This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Palace

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • I always want the best.
  • A swim in the rooftop pool... with Cordoba at my feet.
  • Design, the avant-garde, luxury and light... my 4 must-haves.
  • An unbeatable location for visiting the Mosque and the Jewish Quarter.


100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.6

26/08/2016 - João, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SWIMMING POLO BEDS
    It's uncomfortable and uncomprehending that guess arrive at the pool area and see a lot of beds free but "marked" with towels. people go way and let (in my case two hours) the beds reserved. i think that the hotel should do something about it. like collect the towels that are unattended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/08/2016 - Andrew, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ANDREW KEANE
    Great hotel and great stay!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC AS USUAL
    This was our fourth annual visit to this hotel. amenities and staff are excellent as is the location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/08/2016 - Anna, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MS ANNA SHIELDE
    Very good hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/08/2016 - JOHN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    Great facilities wonderful location beautiful rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2016 - Tawfiq, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    I loved the hotel. the architecture is amazing. it's an oasis in cordoba. the staff was incredibly pleasant and accommodating. i had an issue with my luggage with the airline and the staff at the front desk were patient and helpful regarding the issue. they helped me fill forms in spanish and printed required forms. truly a great experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2016 - Josy, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS
    The staff was so helpful and the hotel itself is beyond my expectations!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/08/2016 - Tom, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    The hotel is bright and airy, well equipped and the staff are friendly and efficient. the location is perfect for exploring la juderia on foot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/08/2016 - Mercedes, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MERCEDES RUFFELL
    Can't fault this hotel. everything was brilliant!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/08/2016 - GIANLUCA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good place. perfect location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/08/2016 - GIANFRANCO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GOOD CAN IMPROVE
    To be recommended
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/08/2016 - Charlotte, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    We have had a lovely stay. very welcome and friendly. we will be back. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/08/2016 - Pinhas, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ME BITTON
    We enjoyed our stay very much and we will recommend it to all our friends
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2016 - DIEGO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. DIEGO GOMEZ
    Cada vez que vengo a córdoba, este hotel es cita obligada. un 10 en todo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/08/2016 - Jakub, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PARKING
    Everything fine, i am very satisfied, but if i had to point out the weakest point it would be a little bit tricky parking access, which is caused by complicated cross road nearby.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10