Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palace
Paseo de la Victoria s/n N RTA : H/CO/00733 Córdoba 14004 Spain
Eurostars Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2838 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2838 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - Yasmina, Spain
    MS
    Our stay was great. loved staying in the upper floor with view to the park. the location is very central and staff was kind.the only negative is the hot water in the room. we didn't get much of it and it was too hot and turned to cold fast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - Gabriella, Gibraltar
    MISS GABRIELLA MILLáN
    Great location and hotel decorated to high standards.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - Richard, United States
    VERY NICE HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, CONVIENT PARKING
    If you are visiting the wonderful old city of cordoba by car this is the place to stay..
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - Margarita, Israel
    M. FAGIN
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/04/2017 - Grzegorz, Ireland
    GREAT STAY
    Very nice hotel and very attentive staff. the only thing was the stale air in the room due to the water staying under shower.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2017 - Umar, Spain
    GREAT
    Loved my stay, thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Verschueren, Belgium
    STAFF
    All the staf was very helpful and friendly. the hotel is outstanding and we will recommend your hotel to our friends. we have one remark: why not freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/03/2017 - MUSTAFA ALBARGUTHI, EMIRATOS ARABES UNIDOS
    VERY CONVENIENT
    Perfect as allways
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2017 - Claudia, Spain
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Jeremy, Australia
    JEREMY RABIE
    Excellent hotel. the breakfast is fantastic. the bar restaurant is also excellent both for the food and the warm and friendly service.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - Fiona, United Kingdom
    MRS FIONA MIDDLETON
    Clean, modern hotel within a short walk of the old city. booked direct with the hotel and got a great rate inckuding wifi and parking. we arrived early and asked if we could park our car and the very friendly receptionist allowed to check in. the room and bathroom were superb. twin basins, twin showers and a spa bath. i would highly recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/03/2017 - susan, Spain
    EXCELLENT HOTEL IN A FANTASTIC LOCATION.
    The room was a very good size with the best bathroom ever - a double shower and a jacuzzi bath. the location couldn't have been better - excellent for the old and new town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/03/2017 - Julie, United Kingdom
    MRS J GARCIA ALCANTARA
    I love this hotel xxx
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - ROBERTO, ITALIA
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    DAVID COWLING
    Excellent
  • 9
    recommended