This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Rey Fernando
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Rey Fernando

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Kitchen in the room and I do it my way
  • Just what I need: new, functional, comfortable and free parking
  • With spa, precisely as I like

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.4

09/02/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    We love this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/01/2016 - anthony, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Nothing to complain about in this hotel. excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2016 - TERESA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO BIEN
    Estancia muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/12/2015 - SIMONA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/12/2015 - MARIA CANDELARIA, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BUEN HOTEL
    Comodidad, buen trato y buen precio, particularidades por las que siempre elegimos alojarnos en el.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
09/12/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARK FARRER
    It is a fantastic stop on our journey
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/11/2015 - abdul malik, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXTENT
    Extent hotel hope to book again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - ANNA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUPERB!
    Spacious, modern and comfortable room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/11/2015 - John, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENTANCE LIGHT SWITCH ACTIVATED BY ROOM KEY CARD
    This switch is hard to find when yo enter the room, even in daytime, a small light or led around the aperture or by the aperture would make it much easier to see. this observation may need o be forwarded to the unit's manufacturer for them to improve, otherwise excellent value , comfort and convenience for the money.than you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2015 - ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ALAN RIDDLESDIN
    The reason i would not recommend your hotel at this moment is because you have charged me twice for the same stay on friday the 3rd of october.please credit my account with a full refund immediately. alan aiddlesdin
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/10/2015 - MOUMEN, Andorra
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TRèS BON HôTEL MAIS POUR COMBIEN DE TEMPS?!
    C'est la troisième fois que je séjourne à cet hôtel. c'est malheureusement regrettable que certaines installations laissent à désirer surtout dans la salle de bain. deux fois sur trois, il y avait un problème sur la porte vitrée des toilettes. la troisième fois, la porte était carrément absente ! cela dit, l'hôtel reste très correct. une bouilloire ou une simple casserole pour pouvoir chauffer de l'eau serait un plus étant donné la cuisine à disposition. une ou deux tasses à café serait un minimum !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/10/2015 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAVE AREADY RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO FREINDS IN FRANCE AS THEY COME DOWN TO SPAIN EACH WINTER AS WE DO
    Very confortable night this is the third time we have stade at the hotel and we will be back in december not sure of the date kind regards mickael stanton
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2015 - William John, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WILLIAM JOHN STEEL
    I had asked for a double bed but, unfortunately, we had a twin set.we would have preferred to know, at least at check-in, of this fact.the breakfast was different, belly pork instead of bacon. a strange choice to most people's thoughts. it lay, sliced, in two inches of molten fat and was enough to put anyone off the rest of the food on offer. the usual high standard was kept in other areas. we enjoyed our visit and continue to recommend the hotel and the chain, to our friends and neighbours.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/10/2015 - ROBBY, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE PLACE
    At this moment we have been in this hotel for the 3th time en we have the intention to come back. we recommended it already to our friends and they will also come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2015 - SELIM, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    Thanks for your hospitality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4