This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
Avenue de Tervueren, 134 Bruselas 1150 Belgium
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
572 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
570 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/08/2017 - SANDRINO, NETHERLANDS
    GENERALLY VERY GOOD HOTEL,
    Prices vary a lot, but at the rates that i paid, it is a very nice hotel. ideally located and friendly staff. not the newest furniture and everything, but the beds are comfortable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/08/2017 - Edward, Ireland
    LOVELY HOTEL, GREAT BED ROOMS.
    Lovely hotel, beautiful bed rooms. have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed staying here, however on our last stay there was only one bath towel in the bathroom. we did request another towel at reception but didn't receive one.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2017 - PHILIP, UNITED KINGDOM
    I AM A REGULAR USER OF THE HOTEL
    I like the style of the hotel and the ambience
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2017 - decock, Luxembourg
    GOOD STAY
    Thanks!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - AMIR, UNITED STATES
    STAYED AT THE HOTEL
    My family and i liked the hotel very much. everyone was very nice and helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - Alyne, Denmark
    EXCELLENT HOTEL, ALSO GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
    The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating upon my late arrival, and i was provided with exactly what i had requested. the hotel is slightly further out, but if you don't want to walk with the metro at your doorstep it extremely convenient.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2017 - nadine, Netherlands
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Very good public transport from there.spacious and cosy rooms.missing the chocolate night time.and missing the robe and slippers that i asked for.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/06/2017 - Chris, United Kingdom
    MR C KIDD
    Met our expectations and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we came back to brussels. full marks to your professional and friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - BERTIL, NETHERLANDS
    PROFESSIONAL
    Hotel is run very professionally. excellent rooms and good location
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/05/2017 - TOMI, FINLAND
    LEGAL ADVISOR
    I like the atmosphere of your hotel. it mimics english style well and is very comfortable.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - eva, United Kingdom
    VERY FRIENDLY
    A very friendly and comfortable hotel at two steps of the metro.a very relaxing atmosphere: just what you need in a city!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2017 - MINGXIA, CHINA
    VERY GOOD
    A good hotel , the bed is very comfortable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - Allan Glen, Canada
    GREAT VISIT
    I enjoyed my stay at the eurostars montgomery. the staff we great! they were very friendly and accomodating!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2017 - nadine, Netherlands
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Very convenient to visit brussels.cosy and big room.this time ,missing the good night chocolate.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/04/2017 - Kjell John, Norway
    NICE STAY
    Nice hotel and very nice personell
  • 9.3
    recommended