This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Regina
C/ San Vicente, 97 Sevilla 41002 Spain
Eurostars Regina
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1078 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1078 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - Miguel Castillo, United States
    STAFF
    The staff was welcoming and very helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2017 - Neil, Spain
    GREAT SERVICE
    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - Geraldine, United Kingdom
    MR
    Paolo at reception was very helpful and patient in assisting us in booking on-line tickets for the real alcazar
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/03/2017 - Geraldine, United Kingdom
    MR
    Very helpfull and freindly staff in reception and restraintlocation of light switch on bed resultedinit going on when lying back on pillowsmall coacrpach on bathroom
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2017 - Thomas, United Kingdom
    GOOD CHOICE
    This is the fourth year we have used eurostars regina. once again we found the hotel very comfortable, the staff very friendly and breakfast a great start to each day. location ideal for us to walk to all major sites.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - Kenneth, Portugal
    GREAT HOTEL FOR A WEEKEND BREAK.
    Excellent value.parking a bónus.very good breakfast.large comfortable room.very good location.friendly & helpful staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Florinda, Portugal
    ÓTIMO
    Quarto amplo, num hotel antigo, bem cuidado. boa relação qualidade preço
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - Sami, Slovenia
    VERY NICE PLACE WITH GREAT PRICE!
    Very spacious rooms, amazing breakfast, good location, private parking, nice staff, what else do you need? we will come again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2016 - MALCOLM, Portugal
    MR AND MRS MALCOLM MACGILLIVRAY
    Excellent hotel , well situated..perfect reception .(even though they were under pressure as computers were down) great room. nice breakfast. cannot fault this place. staff really nice..friendly..will be booking again early next year for sure........thank you all . boas festas as they say in portugal.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2016 - Arlys and Jeff, Canada
    GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN CORDOBA
    Very comfortable hotel. receptionist was pleasant and gave us directions to the bus and attractions to see
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - Breda, Slovenia
    THANK YOU
    Thank you
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - Trevor, United Kingdom
    MR TREVOR KING
    Very good stay, staff very helpful.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - robert, United Kingdom
    MR R HOLDEN
    Our holiday in seville was fabulous. the hotel location was ideal . the hotel facilities entirely met our satisfaction as have all our eurostar hotel stays over the years. the only slight down side was that our room was very small but we managed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - Ines, Netherlands
    PERFECT HOTEL
    The hotel was perfect
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Kim, Canada
    GOOD
    No comment
  • 8
    recommended