This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Delicias
Los Fayos 11 Zaragoza 50017 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Delicias
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1636 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1635 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2017 - paul, Spain
    We liked it all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/08/2017 - Brian, Spain
    A VERY GOOD HOTEL EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON
    Once again i have stayed at this hotel and i can only compliment the staff on their help and consideration
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - JOHN COLIN, REINO UNIDO
    NO COMMENT
    Ideal for overnight stay
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - MARIANA, BULGARIA
    SATISFECHA
    El hotel tiene buena ubicación, cómodo, limpio, personal amable. hd quedado bastante satisfecha.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/07/2017 - Jennifer, Germany
    SUPER STAFF!
    My stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff at the reception was really friendly and kind, eventhough i had to check out later than scheduled by the hotel. they understood my situation and were very supportive. big thumbs up!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/07/2017 - JOSE VICTOR, El Salvador
    TODO FUE CONFORME AL PRECIO
    Muy buenprecio por lo recibido
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2017 - MARIA, GRECIA
    NO COMMENT
    Just no comment
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - ANNA, POLONIA
    EVERYTHING OK
    Everything ok
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/04/2017 - EERKE JAN, HOLANDA (PAISES BAJOS)
    NO COMMENTS
    It was good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - PAULO, PORTUGAL
    A GREAT STAY
    Clean confortable room, friendly reception staff. private parking. good breakfast, lots of variety. well situated in a quiet area, close to the train station and bus. everything was very good and we recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - SANJAY, INDIA
    GOOD HOTEL, BREAKFAST SHOULD B MOREWIDELY SPREAD
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    MR DOWNING
    Excellent value and super service from all the staff! i only gave a 8 for hotel facilities, because the wi-fi was not working.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - ERWIN, SUIZA
    SOMOS CONTENTO
    Muy cerca del estacion. todo bienerwin
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - ADAM LEONARD ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
    RECENT STAY
    Great staff and great food
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
    ZARAGOZA STOPOVER
    Overall, very good and recommended. need to take a bus to get into the city centre but it is a frequent service, the bus stop is 4/5 minutes from the hotel and the fare is very little.
  • 9
    recommended