Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monumental
CONSELL DE CENT 498-500 Barcelona 08013 Spain
Eurostars Monumental
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
504 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
504 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2017 - Elizabeth, United Kingdom
    WEEKEND STAY
    Excellent location to sagrada familia, very attentive staff and gave excellent restaurant recommendation. kettle provided for the room when asked for our cup of tea, with plenty of supplies. extra bed in triple comfy, suitable for adults to sleep on, very good varied breakfast, with plenty to choose from. definitely recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/04/2017 - Timo, Finland
    BREAKFAST
    Vegetables also to breakfast, cucumber and salads
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/04/2017 - Chloe, Spain
    ALL WAS LOVELY
    I really find this hotel good value for money.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - Daryl, United Kingdom
    FANTASTIC
    Great hotel...try to get room on top floor...well worth paying the extra for.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2017 - MARIA ALICE, BRASIL
    WE LOVED OUR STAY!
    Hotel is wel located, in front of the metro and the room is really confortable!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/02/2017 - STEPHEN JOHN, REINO UNIDO
    S WHEELER
    Excellent stay. we all enjoyed it and your staff were charming and helpful. as a personal comment, and it is an english thing, i would have loved coffee making facilities in the room and some control over the temperature ( it was too hot to sleep comfortably and very noisy with the window open ), but i'm sure i'm in the minority. otherwise, great.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2017 - Matthew, United States
    GREAT HOTEL AND SERVICE
    The hotel was beautiful. the staff was friendly and helpful. the location was convenient.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - SHAUNA, IRLANDA
    GREAT STAY!
    I had a fantastic stay in the eurostars monumental! friendly and accommodating staff. beautiful facilities and well located.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/01/2017 - Valentina, Italy
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. attention to detail ( we enjoyed grapes on new year's eve!)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2016 - STELLA, Greece
    MRS STELLA MINASYAN
    I have visited the hotel just for one day before christmas and have been amazed by the well organization of the hotel and the facilities it offers to its guests. being a receptionist on greek and canary islands i had another perhaps more critical look at many issues and i have been amazed by all 'small' beautiful touches of the hotel, such as the welcoming christmas gift and a bottle of water received upon our arrival. wishing you many many prosperities and definitely i'd recommend the hotel to my colleagues and friends in greece.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/12/2016 - JUN, Japan
    GREAT VIEW
    We had a room with a view of sagrada familia and. enjoyed for three days !
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - ALEKXANDR, RUSIA
    CAMA DE MATRIMONIO
    Le pregunté al reservar una cama doble y yo no lo entendía.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - Oscar, Ireland
    RUIDO
    Excelente hotel pero mi habiation 602 se escuchaba mucho los ruidos del pasillo. pero todo excelente.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/09/2016 - AHMED, EGIPTO
    FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION
    The staff were friendly even the ones who doesn't speak english, very close tobthe metro and bus stations so it was very easy to get around.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/08/2016 - CLAUDINE, PAISES BAJOS
    KEEP IT UP
    No further comments
  • 10
    recommended