This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

25/08/2015 - PASCAL, FRANCIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MINIBAR
    Tout est très bien,il manque juste la bière dans le minibarpm
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2015 - Luca, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • UN GRADEVOLE HOTEL
    Hotel pulito, confortevole e funzionale
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
28/07/2015 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRAHAM EVERSON
    We always enjoy our stay with you from the free underground parking to the quality of your rooms,facilities and food.you always make us feel very special, thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/07/2015 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR JOHN BRADY
    Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. very friendly staff!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/07/2015 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JAMES DANIELS
    Rey fernando is perfect for us, we have stayed there 2 or 4 times a year for the last 7 years. it would be even better if it had some english speaking programmes on the tv. the rooms are very comfortable and the staff excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/07/2015 - William, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BILL STEEL
    Would be great to have coffee/tea making facility, in your rooms. a microwave is standard, in mos, spanish breakfast buffets, regrettably not in the hotel in which we stayed.small comforts, but welcome to those of us who have travelled a lot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
10/07/2015 - William, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BILL STEEL
    Excellent hotel in a good location, for travellers. food is good and varied.staff are first class.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/06/2015 - JANETTE, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PAUL BURTON
    Very good as all your spanish hotels are that we ha visited our stay at eurostar hotel in zaragoza was on 22nd may 2015
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
08/05/2015 - ILZE, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ILZE
    Very good hotel nearby the airport for a very good price. inside parking. third time i stayed there in two years. still fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2015 - KAREN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PASSING THROUGH FROM SANTANDER TO TARRAGONA
    Only thing room needed was kettle and coffee/tea facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/04/2015 - john, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOHN CHILDS
    Every time we stay all aspects above are excellent. staff very friendly. food good in bar.we will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - Paulo, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Excellent quality price hotel.i strongly recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - GEORGE RUDOLF, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. GEORGE ROQUE, GIVES THE FOLLOWING COMMENTS:
    It was only a one noght stay in your hotel, however, what we have seen and feel for that particular day was and is still very excellent. you can be sure thatr we will stay another time in your hotel. thank you, george roque
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/03/2015 - JANICE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS J JARDINE
    This hotel is amazing value - very spacious rooms, in fact it is a suite which was a lovely surprise. the hotel is situated in a lovely quiet position with good access to the road system. the bed was exceedingly comfortable. however the restaurant was not open on saturday evening although there was a variety of items available from room service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/03/2015 - robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • R.J.BOAK
    Quiet - but only because you were sensible enough to keep the hotel residents arriving and leaving by coach separate from the rest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8