This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.6

24/09/2016 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VISIT TO CORDOBA
    Very comfortable, easy to find and very conveniently located.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/09/2016 - Lars Fausi g, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • L
    L
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/09/2016 - RAED, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 2ND STAY .. PERFECT
    Thanks for perfecting things. this was my second stay at the hotel and i like it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/09/2016 - Susan, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE!
    Thank you for a wonderful stay. each hotel employee we encountered was helpful and friendly. the roombwas lovely.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/09/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERNIGHT STAY WITH SIGHTSEEING NEXT MORNING
    Ideal location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/09/2016 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • AN EXCELLENT STAY AT YOUR FIRST CLASS HOTEL
    Our only minor criticism was the breakfast. the coffee strength was low. otherwise absolutely excellent. will definitely consider staying again if we visit cordoba in the future and will most certainly recommend to friends if they are seaking suggestions and advice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/09/2016 - tim, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • TIM
    Excellent breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
10/09/2016 - JOAO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL, GREAT PRICE
    The best deal in the 2016 holidays
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
09/09/2016 - Joe, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR JOE HYMDS
    Wonderful stay in your hotel excellent location and facilities not to mention agatha and alexandre on the front desk, wonderful ambassadors for your hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
02/09/2016 - Kevin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • KEVIN COLE
    Great hotel, great location for the old town, great pool, friendly helpful staff. we would be happy to return to this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/09/2016 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR ANDREW AVERN-LOVE
    I stayed with my wife and daughter for 5 nights and thourghly enjoyed the hotel.we choose it firstly because of the pool & then location.excellent service, great hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/08/2016 - susana, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TERRAZA
    Reseñar el trato dado por el personal de la terraza y la piscina,especialmente el de la señorita susana. a todos ellos agradecerles su profesionalidad y la atención recibida.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2016 - João, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SWIMMING POLO BEDS
    It's uncomfortable and uncomprehending that guess arrive at the pool area and see a lot of beds free but "marked" with towels. people go way and let (in my case two hours) the beds reserved. i think that the hotel should do something about it. like collect the towels that are unattended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/08/2016 - Andrew, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANDREW KEANE
    Great hotel and great stay!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC AS USUAL
    This was our fourth annual visit to this hotel. amenities and staff are excellent as is the location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10