This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

21/06/2016 - Michelle, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT STAY
    Nice hotel staff, good hotel room and perfect breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
14/06/2016 - shabtay, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY QUITE AND NICE HOTEL.
    We liked very much this hotel. the bed was very big and comfortable. the breakfact was satisfied but the stuff there were not very professinal. the stuff on the reception were very polite.we are sure we'll be back again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/06/2016 - ANTONIA, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL GOOD
    It was pleasant to stay at eurostars plaza mayor
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/05/2016 - SCOTT, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • 100 % HAPPY
    I loved the hotel and it was only a 5 minute walk to my son's apartment.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2016 - Austin, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • A PLEASANT STAY
    I have been traveling to spain regularly for the past 10 months, and have stayed exclusively at eurostars when booking by own accommodations. i have been to eurostars madrid tower, las claras and plaza mayor.the facilities are typically pleasant. but, as a whole, it seems that each facility is unaware that i have stayed at their location before, or that i have been to each location multiple times. i suppose that is due to a lack of a membership program?with regard to the plaza mayor location for my last stay, my only complaint would be that i could not do any real business. the wifi connection would not allow my computer to connect even though my phone and tablet were capable. i do admit that i did not request assistance with this issue.everyone is kind and helpful. and housekeeping was understanding of our wanting to sleep late on some days...thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/04/2016 - Mrs Susan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FAB HOTEL
    This hotel is in a great location, 5min walk from sol but just far enough away from the crowds.easy to get to from the airport and very close to the metro.front desk staff always very helpful and all staff very polite.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/04/2016 - Mohamed, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS. SAMAH
    Very nice hotel and i will come again and again to stay in it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2016 - Tony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • THE HOTEL IS IN THE IDEAL LOCATION
    The hotel is in the ideal location for exploring the city. lots of restaurants close by and easy access to the highway.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
02/04/2016 - DANNY, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLEASURE
    Thanks to your staff ! all of them were very helpful- nice and patient.will ome again !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2016 - Richard, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • CENTRAL LOCATION & LOVELY BREAKFAST
    Perfect for a couple of nights.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
01/04/2016 - Begkioum, Turkey
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SLIPPER
    Place slippers in rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
28/03/2016 - Tim, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR TIMOTHY MORGAN
    We thought the hotel was excellent and enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2016 - Felix, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
    The room was very nice and well designed.the stuff of the hotel gave excellent service. helped me to replace tickets to the train that were bought to wrong date.everything was first class!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/03/2016 - oded, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THX
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/02/2016 - Tony, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • TONY BENETT
    The hotel is perfectly situated and we have stayed here many times.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9