This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Sevilla >> Eurostars Regina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Regina

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its proximity to the main monuments of the city
  • Surrounded by a magnificent gastronomy area
  • Good public transport communication
  • Its proximity to the park Isla Magica

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

18/06/2015 - Tomislav, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WI-FI
    It was a bit slow or unable to connect sometimes. otherwise, i had a great stay at your hotel. thank you very much for that.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/06/2015 - CHRISTINE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAPPY FAMILY
    Although a little hard to get to (we needed directions to navigate the side streets), we enjoyed our stay there. room was perfect for the three of us. staff was friendly and helpful, and the special price was great for our budget. and we found street parking! amazing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/06/2015 - CORA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUGGEDTION
    Pity no coffee dock or small bar to use courtyard
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/05/2015 - VADIM, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR BEST HOLIDAY IN SPAIN
    Dear hotel's stuff, many thanks for your hospitality and care. we found everything what we expected at this holiday. it was by far the best of our vacations in spain. we hope to visit you again. all the best for you!vadim and tatiana
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2015 - Jukka, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JUKKA JALKANEN
    Really good location. comfortable beds.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/04/2015 - ADELE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MISS ADELE LANCASTER
    The only important improvement i would make would be to have tea & coffee making facilities in the bedroom. english people especially like to be able to have a cup of tea in the evening and first thing in the morning. we are grumpy if we cannot have this before we face the day! otherwise, our stay was perfect in every way. breakfast was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/04/2015 - FRANCA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    The woman at reception was very helpful an friendly!
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/04/2015 - SIAVASH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Very good experience, especially very helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/03/2015 - CATHARINA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE STAY AT EUROSTARS REGINA
    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
16/03/2015 - DIANE, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEVILLA HOTEL EUROSTARS REGINA
    Very nice hotel in a pretty area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2015 - LYNNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAY IN SEVILLE
    Comfortable hotel and extremely good value for money
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
25/02/2015 - JOLANTA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS JOLANTA PASZKOWSKA
    Very good location and excellent value. helpful, friendly staff. good breakfasts.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/02/2015 - GILES HESKETH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WILL BOOK AGAIN
    Nice hotel in a good location. lovely staff. good value
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/02/2015 - Richard, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RICHARD LINDROOS
    Elena & ana were excellent in being friendly, helpful and professional. the breakfast was well stocked and delicious. the room needed a brush for the toilet. will be staying again feb 23-28, looking forward to giving a great review on tripadviser as well as our travel blog www.richerforwandering.comgracias rich & wanda lindroos
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/01/2015 - PATRICIA GAIL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD VALUE WITH PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE
    Sevilla eurostar regina gives very good value. it is located conveniently near major bus lines and a plaza with restaurants and other amenities. its premises are attractive, and its breakfast offering is varied and generous.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6