This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Porto >> Eurostars Oporto
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Oporto

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • New, modern and functional
  • Strategically located
  • Rooms measuring 40 m2 with kitchen

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9

26/11/2015 - ung kyu, Korea, Republic of
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD, I ENJOYED IN YOUR HOTEL.
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/10/2015 - David, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CATARINA
    Sempre simpáticos, atenciosos e o hotel sempre muito limpo. bom pequeno-almoço.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/10/2015 - Anna, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY COMMENTS
    Beatiful hotel with beatiful, very helpful and friendly staff, nice and big rooms, i will visit next time this hotel for sure, food for vegan, good localisation. super.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/10/2015 - Carlos, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIMPATICOS AND EFFICIENT
    Congratulations to your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/10/2015 - catarina, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIMPATIA, LIMPEZA E COMODIDADE
    Um dos melhores hotéis do porto. limpo e com pessoal muito prestável e simpático.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2015 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JOHN WALTON
    Beautifully maintained, stylish room. plenty of space to move around and all the amenities required. very pleased with my stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/09/2015 - Egbert, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUST GREAT!
    Welch wunderschönes, gut durchdachtes zimmer. viel mehr als ein business-hotel. sehr empfehlenswert!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/08/2015 - Louise, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WIFI
    The only negative i experienced was the wifi. this didnt work in my room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
31/07/2015 - MATTHAIOS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • POSITIVE IMPRESSIONS
    New hotel, with very good service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2015 - MARIE LAURE, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD PLACE
    ...continue
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/03/2015 - Helen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS HELEN MACDERMOTT
    The only negative thing i would say about the room was that the lighting wasn't very good for a woman to put on make-up! otherwise everything was great and especially for the price.well done!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/03/2015 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A FANTASTIC SUPRISE......................
    We were amazed by the high standard of eurostar oporto. we could not fault anything !! great rooms, service, value for money, outstanding. loved the location, easy to get into the centre but nice to be on the outskirts of town. we are now looking to book our next eurostar experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/03/2015 - Román, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL MOI RECOMENDABLE
    O eurostars oporto é un hotel moderno, con boas instalacións e unhas habitacións confortables, amplas e completas. a localización non é a mellor pola distancia que hai á baixa mais si está moi ben conectado coas principais vías que serven de saída e entrada da cidade.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/02/2015 - FREDERIC, BELGICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    Not our first time in a eurostars hotel, and definately not the last. of all hotels in price range of eurostars, it is definately the best in its class! thanks and see you soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/11/2014 - JEAN PIERRE, FRANÇA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    No comment it's very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10