This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Sevilla >> Eurostars Regina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Regina

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its proximity to the main monuments of the city
  • Surrounded by a magnificent gastronomy area
  • Good public transport communication
  • Its proximity to the park Isla Magica

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

25/02/2015 - JOLANTA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS JOLANTA PASZKOWSKA
    Very good location and excellent value. helpful, friendly staff. good breakfasts.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/02/2015 - GILES HESKETH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WILL BOOK AGAIN
    Nice hotel in a good location. lovely staff. good value
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/02/2015 - Richard, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RICHARD LINDROOS
    Elena & ana were excellent in being friendly, helpful and professional. the breakfast was well stocked and delicious. the room needed a brush for the toilet. will be staying again feb 23-28, looking forward to giving a great review on tripadviser as well as our travel blog www.richerforwandering.comgracias rich & wanda lindroos
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/01/2015 - PATRICIA GAIL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD VALUE WITH PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE
    Sevilla eurostar regina gives very good value. it is located conveniently near major bus lines and a plaza with restaurants and other amenities. its premises are attractive, and its breakfast offering is varied and generous.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
13/01/2015 - MAGDALENA, SUDAFRICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAGDALENA NEL
    Ehad a great stay at your hotel, we will return and recommend it to others
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/01/2015 - KAM YI JOANNA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MS JOANNA CHEUNG
    Everything is fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/01/2015 - Ezequiel, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • A GREAT STAY
    I really enjoyed my time at the seville hotel. only small details (which i already left in the survey at the hotel) to make it perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/11/2014 - NATALIA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL GOOD
    All good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/11/2014 - John, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ALL WHAT WE NEED!
    We will like to comeback next year for 4. time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
01/11/2014 - BAILEY, ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Only stayed 1 night but would stay again when we return
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2014 - Wiehl, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MANY TIMES
    I stayed many times at the regina hotel becuase it is close to my meeting point at isala magica and also close to the city center.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
28/10/2014 - Maria, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CONCERNING THE ROOM
    Our room was beside the elevator. it made a lot of noice.this was the only thing that was not so good.rgds
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
23/10/2014 - graham, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION , GREAT STAFF
    Second visiti to your seville hotel , love the location as i drive and it's very easy to find and park given its one street away from the main street .. rooms were better then last visit as we were not located on the ground floor , and not next to the lifts which result in sleepless night .. this time we were in the 2 nd floor . which was great .will return
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
09/07/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOVELY LITTLE GEM, AN OASIS IS THE HUSTLE & BUSTLE OF SEVILLE
    A lovely hotel in a good location, staff extremely friendly and helpful, we opted for breakfast on our second morning and it was really good - wish we had had it the first morning! a really good find, thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/07/2014 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STEPHEN GILLESPIE
    Great location and friendly staff. the bed was a bit too hard though and the pillow was too floppy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8