Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1107 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1107 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - Janice, Malta
    JANICE BALDACCHINO
    Stay was excellent. two small points:1 - master switch near bed is really unconfortable - it switches off everything including tv - this is not marked so we had many times we used it by mistake. also if it's used u cannot switch on from any other switch!2- we had free minibar which is great. however once used was not refilled especially water. we don't expect this for free but we would have paid for it. a commodity not provided.otherwise all was great.best regardsjanice
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Tal, Israel
    GOOD HOTEL. THE STAFF VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL. THERE WAS LACK OF FOOD ON 31.12.2016.
    Also there is lack of vegetables at breakfast
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - John, Australia
    VERY GOOD CHOICE IN CENTRAL MADRID
    Rooms well equipped, staff helpful, great location, breakfast quite good for the price. however i could not work out how to adjust the air conditioner in my room.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - TEREZA, Czech Republic
    X
    X
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - Piergiorgio, Italy
    GOOD
    The location of the hotel is perfect and the bed very confortable. thanks a lot
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/12/2016 - Michael, Malta
    THANKYOU FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE
    Thankyou for your good service
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - THAISA, Brazil
    EXCELENTE!!
    Hotel maravilhoso, com ótima localização, café da manhã fabuloso. enfim, eu e meu marido adoramos o hotel e o recomendamos!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - ADLY, EGIPTO
    VERY GOOD
    Let me thank your team
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - Glen, Denmark
    NICE STAY
    Nice hotel and good location
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - Jaimie, France
    GREAT!
    Very nice, comfortable room. easy to access transport.thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/11/2016 - Cristina-Maria, Romania
    BEST STAY IN MADRID
    Very nice stuff, friendly and eager to help. told us all the info we needed without asking.late check-out an free minibar was a nice touch from the management. - very good ideathe location is fabulous!thanks again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Ann, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION
    My husband and i spent four days in madrid and wanted somewhere central and we weren't disappointed. we walked everywhere and there was a real buzz about the place, especially at night. i would definitely stay there again.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2016 - Gunnar, Sweden
    RECEPTION
    Very nice reception staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2016 - VADIM, Russian Federation
    IN THE HEART OF MADRID
    Very nice hotel in the best location. very comfortable rooms, good breakfast.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/09/2016 - Jose, Dominican Republic
    EXCELLENT
    I will back again
  • 9
    recommended