Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
Maximilianstrasse 28 Regensburg 93047 Germany
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
314 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
314 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - JOHN, CANADA
    A GENUINELY GRAND HOTEL
    This large and stately old hotel is perfectly up to date in every way we could wish. we loved staying there. room was huge compared to modern cubbyholes. big main bathroom (incl. bidet), and separate wc with sink. lots of closet space! comfortable, quiet. a fine breakfast buffet under the high painted ceiling of the dining room. walking distance from train station and everything we wanted to see in old town. a very courteous and helpful staff. stayed 3 days, enjoyed it thoroughly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - Emine, United States
    LOVELY HOTEL IN A BEAUTIFUL CITY
    We stayed for one night in the eurostars park hotel maximilian. from the outside hotel is looking very nice. if it was summer time it would have been even nicer. the location is great. the hotels outside and inside it's luxury all the way. the reception area is small but relaxing. the staff are friendly, helpful and all speak fluent english. our room was nice and big. the breakfast room was also very nice with high ceiling and paintings on the wall! from the hotel it takes about 10 to 15 minutes to walk into the beautiful center of the old town. we really loved our one day in regensburg and the eurostars park hotel maximillan was a great choice.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2016 - HALEY, UNITED STATES
    MRS LAUREL HALEY
    Great location and staff!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - Roger, Australia
    X
    Great stay, a beaut hotel and very friendly and helpful staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2016 - Stig, Denmark
    PERFECT HOTEL IN THE MIDDLE OF REGENSBURG
    Perfect stay at this hotel. only negative thing is that there is no air condition which is not possible in this fine old building.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/08/2016 - KRIS, BELGIUM
    -
    -
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2016 - VIOREL, ROMANIA
    Excellent place! great service, awesome breakfast and very friendly and nice personell.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2016 - Alexander, Russian Federation
    MR CHIRKOV
    I will recommend thr hotel to my friends
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/08/2016 - LOONG, MALAYSIA
    RECOMMENDED
    Overall very good hotel. friendly reception, big room and strategic location :) have my first wonderful europe trip with maximilian!!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/07/2016 - Abdul Ghani, Malaysia
    EXPERINCE
    I have a nice experiance staying in this hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2016 - Grover, United States
    NOT SURE WHAT YOU WANT HERE.
    Only thing missing was air conditioning.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    MR
    Very personable staff who handled an error in the booking very professionally.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2016 - Are, Norway
    AUDITOR
    Very nice!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/05/2016 - KIVANC, Turkey
    DR. KIVANC DEMIRBAS
    It was a perfect experience for me even it was one night. next time, anywherr, i will look for eurostar park hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2016 - ZEXU, CHINA CONTINENTAL
    INTERNET NEED TO BE IMPROVEMENT FOR SPEED,THANKS!
    Thanks to speed your internet service.
  • 10
    recommended