This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Zaragoza >> Eurostars Plaza Delicias
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Plaza Delicias

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being just 2 minutes away from the Aragon Congress Centre
  • Its two business floors with free newspapers
  • Its green-belt surroundings and garden areas

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.6

02/01/2016 - JUAN ANTONIO, ESPAÑA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TODO BIEN
    Todo bien
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
14/11/2015 - Reza, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO PERFECTO
    Habitaciones confortables y limpias. personal agradable. buen desayuno y parking gratuito.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2015 - Syed Zulqarnain, United Arab Emirates
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SYED ZULQARNAIN SHAH
    Excellent hotel near zaragoza train station with all facilities and comforts i always stay in this hotel since last two years and feel happy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
12/11/2015 - Denis, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DENIS FULLER
    We love the hotel. we have used it at least twice, every year for about the last 6 years. it is always a friendly welcome at the reception. the secure car park is useful because we always have a lot of stuff in our car. the breakfast is good and also, now, good value. we will be back in the new year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2015 - JOSE MANUEL, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL PERSONNEL
    Ver y friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2015 - ERNST, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENT
    Hotel location is ideally situtated for train people, as us. the public connection to the city is as well very easy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/09/2015 - IRINA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HOTEL BUENO, ME GUSTA.
    Me gusta situacion de hotel al lado de estacion. personal es util, contesta todos mis preguntas. habitacion es confortable, pero muy muy pequeno :) si otra ves visitar zaragoza elegire este hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/09/2015 - DAVID MICHAEL STEWA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID HENDERSOM
    The hotel was what we expected and absolutely fine. many thanks particularly to the reception staff who were very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/09/2015 - FERNANDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD
    Um hotel de referencia com um serviço magnifico, recomendo a 100%
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/08/2015 - Hugo, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING PERFECT
    But, some rooms has a kind of balcony. it will be nice if were furnished and functional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2015 - Paolo, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    A good hotel very close to the new raylways station. free parking. good wi-fi. confortable room. the center of the town isn,t far, about 10 minutes by car.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
10/08/2015 - BRIAN GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    All the staff friendly and helpful especially the receptionist laura.this is my fifth visit and i will use it again when i am in the area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - LUIS, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAFF
    Blanca was simply amazing. extremely helpful and kind we loved our stay and we can confirm that it was our best hotel experience we ever had thanks to her(including countries we visited like canada, usa, china! thank you blanca!!!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2015 - BARBARA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY
    It was a wonderful experience staying at the hotel even for one night. the room, the ac, the breakfast and dinner were excellent. the service we received at the front desk and in the dinning room made our stay the best
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/07/2015 - BRIAN GEORGE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GOOD HOTEL
    I have stayed in this hotel on previous occasions and i have had no problems
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10