This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
  • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9

15/08/2014 - Raymonda, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    The hotel was at a great location, close to a metro station.the staff was awesome! they were always friendly and helped with all our needs!the main issues were that the ac was centrally controlled (although when we turned it off, it was tolerable), and at times, it got really noisy on the street below making it impossible to sleep. the rooms are a little small. otherwise, we had a great experience. again i would say the staff is the most awesome feature of the hotel! thanks for everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/07/2014 - Juan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUAN RODRIGUEZ
    Our stay was wonderful! staff was friendly and helpful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2014 - Natalia, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HI
    Prysznic w łazience wymaga wymiany, cieżko jest sie umyć. poza tym każdy pobyt jest bardzo przyjemny.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
22/04/2014 - Duncan, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    A great corner room overlooking both la rambla and the boqueria market, with friendly hotel staff, made the perfect base for a wonderful birthday break in barcelona. highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2014 - William, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILLIAM AND LINDA LUNDBORD
    The hotel was great and the front desk clerks really helped us. the location was outstanding and despite the crowds outside, it was very quiet and we rested well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2014 - Lea, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ENJOY
    Great location. the staff were very helpful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2014 - Kelly, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BRILLIANT
    Staff are amazing, hotel is beautiful in the perfect location couldn't of asked fir better
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/01/2014 - abdelaziz mohamed elaraby, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERY THING IS OK
    Thank you and best regards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/11/2013 - Mark, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • An excellent place to stay and the staff are very helpful, and provide excellent service. i have also rated this on trip advisor, which i rarely do, hoping that more people will realise the value of the hotel service and staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2013 - Eran, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I made the reservation for my son in law and grandson. few minutes after arriving and getting the room they send me a mail that the room and hotel is 10!!! so i booked a roob for me and my daughter booking reference e102-5529. ihope you'll give me the 5% discount for this my second booking. i'll be gratefull if you give me just the same room no 107which was a nice room there stayed my grandchild and son. many thanks, hedva frimerman
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2013 - David, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Property needs to have cups in room and stock ice. i appreciated the baggage scale. also we needed extra pillows and none were available.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/07/2013 - Torkel, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • When we stayed at your hotel three years ago you had an espresso coffe machine just outside the breakfast room and i suggest you get it back. we are not interested in breakfast bot a cup of coffe is always a good start for the day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/06/2013 - Gill, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I have completed a survey in the hotel prior to leaving. and my views are as follows. we found the hotel excellent and have already recommended it to friends and family. if we return to barcelona we will most definitely try to book with you before trying anywhere else. your staff are to be congratulated. gratias x
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10