This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Plaza Delicias
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Delicias

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being just 2 minutes away from the Aragon Congress Centre
  • Its two business floors with free newspapers
  • Its green-belt surroundings and garden areas

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

29/08/2015 - CHRISTOPHER, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RESTAURANT
    It would help if the testaurant was open in august
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/08/2015 - Hugo, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING PERFECT
    But, some rooms has a kind of balcony. it will be nice if were furnished and functional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2015 - Paolo, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    A good hotel very close to the new raylways station. free parking. good wi-fi. confortable room. the center of the town isn,t far, about 10 minutes by car.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
10/08/2015 - BRIAN GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    All the staff friendly and helpful especially the receptionist laura.this is my fifth visit and i will use it again when i am in the area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - LUIS, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAFF
    Blanca was simply amazing. extremely helpful and kind we loved our stay and we can confirm that it was our best hotel experience we ever had thanks to her(including countries we visited like canada, usa, china! thank you blanca!!!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2015 - BARBARA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY
    It was a wonderful experience staying at the hotel even for one night. the room, the ac, the breakfast and dinner were excellent. the service we received at the front desk and in the dinning room made our stay the best
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/07/2015 - BRIAN GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GOOD HOTEL
    I have stayed in this hotel on previous occasions and i have had no problems
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/06/2015 - ABUZHAN, KAZAJISTAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD PRICE AND GOOD HOTEL
    Nice price to quality relation, careful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/05/2015 - MARYANNE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTION: FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
    The hotel was professional from the way i was greeted until checkout. the receptionist was friendly and efficient and knew how to assist before i asked. she gave me a map, wrote the no of the bus and where to alight and a warm, friendly smile. the staff were professionally dressed and all smiled - excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/05/2015 - Maria Trinidad, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVE EUROSTARS HOTELS
    Wonderful hotel. five minutes walkings from the train station. awesome staff. very clean room. i would recommend this hotel to everybody.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/04/2015 - Maria Trinidad, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL!
    Love this hotel!this hotel is about 5 minutes on foot from the train station.breakfast was very good. there was good selection available. the staff were very nice and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - Bella, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ZARAGOZA HOTEL
    Hotel plaza delicias is conveniently located near the ave train station. i had a spacious, well equipped, sound proofed room. hotel's staff were very pleasant and helpful. a very pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2015 - Culea, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONTENTO
    Muy satisfecho y me alegro que he elegido este hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2014 - DENIS GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR DENIS FULLER
    We like the hotel and always stop there on our way to torrevieja, where we spend the winter. the reception staff are always excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
02/11/2014 - SPENCER, DONALD WILLIAM, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DONALD SPENCER
    Very enjoyable overnight stay on our route driving from bilbao to valencia. particularly efficient and friendly reception staff, also very good breakfast choice. excellent location, with an impressive view of the new high speed railway station. the price we paid, which included breakfast and secure parking was extremely good. we would definately stay there again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10