This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Sevilla >> Eurostars Regina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Regina

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its proximity to the main monuments of the city
  • Surrounded by a magnificent gastronomy area
  • Good public transport communication
  • Its proximity to the park Isla Magica

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9

24/08/2015 - Teuvo, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A MODERN HOTEL IN TRADITIONAL CITY AREA
    We enjoyed our stay very much. the only complaint" might be, that we had only one day in our program to stay in sevilla!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2015 - ANTONY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HIGHLY RECCOMEND
    Lovely hotel, location, rooms and first class and friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/08/2015 - ARTSEM, BIELORUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TODO GENIAL
    La ubicacion estaba muy bien. a 10 minutos del centro. la amabilidad del personal inmejorable. el desayuno bastante variado para ser 3 *. todo genial
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/08/2015 - GILDA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUITO BOM!
    Boa localização, staff simpático, confortável. recomendo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/08/2015 - Eduardo, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT
    Our stay was perfect.good price.good location: near center and isla magica parkinggood breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/08/2015 - FRANK, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Although room was fine, it was next to elevator shaft. would tell friends to be sure that when they book... the room is not next to the elevator shaft even if they must pay a little more for the room. also, there was a half-filled bottle of pop left in the room behind the curtains which we threw out. this is a very good hotel and especially convenient when parking is available.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/07/2015 - RUTH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR REGINA
    Great location for isla magical & estadio olimpico.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2015 - hiro mahesh, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR REGINA SEVILLA
    Great hotel. great staff. great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2015 - MONICA ALEXAN, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS
    It's perfect for holidays, thank you for everything :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/06/2015 - Tomislav, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WI-FI
    It was a bit slow or unable to connect sometimes. otherwise, i had a great stay at your hotel. thank you very much for that.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/06/2015 - CHRISTINE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAPPY FAMILY
    Although a little hard to get to (we needed directions to navigate the side streets), we enjoyed our stay there. room was perfect for the three of us. staff was friendly and helpful, and the special price was great for our budget. and we found street parking! amazing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/06/2015 - CORA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUGGEDTION
    Pity no coffee dock or small bar to use courtyard
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/05/2015 - VADIM, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR BEST HOLIDAY IN SPAIN
    Dear hotel's stuff, many thanks for your hospitality and care. we found everything what we expected at this holiday. it was by far the best of our vacations in spain. we hope to visit you again. all the best for you!vadim and tatiana
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2015 - Jukka, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JUKKA JALKANEN
    Really good location. comfortable beds.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/04/2015 - ADELE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MISS ADELE LANCASTER
    The only important improvement i would make would be to have tea & coffee making facilities in the bedroom. english people especially like to be able to have a cup of tea in the evening and first thing in the morning. we are grumpy if we cannot have this before we face the day! otherwise, our stay was perfect in every way. breakfast was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8