This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Venezia >> Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Residenza Cannaregio

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Venice really deserves a place like this.
  • I adore those attic-type ceilings.
  • Cannaregio is my favourite “sestiere”

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    8

12/01/2016 - Mariela, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A FANTASTIC STAY. THE ONLY THING THAT MIGHT HAVE BEEN EVEN BETTER WAS THE ROLL OUT BED FOR MY SON WAS NOT COMFORTABLE.
    The service was very good and the breakfast was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/12/2015 - Wendy, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT FAMILY ROOMS
    The hotel was charming and the location was ideal. the staff was very kind and the website was very helpful for booking, transportation recommendations, etc.. we also loved the add on for the gondola ride. we will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/11/2015 - Elaine, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY! ROOMS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/11/2015 - Colin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASANT HOTEL. LOVELY NICE LARGE ROOMS
    The only downside was having a single bath towel in a double room - easily solved
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/11/2015 - Tony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE'LL BE BACK.
    We'll be back next year for our sixth consecutive annual visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
05/11/2015 - JANETTE, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    We had a very enjoyable break!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/10/2015 - PAUL K KINTNER, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EUROSTAR VENICE
    Very nice hotel and great location. good breakfast. would recommend and stay again! some recommendations : cut the corner off or pad the tv stand...!!!! i must have hit my head on the damn thing every day!! room was dark and temp control was by front desk? need more english channels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
28/10/2015 - GARY, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVED IT!
    Great place to stay in venice. lovely quiet neighborhood.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
24/10/2015 - Luke, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    Very professional and friendly at all times
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2015 - Denis, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COFFEE FROM THE MACHINE AT BREAKFAST WAS OK, BUT COULD BE NICER
    With such a quality hotel it would be good to have well made coffee at breakfast.otherwise all is very good indeed.thanks to the staff who are pleasant and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/10/2015 - JENNY, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS!
    We had a great stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/10/2015 - Matthijs, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TWO COMMENTS ON THIS HOTEL (WHICH, APART FROM THIS, WE LIKED VERY MUCH)
    An annoying thing was the music which seemed to be everywhere, even in the garden space, and which was sometimes disturbingly loud in the breakfast room.the room (230) was very good, spacious and comfortable - one comment is that it is very dark in some parts, e.g. it was almost impossible to read the instructions for the safe.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/10/2015 - MICHAEL, ISRAELE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVED IT!
    My wife and i loved it at your hotel. next time we come to venice, we would stay with you again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2015 - KEBBE, LIBANO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/10/2015 - DANIEL, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL IS VERY GOOD. THE ENJOYMENT OF THE ROOM WOULD BE IMPROVED WITH MORE LIGHTS.
    The facilities are adequate to very good. the shower was adequate for us but not adequate for the very large or those with poor balance. the breakfast was great, as were the staff!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4