Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Oporto

    Eurostars Eurostars Oporto

    Rua do Mestre Guilherme Camarinha, 212  Porto  4200-537 Portugal  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Oporto
    Eurostars Oporto
    Eurostars Oporto
    Eurostars Oporto
    Eurostars Oporto
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Oporto

    9.2
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • New, modern and functional
    • Strategically located
    • Rooms measuring 40 m2 with kitchen

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.5

    • Personal care

      9.3

    • Room comforts

      9.5

    • Location

      8.6

    • Hotel facilities

      9.2

    2014/03/03 - Alexander, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • It was very good
      Thank you
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/21 - Lewen, Germany
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Hotel is good
      Hotel is good, a little far away from center
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/11/10 - Richard, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Location excellent at end of metro. comfortable and modern. would appreciate 1) better directions of use of key card in lift (press floor button and then scan card) and 2) how to open door (not used this rfid card before)
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/02 - Rafal, Poland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Thank you.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/10/01 - Monica,
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 6/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Great hotel a little out of the centre but easy to get to the centre on metro. easy also to arrive at hotel from north and to navigate through. staff extremely helpful and pleasant. room spacious and excellent quality
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.4
    2013/09/20 - Mikhail, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Очень хороший новый отель с приветливым,всегда готовым помочь персоналом.Удобное расположение отеля-всего 3 минуты от станции метро пешком и 15минут без пересадки до центра города.Если путешествуете на машине,то очень удобно добираться,не нужно блуждать по городу. Недалеко есть большой супермаркет.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/08/25 - Hélder, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Portuguese hotels should have portuguese subtitled cable channels, like hollywood, axn, fox, etc.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/08/23 - Badriah Ibrahim A, Canada
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Eurostars will always be a good option because of the great experience i had. i suggest a cut in prices for food at least in the essentials like water and tea. also, i felt that i had a lot of limitation on the tv and internet. thank you.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/08/18 - Rute, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/06/25 - António, Portugal
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Sencond time i booked for a room in eurostars and it didn´t let me down.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/05/30 - Mervyn, Australia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Best hotel bed we've ever slept in! nice spacious room. friendly helpful staff.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/05/28 - Dumitru, Canada
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel in porto. excellent facility: modern architectural design, appealing interiors (common areas and guest rooms), good quality fixtures ans finish materials; still smelling 'like new'. the non-central location is not really a disadvantage. there is the streetcar/metro just steps away from he hotel and the ride to porto centre is only about 20 minutes. ah, and one (very) important thing: the wi-fi works!!! overall, very good value for the money. thanks, eurostars! we'll definitely go back, to this or other locations ... keept the quality and the service up!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/05/24 - Carol, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Best location possible for those with a car, especially since the metro is so close. the hotel decor and comfort are exceptional. we also liked the balcony and quietness of the hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10