This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

25/05/2015 - CHERYL, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    The ambience of the hotel was very relaxing. i loved the glass floor as you step out of the lift on the way to the restaurant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/05/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR PETER SMITH ROOM 103/104 19/20 MAY
    Dear maria, thank you for a very enjoyable stay in cordoba with our friends. every aspect of our stay was excellent. good location ,friendly staff, excellent rooms and valet parking plus its proximity to the sights of cordoba. two critisms only in respect of breakfast. the hot breakfast food was stone cold and the toaster needs replacing as inadequate with a dining room of 40 guests around 9.30am on day 1. that aside a very enjoyable hotel i would recommend to other friends visiting coprdoba.i have misplaced a pink&purple plastic wallet containing uk driving licences in the hotel. i did advise reception but if it is found could you please contact me.best regards,peter smith.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/05/2015 - SOREN, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL ON THE EDGE OF EVERYTHING
    We stayed at the eurostars during our visit in cordoba. the hotel is ideally located close to the old jewish quarter and the mezquita cathedral. it is on a street with busy traffic during daytime, but it is quiet during evening and night. breakfast very delicious - as is the patio garden were you can sit outside and enjoy the good weather
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - HOWARD ALUN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXPERIENCES OF SOLO TRAVELER
    On the whole a nice tranquil hotel with pleasant staff. the room was very quiet and well presented - a good escape from the cordoban heat! slight niggles; the telephone and internet did not work on arrival although this was quickly remedied and the safe in the room never worked. the bar although pleasant seemed to be frequently unmanned and you had to call at reception to get attention.otherwise very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/05/2015 - PATRICK, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KJMANZO@ COMCAST.NET
    Good accommodations. bathroom a it small. bed very comfortable - nice sheets. poor quality towels. wifi kept disconnecting. breakfast very complete
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/05/2015 - Paul, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL NEAR MAJOR SITES
    Hotel in a good location close to sites. quiet room facing courtyard. good selection at breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
08/05/2015 - STEVEN WALTER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION
    Love this hotel, stayed there twice now and never disappointed. very close to historic centre and shopping district, nightlife, culture, history - all a short walk away. quiet and comfortable, slight "damp" smell sometimes that air-con quickly dispelled. not enough to be off putting.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/05/2015 - JOSE LEONEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONFORT AND LOCALIZATION
    Very good confort line and a precisious location, to well enjoyed a very good hollidays
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/05/2015 - BRIAN GERARD, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MARIA FLYNN
    We loved the hotel and the reception staff were friendly, informative and helpful. we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/05/2015 - RUI MANUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY CONFORTáV
    My second time in this hotel and i love it!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
01/05/2015 - KARINA, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OK
    Ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
01/05/2015 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM
    Particularly liked the room (212) - extremely light and airy. mildly disappointed that the 'toast machine' in the breakfast room did not produce properly browned toast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2015 - ORLA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY ENJOYABLE. LOVELY HOTEL
    Well located hotel, very central but on quiet street. lovely internal courtyards. bright modern decor. excellent breakfast. only one small issue. receptionist gave poor advice about restaurants. none of recommended restaurants were open on sunday.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/04/2015 - ISABELLE, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    Very beautiful hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/04/2015 - SUSAN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NOT EASY TO FIND, BUT WORTH THE TROUBLE
    Instructions from booking.com told us to turn left at a street with a do not enter red sign. from that point we were hoplessly lost.loved the hotel when we finally found it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8