Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Regina
C/SAN VICENTE, 97 Sevilla 41002 Spain
Eurostars Regina
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
876 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
876 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - Breda, Slovenia
    THANK YOU
    Thank you
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - Trevor, United Kingdom
    MR TREVOR KING
    Very good stay, staff very helpful.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - robert, United Kingdom
    MR R HOLDEN
    Our holiday in seville was fabulous. the hotel location was ideal . the hotel facilities entirely met our satisfaction as have all our eurostar hotel stays over the years. the only slight down side was that our room was very small but we managed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - Ines, Netherlands
    PERFECT HOTEL
    The hotel was perfect
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Kim, Canada
    GOOD
    No comment
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2016 - michael, United Kingdom
    MICHAEL J COLLINS
    A very nice hotel and easy to live in the suroudings
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2016 - Carla, Portugal
    EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    It is a bit far from the center, but there's a bus that takes you there easily. the hotel is great! :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/08/2016 - Kenneth, Portugal
    GREAT WEEKEND BREAK HOTEL
    One of the nicest 3-star hotels we have stayed in.large comfortable room with free minibar and good wifi.very good breakfast buffet and free car parking a bónus.great location in the old town.very friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/07/2016 - David Jose, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL FOR EASY ACCESS TO SEVILLE MAIN POINTS
    Lovely restaurants & bars nearby (alameda hercules).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 14/07/2016 - Davy, Belgium
    VERY VERY NICE HOTEL!
    Not to far from all nice places and extremely helpful and friendly personell!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2016 - Jessica, Puerto Rico
    MRS. SANTIAGO
    Great stayed!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2016 - German, United States
    SPAIN OLE!
    I recently visited andalucia and stayed at the eurostars regina. i am very satisfied with the service; all the hotel's staff were very kind and ready to answer any question. the location couldn't be better: right close to everything. breakfast, although you have to pay for it, was amazing; a huge variety of food to please any diet or appetite.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/06/2016 - Christabel, United States
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay for two nights! clean rooms and good service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2016 - Kenneth, Portugal
    CHARMING HOTEL AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.
    Spacious room with character.very friendly staff in reception, breakfast and housekeeping.good staff make an hotel great, and the regina is a great hotel!excellent breakfast.good parking but you need a fairly small car!free parking & free minibar included in the package a great bonus.great location in the old town.we have just made another booking ref: eo14-88881 13-15 august 2016.a 10% discount would be very much appreciated, thank you.ken simmons, room 118, 10-11 june 2016
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2016 - Joseph, Spain
    JOSEPH REVILL
    Nice hotel in a good location. the staff were friendly and very helpful.if the bar in the reception area had been open that would have been nice. enjoyed our stay..price/value ..good.
  • 9.8
    recommended