This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Germany >> City Regensburg >> Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Park Hotel Maximilian

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having those famous Regensburg sausages for breakfast
  • The harmony achieved between the historical and the modern
  • The 3-minute walk from the central station

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    8.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

19/02/2014 - Hiroyuki, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I stayed 3 nights and everything is fine. especially i really like the breakfast. danke!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2014 - Mihail, Romania
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUGGESTION
    I am an overall satisfied guest of your hotel (alreday been there for 3 times) and i am already looking forward to comeback (very possible next week).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
05/01/2014 - Ribeiro, Germany
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE LOCATION, FRIENDLY ROOMS
    We stay for new year at eurostarts maximilian park in regensburg and we enjoyed the hotel. friendly staff, nice breakfast room and central location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
17/12/2013 - Geisa, Brazil
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    We loved our staying. the staff was very friendly and helpfull. the hotel hás a great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/12/2013 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A WONDERFUL STAY
    The park maximilian was a fantastic hotel. the hotel was built in the late 19th century but has been completely modernized, however, it still has the old world charm. the room was fairly large and very comfortable. the breakfast room was magnificent and the breakfast buffet was very good. the staff was wonderful and extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/11/2013 - Pankaj, India
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.8
12/09/2013 - Masato, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We really enjoed staying in the park hotel maximilian at regensburg. the staffs of the hotel are so kind, and we had a perfect stay. especially, we liked a coffee machine at the lobby (free drink).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2013 - Tor, Norway
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Very good breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
02/08/2013 - Jo, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/06/2013 - Chris,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Well i would like to say my stay there was great. very good location and very clean. very great staff as well. and the receptionists were very beautiful :) and extremely helpful in all my needs.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2013 - Hans, Netherlands
  • The hotel, the location, the service, the food, the facilities: perfect. just the sheets/blankets. i couldn't sleep all nights because the bedware was full of little insects; little bugs, probably fleas. i was being stuck constantly. the sheets/blanket
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
01/05/2013 - Konstantin, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8