This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.4

26/09/2016 - Marcelo, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL!
    We were very happy with the hotel facilities and location. it was within walking distance to most museums, restaurants, shopping, etc. the personnel were very courteous, kind and helpful and provided all the necessary information that we needed for our stay. we will definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2016 - Cesar, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/09/2016 - DEBAJYOTI, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE HAD WONDERFUL TIME IN YOUR HOTEL
    Your front desk was prompt and helpful. i like to thank alvaro, noemi, marian and artsem. lady, the house keeper, welcome us with a big smile. we would like to thank you for your wonderful service.thank youmr. biswas
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - Matthew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR PATTERSON
    Fantastico
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
21/08/2016 - Brandon, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Overall very nice!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
18/08/2016 - Patricia, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PATRICIA NOLAN
    Brilliant few days in lovely hotel.staff very friendly and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/07/2016 - Samuel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR SAMUEL BARDEN
    Very very nice stay would defo stay again.regards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2016 - Keith, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FACILITIES
    Would have liked tea/coffee making facility in room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
05/07/2016 - Sheeyl, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT BARGAIN
    I had a great stay! perfect location and really nice staff. loved the freeminibar!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/06/2016 - Mehdi, Morocco
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Very satisfied
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/06/2016 - Michelle, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PERFECT STAY
    Nice hotel staff, good hotel room and perfect breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
14/06/2016 - shabtay, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY QUITE AND NICE HOTEL.
    We liked very much this hotel. the bed was very big and comfortable. the breakfact was satisfied but the stuff there were not very professinal. the stuff on the reception were very polite.we are sure we'll be back again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/06/2016 - ANTONIA, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL GOOD
    It was pleasant to stay at eurostars plaza mayor
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/05/2016 - SCOTT, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • 100 % HAPPY
    I loved the hotel and it was only a 5 minute walk to my son's apartment.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2016 - Austin, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • A PLEASANT STAY
    I have been traveling to spain regularly for the past 10 months, and have stayed exclusively at eurostars when booking by own accommodations. i have been to eurostars madrid tower, las claras and plaza mayor.the facilities are typically pleasant. but, as a whole, it seems that each facility is unaware that i have stayed at their location before, or that i have been to each location multiple times. i suppose that is due to a lack of a membership program?with regard to the plaza mayor location for my last stay, my only complaint would be that i could not do any real business. the wifi connection would not allow my computer to connect even though my phone and tablet were capable. i do admit that i did not request assistance with this issue.everyone is kind and helpful. and housekeeping was understanding of our wanting to sleep late on some days...thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2