This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its five quiet Andalusian courtyards
  • The archaeological secrets it harbours
  • Its central location in the historic heart of Cordoba
  • The painstaking design of its rooms

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.6

01/07/2016 - Michael, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MICHAEL WIESEBRON
    We have had a lovely stay, staff at reception could be a little bit more outgoing but they where all doing their jobs aduactly. hotel is in a nice building and easy walk to main centre restaurant and bar not very inviting could be more profitable when you would make it trendy and more connected to the city esp in a street where multiple other bars are located.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/06/2016 - Ruth, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS.
    I have just one minor comment: there was only one bath towel provided for a room that had two beds. i think you should always assume that there might be two people sharing a room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/06/2016 - Maree, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MAREE DELL
    Very good hotel. staff very helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/06/2016 - whalton, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ÓTIMO HOTEL
    Excelente localização. hotel muito bom
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
24/04/2016 - Pamela, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS MORASSUTTI
    We enjoyed our stay. nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
03/04/2016 - AYESHA, SUDAFRICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PARKING
    Aunque dispone de plazas de parking estas se encuentran situadas en local poco comodo por la distancia y acceso al coche, es lo unico a comentar.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/03/2016 - Nour, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MUCHAS GRACIAS!
    I am writing this letter to offer our sincere thanks, regarding a recent holiday at the eurostars patios de cordoba during march. from our arrival on 17th march to our departure on 21st march, you did so much to welcome us and assure our comfort as guests. an easy and smooth check-in is vital for those who’ve travelled hundreds of miles, and you were on hand to accomplish that with efficiency and grace. i felt it very important to highlight the wonderful service and assistance offered by all your staff which ensured our first visit was as enjoyable as possible.i would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the wonderful stay we had for our holiday in cordoba. your staff were a real credit to you - very attentive, polite and answered our many queries with patience! the flowers and fresh fruit you placed in our suite were gorgeous and delicious, and the view was spectacular.i would especially like to thank you for your time and effort in preparing picnic take-away breakfasts for our early departure on the 21st, which meant we did not have to miss breakfast! thank you for contributing to the sidawi family’s cherished memories.due to your staff’s dedication, and wonderful hospitality, we would have no hesitation in using your services again or recommending your hotel. i wish you all the very best for the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/03/2016 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MIKE REID
    The staff made our second visit even better than before. we shall return as it is the perfect place to stay in cordoba. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/03/2016 - Michael, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MICHAEL REID
    The hotel staff, particularly the receptionist on duty on 6 and 7 march, were extremely helpful and friendly. we will certainly stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
10/01/2016 - Julia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    The hotel room was exceptionally quiet (as requested) and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2015 - Eddie, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A MOST ENJOYABLE STAY.
    The location was was perfect for some one looking for the charm of cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/10/2015 - WENXIANG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/10/2015 - MALGORZATA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST!
    It was a best place to stay in cordoba!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/09/2015 - JACQUES, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMFORT LITS
    Tout est parfait sauf le comfort des lits . amélioration à faire merci
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/09/2015 - SARAH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Top hotel in a great location. friendly staff. very comfortable rooms.historic roman remains add to the unique character of the building. good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6