This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> Hotels in Regensburg >> Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having those famous Regensburg sausages for breakfast
  • The harmony achieved between the historical and the modern
  • The 3-minute walk from the central station

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.5

01/02/2016 - Stephen, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. STEPHEN MONS
    The only thing that would be nice is if there would be a bar upstairs in or near the main lobby. when a person arrives, it would be very nice to be able to have a glass of wine or a beer and not have to wait for max's bar downstairs to open.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2016 - GERT, SOUTH AFRICA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
12/01/2016 - MIKHAIL, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT !
    Perfect place, very friendly personal and the parking under the hotel. what shall we need else!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/12/2015 - Berto, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAFF WILLING TO HELP
    I would highly recommend the regensburg hotel due to the fantastic service we received during our stay. staff were proactive and willing to go over and above to ensure our christmas trip was awesome. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/12/2015 - LEV, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. L. AVERBUCH, ISRAEL
    Lovely, romantic hotel with extremely comfortable rooms and excellent cooking. we really enjoy every staying at this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/11/2015 - MIRIJAM, DEUTSCHLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • -
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/10/2015 - CHARLES, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAGNIFICENT BUILDING; PERFECT LOCATION
    A couple of blocks from everything in the old city center. underground parking onsite. excellent, varied breakfast. very attentive, helpful staff. full service, upscale hotel in a great german city! looking forward to another visit and the reopening of the restaurant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2015 - YEONGSHYMS, MALAYSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD SERVICE
    Front desk & staff are very helpful & friendly !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2015 - RADEK, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Just perfect ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/09/2015 - PETRA, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALLES WAR IN ORDNUNG.
    Gute lage, schönes zimmer, parkplätze gerade beim hotel. ich kann das empfehlen.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/08/2015 - ALEXANDER, BELGIUM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REGENSBURG ON THE BANKS OF THE DANUBE
    It was a pleasant stay in a fine hotel and a lovely city
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2015 - Trevor, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM 309
    Please do not put people in room 309. use it for storage or something else.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/08/2015 - Sally, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • N/A
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
07/07/2015 - YOUNGSUK, KOREA, SOUTH
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I APPRECIATE TO YOUR SERVICE... THANSK....
    I appreciate to your service... thansk....
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/06/2015 - GAYOUNG, KOREA, SOUTH
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IT WAS GREAT TIME IN YOUR HOTEL
    Thank you for caring me for several weeks:d
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6