This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

27/08/2015 - roger, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROGER BATTYE
    Very enjoyable stay in a great location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
26/08/2015 - ROSSE MARY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    Excellent hotel. very satisfied. would definitely recommend it. exceptional staff. only very minor complaint was that the walls between bedrooms are not sound proofed and you can hear everything, even low conversations. at night if people are watching a loud movie it's not fair if it's after 12.00 but the reception were good enough to ask them to turn it down when this happened two nights.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - Jingyu, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • QUE BUENO
    我非常喜欢这里,特别是房顶的泳池露天bar。可以在那里看日落,非常浪漫,谢谢
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/08/2015 - MARZIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PARK
    Yuo should advice your customers they can't stop in front of the entry of the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/08/2015 - SHANE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, MODERN AND LUXURY
    Thanks great value
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/08/2015 - Haren, ----------
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE COMMENT CARD LEFT ST THE HOTEL
    see comment card left at the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/08/2015 - PIER LUIGI, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We enjoyed our trip to cordoba and the hotel make these 2 days even better. we definitely recommend it to our friends and give nice reviews on both booking and tripadvisor. room was amazing, love the double shower and jacuzzi bath,and relaxing on the rooftop during the siesta made it perfect. we ll be back in one of your facilities if this is the standard.kind regards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/08/2015 - CHOQUET, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Très bien situé, avec parking, buffet du petit déjeuner copieux et varié, personnel attentionné.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2015 - ABDELRAHMAN, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. OBEID
    Really the best hotel i've stayed in across europe ... perfect location and facilities . plus amazing staff and comfort
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
14/08/2015 - MARCO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT
    No comment
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/08/2015 - JULIE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location very comfortable hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2015 - STEPAN, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT POOL
    Swimming pool is already a very good reason to come to cordoba. personnel is very helpful and comfortable bath with two showers is just great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/08/2015 - ANDREA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST
    One of the best
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/08/2015 - RICHARD, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    A thoroughly enjoyable stay for our first ever visit to córdoba
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2015 - Turid, Norway
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS
    Exelent hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8