/11/2015 - John, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENTANCE LIGHT SWITCH ACTIVATED BY ROOM KEY CARD
    This switch is hard to find when yo enter the room, even in daytime, a small light or led around the aperture or by the aperture would make it much easier to see. this observation may need o be forwarded to the unit's manufacturer for them to improve, otherwise excellent value , comfort and convenience for the money.than you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2015 - ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ALAN RIDDLESDIN
    The reason i would not recommend your hotel at this moment is because you have charged me twice for the same stay on friday the 3rd of october.please credit my account with a full refund immediately. alan aiddlesdin
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10