This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Portugal >> Hotels in Figueira Da Foz >> Eurostars Oasis Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Oasis Plaza

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.5

19/08/2016 - Kragten, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • X
    X
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/08/2016 - Manuel, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL REVIEW
    Our stay was very pleasant, from the moment we get to the hotel until the check-out.without a doubt this hotel offers a great view over atlantic ocean and also great comfort when relaxing at your room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/07/2016 - Juliana, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FRUTA
    A fruta que foi deixada no quarto como boas vindas estava velha e com aspeto descuidado.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/07/2016 - ALBERTO, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • O
    O
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
10/07/2016 - Javier, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL I'VE STAYED IN A WHILE
    Great rooms, amazing rooms, very comfortable and superb breakfast.i would have the pool open earlier than 10 am.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/06/2016 - Hannah, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THE VERY BEST
    We are very satisfied with our stay and would definitely come back if going to figueira da foz again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/06/2016 - JENNIFER, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JENNIFER
    Adoramos o hotel, excelente fim de semana para descansar, relaxar e recuperar energias, com certeza que vamos voltar! ;)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/06/2016 - Cecilia, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE PEOPLE AND NICE PLACE!
    Very friendly staff especially at the restaurant.. we will book again for sure.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
02/05/2016 - André, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OPINION
    The water of the swiming poll was not very warm.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/04/2016 - Helene, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • AMAZING VIEW!
    Nice staff and a lovely room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
31/03/2016 - Pedro, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMENTáRIOS à ESTADIA
    A destacar: aspecto geral e limpeza do hotel. quarto com muito espaço de arrumação. pequeno-almoço e jantar muito bons, em ambiente muito sossegado. excelente resposta às solicitações à recepção.a melhorar: dimensão dos balneários, disponibilidade de gel e shampoo nos balneários. foi preciso pedir roupões para o quarto; deviam estar lá logo no início.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
08/02/2016 - José, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ESTADIA
    Gostei bastante da estadia no v/ hotel, realçando a ótima piscina interior e o conforto do quarto em geral e da cama de casal em particular.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/02/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR JOHN CARVER
    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. loved the junior suite, the staff were wonderful and the location fabulous, we are looking forward to our next visit. one small negative, the shower in the bathroom and bath was not great, and we felt let the rest down a bit. it would be better to just have a good shower, without the bath. but we would not fault everything else. our thanks to deanna and jaol for their kindness to us.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/12/2015 - Assunção, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OBRIGADO
    Foi uma noite de natal maravilhosa!obrigado pelo upgrade, o quarto era 5*
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/10/2015 - Kristofer, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT!
    We had only booked one night, which we regret - lovely room and a excellent hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10