Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palace
Paseo de la Victoria s/n Córdoba 14004 Spain
Eurostars Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2457 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2457 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - Alejandro, Spain
    EXCEPTIONAL EXCEP FOR ONE SMALL DETAIL
    The whole experience was great. one only littlw detail, no tea/coffee maker in the room which is something so convenient nowaday
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - XUEBING, China
    MR
    Very good.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - MIGUEL ANGEL, Spain
    BUENA ESTANCIA
    Buena ubicación, aparcamiento y servicios...algo de olor a humedad en la habitación por el sistema de ducha integrada, pero muy confortable en general.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2016 - TOMAS, United States
    EXCELLENT
    The hotel was very nice. clean. i would rate it highly.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Sanjay, United States
    DECEMBER 2016
    Excellent location. attentive service. enjoyed our stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/12/2016 - Pamela, Brazil
    PERFECT LOCATION
    The best location!everything is close!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2016 - zavalloni, Italy
    OK
    Very ok
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/12/2016 - Ann, Ireland
    VERY PLEASED
    Im a regular visitor thanks always good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/12/2016 - Luis, Portugal
    GOOD LOCATION AND CONFORTABLE
    Good location and confortable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - Jane, United Kingdom
    THANK YOU AGAIN!
    Another very pleasant and comfortable stay - our fourth! we hope to be back soon.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - John Arvid, Norway
    JOHN-A. FOSSEIE, NORWAY
    One of the nicest hotels we have ever visited. great location to the city and to the tourist attractions. and nice people in the front desk and in the restaurants/bar.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - Valerie, Singapore
    VALERIE
    Great
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Jack, United States
    MR
    Very nice hotel, very good stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2016 - Maria, United Kingdom
    MARIA OTTWAY
    Excellent customer service, great location and facilities. wonderful room with huge spa bath!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - BRUCE, United States
    GREAT VISIT
    We had a great visit at the eurostars palace in cordoba, spain. the room was modern and spacious. the service at the hotel was exemplary. we would definitely stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended