This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Avenida do Brasil Figueira Da Foz 3080-323 Portugal
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
973 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
973 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2017 - Monika, Poland
    ,
    ,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - Carolyn, Canada
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Only improvement would be changing the shower rods to curved instead of straight so that there is more room in the bath tub.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - SEBASTIEN, FRANÇA
    EXTRA
    Superbe hotel, grande chambre avec vue imprenable sur la plage et le must.... piscine au 16ème extra
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2017 - João, Portugal
    NICE LOCATION
    The hotel is very well located, just in front of the beach. the breakfast is very good!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Lee, Portugal
    BARMAN
    Sorry not sure of his name but very helpful and made us feel very welcome a credit to your company. many thanks for a great stay. we will be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2017 - Kurt, United States
    GREAT ROOM
    Off season, not crowded, great deal.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - Daimer, Germany
    VERY NICE STAY AT EUROSTAR
    Thank you guys for our nice stay in january. the rooms as well as the hotel facilities are in a good condition.pool / room service - everything was to our pleasure.we especially want to thank andre fernandez (or similar) from the reception - he was very nice and helpful. we will definitly come back in summer.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Antonio, Canada
    SHORT STAY
    We only stayed one night, but wished it could have been more. we were able to use the pool, which located on the top floor, has a spectacular view. easy walking distance to restaurants. would definitely go back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2016 - GORDON, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    GREAT
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - Sara Isabel, Portugal
    GREAT VIEWS
    Amazing ocean views. big, modern and very comfortable rooms. big balcony. great breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Ihab, United Kingdom
    WOW
    I would like to thank every member of the staff and management for making our stay memorable. i will be coming back withe rest of my family.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - Sara, Portugal
    AMAZING
    Lovely hotel, with perfect sea views. modern and comfortable. staff is kind. the restaurant serves good portuguese food, and the breakfast is wonderful, with diversity. the indoor rooftop pool is perfection! i recommend and can't wait to return.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/10/2016 - Maria, United States
    GREAT STAY!
    We thoroughly enjoyed our visit - from the staff to the room to the location. thanks!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2016 - Manon, Canada
    NICE SUNSET
    Thanks to the staff, we loved our stay, would definitely recommend great breakfast!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
    JUST ABOUT FAULTLESS
    We stayed 7 nights at the oasis plaza in september. the imposing and ultra modern building is outstanding in its situation. the service is helpful without being overpowering. the comfort of the rooms and the quality and variety of breakfasts make for an excellent stay. it's also exceptional value for money.
  • 10
    recommended