Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palace
Paseo de la Victoria s/n N RTA : H/CO/00733 Córdoba 14004 Spain
Eurostars Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2590 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2590 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - ROBERTO, ITALIA
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    DAVID COWLING
    Excellent
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2017 - hamza, France
    OUR SECOND STAY IN THIS HOTEL
    We loved the view from the room, the service was extra and everything. we will be back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - ANTHONY, United Kingdom
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    Excellent hotel in every respect, including location. only very slight negative comment was that the top floor area was closed. we would have enjoyed sitting in the sun late afternoon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/01/2017 - Heinz, Switzerland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Great location, close to the old town, jewish district, shopping and restaurants. receptionist could be friendlier. roof top pool was closed unfortunately. i highly recommend this hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/01/2017 - MARJAN, PAISES BAJOS
    BEST POSSIBLE LOCATION
    Great hotel. great facilities. best location to visit cordoba by foot.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - Alejandro, Spain
    EXCEPTIONAL EXCEP FOR ONE SMALL DETAIL
    The whole experience was great. one only littlw detail, no tea/coffee maker in the room which is something so convenient nowaday
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - XUEBING, China
    MR
    Very good.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - MIGUEL ANGEL, Spain
    BUENA ESTANCIA
    Buena ubicación, aparcamiento y servicios...algo de olor a humedad en la habitación por el sistema de ducha integrada, pero muy confortable en general.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2016 - TOMAS, United States
    EXCELLENT
    The hotel was very nice. clean. i would rate it highly.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Sanjay, United States
    DECEMBER 2016
    Excellent location. attentive service. enjoyed our stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/12/2016 - Pamela, Brazil
    PERFECT LOCATION
    The best location!everything is close!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2016 - zavalloni, Italy
    OK
    Very ok
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/12/2016 - Ann, Ireland
    VERY PLEASED
    Im a regular visitor thanks always good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/12/2016 - Luis, Portugal
    GOOD LOCATION AND CONFORTABLE
    Good location and confortable
  • 10
    recommended