This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

01/07/2015 - MIROSLAV, SERBIA Y MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL STAY
    Everything was very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/07/2015 - BERNARD, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TRèS BEL HôTEL BIEN SITUé
    Personnel à la réception qui fait l'effort de se faire comprendre en français ou en anglais. très belle chambre moderne avec toutes les commodités. pas beaucoup d'espace de rangement, toutefois. air climatisé facile à faire fonctionner et très efficace. dommage que la vue à l'extérieur soit masquée par un treillis métallique. c'est très tranquille. petit déjeuner gratuit. sans être limités, les plats pourraient être plus diversifiés et le grille-pain beaucoup plus efficace. pour un cinq étoiles, il nous a semblé que le service du café aurait pu être fait par du personnel plutôt que par nous-même.la piscine sur le toit est d'un grand intérêt. bar dans le lobby qui nous a semblé animé.l'intérêt de l'emplacement est qu'il est situé à une minute à pied de la vieille ville. on traverse à pied au feu de circulation et c'est fait. pas tellement loin, non plus, un arrêt d'autobus pour le cordoba sightseeing tour et un petit marché (mercado).j'y retournerais sans hésiter.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
25/06/2015 - WILSON, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD CHOICE
    The hotel is located in front of the old city and near the restaurants. also the accommodations are quite, clear and very comfortable. add a good fare and you have a greta choice. congratulations!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
22/06/2015 - PATRICE, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITé/PRIX
    Belle chambre, très bien équipée. location à deux pas du centre historique. personnel attentionné. magnifique terrasse sur le toit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
22/06/2015 - STEFANO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS PALACE CORDOBA
    Wonderful! very good hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2015 - EIRLYS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EIRLYS JONES
    We loved our bedroom, the superb pool and really appreciated the care of the staff. top notch. eirlys
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2015 - BARBARA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC!!
    We loved córdoba and the hotel eurostars palace. we had a room with an amazing view and the design of the room was wonderful ! loved everything about it!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/06/2015 - RADIANA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD LOCATION
    Our stay was very comfortable. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/06/2015 - KLAARTJE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KLAARTJE COLMANS KOOPMAN
    Een geweldig hotel met een geweldige service echt een aanrader.alles was top geregeld
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/06/2015 - ANDRE, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/06/2015 - WENDY, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    Great stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/06/2015 - Giovanni, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    Really good hotel room was spacious and with all comforts, swimming pool on the roof really good.great location and....the most impressive breakfast buffet i have ever seen!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/06/2015 - GAIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ECCELLENTE HOTEL VICINISSIMO ALLA CITTà VECCHIA
    Ottimo hotel, prossimo alla sinagoga e all' alcazar; personale eccellente, come anche il servizio. belle le camere.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/06/2015 - PATRICIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY COMMENTS
    Perfect location!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/06/2015 - TRACY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CARLA LEASK
    Hotel is excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10