This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Venezia >> Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Venice really deserves a place like this.
  • I adore those attic-type ceilings.
  • Cannaregio is my favourite “sestiere”

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

21/06/2015 - NIR, ISRAELE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THE LOCATION WAS GOOD - NOT TO FAR FROM RAIL STATION AND RELATIVELY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT BY TAXI BOAT
    The woman at the reception was very kind and helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/06/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY IN VENICE
    Fantastic hotel very well appointed and the most friendly and helpful members of stay that you would ever want to meet , would definitely visit again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2015 - CHRISTIAN, SVIZZERA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IDEAL FüR EINEN VENEDIG AUFENTHALT
    Die eurostar residenza cannaregio liegt ca. 15 gehminuten von den touristischen hauptverkehrsachen entfernt! das ist ein grosser vorteil. man befindet sich plötzlich in einem "anderen" venedig, mit kleinen restaurants, kleinen läden, kleinen plätzen mit fussballspielenden kindern, man trifft einheimische mit hund auf dem abendspaziergang, und freut sich am abendlichen palaver der menschen vor den kleinen bars. das gebäude des hotels ist ein ehemaliges kloster, mit schönen räumen und einem romantischen innenhof. das personal ist durchgehend extrem nett, hilfsbereit und kompetent. besonders möchte ich an der rezeption gianfranco erwähnen, der uns nach einem taschendiebstahl in der stadt (portmonnaie) enorm geholfen hat und auch sonst immer mit guten ratschlägen zu stelle war. ein grosses lob auch an alejandro im frühstücksraum. mit freundlichkeit und humor verwöhnt er beim frühstück seine gäste und sicherte so allen einen tollen einstieg in den neuen tag. das frühstücksbuffett selbst ist sehr reichhaltig! grazie a tutti!
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2015 - NIKHIL, INDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RESTURANT
    Will be great to have a resturant in the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/04/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT QUIET PLACE TO STAY
    Nothing to add
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/04/2015 - LUIZ, BRASILE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I ENJOYED MY STAY
    The hotel ia pretty good, i only think that in summer an arcondicionair is necessary.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/04/2015 - ALEX, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY PLEASANT STAY
    Very pleasant stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/04/2015 - DAVID, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AN EXCELLENT STAY IN VENICE. THANK YOU.
    Thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/03/2015 - GLENN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY.
    Everyone was very helpful, especially ozden who went out of her way to make sure our honeymoon was a success. there was a sewage smell in our room that was never remedied, but otherwise our stay was fantadtic. we really loved the room and hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/02/2015 - W J, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NOT AS GOOD AS IT USED TO BE.
    No bar.heating could not be controlled.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
04/02/2015 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DRDAVIDJHALL@GMAIL.COM
    Please improve your coffee! the machine produced coffee is not nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/01/2015 - NICOLAS, SVIZZERA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY
    Very comfortable hotel with quidly and professional staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/01/2015 - NATALIA, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The best breakfast we had in italy was at eurostar. keep up the good work! you are doing great!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2014 - YUNGYA, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL WHEN I VISIT VENICE NEXT TIME.
    I will definitely come back to this hotel when i visit venice next time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/04/2014 - Arne, Norway
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ,
    ,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8