This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

20/12/2014 - JEAN MARIE, LUXEMBURGO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ABSOLUTELY CHARMING PERSONNEL
    Seldomly seen such personnel, devoted to make our lives easier and our day better.the price for your rooms is appropriate; maybe you would revise the price for the breakfast (cheaper in many hotels in the region)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/12/2014 - RAN, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY COMFORT . FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STUFF
    Too soft mattress
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/12/2014 - Mario, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SMALL THINGS
    We loved staying with you and were very happy, a couple of small points; we felt there were too many sheer curtains blocking the view of the patio both in thee landings and breakfast room.we did not have any bidet towels in our bathroom.we slept well but in the morning it was a bit cool so an extra blanket would have been ideal.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
08/12/2014 - BO, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A NEW FRIENDSHIP
    I will continue to look for eurostars hotels. i liked the design and what i experienced
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2014 - EVA, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I really enjoyed staying in your hotel, the lovely building with an orange trees patio, the comfort of the rooms and the service was exceptional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/11/2014 - GEORGE, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Good for city break
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
04/11/2014 - AUGUSTO, BERNARDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE STAY
    Very nice bed.a little bit more attention to the requests during booking it would have been a plus, since at the hotel and after new request they were available.thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/11/2014 - THOMPSON, NICHOLAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A LOVELY HOTEL.
    We really enjoyed our stay in cordoba - the hotel was architecturally intesting and beautifully restored. the location meant that we were able to explore more than just the area around the mezquita and the central patio was a peaceful haven away from the hustle and bustle. the room was extremely comfortable and the staff were all welcoming and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/11/2014 - RODGERS WILSON, STEPHEN, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • OVERALL GOOD RATING
    Enjoyed our stay overall. very good room (junior suite). good staff.breakfast could be improved by fresh fruit, better cereals and better tea.hydrogen sulphide smell in corridor leading to our room was off-putting.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
01/11/2014 - JAFFER, NAAZNIN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR CORDOBA EXPERIENCE
    Excellent location, great staff, nice breakfast,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/10/2014 - Paul, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    A very pleasant two nights in cordoba, the hotel was exactly our style, a building with architectural interest but styled with a contempory theme. the hotel was easy to find, with the aid of sat nav we found it without a hitch and the car parking arrangements were excellent. located within an easy walk of the main historical centre we would definately return. some better quality bacon would be a big plus!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/06/2014 - Judith, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS NORAH OHRT [ JUDITH O;NEILL WAS THE NAME ON THE BOOKING]
    We had a wonderful stay in your hotel, our only complaint was that our stay was too short! i will definitely stay next time i bring visitors form martos to cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/04/2014 - Sara, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS S JENKINS
    Everything was good with the hotel vbut would suggest some improvements to breakfast: healthy cereals (eg muesli or branflakes),improved freshness of breads, addition of wholemeal bread.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/03/2014 - Moya, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE
    Checked in by sandra quickly and efficiently, even though slight problem with double room instead of twin as requested dealt with quickly and alternative room offered. relaxing atmosphere and look forward to trying other hotels in your group in the near future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2014 - Jason, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Hotel eurostars patios de cordoba was a great hotel for our stay. we especially appreciated the front desk staff's assistance when we needed to make a collect call to canada for an emergency. the staff were excellent, and hotel common area and the rooms were clean and beautiful. we definitely recommend this hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10