Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
AVDA PADRE CLARET AVDA PADRE CLARET4 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1090 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1090 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - JUDY, AUSTRALIA
    NO COMMENT
    no comment
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 01/11/2016 - MARIA CRISTINA, PORTUGAL
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    The hotel is very nice! with a very good localization , near everything ! with a espectacular view from the terrace
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/09/2016 - Hannu, Finland
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    We arrived quite late in the evening, but received a very warm welcoming at the reception.hotel facilities and location are excellent.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2016 - ALEXANDER, United Kingdom
    DR MCNICOL
    Vgood
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/09/2016 - Derek, United Kingdom
    SUPERB LOCATION
    You couldn't want for a better location to explore segovia.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/07/2016 - John, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Free parking needed.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/07/2016 - Jacques, South Africa
    STAFF
    Desk staff very helpful and friendly
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/07/2016 - Victor, United States
    INCREDIBLE VIEWS OVER THE AQUEDUCT.
    The room was spacious , comfortable and with a full height window over the aqueduct.i missed some amenities such as bathrobes, but it was overall a great experience.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2016 - Leo, United Kingdom
    LEO MEIER (UK)
    Really lovely hotel in the best position in segovia! brilliant parking under hotel, woke up in the morning with the aquaduct filling our windows! very pleasant staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/03/2016 - Erik, Spain
    GOOD
    Value for money!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 08/03/2016 - Susan, United States
    WONDERFUL LOCATION, GREAT DESK SERVICE
    Enjoyed a nice stay with you and would definitely stay with you again.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL FRIENDLY STAFF
    Great service. an idilic setting.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 09/02/2016 - kerry, United Kingdom
    TEA &COFFEE
    Lovely hotel. only drawback is no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. i am aware this is the norm in most spanish hotels
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2016 - SARA DE JESUS, PORTUGAL
    EVERYTHING PERFECT!
    All in the eurostars plaza acueducto was good but i would like to highlight the kindness of the receptionist.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2016 - Robert, United Kingdom
    COMMENTS
    Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable hotel. our room seemed a little stuffy and we couldn't seem to get any fresh air unless we opened the windows, but too cold and noisy outside to do that. apart from that the hotel was excellent and good value. right by the aquaduct and the shops / restaurants.
  • 9.3
    recommended