Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
da Cannaregio 3210/A con Calle dei Riformati 3210/A Venezia 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
264 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
264 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Zuhre, United Kingdom
    MY HUSBAND HAD AN ALLERGY TO EGGS AND NUTS, SO A LOT OF THE BREAKFAST OPTIONS WERE NOT OPEN TO HIM, BUT STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING WITH PROVIDING ALTERNATIVES.
    We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it. very comfortable hotel, lovely staff who were friendly and very helpful. the location was great away from the hustle and bustle but great to chill out for the 6 nights we were there.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - YITZCHOK, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    NICE PLACE
    Nice location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/01/2017 - STEVEN, AUSTRALIA
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2016 - SAMAR, AUSTRALIA
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent location breakfast very spacious. overall excellent. definitely we recommend itthanks samar
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - BABIC, CROAZIA
    IT WAS PERFECT HOLIDAY.
    Your hotel have very kind personel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    STILL A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.
    A lovely stay, again.expect us back for our 7th year, next year.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - HAI, CINA, REPUBBLICA NAZIONALE
    VERY BIG AND CONVENIENT
    We will come again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - Saul, United States
    WE HAD A NICE EXPERIENCE
    Great staff
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Nick, United Kingdom
    FOR COMMENTS, SEE BELOW
    My first time in venice so very pleased with the high level of customer service. the location is excellent. i would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to my friends and expect to be back myself.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - Mary Alice, United States
    STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL WITH VENICE INFO AND ARRANGING A WATER TAXI TO THE AIRPORT AT 4:30 AM!
    The room was so nice, the only suggestion is a nicer and larger shower stall.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2016 - DAVID, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    ...
    ...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/10/2016 - Vince, United Kingdom
    EXELLENT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION.
    This is our second stay at your hotel and we look forward to staying again.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/09/2016 - TAO, CINA, REPUBBLICA NAZIONALE
    THE HOTEL ITSEELF IS VERY GOOD.BUT IT'S NOT VERY EASY TO FIND FOR THE FIRST TIME TO LIVE.YOU NEED TAKE A WATERBUS OF 4.2 OR 5.2 AND GET OFF THE BOAT AT S.ALVISE
    Yes
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2016 - YUANDONGLIANG, CINA, REPUBBLICA NAZIONALE
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2016 - GIRIJA S, INDIA
    NICE AND COMFORTABLE
    Close to water transportation san alvise.
  • 9.5
    recommended