This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

30/01/2015 - ANA, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • UN HOTEL FANTASTICO
    Nos gusto mucho el hotel.la habitacion era comoda, muy bonita y todo estaba en perfecto orden y cuidado. el hotel es muy indo y excelentemente ubicado. el desayuno es fabuloso. lo único que modificaria es que pongan camas matrimoniales cuando se solicita cama doble en la habitacion. poner dos camas individuales una al lado de la otra, cada una con su correspondiente blanco, no es lo mismo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
25/01/2015 - GORDON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUTSTANDING
    I would definitely recommend this hotel, and will be going back soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/01/2015 - DOMINIK, ESLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT DESIGNER HOTEL ON GREAT LOCATION
    Everything was great. we will come again. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/01/2015 - JEAN PAUL, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL
    No comments, everything was fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/01/2015 - GLENDA,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS ELAINE SADLER
    Excellent location, everything available if required, will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/01/2015 - JONATHAN PAUL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY IN CORDOBA
    We had a great 2-day stay at eurostars patios de córdoba - room (204 junior suite) is large & with a big (very) comfortable bed. service & breakfast also very good! gracias!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
31/12/2014 - RUI, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was fine but the price...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/12/2014 - ANNA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CORDOBA
    Very good hotel, close to the center, good breakfast en everything we needed for a pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/12/2014 - JEAN MARIE, LUXEMBURGO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABSOLUTELY CHARMING PERSONNEL
    Seldomly seen such personnel, devoted to make our lives easier and our day better.the price for your rooms is appropriate; maybe you would revise the price for the breakfast (cheaper in many hotels in the region)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/12/2014 - RAN, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY COMFORT . FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STUFF
    Too soft mattress
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/12/2014 - Mario, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SMALL THINGS
    We loved staying with you and were very happy, a couple of small points; we felt there were too many sheer curtains blocking the view of the patio both in thee landings and breakfast room.we did not have any bidet towels in our bathroom.we slept well but in the morning it was a bit cool so an extra blanket would have been ideal.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/12/2014 - BO, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A NEW FRIENDSHIP
    I will continue to look for eurostars hotels. i liked the design and what i experienced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2014 - EVA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I really enjoyed staying in your hotel, the lovely building with an orange trees patio, the comfort of the rooms and the service was exceptional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/11/2014 - GEORGE, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Good for city break
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
04/11/2014 - AUGUSTO, BERNARDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE STAY
    Very nice bed.a little bit more attention to the requests during booking it would have been a plus, since at the hotel and after new request they were available.thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2