Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
AVENUE DE TERVUEREN 134 Brussels 1150 Belgium
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
505 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
503 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/02/2017 - CHRISTOPH, GEORGIA
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE NEAR OF PARLIAMENT AND SITES AROUND MONTGOMERY
    The hotel serves good quality for an acceptable price in walking distance to metro lines that get you to the heart of brussels european adminstration.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - Gian Domenico, Luxembourg
    ONE FULL BLANKET IN ROOM 601
    We enjoyed as usual the large and nice room. however, having 2 single-bed blankets on a double-bed made our sleep uncomfortable. also, the heating couldn't be adjusted, so we had to turn it off. thank you for the friendliness of your staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Gomez Martin, Luxembourg
    ABOUT THE ROOM
    Habitación 707: no es que tenga mucha importancia pero los cuadros están torcidos y dejan ver la pared desconchada. es algo que da mala impression y que sin embargo tendría una facil solución
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - Helen, United Kingdom
    HELEN DICKINSON
    Very enjoyable stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - VASILIKI, Greece
    VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    The only thing i did not enjoy was the bed mattres
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - YVONNE, CONGO, DEMOCRATIC REPUBL
    GOOD
    It was perfect
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - Aris, Greece
    SHOWER
    The room didn't have the waited shower facilities,( e.g shampoos etc)
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - GABRIEL,
    GREAT STAY
    I repeat, great stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - JENIFER, UNITED KINGDOM
    VERY GOOD
    Nice hotel in s great location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - TASOS, GREECE
    COMMENTS
    This hotel has an excellent location and all hotel staff is very helpful, creating a wonderful atmosphere.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - YONGTAO, CHINA
    HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I EXPRESSED
    As the title says, i am very satisfied. the hotel is very well maintained, with all its elegance. breakfest is very well prepared, not a lot of choice but each dish was made with great care. overall one of the best hotel experience i had.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/12/2016 - Mr, United Kingdom
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    Friendly welcome and good room
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - Trond, Norway
    MR
    As always it was a pleasure staying with you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/12/2016 - colin, Luxembourg
    MR
    We enjoy staying at montgomery and have stayed several times now. it is near where i used to work. staff are friendly and we feel at home.we have recommended the hotel to friends already, who have stayed too.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/12/2016 - PETER, UNITED KINGDOM
    A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP
    Very courteous reception, and a good sized room with a very comfortable bed. excellent.
  • 10
    recommended