This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

08/05/2015 - ILZE, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ILZE
    Very good hotel nearby the airport for a very good price. inside parking. third time i stayed there in two years. still fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2015 - KAREN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PASSING THROUGH FROM SANTANDER TO TARRAGONA
    Only thing room needed was kettle and coffee/tea facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/04/2015 - john, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOHN CHILDS
    Every time we stay all aspects above are excellent. staff very friendly. food good in bar.we will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - Paulo, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Excellent quality price hotel.i strongly recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2015 - GEORGE RUDOLF, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. GEORGE ROQUE, GIVES THE FOLLOWING COMMENTS:
    It was only a one noght stay in your hotel, however, what we have seen and feel for that particular day was and is still very excellent. you can be sure thatr we will stay another time in your hotel. thank you, george roque
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/03/2015 - JANICE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS J JARDINE
    This hotel is amazing value - very spacious rooms, in fact it is a suite which was a lovely surprise. the hotel is situated in a lovely quiet position with good access to the road system. the bed was exceedingly comfortable. however the restaurant was not open on saturday evening although there was a variety of items available from room service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/03/2015 - robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • R.J.BOAK
    Quiet - but only because you were sensible enough to keep the hotel residents arriving and leaving by coach separate from the rest.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/02/2015 - GRAHAM, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE LOVE STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL.
    It would be nice to have a pillow or two on your couch for comfort.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/01/2015 - Ramon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAY
    Our second time staying at the hotel and once again a very pleasant and comfortable stay. will return again in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
24/12/2014 - LEONEL JOSE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS DORA
    No comumente
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/12/2014 - JOHN, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR JOHN DAVIDGE
    Internet connection could be better.would feel happier if garage door was locked for security reasons. the duration of our stay was 3 nights and the garage doors were wedged open with a cardboard box and never closed?overall the hotel is very good value for money and is excellently situated for our needs. the reception staff are extremely helpful and professional and are a credit to your company.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
08/12/2014 - MARIA CANDELARIA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LO RECOMIENDO
    Recomiendo este hotel, lo he utilizado en varias ocasiones, buenas habitaciones, espaciosas,facilidad aparcamiento, buen trato, etccalidad, precio ..inmejorable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
25/10/2014 - robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • R.J.BOAK
    Good value for money and good location (but only if one has a car).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/07/2014 - Ype, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • IMPROVEMENTS
    Wifi schould definitely be improved in the hotel room itself.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
11/01/2014 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR/MRS JOHN CHILDS
    As you can see, it is perfect for us travelling to and from benidorm and bibao.just off the motorway. the only comment i can make is extra pillows.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6