This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.4

23/04/2016 - Martin, Jordan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. MARTIN JANSSEN
    I was a guest in mongomery for many times. i love the style of this hotel and the interior of its rooms. at the same time you don' t feel lost in montgomery because it has a personal touch for its guests. hope to meet you soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2016 - MARILIA, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WEEKEND STAY
    Excellent hotel! enjoyed everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
17/04/2016 - HAYATO, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE RELAXING PLACE
    Thank you for your excellent hospitality.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/04/2016 - Kristen, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMFORT OF AN OLD-STYLE CLUB
    This hotel combines practicality and the comfort of old-style clubs, with a living room-like lounge on the ground floor and spacious rooms, equipped not just with a desk, but with a parlor area. one small negative point: the master light switch also controls the power plugs, meaning that you either have to turn every light off manually when you go to bed or your electronic devices won't charge in the night.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
13/04/2016 - SANDRA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TOP
    It is a very nice hotel with a good location, facilities and comfort. the staff was incredible nice (they speak english, french, spanish and even portuguese). the breakfast and dinner was wonderful! i recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/04/2016 - MICHAIL, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    All very good!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/04/2016 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MICHAEL BURRELL
    I am very happy to be a regular visitor to the montgomery hotel, as it is very comfortable and i am always made to feel very welcome.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
06/04/2016 - LEONCE, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • USURIOUS BOOKING AND CANCELLATION POLICY
    I stay in hotels quite frequently and in all corners of the world. this is the first hotel where all the cost of my planned stay has been retained without me staying one single minute in the hotel, despite the fact that i requested cancellation several days ahead. your booking policy is simply robbery and it should be called as such. thank god that you are not a standard hotel.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/04/2016 - Gian Domenico, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TRAVELLER FROM LUXEMBOURG
    We enjoyed the friendly attitude and helpful assistance we received from your front-desk employee. we'll come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
01/04/2016 - MORTEN, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • .
    I did't stay at your hotel. i only booked for my boss.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/03/2016 - CAROL, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    Traditionally decorated rooms. stunning view of fountain. comfortable bar and dining room. very friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
22/03/2016 - JENS MOLL, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SENIOR MANAGER
    Warm and pleasant atmosphere - very kind and serviceoriented staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/03/2016 - SHERMAN, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE
    Great service from the reception - i needed a room asap and was able to talk to somebody quickly and helped me make all the necessary arrangements immediately. our guest was very happy with his stay at your hotel as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2016 - CLAUDIA, PANAMA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY AND SERVICE ORIENTED PERSONNEL
    Good job
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/03/2016 - VERONICA, UNITED STATES
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HOTEL STAY
    Hotel and staff were great. when wifi wasn't working they helped us with the business center computer. great experience!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9