This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
  • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

13/01/2016 - ANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • P
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
10/01/2016 - MARIANA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COZY AND FULL OF AMBIENCE
    The staff here are warm, friendly and helpful. the rooms are lovely and the balcony amazing.i love this place!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/12/2015 - SAULO LADEIA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OBRIGADO!
    Obrigado equipe eurostras, fui muito bem atendido por vcs!!! vou me hospedar novamente dia 03/01/16 e sempre que voltar a barcelona!!! valeuuu! thanks, gracias!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/12/2015 - Samantha, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL, EXCELLENT SOUNDPROOFING
    We stayed in a lovely room overlooking the entrance to la boqueria market and las ramblas. beautiful and comfortable room, with excellent soundproofing. looking forward to coming back sometime!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/11/2015 - Limor, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    Great hotel, great location very nice stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/11/2015 - Miklos, Hungary
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/11/2015 - Thomas, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • I WAS COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH MY STAY.
    I have had comparable lodging in madrid at a lower price, though the location was not quite as good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/11/2015 - MANDY, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SURVEY
    Lovely hotel, very central to everything.staff welcoming and helpful.. can't wait to re-vist.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2015 - CARMEN, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Te hotel attended all our expectations.i take this opportunity to mention the special sympathy of paula and mariangela.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/11/2015 - PAUL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR HEWETT
    Great location , a handle to access the balcony not attached to door is a bit poor, ,apart fromthat very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/11/2015 - LUIS, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
19/09/2015 - SHEILA LILLIAN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS. SHEILA GREEN
    We thoroughly enjoyed your hotel. a few suggestions to make your hotel more comfortable.a small mirror in the bedroom for use when the bathroom is being used by a roommate.a small shelf inside the shower to hold shampoo, conditioner etc.we found the floor in the shower very slippery and a rubber bath mat for the shower floor would have been very nice and made us feel safer. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/09/2015 - WILLIAM, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILLIAM STUART
    Wonderful hotel and location. staff is very helpful.. would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to barcelona, and if we should ever return to barcelona, you will be our first choice.many thanks for a great stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/09/2015 - VINCE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR VINCE SMITH
    No comment
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/09/2015 - David, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY COMMNETS
    We've stayed many times in this hotel - and will continue to do so. fantastic all round.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10