Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

    Eurostars Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

    Rambla de Sant Josep nº 91 - 93  Barcelona  08002 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Ramblas Boquería

    9.5
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • The 2-minute walk to the Liceo
    • Mmmm...feeling the fragrance of an orchard in the hotel lobby

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.5

    • Personal care

      9.7

    • Room comforts

      9.1

    • Location

      9.9

    • Hotel facilities

      9.2

    2014/04/07 - William, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • William and linda lundbord
      The hotel was great and the front desk clerks really helped us. the location was outstanding and despite the crowds outside, it was very quiet and we rested well.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/10 - Lea, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We enjoy
      Great location. the staff were very helpful!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/14 - Kelly, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Brilliant
      Staff are amazing, hotel is beautiful in the perfect location couldn't of asked fir better
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/01/11 - abdelaziz mohamed elaraby, Egypt
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Every thing is ok
      Thank you and best regards
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/05 - Mark, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • An excellent place to stay and the staff are very helpful, and provide excellent service. i have also rated this on trip advisor, which i rarely do, hoping that more people will realise the value of the hotel service and staff.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/02 - Eran, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I made the reservation for my son in law and grandson. few minutes after arriving and getting the room they send me a mail that the room and hotel is 10!!! so i booked a roob for me and my daughter booking reference e102-5529. ihope you'll give me the 5% discount for this my second booking. i'll be gratefull if you give me just the same room no 107which was a nice room there stayed my grandchild and son. many thanks, hedva frimerman
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/07/30 - David, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Property needs to have cups in room and stock ice. i appreciated the baggage scale. also we needed extra pillows and none were available.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/07/10 - Torkel, Sweden
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • When we stayed at your hotel three years ago you had an espresso coffe machine just outside the breakfast room and i suggest you get it back. we are not interested in breakfast bot a cup of coffe is always a good start for the day.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/06/21 - Gill, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I have completed a survey in the hotel prior to leaving. and my views are as follows. we found the hotel excellent and have already recommended it to friends and family. if we return to barcelona we will most definitely try to book with you before trying anywhere else. your staff are to be congratulated. gratias x
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10