This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
  • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

05/05/2015 - Fiona, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BRILLIANT LOCATION FOR THE HOTEL AS THE FAMOUS FOOD MARKET WAS JUST BEHIND IT :)
    Once you got settled in everything just slotted into place. the food market behind the hotel was excellent for our morning healthy breakfast and coffee and the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating .... i'll not forget my special birthday treat or my trip to barcelona...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
04/05/2015 - MOHAMMED, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOLIDAY
    Its 2nd time in eurostar hotel its lovely moments and near from everything and there is good staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2015 - JOSE U, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOSE MARTINEZ
    We really liked the area, the location is excellent. since my husband and i are both seniors next time we'll prefer a room with a shower instead of a tub and on a lower floor. overall we loved our stay. thank you for everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/04/2015 - JOSE RAMON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION, QUALITY SPACE AND COMFORT
    I like to be on top of the action and this place makes it possible. young but helpful staff, very personalized treatment and flexibility.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/04/2015 - Richard, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RICHARD WINTERBINE
    Everything was good as usual. marta at reception was very helpful a swell.cheers
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/04/2015 - MALCOLM ROSS, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MALCOLM MACKENZIE
    Excellent location, staff and facility. have stayed there before and will again as our travel plans take us to barcelona. wifi was excellent, something we are finding to be less common these days as usage is probably increasing, yours was the exception. reception desk was very accommodating as far as storing baggage etc. to allow free time while waiting for flights.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/04/2015 - Jacqueline, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JACQUELINE CLARK
    Thank you! we had a great time in barcelona and your hotel made it even better! would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends. thanks again@
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2015 - Jennifer, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    The staff at the hotel were helpful and friendly. laura and elise (spelling?) were on duty when we were there. they were great- always had a smile and a friendly hello! breakfast was also very good and the location was perfect. we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - omer, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OUR COMMENTS...
    Grate hotel with the best location but i would improve two things:1) the breakfast was good but missing vegetables and egg2) english channels in the tvexcept that we had a wonderful time
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
01/04/2015 - INBAR, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    We had a great time at our stay, the room was very good and the location of the hotel is superb. my only two comments are these: (1) the bed was not very comfortable. (2) in the shower, the water would occasionally get cold for a few seconds. in spite of these two minor comments, we were very pleased with the hotel and will come back again. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/03/2015 - GERDA JOH, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERWARMING
    Jammer dat de verwarming/airco niet in de kamer was te regelen. het was er veel te warm.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
24/03/2015 - CANER, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVELY STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION
    Me and my husband enjoyed our stay in your barcelona hotel. everything was great and the staff was very friendly! we felt at home, so thank you for all!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/03/2015 - SOLANGE FAIZA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONDITIONING
    The customer should be able to regulate itself the temperature of the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/03/2015 - ALEXANDER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ALEX MOONEY
    I found the hotel to be excellently located in the heart of the rambla, i would recommend it to friends and family. the only tiny adjustment i would make is to allow the air con to be adjusted from each room individually instead of having to contact reception to adjust it. also maybe a little more storage in the room either drawers next to the bed etc, overall tho it was excellent and the staff were excellent and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - HENRY R, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR
    Great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8