Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1307 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1307 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/03/2017 - ASA, SUECIA
    NOT CHANGE TOWELS SO OFTEN
    Needless to wash towels every day.it is not good for the earth. if you want the towels to be washed you can put them om the floor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - ANASTASIA, Cyprus
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - Ursuleanu, Romania
    MS ALINA
    Perfect hotel in madrid. we ll be back. thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/03/2017 - Hasan, Turkey
    THANKS
    Very helpfull staffthanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2017 - Carol, United States
    CAROL KREGER
    My credit card was charged four (4) times when the reservation was made, only two (2) of the charges have been reversed. my credit card was again charged at the time of checkout. i could not receommend this hotel while multiple charges to my account are still under dispute. if you could please escalate this matter and clear the disputed charges, it would be greatly appreciated.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - AYALA, ISRAEL
    DR. NATHAN FARBER (AERO.ENG)
    Dear friendswe enjoyed staying in your hotel during our vacation in madrid.you gave us all reasons to stay at eurostars hotel while visiting madrid next time.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2017 - Janette, Ireland
    JANETT
    Good location , food and affordable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - Elena, Russian Federation
    CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
    Comfortable hotel, good breakfast, perfect location. very friendly service.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - Patrick, Switzerland
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Everything was fine
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - Nancy, Qatar
    GREAT COMFORT!!
    I stayed in your two hotels till now: one in barcelona and one in madrid. for both the hotels i have positive words to say. location of both hotels are really great!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - Sharon, United States
    SCINTRON
    Espectacular!!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - Janice, Malta
    JANICE BALDACCHINO
    Stay was excellent. two small points:1 - master switch near bed is really unconfortable - it switches off everything including tv - this is not marked so we had many times we used it by mistake. also if it's used u cannot switch on from any other switch!2- we had free minibar which is great. however once used was not refilled especially water. we don't expect this for free but we would have paid for it. a commodity not provided.otherwise all was great.best regardsjanice
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Tal, Israel
    GOOD HOTEL. THE STAFF VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL. THERE WAS LACK OF FOOD ON 31.12.2016.
    Also there is lack of vegetables at breakfast
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - John, Australia
    VERY GOOD CHOICE IN CENTRAL MADRID
    Rooms well equipped, staff helpful, great location, breakfast quite good for the price. however i could not work out how to adjust the air conditioner in my room.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - TEREZA, Czech Republic
    X
    X
  • 10
    recommended