This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

28/07/2015 - JON, ISLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRáBæRT HóTEL
    Frábært hótel á góðum stað :) :) :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2015 - MICHELLE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I would stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - BRUCE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GLADYS BROOKS
    Thank you for making our stay comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - MARTIN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KNOL
    Only a card for drinks inthe bar was missing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/07/2015 - RAHIM AMRIT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY CONTENT
    Great service buy the receptionist, beatriz. great location
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/07/2015 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR MICHAEL GIBBS
    My stay was most enjoyable - right from the check-in - personal, friendly.my room was very comfortable, and the hotel itself was delightful. breakfast - most enjoyable too.i would be glad to stay there again, and will definitely seek out your other hotels on future travels. thank you very much..michael gibbs.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/07/2015 - PAULO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    We like the hotel. parking is a bit far from the hotel but the staff is very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/07/2015 - TREVOR, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECEPTION STAFF & ROOM
    Reception staff were excellent, and rooms bathroom was beautiful and extremely good aircond - well done
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/07/2015 - Seamus, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEAMUS CAPPLIS
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. very nice hotel in a great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/06/2015 - STENAKE, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Very good staff in the reception and a good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/06/2015 - GARETH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT STAY
    We greatly enjoyed our stay in cordoba and found the hotel to fully meet our needs. the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel layout and design was to our taste. breakfast was excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others. one suggestion is that the glass doors to the bathroom be provided with a stop to prevent it opening against the door closer to the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2015 - Karin, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AND WONDERFUL SERVICE
    Thank you for a wonderful stay. the only thing to fix is the strong smell in room 2 due to it being underground.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2015 - JANOS, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JANOS PANCSITY
    All sevice was ok, i will prefer eurostars in future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2015 - STELLA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAFF
    Very dédicaced staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/05/2015 - CATRIONA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL IN CóRDOBA
    The hotel was excellent and we really enjoyed our stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful and we loved the room with the view of the patio. the location is excellent and the breakfast was great. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10