This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country France >> Hotels in Paris >> Eurostars Panorama
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Panorama

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being able to walk to Montmartre
  • Those chansons remind me of my first love
  • Adoring small things

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

15/05/2015 - joseph, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    A fabulous experience in paris,outstanding staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/05/2015 - PHIL, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    I enjoyed my staycomfortable room,very friendly and helpful staff.great breakfast,if not too late.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/04/2015 - Ewan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL WITH EASY ACCESS TO THE METRO
    It is the second time i have stayed at the hotel, and enjoyed the good service from reception and the bonus of a full breakfast. the location is convenient for both gare du nord and the local metro station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - JOHN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOHN MCBEATH
    Excellent hotel. pity that the hot water pump failed on both mornings of our stay (quickly fixed during day both times) but these things can happen to anyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - Katrin, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ALL GOOD
    I have no comment, was satisfied with my stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/02/2015 - PAVEL, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SATISFIED
    Thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/02/2015 - IAIN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY IN A LOVELY LITTLE HOTEL
    This is quite possibly be the best little hotel we have stayed in whilst in paris and we've been often. we could not fault them at all. all the talk in reviews about showers is nonsense, we want one like theirs in our house!!! there are no t&c making facilities in the room but coffee is available all day or night in reception. we will definitely be back again and again.thank you!!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2015 - KARI, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TITLE
    The eurostar panorama hotel in paris was fine. staff was friendly and helpful, location was great, i have no complaints, but maybe two suggestions. first, in our room, we had a suite, with a wall dividing the bed from the lounge area. the tv was on the bed side of the wall, which was great, but when in the lounge area, no tv. second, coffee/tea making in the room would also be a nice touch. thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
27/12/2014 - ABDUL, MALAYSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE
    Suberb location.unable to access wifi though
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
26/12/2014 - de Jong, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR HANS
    It was an excellent hotel for the price we paid. the location is in a quiet neighborhood, but very central.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/11/2014 - jacques, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BATHROOM
    It was not easy to understand how to get water in the shower!thank youdanielle
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
30/10/2014 - ANGELO, MARTIN, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FINE PLACE
    I was there for a 2 day meeting, and the hotel fulfilled my need perfectly. if i should ask for anything more, it would be american coffee for breakfast, not only expresso the machine gave.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
12/07/2014 - Evan, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • EVAN LYON
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. the staff were good. the room was nice. it would have been nice to have a face cloth in the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
28/05/2014 - Darren, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • CLEAN AND FUNCTIONAL.
    Don't know wht you want in this field - it makes no sense. also why have you completed the answers in the above section to default to 10 - this is very poor market research
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
16/05/2014 - michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8