This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

17/05/2015 - LEVENT, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANK YOU EUROSTAR PLAZA MAYOR MADRID
    Thank you very much for your hospitality. location is very good and very close to metro station. it's very easy to reach every corners of madrid. wi-fi was also very good. hope to see ypu soon in my next visirt to madridlevent alatli
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/05/2015 - Mehdi, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • KARAMPUR
    Best location in twon and very comfort.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/04/2015 - meir, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - SASAN, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR SASAN SABAHI EMAN
    I was in barcelona eurostar with a lot of very good memories,and by this reason i choose this hotel,unfortunately !!!it is 2 star , like hostel.for ex. very small room,no tissues ,no room shoes,........
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - Francisco A., United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY AT EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR MADRID
    A very good hotel. i specially want to praise naomi at the front desk: she was terrific!! thank you naomi for getting my bag back from the taxi!!!!!!'would recommend this hotel to my friends!francisco bermudez
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - abdullah, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EURO STARSO MAYOR PLAZA
    Day time staff only one lady talking english and she is boos she has to know how to talk to customer..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/02/2015 - laurren, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS MAXWELL
    Very nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/12/2014 - Olga, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Хорошая гостиница !!
    все очень понравилось, хорошее расположение (близко ко всем известным достопримечательностям 5-7 мин.пешком, до кролевского дворца и Прадо - ок.15 мин.), метро рядом ( 2 мин.), супермаркет тоже (работает до 23 ч.). Чисто, новая мебель, удобные кровати, мини-бар-холодильник, сейф. В комнате тепло (были в декабре). Завтраки приличные (ветчина и сыр по несколько видов, омлет, йогурты, соки, фрукты, кофе-машина). Большинство окон выходят во внутренний двор (вида из низ никакого, но зато тихо).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/11/2014 - Irina, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HOTEL EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR
    We got a room for disabled persons, it was ok, but i think the hotel staff could have told us it in advance.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2014 - David, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAVE STAYED AT EUROSTARS IN BERLIN AND MADRID AND ON BOTH OCCASIONS FOUND THE STAFF TO BE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, THE ROOMS PLEASANT AND THE HOTELS VERY WELL LOCATED.
    We have stayed at eurostars in berlin and madrid and on both occasions found the staff to be friendly and helpful, the rooms pleasant and the hotels very well located.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
22/08/2014 - Larry, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE STAY IN MADRID
    The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. the room was comfortable and quiet. the location was convenient and close to the attractions we wanted to see.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/08/2014 - Veronika, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT!
    Everything was great. we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/07/2014 - Pablo, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ?
    We felt like the bathroom paper items (toilet & tissues) we're being rationed out. perhaps you could leave a few extra rolls of toilet paper & a larger size of tissues. other than that everything was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
30/06/2014 - Senator, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT NEW HOTEL IN THE CITY CENTER
    I have really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the location is very good it is a walking distance from main attractions and it is close to the metro station (both tirso de molina and puerta del sol). the hotel is called plaza mayor which could suggest that the hotel is on the plaza mayor – in fact it is on a small street half a kilometer from the plaza. i must say that the street itself is not very nice. there are some graffiti, local shops, old cinema and everything on a dark, narrow street. however just a few blocks away we are from lively restaurants, shops and a nightlife. the staff was not just nice but amazing – perfect english, smiling all the time, it was a pleasure entering and leaving the hotel. the corridors are nicely decorated with quotes about madrid. fantastic bathroom with walk-in shower and one of the most comfortable beds i have been recently sleeping on. the breakfast was served on the last floor. it was simple but ok. i have no idea why in spain somebody would serve unfrozen donuts for breakfast but you would also get local ham and cheese, scrambled eggs, well, usual fare. next time i madrid i would definitely return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/06/2014 - Tal, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT VALUE
    And clara in the reception was amazing. she was very nice and helpful i would like to come back to your hotel next time in madrid
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4