Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Panorama

    Eurostars Eurostars Panorama

    Rue des Messageries, 9  Paris  75010 France  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Panorama
    Eurostars Panorama
    Eurostars Panorama
    Eurostars Panorama
    Eurostars Panorama
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Panorama

    8.8
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Being able to walk to Montmartre
    • Those chansons remind me of my first love
    • Adoring small things

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9

    • Personal care

      9.4

    • Room comforts

      8.5

    • Location

      8.6

    • Hotel facilities

      8.5

    2014/04/13 - lorraine, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Mrs l holmes
      Smart hotel with friendly helpful staff quiet location but within easy walking distance to cafes /restaurants .we would stay again
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/04/07 - Sandrine, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 6/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Miss
      Wasn't sure at first when i made thr booking online but was pleasantly surprised when i got there.. was very satisfied with my stay... , staff warm and very helpful, woulf definetely recommend to my friends anf family. it will be my residence everytime when in paris
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.4
    2014/03/17 - Ioan, Romania
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Summary
      Great value, will definitely recommend. thanks
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/02/22 - Michael, Germany
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 6/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Title
      The rooms are a little loud. the metal strip on the floor betreten the room and bathroom needs to bei fixed. it. is dangerous. room was very warm. ac was not working.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2013/10/29 - Juraj, Slovakia
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Staft was very friendly and still helpfull. the breakfast was delicious. one minus, or one thing that could be better was, that room should be little bit renovated.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/10/21 - Beatriz, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The staff is very nice but they do not know a lot bat the area they need to be more informed for the rest it was perfect!!!!!!!we enjoyed very minute thanks
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/10/11 - Pia, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very happy with my stay. all compliments, no complaints!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/08 - Quinn, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Had a small issue with previous people smoking in our room, but reception changed our room and it was very easy. thanks to all!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/08/23 - julian, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Paris hotel went the extra mile and allowed us to check in early as we were joining other people staying in he hotel. was a great help as we just came off overnight train journey. this i the 2nd time ive stayed in eurostars paris its a nice hotel great location.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/08/10 - JOAO, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/08/06 - zorina, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Front desk reception agent bibiana was very kind and extremely helpful!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/04/25 - Iain, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • We would like a kettle in the room next time please. reception team were excellent. breakfast was excellent. unfortunately, because the smoking facility was in the inner alcove, we could not open our room window because the smell of smoke filled the room.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9