Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Delicias
Los Fayos 11 Zaragoza 50017 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Delicias
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1188 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1188 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - ERWIN, SUIZA
    SOMOS CONTENTO
    Muy cerca del estacion. todo bienerwin
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - ADAM LEONARD ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
    RECENT STAY
    Great staff and great food
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
    ZARAGOZA STOPOVER
    Overall, very good and recommended. need to take a bus to get into the city centre but it is a frequent service, the bus stop is 4/5 minutes from the hotel and the fare is very little.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/11/2016 - Gabriel, United States
    I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN.
    Other than the single bedroom being very small, the bed was very comfortable with great wifi connection. no complaints, and the location was great. it was a little far to the plaza del pilar, but it was a good walking distance for a young person.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/09/2016 - MIKHAIL, RUSIA
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/09/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
    MUITO BOM
    Boa localização, perto do centro, optima ajuda da recepção. tem estacionamento gratuito em volta, mas se o hotel oferecesse a satisfação era melhor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/08/2016 - MONSERRATE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    VERY GOOD SERVICE
    Ubicación, muy buen transporte público, cómoda y linda habitación , lo recomiendo !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2016 - Brian, Spain
    EXCELLENT HOTEL GOOD SIZE ROOM AND BREAKFAST
    Every time i visit this hotel i have a great stay. the staff are pleasant and helpful and the accommodation of a high standard
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2016 - Brian, Spain
    A GOOD CLEAN HOTEL WITH NO COMPLAINTS
    Staff helpful and friendly, underground car park. a shopping centre close by. rooms clean
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2016 - PEIYING, TAIWAN
    VERY NICE
    Very nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2016 - JUAN, United States
    SHORT STAY IN ZARAGOZA ON OUR WAY TO BARCELONA
    We have stayed at this hotel several times before when going to/from barcelona. we like the hotel very much and the staff is very friendly, helpful and professional (very good service). the buffet breakfast is very good. we look forward to visiting zaragoza again soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2016 - MARTA VICTORIA, REINO UNIDO
    MRS MARTHA SILVER
    My mother-in-law, my daughter and myself had a great stay at your hotel on the 24th of march 2016.everybody was very helpful and the service was fantastic.thank you very much indeed. i will definitely recommend your services to family and friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/03/2016 - FULLER, France
    MR DENIS FULLER
    We enjoyed our stay, as usual. the breakfast experience was better because of the new coffee machine and the new toaster. look forward to our next stay, later in the year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/01/2016 - JUAN ANTONIO, ESPAÑA
    TODO BIEN
    Todo bien
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/11/2015 - Reza, Spain
    TODO PERFECTO
    Habitaciones confortables y limpias. personal agradable. buen desayuno y parking gratuito.
  • 10
    recommended