This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

15/12/2014 - Olga, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Хорошая гостиница !!
    все очень понравилось, хорошее расположение (близко ко всем известным достопримечательностям 5-7 мин.пешком, до кролевского дворца и Прадо - ок.15 мин.), метро рядом ( 2 мин.), супермаркет тоже (работает до 23 ч.). Чисто, новая мебель, удобные кровати, мини-бар-холодильник, сейф. В комнате тепло (были в декабре). Завтраки приличные (ветчина и сыр по несколько видов, омлет, йогурты, соки, фрукты, кофе-машина). Большинство окон выходят во внутренний двор (вида из низ никакого, но зато тихо).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/11/2014 - Irina, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HOTEL EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR
    We got a room for disabled persons, it was ok, but i think the hotel staff could have told us it in advance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2014 - David, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAVE STAYED AT EUROSTARS IN BERLIN AND MADRID AND ON BOTH OCCASIONS FOUND THE STAFF TO BE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, THE ROOMS PLEASANT AND THE HOTELS VERY WELL LOCATED.
    We have stayed at eurostars in berlin and madrid and on both occasions found the staff to be friendly and helpful, the rooms pleasant and the hotels very well located.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
22/08/2014 - Larry, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY IN MADRID
    The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. the room was comfortable and quiet. the location was convenient and close to the attractions we wanted to see.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/08/2014 - Veronika, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT!
    Everything was great. we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/07/2014 - Pablo, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ?
    We felt like the bathroom paper items (toilet & tissues) we're being rationed out. perhaps you could leave a few extra rolls of toilet paper & a larger size of tissues. other than that everything was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
30/06/2014 - Senator, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT NEW HOTEL IN THE CITY CENTER
    I have really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the location is very good it is a walking distance from main attractions and it is close to the metro station (both tirso de molina and puerta del sol). the hotel is called plaza mayor which could suggest that the hotel is on the plaza mayor – in fact it is on a small street half a kilometer from the plaza. i must say that the street itself is not very nice. there are some graffiti, local shops, old cinema and everything on a dark, narrow street. however just a few blocks away we are from lively restaurants, shops and a nightlife. the staff was not just nice but amazing – perfect english, smiling all the time, it was a pleasure entering and leaving the hotel. the corridors are nicely decorated with quotes about madrid. fantastic bathroom with walk-in shower and one of the most comfortable beds i have been recently sleeping on. the breakfast was served on the last floor. it was simple but ok. i have no idea why in spain somebody would serve unfrozen donuts for breakfast but you would also get local ham and cheese, scrambled eggs, well, usual fare. next time i madrid i would definitely return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/06/2014 - Tal, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT VALUE
    And clara in the reception was amazing. she was very nice and helpful i would like to come back to your hotel next time in madrid
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
06/06/2014 - Richard, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Great location, friendly reception & huge bed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/05/2014 - Elke, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ALL FINE
    We had a very pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/04/2014 - Caroline, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS
    It was wonderful and the location was excellent. really friendly staff at reception.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2014 - Taivo, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TAIVO KENDLA
    Drinking water in the room would have been nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/03/2014 - Julian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ALL GOOD
    All good check in check out slightly confused but dealt with happily
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
12/02/2014 - Howard, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR HOWARD BENNETT
    The staff were very good and a credit to the hotel. a little disappointed with the breakfast, poor cereals, not much typical spanish fare on offer and poor tea and coffee
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
04/02/2014 - mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR MARK PADFIELD
    I enjoyed my stay and will be staying with you again very shortly. there's two small things i think you could improve upon 1. english tv channels (lack of, only news and cnn) 2. wifi connections (poor)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10