This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
  • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

26/02/2015 - HENRY R, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR
    Great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/02/2015 - DIANA GEORGIANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION
    Wonderful hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/01/2015 - GEOFF, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GEOFF CHARLTON
    We were delighted with the price and location and standard of our room. would recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - MOUNA, TUNICIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MERCI
    Nous avons passé un tres beau séjour dans cet hotel , position stratigique , personnels discrets , chambre propre et agréable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/01/2015 - ALEKSANDR, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD
    All was good, location and our room were really beautiful, but may be we need some more choise on breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/01/2015 - BAWN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM FURNISHINGS AND BREAKFAST
    An innner curtain was missing from a window in my room. the blue led light on the television kept me awake at night.my companion told me that she had seen a sign advertising breakfast at 4. this was misleading, as the breakfast was buffet and cost 9.these remarks are unimportant as the friendliness of all the staff made our visit so pleasant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/12/2014 - WENDY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • DIGBY BEDFORD
    Very helpful and pleasant staff. great breakfast. great location. we look forward to returning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/11/2014 - MATTHEW, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MATTHEW BROWN
    Lovely little hotel for a very good price in a fantastic location. could not fault it at all staff were professional and helpful. overall great value for money and would defiantly would return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/11/2014 - MADELEINE, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPER LOCATION
    The location near the boqueria is fantastic! and the terrace we liked very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/11/2014 - VIBEKE, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPER HOTEL
    Perfect location,very friendly and helpfull staff, very fine breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2014 - MARCOS, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HAD A GREAT STAY AND DO RECOMMEND EUROSTARS RAMBLAS BOQUERIA!
    N/a
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/11/2014 - TOM, BILL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE MODERN FACILITY. WELL APPOINTED ROOM.
    Clara at the front desk was especially friendly and helpful. wifi out on 10/29 to 30th,otherwise the stay was fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
31/10/2014 - DESCARTES, FERNANDO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FREE WI-FI
    Internet connection is awful, intermittent and with no downloading power at all. had to do some work while staying with you and was not able to...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/08/2014 - Raymonda, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    The hotel was at a great location, close to a metro station.the staff was awesome! they were always friendly and helped with all our needs!the main issues were that the ac was centrally controlled (although when we turned it off, it was tolerable), and at times, it got really noisy on the street below making it impossible to sleep. the rooms are a little small. otherwise, we had a great experience. again i would say the staff is the most awesome feature of the hotel! thanks for everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/07/2014 - Juan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUAN RODRIGUEZ
    Our stay was wonderful! staff was friendly and helpful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10