This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
  • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

17/04/2015 - Jacqueline, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JACQUELINE CLARK
    Thank you! we had a great time in barcelona and your hotel made it even better! would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends. thanks again@
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2015 - Jennifer, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    The staff at the hotel were helpful and friendly. laura and elise (spelling?) were on duty when we were there. they were great- always had a smile and a friendly hello! breakfast was also very good and the location was perfect. we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - omer, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OUR COMMENTS...
    Grate hotel with the best location but i would improve two things:1) the breakfast was good but missing vegetables and egg2) english channels in the tvexcept that we had a wonderful time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
01/04/2015 - INBAR, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    We had a great time at our stay, the room was very good and the location of the hotel is superb. my only two comments are these: (1) the bed was not very comfortable. (2) in the shower, the water would occasionally get cold for a few seconds. in spite of these two minor comments, we were very pleased with the hotel and will come back again. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/03/2015 - GERDA JOH, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERWARMING
    Jammer dat de verwarming/airco niet in de kamer was te regelen. het was er veel te warm.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/03/2015 - CANER, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVELY STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION
    Me and my husband enjoyed our stay in your barcelona hotel. everything was great and the staff was very friendly! we felt at home, so thank you for all!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/03/2015 - SOLANGE FAIZA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONDITIONING
    The customer should be able to regulate itself the temperature of the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/03/2015 - ALEXANDER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ALEX MOONEY
    I found the hotel to be excellently located in the heart of the rambla, i would recommend it to friends and family. the only tiny adjustment i would make is to allow the air con to be adjusted from each room individually instead of having to contact reception to adjust it. also maybe a little more storage in the room either drawers next to the bed etc, overall tho it was excellent and the staff were excellent and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - HENRY R, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR
    Great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/02/2015 - DIANA GEORGIANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION
    Wonderful hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/01/2015 - GEOFF, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GEOFF CHARLTON
    We were delighted with the price and location and standard of our room. would recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - MOUNA, TUNICIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MERCI
    Nous avons passé un tres beau séjour dans cet hotel , position stratigique , personnels discrets , chambre propre et agréable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/01/2015 - ALEKSANDR, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD
    All was good, location and our room were really beautiful, but may be we need some more choise on breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/01/2015 - BAWN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM FURNISHINGS AND BREAKFAST
    An innner curtain was missing from a window in my room. the blue led light on the television kept me awake at night.my companion told me that she had seen a sign advertising breakfast at 4. this was misleading, as the breakfast was buffet and cost 9.these remarks are unimportant as the friendliness of all the staff made our visit so pleasant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/12/2014 - WENDY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • DIGBY BEDFORD
    Very helpful and pleasant staff. great breakfast. great location. we look forward to returning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8