This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Sevilla >> Eurostars Regina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Regina

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its proximity to the main monuments of the city
  • Surrounded by a magnificent gastronomy area
  • Good public transport communication
  • Its proximity to the park Isla Magica

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.4

31/01/2016 - Tobias, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Everything was fine
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/01/2016 - DESPOINA, Greece
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PARKING
    Very narrow parking spaces!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
17/01/2016 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL TO EXPLORE SEVILLE
    I chose this hotel for a winter escape to get some sun. it is well positioned to explore the city beign a 10-15 minte walk from the main sites. the bonus of booking on a super-week meant that the stay was fantastic value.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/01/2016 - Gerti, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME HOTEL
    Nos a gustado un monton el hotel.limpio, comfortable y muy bien ubicado. todo fue perfection. muchas gracias.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/12/2015 - trudy, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL MIDDLE OF THE CENTRE
    Big room, nice hotel in the middle of the centre.parking is possible. very good breafastthanks for the cava and chocola
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
26/10/2015 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    I wrote on 24 october to explain illness prevented us from coming and could we postpone the booking. your reply was curt and negative. hence, we shall never come to stay again (this would have been our fourth visit) and we shall not recommened you to anyone.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2015 - Murrat, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SATISFACTORY
    Satisfactory
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
07/09/2015 - CRISTIAN, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • QUALITY/PRICEVERY GOOD
    The personal , the architecture ,the facilities are great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/09/2015 - audran, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Your hotel is perfect: warm welcome from the receptionist, very good breakfast, very good location.we very appreciate our stay in your hotel, thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2015 - GARY, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY IN SEVILLE
    Great stay in seville
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/08/2015 - Carlos, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FIRE ALARM
    O alarme de incêndio disparou sozinho às duas da manhã sem qualquer razão. foi a unica má situação.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/08/2015 - Teuvo, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A MODERN HOTEL IN TRADITIONAL CITY AREA
    We enjoyed our stay very much. the only complaint" might be, that we had only one day in our program to stay in sevilla!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2015 - ANTONY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HIGHLY RECCOMEND
    Lovely hotel, location, rooms and first class and friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/08/2015 - ARTSEM, BIELORUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TODO GENIAL
    La ubicacion estaba muy bien. a 10 minutos del centro. la amabilidad del personal inmejorable. el desayuno bastante variado para ser 3 *. todo genial
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/08/2015 - GILDA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MUITO BOM!
    Boa localização, staff simpático, confortável. recomendo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6