This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country France >> Hotels in Paris >> Eurostars Panorama
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Panorama

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being able to walk to Montmartre
  • Those chansons remind me of my first love
  • Adoring small things

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.2

29/04/2016 - Graeme, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GRAEME RODRIGO
    I think the hotel is very well placed, with good facilities in the rooms and well-priced. breakfast is also very good. a faster, online checking-out service would be useful when rushing to meetings or the airport, and a selection of international newspapers would be nice at breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2016 - GERHARD ALEXANDER, Colombia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR. G. A. FORSTER
    Please consider improving the glass door of the shower, since it does not close well and water flores to the bathroom floor.staff was wonderful. everyone very nice. congratulations!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/03/2016 - KEJAN PETRICI, Romania
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • INVOICES (10-14 MARCH)
    Please send us two invoices: one for room 204 (kejan petrici ana maria), the other for room 205 (kejan petrici george). thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
11/03/2016 - STEVEN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PARIS 8TH TO 10TH MARCH
    Good comfortable, quiet and with good access to restaurants and transport
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/03/2016 - Lisa, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NA
    Na
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2016 - Joseph, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE AND QUIET
    Really nice hotel and good value for paris. good central location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/02/2016 - Do, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS DO
    I would definitely recommend a stay in eurostars hotel. its location was perfect, rooms and bed very comfortable (even though i would prefer a mirror in the room) and staff extremely helpful and friendly!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
14/02/2016 - Denise, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Great stay, staff were brilliant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2016 - haluk, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • APPRECIATION
    Staff was very attentive and kind. the reason we chose your hotel was our stay at rome in your hotel. we were very much impressed with services there and our stay in paris proved that it seems to apply to all the branches. keep up the good work, haluk Çetinkaya
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/01/2016 - SHINDY, INDONESIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SEE YOU SOON!
    Hi, thanks for such a great hospitality! my first time to paris was so lovely. see you again, when i'm back ! bisousshindy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/11/2015 - DANIEL, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DANIEL
    Awesome stay. made feel welcome. beautiful food. beautiful bed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - ROB, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BATHROOMDOOR
    Glass bathroomdoors, although very stylish, offer little privacy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
29/10/2015 - BJARNE, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BATHROOM FACILITIES:
    Our bathroom was the only thing, that was not fully satisfying.water ran all over the floor during a shower and the state of the bathroom itself could be improved.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/09/2015 - JACEK, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DOORS
    I would suggest to find alternative for bathroom and shower doors
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/09/2015 - ABDELHAMID, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD PLACE TO STAY
    Good place to stay,when you are traveling with eurostar close to lot off amenities and transport link ,freindly and helpful desk staff,i will defenetly stay there when i am in paris next time an i will recomand't to everyone i know...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6