Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Avenida do Brasil Figueira Da Foz 3080-323 Portugal
Eurostars Oasis Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
725 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
725 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - Sara Isabel, Portugal
    GREAT VIEWS
    Amazing ocean views. big, modern and very comfortable rooms. big balcony. great breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Ihab, United Kingdom
    WOW
    I would like to thank every member of the staff and management for making our stay memorable. i will be coming back withe rest of my family.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - Sara, Portugal
    AMAZING
    Lovely hotel, with perfect sea views. modern and comfortable. staff is kind. the restaurant serves good portuguese food, and the breakfast is wonderful, with diversity. the indoor rooftop pool is perfection! i recommend and can't wait to return.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/10/2016 - Maria, United States
    GREAT STAY!
    We thoroughly enjoyed our visit - from the staff to the room to the location. thanks!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2016 - Manon, Canada
    NICE SUNSET
    Thanks to the staff, we loved our stay, would definitely recommend great breakfast!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
    JUST ABOUT FAULTLESS
    We stayed 7 nights at the oasis plaza in september. the imposing and ultra modern building is outstanding in its situation. the service is helpful without being overpowering. the comfort of the rooms and the quality and variety of breakfasts make for an excellent stay. it's also exceptional value for money.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2016 - JOSEPH, United States
    ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE EUROSTAR, WILL RETURN.
    The hotel experience was wonderful, from the staff to the excellent quality rooms.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/09/2016 - Nicole, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Lovely staff, very helpful reception. excellent housekeeper. very enjoyable hotel.thank you for the upgrade and the champagne and chocolates.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/09/2016 - Satinder, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL
    Great hotel, excellent location. friendly and helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/08/2016 - Kragten, Netherlands
    X
    X
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2016 - Manuel, Portugal
    HOTEL REVIEW
    Our stay was very pleasant, from the moment we get to the hotel until the check-out.without a doubt this hotel offers a great view over atlantic ocean and also great comfort when relaxing at your room.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 22/07/2016 - Juliana, Portugal
    FRUTA
    A fruta que foi deixada no quarto como boas vindas estava velha e com aspeto descuidado.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2016 - ALBERTO, Portugal
    O
    O
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/07/2016 - Javier, United States
    BEST HOTEL I'VE STAYED IN A WHILE
    Great rooms, amazing rooms, very comfortable and superb breakfast.i would have the pool open earlier than 10 am.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/06/2016 - Hannah, Sweden
    THE VERY BEST
    We are very satisfied with our stay and would definitely come back if going to figueira da foz again!
  • 9.8
    recommended