Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Plaza Mayor

    Eurostars Eurostars Plaza Mayor

    Doctor Cortezo 10  Madrid  28012 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Plaza Mayor
    Eurostars Plaza Mayor
    Eurostars Plaza Mayor
    Eurostars Plaza Mayor
    Eurostars Plaza Mayor
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Plaza Mayor

    9.4
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
    • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

    • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.4

    • Personal care

      9.3

    • Room comforts

      9.4

    • Location

      9.6

    • Hotel facilities

      9.1

    2014/04/08 - Caroline, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Miss
      It was wonderful and the location was excellent. really friendly staff at reception.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/14 - Taivo, Estonia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Taivo kendla
      Drinking water in the room would have been nice!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/03/06 - Julian, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • All good
      All good check in check out slightly confused but dealt with happily
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2014/02/12 - Howard, Portugal
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Mr howard bennett
      The staff were very good and a credit to the hotel. a little disappointed with the breakfast, poor cereals, not much typical spanish fare on offer and poor tea and coffee
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2014/02/04 - mark, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Mr mark padfield
      I enjoyed my stay and will be staying with you again very shortly. there's two small things i think you could improve upon 1. english tv channels (lack of, only news and cnn) 2. wifi connections (poor)
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/24 - Jennifer, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • A warm welcome in madrid
      Such a dedicated team at the eurostars plaza mayor hotel in madrid - everyone was so pleasant and helpful. the rooms were tastefully decorated and such a comfortable bed! i thought the location was perfect - close to all the action but far enough away to be quiet. i thoroughly recommend this hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/12/16 - Brad, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Generally happy with stay
      Booked this hotel following announcement of a sale. would have booked 3 nights that were available prior to the offer. you then put block on the saturday middle night, which caused me to book another hotel the first two nights of my stay. i would have preferred to book only your hotel but your system changed availability during the special offer period that was only one day. the hotel was very nice and well located and met my expectations. the reception staff were very friendly and accommodating and made a good impression.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/11/30 - John, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • This was an excellent hotel. location in the most interesting part of town, a very secure garage (this was a big factor in selecting it)and superbly helpful and pleasant staff. the decor throughout was stylish and welcoming. my wife and i were very pleased. the only negative for some might be the lack of a restaurant for evening dining though the reason for this is well understood as many excellent and atmospheric bars and restaurants are close and these are what customers will want to use (as we did). we did not try the outsourced room service facility though its range and pricing seemed good. in summary, an excellent, well priced hotel with a superb staff. we would certainly use again and would happily recommend it to anyone.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/11/26 - Diana, Canada
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2013/11/14 - Nils, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The wifi signal was weak an unstable. it failed several times during important communication. this was in room 102. on all other accounts the hotel was splendid.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/10/21 - JOSE, Brazil
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Para mais conforto e flexibilidade dos hóspedes acho que a cama deveria ser com lençóis e cobertor, da forma tradicional. o sistema de edredon facilita a arrumação, mas dificulta o controle - sem ele o ambiente fica frio; com ele muito quente...
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/08/13 - David, Israel
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Iwas not familiar with eurostarts hotels before my visit to spain . yesterday as you know i had 2 rooms in eurostarts plaza mayor in madrid , excellent place & team , this was the reason i felt confident to reserve my current place eurostarts adelfas in cordoba . i can't give you yet my feedback , but the hotel is located in very quiet and nice area with a lot of grass arround it . at the reception we were welcomed and treated well .
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8