This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country France >> City Paris >> Eurostars Panorama
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Panorama

8.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being able to walk to Montmartre
  • Those chansons remind me of my first love
  • Adoring small things

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.4

12/07/2014 - Evan, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • EVAN LYON
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. the staff were good. the room was nice. it would have been nice to have a face cloth in the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
28/05/2014 - Darren, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • CLEAN AND FUNCTIONAL.
    Don't know wht you want in this field - it makes no sense. also why have you completed the answers in the above section to default to 10 - this is very poor market research
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
16/05/2014 - michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
20/04/2014 - Matthijs, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EUROSTARS PANORAMA PARIS
    I enjoyed my stay very much and value the hotel. however, my main critique is that there is no space at all to store some clothes, papers etc. a small cabinet with drawers would have made my stay more comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
13/04/2014 - lorraine, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS L HOLMES
    Smart hotel with friendly helpful staff quiet location but within easy walking distance to cafes /restaurants .we would stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/04/2014 - Sandrine, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MISS
    Wasn't sure at first when i made thr booking online but was pleasantly surprised when i got there.. was very satisfied with my stay... , staff warm and very helpful, woulf definetely recommend to my friends anf family. it will be my residence everytime when in paris
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
17/03/2014 - Ioan, Romania
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUMMARY
    Great value, will definitely recommend. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/02/2014 - Michael, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TITLE
    The rooms are a little loud. the metal strip on the floor betreten the room and bathroom needs to bei fixed. it. is dangerous. room was very warm. ac was not working.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
29/10/2013 - Juraj, Slovakia
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Staft was very friendly and still helpfull. the breakfast was delicious. one minus, or one thing that could be better was, that room should be little bit renovated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
21/10/2013 - Beatriz, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The staff is very nice but they do not know a lot bat the area they need to be more informed for the rest it was perfect!!!!!!!we enjoyed very minute thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/10/2013 - Pia, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Very happy with my stay. all compliments, no complaints!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2013 - Quinn, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Had a small issue with previous people smoking in our room, but reception changed our room and it was very easy. thanks to all!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2013 - julian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Paris hotel went the extra mile and allowed us to check in early as we were joining other people staying in he hotel. was a great help as we just came off overnight train journey. this i the 2nd time ive stayed in eurostars paris its a nice hotel great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2013 - JOAO, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/08/2013 - zorina, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Front desk reception agent bibiana was very kind and extremely helpful!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10