Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monumental
CONSELL DE CENT 498-500 Barcelona 08013 Spain
Eurostars Monumental
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
391 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
391 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - ALEKXANDR, RUSIA
    CAMA DE MATRIMONIO
    Le pregunté al reservar una cama doble y yo no lo entendía.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - Oscar, Ireland
    RUIDO
    Excelente hotel pero mi habiation 602 se escuchaba mucho los ruidos del pasillo. pero todo excelente.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/09/2016 - AHMED, EGIPTO
    FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION
    The staff were friendly even the ones who doesn't speak english, very close tobthe metro and bus stations so it was very easy to get around.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/08/2016 - CLAUDINE, PAISES BAJOS
    KEEP IT UP
    No further comments
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/07/2016 - HUMBERTO, BRASIL
    HOTEL MUITO BEM LOCALIZADO
    Staff perfeito, pessoas educadas, e prestativas gostamos muito
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2016 - Julia, United States
    SPLENDID
    My overall stay was splendid. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/06/2016 - Boris, Israel
    VISIT 7 NIGHTS 19-26.6.16
    We had our honeymoon at this hotel, its nice location near the sgrada familia, good and nice staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2016 - Avetik, Armenia
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2016 - Daryl, United Kingdom
    DARYL BEASON.
    Fantastic stay. excellent staff on reception. nothing was too much trouble for them. hoping to come again.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/04/2016 - Kerem Hakan, Turkey
    MY STAY
    Location was good.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/02/2016 - YENTZU, Taiwan, Province Of China
    GREAT LOCATION
    Location was great, very close to metro. front desk was helpful and friendly.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/02/2016 - Irene, United Kingdom
    IRENE
    Great location. nice staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/02/2016 - SHANNAN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    LOVELY HOTEL
    We had a great time staying at this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/02/2016 - O\\\'Timeyin, United Kingdom
    WELL DONE.
    Had a very pleasant stay the second time around. please keep up the good work and standards.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/01/2016 - DENNIS GABRIEL, BOLIVIA
    EXCELENTE
    Recomendado
  • 10
    recommended