This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.7

25/09/2016 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This is simply the best hotel i have stayed at in france or spain!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2016 - Iñaki, España
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TODO MUY BIEN
    Fue un viaje de negocios y me olvide unos objetos en la habitación al marchar y me avisaron que los habia olvidado y los pude recuperar. muchas gracias
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/09/2016 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRIAN DEAR
    Lovely comfortable stay. had a very nice dinner as well, served by very friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/07/2016 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICKY EVERSON
    Lovely staying with you again.everybody is so helpful.great service and breakfast.thank you all very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
26/07/2016 - ANA MARIA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE BEST
    The best
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2016 - Kenneth, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR KEN COTIER
    This hotel never fails to provide me an excellent place to stay as i travel between the uk and spain
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
22/07/2016 - Graham, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY SPECIAL.
    Loved every moment. great place, people, food. well done.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/07/2016 - Xavier, France
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • TRèS BIEN
    Un peu isolé mais pour une nuit de passage très bien
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
01/05/2016 - Constantinos, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANOTHER ENJOYABLE STAY
    This is the third time we have stayed at the rey fernando and have very much enjoyed all our stays. the standard, quality and service at the hotel are excellent. our only comment would be that the wifi speed in the room was not very fast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - PERIHAN, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR AND MRS
    Wè appreciate mrs İsabel in reception she was very kind and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2016 - Manuel, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELENTE HABITACIóN Y PERSONAL ATENTO
    Excelente habitación y personal atento
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/03/2016 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICOLA EVERSON
    Excellent hotel with helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/03/2016 - SCOTT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENTE RELACIóN CALIDAD-PRECIO
    Un hotel perfecto , con excelente relación calidad-precio
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/02/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    We love this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2016 - anthony, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Nothing to complain about in this hotel. excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10