This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9

  • Breakfast

    9.1

05/02/2016 - David, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID KAVANAGH
    Friendly staff, good food in restaurant and very good service, good size rooms, good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2016 - Joshua, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY NICE
    Very nice hotel with easy access to public transportation. staff is really friendly and rooms are spacious. only complaint was the halls and rooms where quite warm so had to crack a window at night, but obviously that is very subjective.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
04/02/2016 - FRANCISCO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • DR FRANCISCO REIS
    I like very much the improvements you have done to be close to the customer needsstaying in montgomery hotel is a very relaxing experience for me
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
04/02/2016 - LISA, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I book for my colleagues and the booking process is always efficient and friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/02/2016 - nadine, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COSY HOTEL
    Very cosy hotel and great size rooms.convenient location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
02/02/2016 - RICARDO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF
    It's a pleasure stay with you. i fill like home
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/02/2016 - Gomez Martin, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRACIAS
    Gracias por darme la tranquilidad que necesito la noche antes de hacer mis examens en la uned :-)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/01/2016 - MARIA, GREECE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MELINA Z. BRUSSELS
    Everything was perfect,as expected!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/01/2016 - MARKO, CROATIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BRIGHTNESS IN THE ROOM
    The light in the room i stayed (103) was insufficient. everything else was ok. i would appreciate to have a slightly wider choice of food for the breakfast, but that's only a suggestion, not a crtisism.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
18/01/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • JOHN IRELAND
    I always enjoy my stays at the montgomery, though the corridor (floor one) smelt quite strongly of cigarettes and generally quite musty. the room was ok, but it's always nicer to arrive to a fresh smell.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
18/01/2016 - MICHELLE, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS MICHELLE LONG
    All staff was very helpful, polite and considerate. the door man was exceptionally so and also very kind. true asset to the hotel with such a great staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2016 - SUE, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
    The hotel is ideally situated for my business meetings. it is well connected with brussels metro, friendly, and well appointed. thank you montgomery!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/12/2015 - David, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOP HOTEL
    Uper service. perhaps times to upgrade the mattresses.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/12/2015 - Graham, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR G DALTON
    Excellent hotel on sq montgomery with good local facilities and super connections
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/12/2015 - decock, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good stay. just air conditionning noisy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2