This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.3

21/09/2016 - Luis, Colombia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EL PERSONAL ES MUY ATENTO, PENDIENTE DE LOS HUESPEDES
    Recomendaría ampliamente el hote, el personal muy amable, felicitaciones me hicieron pasar unos días muy agradables
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/09/2016 - Merrick, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SURPRISINGLY GOOD
    Great location, facilities and service. room particularly well appointed and comfortable. and then to top it off - great value. beats a lot of brussels hotels that are twice the price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/09/2016 - CATHERINE, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • TEA AND COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES
    Tea and coffee making facilities would be a nice addition to the bedrooms. otherwise no complaints and great stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
08/09/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • TWO STEPS OF EVERYTHING
    Very nice, cozy and central hotel. very well served on public transportations. confortable rooms. a good (but can be better) breakfast and a smart brussels price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/09/2016 - Alison, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE STAY
    Great location when i need to visit brussels for work. comfy, well equipped hotel with very welcoming staff. decor could do with a refurb as it feels a little dark and old but generally no complaints.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2016 - Ilya, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE
    I liked everything. the rooms are little bit worn our, but this only adds charm
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2016 - limbourg, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    Tout ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/08/2016 - Seishi, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Very pleasant stay. thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/08/2016 - Jean, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PRICE AND RENOVATION
    Pricethe price was absolutely correct. however, when comparing your conditions and those of booking, yours seemed not more attractive, in particlar considering the cancellation conditions, which were better in the case of booking for the cheapest offer. since it was this time very unlikely that i would cancell my reservation i booked directly through your website.renovationthe room i had, the elevator need to be refreshed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/08/2016 - Kees, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF
    Specially the door man / portier
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/08/2016 - Seishi, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    People in reception are very friendly and helpful. excellent accommodation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/08/2016 - Eduard, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • WONDERFUL
    Good location; easy going
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
03/08/2016 - CAROLINE, PHILIPPINES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Twice over and quality, service consistently the same. great location, good price and nice room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/07/2016 - Ruth and Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RUTH
    Tea and coffee making in the room would be good. a ramp at the entrance also.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/07/2016 - Sumino, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    As always, people at the reception and all the hotel staffs are very kind and we really enjoyed the stay (even though it was very short...)the only thing is that from next time, we would appreciate if the room is equipped with cup and a kettle (this time, the receptionist kindly brought the hot water with several tea bags even we asked it at quite late at night! if there is a kettle, we do not need to bother him late at night:-).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10