This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

25/05/2015 - IDA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/05/2015 - ANGELO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/05/2015 - ROZ, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROZ KRAUS
    Winner!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/05/2015 - Yuri, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY
    We enjoyed so much staying in your hotel - thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/05/2015 - RODGER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HABITACIóN
    Dos puntos:1. el lavabo es un poco irrisorio. sería bueno instalar lavabos más hondos con su tapón.2. la luz de movimiento estorba bastante durante la noche.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/05/2015 - NIKOLAOS, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR NIKOLAOS KAPARIAS
    It was the first time i stayed at a eurostarshotel. i have nothing important to say against. it was a pleasure for us this experience. definitely we'll stay again in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/05/2015 - MARK, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR MARK MACLENNAN
    Disappointed with welcome drink of bottle of water as i expected drink in hotel bar. most 5 star hotels include a free bottle of water in your room as standard practice.pleased that swimming pool was open in may as that was one of the reasons i booked the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
18/05/2015 - CHRISTOPHER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • C H SAVAGE
    Everything about hotel was excellent. only adverse comment is that television reception was inconsistent and there were no entertainment programs in english. nonetheless we enjoyed our stay immensely.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - NIYAZI BARKIN, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAY IN CORDOBA
    Very modern and well staffed hotel. the pool bar wasn't open yet which was a pity. by this time the hotel should have already made the preparations for the pool bar. it was 38 degrees...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/05/2015 - PAUL, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD LOCATION NEAR TO OLD TOWN, GOOD PARKING POSSIBILITY, FRIENDLY PERSONAL, GOOD PRICE/PERFORMANCEE
    Good location near to old town, good parking possibility, friendly personal, good price/performancee
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2015 - Ian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Great hotel, ideally located for the sights, and a calm oasis to return to between forays into the city centre. highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - MARK, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PRIVACY LIGHTING
    Everything about the room was great but the glass door on the bathroom did not provide privacy and mad use of the room awkward for my family. also the automatic lighting was annoying especially when others were sleeping.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - FRED, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT.
    Perfect place for a relex cultural visit of cordoba.a giant en luxery room and a exellant breakfast.we come back (after 1ste may), the swimming pool at the rooftop willen than be open too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2015 - BARD, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY BEUTIFULE HOTEL
    Very very beutifull hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2015 - BRETT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON
    I really enjoyed my 3 night stay and would thoroughly recommend to others visiting cordoba for leisure purposes as it iis perfectly located and an absolute pleasure to stay in. the staff were very friendly and most helpful with my requests and questions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10