This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
da Cannaregio 3210/A con Calle dei Riformati 3210/A Venezia 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
359 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
359 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2017 - LESLIE, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    NOñA
    No
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2017 - Richard, United States
    FROM RICHARD IN NEW JERSEY, USA.
    A beautiful hotel in a nice, quiet area of venice. great people at the front desk, and a fantastic breakfast buffet.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2017 - CHRISTOPHER, GRAN BRETAGNA
    FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING FRONT OF HOUSE - A VERY HELPFUL MANAGER. VERY ENJOYABLE STAY THIRD TIME AROUND!
    I don't know what i'm supposed to put in this box?!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2017 - Ian, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent all round. lovely friendly helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2017 - Schmidt, Germany
    GREAT LOCATION IN A MORE SILENT AREA OF VENICE.
    Rooms are fine and have a good size. a smaller wardrobe for example under the desk would be great and would make life easier regarding "living out of the trolley"...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/10/2017 - Brian, Canada
    EXCELLENT STAFF. GREAT LOCATION. GREAT CHOICE FOR US.
    Excellent staff. great location. perfect hotel for us.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2017 - JOSE SIQUARA, BRASILE
    É UM BOM HOTEL, MESMO PARA PASSAR APENAS UMA NOITE, COMO PASSAMOS.
    Funcionários atenciosos, instalações confortáveis e um bom café da manhã, aliados a uma boa localização, faz-nos desejar voltar e ficar lá por mais tempo, caso seja possível.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/09/2017 - JEAN SEBASTIEN, CANADA
    ACCUEIL ET SERVICE CHALEUREUX MERCI
    Merci à la dame qui nous a accueilli le samedi 1 septembre à votre hôtel de venise voyant que nous étions très fatigué et nôtre bébé aussi nous donner rapidement une chambre malgré notre arrivée avant délai
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/09/2017 - DANIEL, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    DVELASQUEZ1130@GMAIL.COM
    Thank you! great service
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2017 - GARY, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/08/2017 - TOMOAKI, GIAPPONE
    GRAZIE PER TUTTO.
    We could have very good time. the room and facilities we stayed were a little old, but we felt very good tast from them. all staffs were also very kind for us. i and my wife came around that area 15 years ago. we are so happy to be able to stay with our child. we hope to comeagain some day.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2017 - Haresh, United States
    GOOD LOCATION
    Good services
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/08/2017 - Moshe, Israel
    GRACIA!
    Thank u!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2017 - EDGAR VICENTE, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    VERY GOOD
    Very good nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/08/2017 - KJELL, NORVEGIA
    .
    .
  • 8.7
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform