This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Monumental
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Monumental

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its close-up views of the Sagrada Familia.
  • For being a stone’s throw from the Auditorium.
  • The priceless experience of a stroll along through the Eixample district.

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

22/11/2014 - ALINA, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    Great hotel in barcelona! in good location (20 min walking from placa catalunya) with perfect bed!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/11/2014 - Georgios, Greece
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • SPECIAL THANKS
    We would like to give special thanks to christina of the front desk for all the information and her kindness.the personel was in general very polite, friendly & helpful. the quality of the breakfast was less than we expected and the coridor carpets needs replacing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
30/08/2014 - smaragda, Greece
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    Thank you very much for a great stay to your lovely city! the location is perfect although the metro station was not working during our stay! the staff was very helpful, especially laura. thank you laura!!!the only think we missed was a coffee or tea maker in our room!i hope we see you again!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/08/2014 - Raimondo, Malta
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUGGESTIONS
    My stay at eurostars monumental was excellent with very minor issues. the breakfast was excellent and varied. i really appreciated the fresh orange juice as it is a sign high standards. the staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. i requested a change of room because of smoking smell and this was arranged immediately. two things which i found incongruent with a four star hotel is the stained carpets in the corridors leading to the rooms and the worn out mattress that made my sleep slightly uncomfortable. otherwise it was a perfect stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
05/07/2014 - shlomo, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A COMMENT
    Hello, on the whole we enjoyed our stay at the europstars monumental barcelona. the main drawback was the third bed in the triple room. it was very uncomfortable and our 14 year daughter got backache after sleeping on it. in addition, the wood boards which hold the mattress fell down twice during our 4 nights stay, and since the receptionist who came to fix it couldn't fix it herself, our son had to do it... thank you for your attention. limor and shlomo godsi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
28/06/2014 - steven, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MISS FOGGON
    Great stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/06/2014 - William, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL ROBERTS
    Great location, great staff. keep up the good work
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2014 - Bruggmann, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HOTEL
    All in all, we had a very pleasant stay in barcelona. the personal was very friendly, and i especially liked the rich breakfast buffet.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7
09/02/2014 - Andrew, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING VALUE
    Couldn't be happier with our stay at eurostars monumental. wonderful service from the front desk, excellent rooms and amazing value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10