This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Sevilla >> Eurostars Regina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Regina

8.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its proximity to the main monuments of the city
  • Surrounded by a magnificent gastronomy area
  • Good public transport communication
  • Its proximity to the park Isla Magica

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.5

09/07/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOVELY LITTLE GEM, AN OASIS IS THE HUSTLE & BUSTLE OF SEVILLE
    A lovely hotel in a good location, staff extremely friendly and helpful, we opted for breakfast on our second morning and it was really good - wish we had had it the first morning! a really good find, thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/07/2014 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STEPHEN GILLESPIE
    Great location and friendly staff. the bed was a bit too hard though and the pillow was too floppy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/07/2014 - Gediminas, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MORE PERSONAL TOUCH,PLEASE:)
    Address palacio de buenavista, c/ san agustín, 8, 29015 malaga, spain gps: n 36.72169º w 04.41852º general information: (+34) 952 127600 info@museopicassomalaga.org opening hours tuesday to thursday: 10am to 8pm friday and saturday: 10am to 9pm sunday and public holidays: 10am to 8pm 24th december, 31st december and 5th january: 10am to 3pm closed on monday*, 25th december, 1st january and 6th january 2014 special opening mondays*: monday 14th april from 10am to 8pm monday, july and august from 10am to 8pm monday 5th may from 10am to 4pm monday 22nd september and 3rd november from 10am to 3pm tickets are on sale up to 30 minutes before closing time. visitors will be asked to begin leaving the galleries 10 minutes before closing time. admission fees permanent collection: €7.00 temporary exhibition: €4.50 combined ticket: €10.00 reduced fees visitors over 65 (-50%) students under 26 with valid identification (-50%) prior reservation only: groups of more than 10 people and maximun of 25 (-20%) free admission unemployed registered at sepe youths aged 18 and below (children under 12 and younger accompanied by an adult) holders of euro youth card icom members anniversary of mpm, 27th october on sundays between 6pm and 8pm (entrance up to 30 minutes before closing time) advance ticket sales access through security control without waiting in the queue by showing your printed tickets at your arrive at the museum. group tours mpm offers different types of group tours: hello, the hotel was in really good location and the room was comfortable enough. what i've missed was a personal attitude towards your guests. for example, when we arrived at the reception, contact with the staff was absolutely formal, not a word or smile from the "heart" (but that's very subjective, maybe it happens 1 time of hundreds). one bottle of shampoo and shower gel for two people also didn't helped to feel welcomed. anyway, i'd stay here again:)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/02/2014 - lionel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LIONEL & REGINA BUCKLAND
    Excellent run hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
02/01/2014 - Mourad, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • MR
    good location near to the historic center .friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2
21/10/2013 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • This was our second stay in the seville regina and this time we were accompanied by two good friends. the stay was very enjoyable - all the staff we met in the hotel were so very friendly and helpful. we chose the hotel again particularly because it is very well located with an excellent selection of local bars for food and drink and away form the bustle of the city centre. many thanks john and rita lewis
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2013 - Maj-Britt, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We enjoyed a very high level of service during our stay in sevilla. our sincere thanks to the reception crew!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
24/06/2013 - YUSREA, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/05/2013 - Ewa, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • More information concerning available services would be a convenient feature, i had to ask for particular services
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4