This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Avda. Padre Claret4 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Acueducto
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1586 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1586 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - ANDREAS, DINAMARCA
    GOOD
    It was very good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/09/2017 - ANTONIO, PORTUGAL
    EVERYTHING WAS OK
    100% satisfied with my last stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/07/2017 - JANE, United Kingdom
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, EXCELLENT HOTEL.
    We had a fabulous stay, the room overlooked the acueduct and was huge, we even had a whirlpool bath.. the receptionist was extremely helpful as to the happenings in the square that night and where to eat. parking was really easy at the hotel and the lift took you straight into the hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/06/2017 - Dan, United States
    DAN
    Can't find a better location.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2017 - MANUEL I, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    EUROSTARS PLAZA ACUEDUCTO
    Excellent localization, the personal so friendly for the tourist. the room excellent view and the breathfast is so very good. thanks for the assistance and the atenttion.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - J, PORTUGAL
    AN EXPERIENCE TO RENEW
    The best hotel to stay in segovia. wonderful location, very professional and nice staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/03/2017 - JANET, REINO UNIDO
    MR G BEEVERS
    Great hotel in good location.receptionist staff excellent and helpful.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2017 - JOSEPH VIJA M, INDIA
    EXCELLENT
    Everytime i go here, everything is perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - Elaine, Spain
    MRS E LENNON
    Hotel ver comfortable and welcoming. enjoyed our night.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - Anisa, China
    OK
    Breakfast should be better
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - Chenchuan, Taiwan, Province Of China
    FEEL GOOD
    Location is very good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - Mark, Australia
    BREAKFAST
    There was a good selection at breakfast therefore a high rating. the only thing i would mention is that the ham and cheese around the edges was a little dry. either replacing it more regularly by not putting out as much (which of course makes it harder for the staff to keep an eye on it) or lightly covering it with some plastic wrap and with a sign for guests to replace it after helping themselves.have seen it in other hotels before and it seems to work. otherwise everything was excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - JUDY, AUSTRALIA
    NO COMMENT
    no comment
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 01/11/2016 - MARIA CRISTINA, PORTUGAL
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    The hotel is very nice! with a very good localization , near everything ! with a espectacular view from the terrace
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/09/2016 - Hannu, Finland
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    We arrived quite late in the evening, but received a very warm welcoming at the reception.hotel facilities and location are excellent.
  • 9.3
    recommended