This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Delicias
Los Fayos 11 Zaragoza 50017 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Delicias
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1411 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1411 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2017 - MARIA, GRECIA
    NO COMMENT
    Just no comment
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - ANNA, POLONIA
    EVERYTHING OK
    Everything ok
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/04/2017 - EERKE JAN, HOLANDA (PAISES BAJOS)
    NO COMMENTS
    It was good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - PAULO, PORTUGAL
    A GREAT STAY
    Clean confortable room, friendly reception staff. private parking. good breakfast, lots of variety. well situated in a quiet area, close to the train station and bus. everything was very good and we recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - SANJAY, INDIA
    GOOD HOTEL, BREAKFAST SHOULD B MOREWIDELY SPREAD
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    MR DOWNING
    Excellent value and super service from all the staff! i only gave a 8 for hotel facilities, because the wi-fi was not working.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - ERWIN, SUIZA
    SOMOS CONTENTO
    Muy cerca del estacion. todo bienerwin
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - ADAM LEONARD ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
    RECENT STAY
    Great staff and great food
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
    ZARAGOZA STOPOVER
    Overall, very good and recommended. need to take a bus to get into the city centre but it is a frequent service, the bus stop is 4/5 minutes from the hotel and the fare is very little.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/11/2016 - Gabriel, United States
    I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN.
    Other than the single bedroom being very small, the bed was very comfortable with great wifi connection. no complaints, and the location was great. it was a little far to the plaza del pilar, but it was a good walking distance for a young person.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/09/2016 - MIKHAIL, RUSIA
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/09/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
    MUITO BOM
    Boa localização, perto do centro, optima ajuda da recepção. tem estacionamento gratuito em volta, mas se o hotel oferecesse a satisfação era melhor.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/08/2016 - MONSERRATE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    VERY GOOD SERVICE
    Ubicación, muy buen transporte público, cómoda y linda habitación , lo recomiendo !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2016 - Brian, Spain
    EXCELLENT HOTEL GOOD SIZE ROOM AND BREAKFAST
    Every time i visit this hotel i have a great stay. the staff are pleasant and helpful and the accommodation of a high standard
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2016 - Brian, Spain
    A GOOD CLEAN HOTEL WITH NO COMPLAINTS
    Staff helpful and friendly, underground car park. a shopping centre close by. rooms clean
  • 10
    recommended