This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Venezia >> Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Venice really deserves a place like this.
  • I adore those attic-type ceilings.
  • Cannaregio is my favourite “sestiere”

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

02/08/2015 - Philip, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR SECOND VISIT
    We had a lovely stay, it was our second visit. in a quiet area but also close to all the main attractions. excellent hotel, highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - JUDY, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE DECOR, LOVELY GARDEN.
    We loved everything about the hotel, especially the fact that we were given a free upgrade which made our trip perfect. we hope to come back again in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/07/2015 - MARIA ELENA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. i like that the hotel is off the beaten track, quiet and close to the vaporetta and the main street.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - MARK THADDEUS, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OK
    Ok, our stay was most excellent. we had a split -level suite for three people, could have accommodated six....was very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/07/2015 - ANDREW VLAD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL IN A WONDERFUL CITY
    Its our second stay at residenza cannaregio and we've loved every day there. thank you for your hospitality!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/07/2015 - FRANCES PATTON, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL!
    I liked the hotel a lot. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/06/2015 - NIR, ISRAELE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THE LOCATION WAS GOOD - NOT TO FAR FROM RAIL STATION AND RELATIVELY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT BY TAXI BOAT
    The woman at the reception was very kind and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/06/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY IN VENICE
    Fantastic hotel very well appointed and the most friendly and helpful members of stay that you would ever want to meet , would definitely visit again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2015 - CHRISTIAN, SVIZZERA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IDEAL FüR EINEN VENEDIG AUFENTHALT
    Die eurostar residenza cannaregio liegt ca. 15 gehminuten von den touristischen hauptverkehrsachen entfernt! das ist ein grosser vorteil. man befindet sich plötzlich in einem "anderen" venedig, mit kleinen restaurants, kleinen läden, kleinen plätzen mit fussballspielenden kindern, man trifft einheimische mit hund auf dem abendspaziergang, und freut sich am abendlichen palaver der menschen vor den kleinen bars. das gebäude des hotels ist ein ehemaliges kloster, mit schönen räumen und einem romantischen innenhof. das personal ist durchgehend extrem nett, hilfsbereit und kompetent. besonders möchte ich an der rezeption gianfranco erwähnen, der uns nach einem taschendiebstahl in der stadt (portmonnaie) enorm geholfen hat und auch sonst immer mit guten ratschlägen zu stelle war. ein grosses lob auch an alejandro im frühstücksraum. mit freundlichkeit und humor verwöhnt er beim frühstück seine gäste und sicherte so allen einen tollen einstieg in den neuen tag. das frühstücksbuffett selbst ist sehr reichhaltig! grazie a tutti!
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2015 - NIKHIL, INDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RESTURANT
    Will be great to have a resturant in the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/04/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT QUIET PLACE TO STAY
    Nothing to add
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/04/2015 - LUIZ, BRASILE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I ENJOYED MY STAY
    The hotel ia pretty good, i only think that in summer an arcondicionair is necessary.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/04/2015 - ALEX, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY PLEASANT STAY
    Very pleasant stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/04/2015 - DAVID, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AN EXCELLENT STAY IN VENICE. THANK YOU.
    Thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/03/2015 - GLENN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY.
    Everyone was very helpful, especially ozden who went out of her way to make sure our honeymoon was a success. there was a sewage smell in our room that was never remedied, but otherwise our stay was fantadtic. we really loved the room and hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2