This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Plaza Delicias
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Delicias

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being just 2 minutes away from the Aragon Congress Centre
  • Its two business floors with free newspapers
  • Its green-belt surroundings and garden areas

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

29/08/2016 - MONSERRATE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD SERVICE
    Ubicación, muy buen transporte público, cómoda y linda habitación , lo recomiendo !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2016 - Brian, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL GOOD SIZE ROOM AND BREAKFAST
    Every time i visit this hotel i have a great stay. the staff are pleasant and helpful and the accommodation of a high standard
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2016 - Brian, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A GOOD CLEAN HOTEL WITH NO COMPLAINTS
    Staff helpful and friendly, underground car park. a shopping centre close by. rooms clean
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2016 - PEIYING, TAIWAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY NICE
    Very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2016 - JUAN, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SHORT STAY IN ZARAGOZA ON OUR WAY TO BARCELONA
    We have stayed at this hotel several times before when going to/from barcelona. we like the hotel very much and the staff is very friendly, helpful and professional (very good service). the buffet breakfast is very good. we look forward to visiting zaragoza again soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/04/2016 - MARTA VICTORIA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS MARTHA SILVER
    My mother-in-law, my daughter and myself had a great stay at your hotel on the 24th of march 2016.everybody was very helpful and the service was fantastic.thank you very much indeed. i will definitely recommend your services to family and friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2016 - FULLER, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR DENIS FULLER
    We enjoyed our stay, as usual. the breakfast experience was better because of the new coffee machine and the new toaster. look forward to our next stay, later in the year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
02/01/2016 - JUAN ANTONIO, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TODO BIEN
    Todo bien
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
14/11/2015 - Reza, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO PERFECTO
    Habitaciones confortables y limpias. personal agradable. buen desayuno y parking gratuito.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2015 - Syed Zulqarnain, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SYED ZULQARNAIN SHAH
    Excellent hotel near zaragoza train station with all facilities and comforts i always stay in this hotel since last two years and feel happy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
12/11/2015 - Denis, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DENIS FULLER
    We love the hotel. we have used it at least twice, every year for about the last 6 years. it is always a friendly welcome at the reception. the secure car park is useful because we always have a lot of stuff in our car. the breakfast is good and also, now, good value. we will be back in the new year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2015 - JOSE MANUEL, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL PERSONNEL
    Ver y friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2015 - ERNST, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENT
    Hotel location is ideally situtated for train people, as us. the public connection to the city is as well very easy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/09/2015 - IRINA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HOTEL BUENO, ME GUSTA.
    Me gusta situacion de hotel al lado de estacion. personal es util, contesta todos mis preguntas. habitacion es confortable, pero muy muy pequeno :) si otra ves visitar zaragoza elegire este hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/09/2015 - DAVID MICHAEL STEWA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID HENDERSOM
    The hotel was what we expected and absolutely fine. many thanks particularly to the reception staff who were very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8