This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

15/04/2015 - IAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERSONAL DE RECEPCION NO TIENE EL NIVEL DE UN HOTEL DE 5 ESTRELLAS.
    Buenas instalaciones pero de baja calidad en su construccion
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/04/2015 - AHMED, OMAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCATION, EXCELLENT STAFF
    Staff were very welcoming and helpful, took care of everything needed. room was very well designed and comfortable. location is ideal if traveling by car or otherwise.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
08/04/2015 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS CORDOBA
    Hotel com qualidade quer no atendimento quer na localização e relação preco qualidade muito boa.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/04/2015 - SIMON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIMON BREEN
    Beuatiful modern hotel with excellent facilities in perfect location. very professional and personable staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - EMILIANO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SLEEPING
    The room needed a more comfortable mattress.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/04/2015 - Cristiana, Portugal
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CRISTIANA ANDRADE
    The only complaint i have is that i emailed the hotel about my room preferences minutes within making the reservation, and obtained no reply, my preferences were disregarded.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
05/04/2015 - OLE, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    In addition to the above, we together with our friends found tapas in the bar very cheerfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/04/2015 - FINN, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    Moreover we found the food in the bar/restaurant very very good and appetizing served, just what we needed.helle & ole
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/04/2015 - Eli, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LIGHTINGS IN ROOM
    The distribution of the lights is such that some parts of the suit are a bit dark. maybe using stronger bulbs?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/03/2015 - Aiko, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION, CARE, AND SERVICE!
    Many information was offered even before asking, which never happened at other hotels we stayed in other cities of spain. the reception staffs were fluent in english and very supportive.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/03/2015 - MIGUEL, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUY AGRADABLES
    El servicio muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - miguel Burgos, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SERVICIO HABITACIONES
    El servicio de habitaciones estuvo impecable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Bed hard other than that all very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2015 - THOMAS, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Everything was perfect, one of the best hotes i have ever stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2015 - LYN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS L HOWE
    The hotel was very conviently situated near the old town and had good parking facilities. excellent breakfast buffet but a little disappointed in the availability of snacks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8