This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I can’t help it... I need the centre
  • The Rambla is one of “my places” in the world
  • It’s got charm. It’s got personality. It’s got soul.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

13/04/2015 - STEFAN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    We enjoied the days in barcelona
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
09/04/2015 - WILKINSON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Really enjoyed our 2nd trip to eurostars ramblas. great location but lovely quiet rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2015 - LEON, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. WINKELMOLEN/ EUROSTARS RAMBLAS BARCALONA ROOMS 107 AND 108
    Almost perfect..the only thing to look about.....breakfast...eggs/bacon filled up too late(can do qiucker)and cafee-machine with to less water for preparing more cups,butin advance...note 8.reception (ms laura) very kind and helpfullwe"ll be back somewhere september greets
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/03/2015 - SUSAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS STAGG
    Brilliant from start to finish
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/03/2015 - AKBAR, JORDANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS ALL
    I would like to thanks all staff specially aida..everything was great and this hotel gonna be my first choice always
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Helen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    I really liked the hotel & will be posting a good review on trip advisor. we only had one negative, which was the almost non existent bathroom door. it provided absolutely no privacy as it wasn't a door at all, you could see into the bathroom if sitting on the bed & could also hear anything happening in the bathroom!! not good. everything else was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
28/02/2015 - MOLLY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING!!
    This has to be the best hotel i've stayed in, the hotel room was amazing, i genuinely fell in love with it and the bed was huge!!! very comfy! will definitely be staying here again and will be recommending it to all my friends!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/02/2015 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • REVIEW
    Not enough storage space if going on a cruise. breakfast totally inadequate for english tourists who want english breakfast tea. otherwise perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/02/2015 - Noor El Din, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HELPFUL RECEPTION
    We would like to thank the reception team especially "laura" and "aida" for their helpfulness.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/02/2015 - Noor El Din, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTION
    I would like to thank laura and aida (receptionists) for being helpful and their support for our crew members for the management of the school trip.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/01/2015 - TARMO, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BED SILENCE
    Very good bed to sleep. silent, even we had nice ramblas view.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
13/01/2015 - Wendy, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND A PERFECT LOCATION
    This has to be one of the nicest hotels i have ever stayed in. they were very accommodating in my requests for a room and i loved the atmosphere and décor. my only uncomfortable moment was when i went for the free breakfast, the attendant actually came up to me and asked if i was staying in the hotel and what my room number was. it was a little insulting considering that in the three days we stayed there, we only took advantage of the free breakfast once. other than that, i was so happy with my choice of hotels!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/01/2015 - GABOR, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE, EXCELLNET LOCATION.
    H
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
07/01/2015 - VASYL, UCRANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    Nice wonderful hotel. i adore it very much
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/01/2015 - ALKETA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT. ONE OF MY BEST EXPERIENCE
    The hotel was very good and in great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10