This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I can’t help it... I need the centre
  • The Rambla is one of “my places” in the world
  • It’s got charm. It’s got personality. It’s got soul.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

16/05/2015 - GEORGE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GEORGE WHITEHEAD
    My wife and i have stayed in many barcelona hotels,we come to barcelona once a year for a short break.i think with two small changes your hotel would get even better.the first one being get the safe higher up this is not easy to get to,both my wife and i are 70 years old also maybe some storage space for clothes.i have to say we have never slept better.before i go i would like to mention your repcepcionist her name is aida vidal she came up to our room to help us with the safe and also my wifi,she is a very pleasant young lady i think she deserves some recognition for what she did for us,thank you very much for our stay hopefully we will be back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/05/2015 - NAOKI, JAPON
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ESTAMOS CONTENTOS CON LA ATENCIóN DEL GRUPO EUROSTARS COMO SERVICIO DE HOTEL
    Estamos satisfechos con el servicio presado
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - JEAN JACQUES, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PARFAIT
    Simplement parfait, personnel multi langues, confortable, isolation sur rue sans problèmes, wifi et tv, hôtel à recommander
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/04/2015 - JAMES, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR CLARK
    Absolutely loved this little hotel, would definitely recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/04/2015 - THOMAS, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD STAY ON A SUPER CENTRAL LOCATION
    For a one night pre-cruise stay, this hotel was super. short distance with easy access from the port and everything at hand on la ramblas. we really appreciated that my request for early checkin was honored as we were somewhat exhausted in the early morning hours and it saved us hours of waiting in the streets on a quiet sunday when we most of all wanted to get some extra hours of sleep before exploring the barcelona city life. i would definitely stay here again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/04/2015 - EMIL, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • INTERNET
    Internet is very slow.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/04/2015 - JAMES, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SECOND VISIT
    This was to be our second stay at this hotel. we enjoyed it so much two years ago that we referred another couple, who were guests when we were present this time! unfortunately, my wife was hospitalized for the entire duration of our stay. i occupied the room alone, and was very happy with everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2015 - Allan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL IN A WONDERFUL LOCATION
    Excellent room with comfortable (double) bed and small balcony overlooking las ramblas.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/04/2015 - STEFAN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    We enjoied the days in barcelona
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
09/04/2015 - WILKINSON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Really enjoyed our 2nd trip to eurostars ramblas. great location but lovely quiet rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2015 - LEON, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. WINKELMOLEN/ EUROSTARS RAMBLAS BARCALONA ROOMS 107 AND 108
    Almost perfect..the only thing to look about.....breakfast...eggs/bacon filled up too late(can do qiucker)and cafee-machine with to less water for preparing more cups,butin advance...note 8.reception (ms laura) very kind and helpfullwe"ll be back somewhere september greets
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/03/2015 - SUSAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS STAGG
    Brilliant from start to finish
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/03/2015 - AKBAR, JORDANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS ALL
    I would like to thanks all staff specially aida..everything was great and this hotel gonna be my first choice always
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Helen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    I really liked the hotel & will be posting a good review on trip advisor. we only had one negative, which was the almost non existent bathroom door. it provided absolutely no privacy as it wasn't a door at all, you could see into the bathroom if sitting on the bed & could also hear anything happening in the bathroom!! not good. everything else was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
28/02/2015 - MOLLY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING!!
    This has to be the best hotel i've stayed in, the hotel room was amazing, i genuinely fell in love with it and the bed was huge!!! very comfy! will definitely be staying here again and will be recommending it to all my friends!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10