This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9

11/06/2014 - Judith, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS NORAH OHRT [ JUDITH O;NEILL WAS THE NAME ON THE BOOKING]
    We had a wonderful stay in your hotel, our only complaint was that our stay was too short! i will definitely stay next time i bring visitors form martos to cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/04/2014 - Sara, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS S JENKINS
    Everything was good with the hotel vbut would suggest some improvements to breakfast: healthy cereals (eg muesli or branflakes),improved freshness of breads, addition of wholemeal bread.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/03/2014 - Moya, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE
    Checked in by sandra quickly and efficiently, even though slight problem with double room instead of twin as requested dealt with quickly and alternative room offered. relaxing atmosphere and look forward to trying other hotels in your group in the near future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2014 - Jason, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Hotel eurostars patios de cordoba was a great hotel for our stay. we especially appreciated the front desk staff's assistance when we needed to make a collect call to canada for an emergency. the staff were excellent, and hotel common area and the rooms were clean and beautiful. we definitely recommend this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2014 - Jenifer, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUY SATISFECHA
    Todos los aspectos del hotel me han resultado satisfactorios. las únicas pequeñas pegas que pondría son: la cafetera de los desayunos, que funcionaba muy mal, y las colas en la recepción.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
25/02/2014 - Sue, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS SUE TEBBS
    Excellent facilities for the disabled. very enjoyable stay in comfortable hotel. we enjoyed our visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
16/11/2013 - Neil, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We particularly appreciated the warm and friendly greeting when we arrived and the welcome drink. thankyou. the design of the hotel in cordoba around the roman ruins was exceptional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2013 - Paradis, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2013 - Maki, Morocco
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8