This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country France >> Hotels in Paris >> Eurostars Panorama
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Panorama

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being able to walk to Montmartre
  • Those chansons remind me of my first love
  • Adoring small things

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9

  • Breakfast

    9

05/02/2016 - haluk, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • APPRECIATION
    Staff was very attentive and kind. the reason we chose your hotel was our stay at rome in your hotel. we were very much impressed with services there and our stay in paris proved that it seems to apply to all the branches. keep up the good work, haluk Çetinkaya
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/01/2016 - SHINDY, INDONESIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SEE YOU SOON!
    Hi, thanks for such a great hospitality! my first time to paris was so lovely. see you again, when i'm back ! bisousshindy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/11/2015 - DANIEL, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DANIEL
    Awesome stay. made feel welcome. beautiful food. beautiful bed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - ROB, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BATHROOMDOOR
    Glass bathroomdoors, although very stylish, offer little privacy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
29/10/2015 - BJARNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BATHROOM FACILITIES:
    Our bathroom was the only thing, that was not fully satisfying.water ran all over the floor during a shower and the state of the bathroom itself could be improved.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/09/2015 - JACEK, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DOORS
    I would suggest to find alternative for bathroom and shower doors
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/09/2015 - ABDELHAMID, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD PLACE TO STAY
    Good place to stay,when you are traveling with eurostar close to lot off amenities and transport link ,freindly and helpful desk staff,i will defenetly stay there when i am in paris next time an i will recomand't to everyone i know...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/09/2015 - OSCAR, MEXICO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OSCAR F AGUILAR
    Non, additional
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
04/09/2015 - SUZANA, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXELENT
    Missed breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/08/2015 - beverley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS
    Have a lovely stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/06/2015 - LIZ, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS GARDNER
    The stay was excellent i would however draw your attention to the shower door you have to squeeze yourself in past the glass door which only opens 3ft..not good !!!..solution?? is a slide door which could be fitted very easly that would also stop the floor getting so wet. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/05/2015 - joseph, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    A fabulous experience in paris,outstanding staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/05/2015 - PHIL, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    I enjoyed my staycomfortable room,very friendly and helpful staff.great breakfast,if not too late.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL WITH EASY ACCESS TO THE METRO
    It is the second time i have stayed at the hotel, and enjoyed the good service from reception and the bonus of a full breakfast. the location is convenient for both gare du nord and the local metro station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - JOHN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOHN MCBEATH
    Excellent hotel. pity that the hot water pump failed on both mornings of our stay (quickly fixed during day both times) but these things can happen to anyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10