Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Panorama
Rue des Messageries, 9 Paris 75010 France
Eurostars Panorama
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
285 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
285 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2016 - Tomislava, Croatia
    TOMISLAVA/ CROATIA
    As always, stay in this hotel was very pleasant, the staff extra friendly and helpful.that's why is this hotel always my first choice for accommodation in paris. i love to stay there!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/08/2016 - Ewan, United Kingdom
    GOOD STAY IN AUGUST
    Well located hotel within walking distance of gare du nord. the rooms are on the small side but are sufficient for a short stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - Marie Gry, Denmark
    THE BEST STAY
    The best stay where me and my boyfriend fell in love in the perfect surroundings
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/07/2016 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    MR ANTHONY FOXWELL
    Our 4th visit -never disappoints
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/06/2016 - Carlos, Portugal
    VERY NICE HOTEL, WONDERFUL BREAKFEAST, WELL LOCATED.
    Very nice hotel, wonderful breakfeast, well located.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/05/2016 - MILOS, Serbia
    MILOS
    Great accommodation!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2016 - Samo, United Kingdom
    PARIS
    The staff and the service were excellent. breakfast was nice. the hotel is conveniently located close to a number of metro stations and good dining options in rue faubourg poissonniere. as for the hotel, i did not particularly like the sliding door separating the bathroom from the bedroom and the shower door which i thought was very clumsy. i would suggest that you keep a couple of electricity adapters for the different regions which the guests could borrow for a day or so - that would be very practical.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2016 - Graeme, Denmark
    GRAEME RODRIGO
    I think the hotel is very well placed, with good facilities in the rooms and well-priced. breakfast is also very good. a faster, online checking-out service would be useful when rushing to meetings or the airport, and a selection of international newspapers would be nice at breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/04/2016 - GERHARD ALEXANDER, Colombia
    MR. G. A. FORSTER
    Please consider improving the glass door of the shower, since it does not close well and water flores to the bathroom floor.staff was wonderful. everyone very nice. congratulations!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/03/2016 - KEJAN PETRICI, Romania
    INVOICES (10-14 MARCH)
    Please send us two invoices: one for room 204 (kejan petrici ana maria), the other for room 205 (kejan petrici george). thank you.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/03/2016 - STEVEN, UNITED KINGDOM
    PARIS 8TH TO 10TH MARCH
    Good comfortable, quiet and with good access to restaurants and transport
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2016 - Lisa, Ireland
    NA
    Na
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2016 - Joseph, Ireland
    NICE AND QUIET
    Really nice hotel and good value for paris. good central location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/02/2016 - Do, Czech Republic
    MRS DO
    I would definitely recommend a stay in eurostars hotel. its location was perfect, rooms and bed very comfortable (even though i would prefer a mirror in the room) and staff extremely helpful and friendly!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2016 - Denise, Ireland
    COMMENTS
    Great stay, staff were brilliant.
  • 10
    recommended