This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
da Cannaregio 3210/A con Calle dei Riformati 3210/A Venezia 30121 Italy
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
309 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
309 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2017 - SHLOMO, ISRAELE
    10
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - NELI MARGARET, BRASILE
    SO PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT. LITTLE HARD TO FIND THE LOCATION. BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS SO NICE.
    Breakfast was great. service was great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - REINALDO G, BRASILE
    BETTER THAN EXPECTED! WE WILL SAY IT TO OURS FRIENDS.
    Better than expected! we will say it to ours friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2017 - Tolga, Turkey
    VERY HELPFUL PERSONEL AND VERY SPACIOUS ROOMS
    Excellent breakfast
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2017 - Ross, Australia
    EXTRA POWER POINTS FOR CHARGING DEVICES WOULD BE APPRECIATED
    One bright light would be helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - BYUNG YONG, COREA DEL SUD, REP.DEMOCRATIC
    VERY KIND OF YOU
    Staff was very kind. someday i wanna go again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Sarah, United States
    SUGGESTION
    Good ideas toi havé toothbrush ans toothpaste clock in each room ans q tips. otherwise it was great service !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Zuhre, United Kingdom
    MY HUSBAND HAD AN ALLERGY TO EGGS AND NUTS, SO A LOT OF THE BREAKFAST OPTIONS WERE NOT OPEN TO HIM, BUT STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING WITH PROVIDING ALTERNATIVES.
    We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it. very comfortable hotel, lovely staff who were friendly and very helpful. the location was great away from the hustle and bustle but great to chill out for the 6 nights we were there.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - YITZCHOK, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    NICE PLACE
    Nice location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/01/2017 - STEVEN, AUSTRALIA
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2016 - SAMAR, AUSTRALIA
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent location breakfast very spacious. overall excellent. definitely we recommend itthanks samar
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - BABIC, CROAZIA
    IT WAS PERFECT HOLIDAY.
    Your hotel have very kind personel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    STILL A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.
    A lovely stay, again.expect us back for our 7th year, next year.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - HAI, CINA, REPUBBLICA NAZIONALE
    VERY BIG AND CONVENIENT
    We will come again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - Saul, United States
    WE HAD A NICE EXPERIENCE
    Great staff
  • 9.6
    recommended