This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Venezia >> Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Venice really deserves a place like this.
  • I adore those attic-type ceilings.
  • Cannaregio is my favourite “sestiere”

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

31/08/2015 - Christine, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I VERY MUCH ENJOYED THE SERENITY OF THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL... AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL!
    I very much enjoyed the serenity of the hotel's location... and the service was exceptional!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/08/2015 - HEATHER, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE LOVED THE HOTEL.
    The hotel was lovely and the staff could not have been more helpful. you were especially kind to move us to a ground floor accommodation to help my elderly parents. thank you so much for a wonderful holiday.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2015 - CHRIS, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL STAY!
    We stayed here again 4 years after our last visit and are happy to say the high standards have remained at this great hotel. the breakfast staff was the only part of the service that dropped a notch, but otherwise the stay was fantastic (again!)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/08/2015 - SCOTT, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASED WITH THE HOTEL AND THE STAFF WERE WONDERFUL
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2015 - SALWAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE HAD A VERY PLEASANT TIME AND GOOD EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU HOTEL EURTOSTARS RESIDENZA
    We had a very pleasant time and good experience. thank you hotel eurtostars residenza
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/08/2015 - TANISHA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AWAY FROM ALL THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE. GOTTA BE PREPARED FOR WALKING FAR WITH LUGGAGE UP SOME BRIDGES WITH STAIRS BUT OTHERWISE GREAT PLACE.
    Great hotel away from all the hustle and bustle. gotta be prepared for walking far with luggage up some bridges with stairs but otherwise great place.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/08/2015 - MICHAEL PATRICK, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY!
    Staff are brilliant, accommodation lovely and comfortable and breakfasts are ample and all you can eat. coeliacs catered for. be careful at the airport that you get the alalaguna or taxi from the waters edge which is not obvious, or use the 5.1 / 4.1 waterbus to st alvise or you will get lost!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/08/2015 - ANA LAURA FABIOLA, SVIZZERA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YUST BETTER MISE EN PLACE AFTER 09:00 O CLOCK. THE WAITER SAID THAT IS NOT ANYMORE CROISSANT. 20 MINUTES LATER CAME NEW ONCE. THIS POINT YOU CAN IMPROVE. IS ALLREADY BETTER AS WENN I WAS IN HOUR HOTEL IN 2011. ANY WAY I WILL COME BACK. SUPER SERVICE AT FRONTOFFICE AND ALGERIAN MAN WITCH HELPHED WITH LAGUAGE. KIND REGARDS, ALFRED HUG
    Yust better mise en place after 09:00 o clock. the waiter said that is not anymore croissant. 20 minutes later came new once. this point you can improve. is allready better as wenn i was in hour hotel in 2011.any way i will come back. super service at frontoffice and algerian man witch helphed with laguage.kind regards,alfred hug
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2015 - Philip, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR SECOND VISIT
    We had a lovely stay, it was our second visit. in a quiet area but also close to all the main attractions. excellent hotel, highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - JUDY, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE DECOR, LOVELY GARDEN.
    We loved everything about the hotel, especially the fact that we were given a free upgrade which made our trip perfect. we hope to come back again in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/07/2015 - MARIA ELENA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. i like that the hotel is off the beaten track, quiet and close to the vaporetta and the main street.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - MARK THADDEUS, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OK
    Ok, our stay was most excellent. we had a split -level suite for three people, could have accommodated six....was very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/07/2015 - ANDREW VLAD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL IN A WONDERFUL CITY
    Its our second stay at residenza cannaregio and we've loved every day there. thank you for your hospitality!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/07/2015 - FRANCES PATTON, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL!
    I liked the hotel a lot. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/06/2015 - NIR, ISRAELE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THE LOCATION WAS GOOD - NOT TO FAR FROM RAIL STATION AND RELATIVELY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT BY TAXI BOAT
    The woman at the reception was very kind and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9