This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
  • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

29/08/2015 - EMIL, AZERBAIYAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Эмиль
    Плюсы: Место (прямо у метро Лицео), чистота, балкончики с видом на Рамблу.Минусы: Комнаты с видом на рынок (вонь ужасная), в угловых комнатах wifi почти не ловит.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
21/08/2015 - LIESE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Your front desk staff was extremely helpful in assisting us, as one of our party had s medical issue and needed exist assistance. thank you for a beautiful staff in barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2015 - FABIAN MICHAEL, REPUBLICA CHECA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. FABIAN MERX
    Nothing to say, just perfect. clean room,polite receptionist,and the location? amazing!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2015 - LIURONG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything is perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/08/2015 - ANNE TERESA, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Fantastic position on la rambla. spacious room & large bathroom. great views. will definitely recommend to others. very friendly helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - YUTING, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Location is prefect. room is nite. front officers are helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/07/2015 - Charles, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT STAY
    I have no suggestions for improvement. the room was very comfortable, the staff was very nice, and the location was perfect. i'll stay there again next time i'm in barcelona. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
14/06/2015 - ORON, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MORE THAN I EXPECTED
    The room was much more than we expected for a 3* hotel. the hotel was all we needed for out trip.the thing that might have made the hotel perfect for us was if the breakfast buffet had vegetables and eggs.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/06/2015 - STEPHANIE, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Enjoyed our stay at eurostars ramblas boqueria. i'm reluctant to give a full good rating on personal care only because the person at the front desk when we checked in wasn't too friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/05/2015 - ORIT, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    Very nice and pleasend people.we enjoyed staying at the hotel very much
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - Fiona, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BRILLIANT LOCATION FOR THE HOTEL AS THE FAMOUS FOOD MARKET WAS JUST BEHIND IT :)
    Once you got settled in everything just slotted into place. the food market behind the hotel was excellent for our morning healthy breakfast and coffee and the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating .... i'll not forget my special birthday treat or my trip to barcelona...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
04/05/2015 - MOHAMMED, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOLIDAY
    Its 2nd time in eurostar hotel its lovely moments and near from everything and there is good staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2015 - JOSE U, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOSE MARTINEZ
    We really liked the area, the location is excellent. since my husband and i are both seniors next time we'll prefer a room with a shower instead of a tub and on a lower floor. overall we loved our stay. thank you for everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/04/2015 - JOSE RAMON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION, QUALITY SPACE AND COMFORT
    I like to be on top of the action and this place makes it possible. young but helpful staff, very personalized treatment and flexibility.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2015 - Richard, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RICHARD WINTERBINE
    Everything was good as usual. marta at reception was very helpful a swell.cheers
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6