This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Plaza Mayor
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Mayor

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • As, wherever I go, I always look for the centre: that’s the way I am.
  • For its modern design, up-to-date lines.

  • Because I want to enjoy it! I want to experience it! I want to be the first person to stay there!

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

04/02/2016 - Nashwa, Egypt
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERALL STAY
    Everything was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/01/2016 - Louise, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOUISE MASSEY
    Very happy with our recent stay at the hotel. our second time staying here & very happy to recommend to friends & family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/01/2016 - Danilo, Serbia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY!
    Thank you for your hospitality, everything was perfect! location, personal..complete accommodation is for 10! sincerely, duska kovacevic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2016 - Maria, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL GOOD!
    Thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/12/2015 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR JENNINGS
    Clean comfortable and central
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
30/12/2015 - Christopher, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AS BELOW
    Excellent hotel, centrally located and with very helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/12/2015 - eric, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMMENTS
    Comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/12/2015 - Brenda, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS BRENDA TURNER
    A superb hotel with very pleasant & helpful staff !! accommodation spotless!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/11/2015 - Mohammad, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • POOR WIFI
    I stayed in room 601 & wifi signal was weak. since i booked my stay on the hotel's website, i was supposed to receive a complimentary bottle of water which i didn't! its not that i am being cheap, but i expected everything to be provided without having to ask for it. i asked the reception if i can have the water because i had to take my medication upon arrival. i was told they will send me a water and a box of sweet. i stayed 2 nights and received nothing! generally my stay was pleasant. i often stay at eurostars hotels within spain and i love iit. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
12/11/2015 - Peter-John, South Africa
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    I loved the location and the helpfulness of the front desk staff as well as their knowledge of the area. the breakfast was plentiful.the rooms were well cared for. i enjoyed the stay greatly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/10/2015 - Rich, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT
    Great hotel!! only minor complaint was the level of english skills for the front desk was uneven. some people spoke great english but many of them really struggled.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/10/2015 - Anthony, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Staff were pleasant and helpful. great location and easy to access
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/10/2015 - Rebekah, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT LOCATION
    The location was close to the palace and the museums as well as plaza de sol. this was probably the best hotel out of the 5 we stayed in during our 10 day trip in spain.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/10/2015 - Colleen, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ONE NIGHT STAY
    Great location,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/09/2015 - Donn Louis, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This is a great hotel for the price. the room and breakfast were excellent and the staff was extremely helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10