This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.4

17/03/2016 - SHAULY, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ADV
    Nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
17/03/2016 - Kathleen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS KATHLEEN KIRBY
    We very much appreciated our lovely quiet room, and the sitting room area.the bed was a bit uncomfortable due to it being a little uneven on the mattress in the middle.we slept ok, but the mattress just felt a bit odd .apart from that, we got used to it after a night or too.we also liked the good attitude of all the staff.we hope to return soon.thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/03/2016 - ALLAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Super friendly and helpful staff. great location. very comfortable rooms. breakfast is very good and the lounge is good for meetings. i am a repeat visitor and plan on continuing to stay in this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/03/2016 - MACIEJ, POLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • OK
    Really ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/03/2016 - YOSHIHIRO, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GOOD AND COMFORT STAY
    The staff of the hotel are kind with good care to the guests at front desk and for breakfast. as the location was convenient at the metro, i enjoyed the stay.hope to go back in future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
07/03/2016 - JUHANI MR, FINLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • A BIT PRICY BUT OTHERWISE OK.
    ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
03/03/2016 - TEIXEIRA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NO FURTHER COMMENTS
    no further comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
29/02/2016 - PAUL ALEXANDER, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR MORGAN
    Excellenth hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/02/2016 - Menachem, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WAS VERY NICE
    No coments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/02/2016 - PETER, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL; POOR ELECTRICS.
    Good quality hotel with excellent staff. the only negative factor was the malfunctioning lighting in the bedroom. several lights failed to work. we were told that this was a common complaint.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
25/02/2016 - ARTUR, POLAND
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SMALL BUT IMPORTANT
    A bottle of water would be nice to find in a room as well as sewing kit. i lost a button from my shirt and couldn't do anything.the rest was very good.i got an umbrella when raining, had everything i needed for 2 days stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/02/2016 - GARY, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AN ENJOYABLE STAY.
    My business trip was made more enjoyable by the helpful and friendly staff at the montgomery and the well appointed rooms. the shower was 10/10. :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2016 - NEGULESCU, ROMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    You don't have slippers for the guests in the hotel room.at least, in my room they were missing!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/02/2016 - Sumino, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • THANK YOU!
    The lady at the reception was very kind and helpful.thank you very much.kind regards,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/02/2016 - Tomoko, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FEEDBACK
    I sutisfied your service. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10