Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Patios De Córdoba
DIARIO CORDOBA 13 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Patios De Córdoba
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1227 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1226 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2017 - Robert, Spain
    FANTASTIC
    100% would return. the staff were fantastic, the location incredible and our room beautiful. thank you for a memorable stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - Sofia, Argentina
    PERFECTO
    Todo muy lindo, agradecemos la comida en el desayuno sin gluten!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - Fco Javier, Spain
    QUIZáS SERíA BUENO QUE LA PUERTA DEL BAñO NO FUESE TRANSLúCIDA PARA AUMENTAR LA PRIVACIDAD
    Nada más
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - SHEILA, REINO UNIDO
    MRS SHEILA MCQUAID
    The second time we have stayed at eurostars patios and we had another excellent stay, the room and facilities were excellent and the staff are always helpful, the location is great. i recommend the hotel on my web site www.cityhaunts.co.uk
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - Michael, Spain
    MIKE R ESTEPONA
    Always a pleasure to stay here.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - ALICIA, Spain
    MRS
    We had a very enjoyable stayig at the hotel. our room was quite big and comfortable. the service given by all the staff was excellent.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - Michael, United States
    MICHAEL RIGGS
    Lovely hotel.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - Juan Manuel, Luxembourg
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/11/2016 - Richard, Canada
    NICE HOTEL
    Front desk personal not that helpful
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2016 - Michael, Spain
    MIKE REID
    Always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. i hope that this positive recommendation doesn't mean that it is full on my next visit to cordoba. if arriving by car, check the progress of the nearby roadworks with the reception.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 18/09/2016 - Michael, Italy
    MICHAEL
    Thank you, the hotel was perfect for my first visit to córdoba
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2016 - ESTHER, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    ESTHER MORENO
    This was our second stay at this hotel and it was just as delightful as the first stay! don't change a thing. can't wait to go back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2016 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT HOTEL
    Superb stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2016 - Miguel, Switzerland
    PERFECT
    Great hotel, very nice room and friendly personal
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/08/2016 - CARLOS, Portugal
    SHORT BUT FUNCTIONAL STAY
    Great staff, helpfull. nice location and close to everything.
  • 8.8
    recommended