This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

10/08/2015 - Rami, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Salad
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2015 - Martin, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Thank you! we had a great stay. very nice and helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2015 - Vera, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MISS VERA MAYNARD
    An enjoyable stay, very good location with convenient metro access.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
09/07/2015 - loraine, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS
    We had a wonderful stay at your hotel thank you so much
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/06/2015 - Marc, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OVERALL VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Very modern comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, contributed to a great experience in this wonderful city. the only minus point is the street where the hotel is located that looks at first sight a bit shabby but there i'm really looking for sthg to criticize...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
17/05/2015 - LEVENT, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANK YOU EUROSTAR PLAZA MAYOR MADRID
    Thank you very much for your hospitality. location is very good and very close to metro station. it's very easy to reach every corners of madrid. wi-fi was also very good. hope to see ypu soon in my next visirt to madridlevent alatli
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/05/2015 - Mehdi, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • KARAMPUR
    Best location in twon and very comfort.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/04/2015 - meir, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - SASAN, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR SASAN SABAHI EMAN
    I was in barcelona eurostar with a lot of very good memories,and by this reason i choose this hotel,unfortunately !!!it is 2 star , like hostel.for ex. very small room,no tissues ,no room shoes,........
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - Francisco A., United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY AT EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR MADRID
    A very good hotel. i specially want to praise naomi at the front desk: she was terrific!! thank you naomi for getting my bag back from the taxi!!!!!!'would recommend this hotel to my friends!francisco bermudez
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - abdullah, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EURO STARSO MAYOR PLAZA
    Day time staff only one lady talking english and she is boos she has to know how to talk to customer..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/02/2015 - laurren, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS MAXWELL
    Very nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - Olga, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Хорошая гостиница !!
    все очень понравилось, хорошее расположение (близко ко всем известным достопримечательностям 5-7 мин.пешком, до кролевского дворца и Прадо - ок.15 мин.), метро рядом ( 2 мин.), супермаркет тоже (работает до 23 ч.). Чисто, новая мебель, удобные кровати, мини-бар-холодильник, сейф. В комнате тепло (были в декабре). Завтраки приличные (ветчина и сыр по несколько видов, омлет, йогурты, соки, фрукты, кофе-машина). Большинство окон выходят во внутренний двор (вида из низ никакого, но зато тихо).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/11/2014 - Irina, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HOTEL EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR
    We got a room for disabled persons, it was ok, but i think the hotel staff could have told us it in advance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2014 - David, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAVE STAYED AT EUROSTARS IN BERLIN AND MADRID AND ON BOTH OCCASIONS FOUND THE STAFF TO BE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, THE ROOMS PLEASANT AND THE HOTELS VERY WELL LOCATED.
    We have stayed at eurostars in berlin and madrid and on both occasions found the staff to be friendly and helpful, the rooms pleasant and the hotels very well located.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8