This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

17/03/2015 - MIGUEL, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUY AGRADABLES
    El servicio muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - miguel Burgos, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SERVICIO HABITACIONES
    El servicio de habitaciones estuvo impecable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - PETER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Bed hard other than that all very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2015 - THOMAS, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Everything was perfect, one of the best hotes i have ever stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2015 - LYN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS L HOWE
    The hotel was very conviently situated near the old town and had good parking facilities. excellent breakfast buffet but a little disappointed in the availability of snacks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/03/2015 - John, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
    Personal arrival welcome letter from jessica vega, outstanding and very personal.wifi access should be given upon check in.small table could be provided in the room with an ironing board and iron.excellent staff and reasonable parking cost. great location!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/02/2015 - warren, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A NICE TOUCH
    I was very impressed with the nice touch of detail when after requesting some champagne glasses, reception actually sent a complimentary bottle of cava to the room. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/02/2015 - HICHAM, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOCATION
    Location is perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/02/2015 - PAOLO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIETE BRAVI CERCATE DI ESSERLO SEMPRE
    Vi ho lasciato le mie osservazioni al ceck out. siete un ottimo albergo in una posizione strategica. moderno, bello ed efficiente. ho notato qualche piccolo segno di incuria. vasca idromassaggio funzionante solo parzialmente. tappezzeria che in alcuni punti si sta scollandoquesto non per criticarvi ma per stimolarvi a mantenere lo standard che avete voluto creare
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/02/2015 - STEPHAN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DESIGNED & STYLISHED PALACE, PERFECTLY LOCATED WITH AFFORDABLE PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    Designed & stylished palace, perfectly located with affordable prices. highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/02/2015 - ARTURO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST STAY IN MY TRIP IN SPAIN
    I have already reported to boocking.com the excellent stay at your hotel in cordoba . it was the best stay of my trip in spain even higher than the hilton madrid airport ... !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/02/2015 - CHRISTOPHER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
    We were given excellent service and support during our three night stay. help with taking the luggage, parking the car, identifying good local restaurants and the finale of the saturday roman market. certainly would recommend this hotel to any one. our only minor criticism would be finer touches missing in the room. for example no colour, toiletries only by one hand basin, no cushions on the sofa and only hard floor surfaces. hence the score of 8. look forward to our next visitchris elliott
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/01/2015 - ALEXANDRE, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    We liked very much the hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/01/2015 - Lars-Ola, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    It is a superb hotel, very good located with parking in the house. the only negative point is that beds are too firm, which is very common in spain.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/01/2015 - Shona, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY STAY IN A MAGNIFICENT HOTEL
    Only a one night stay, but it was one of the best stays i have had at a hotel in the past 12 months and i stay in a lots of hotels. very comfortable room, loved the automatics lights, makes staying in a strange place that much easier. great breakfast selection, excellent wifi speed and lovely food in the hotel bar. would saty again and would recommend to others.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10