This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.4

28/05/2016 - EMRAH, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE
    It was a nice hotel that i stayed in peace
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
26/05/2016 - ELINA, LATVIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • -
    -
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/05/2016 - vilain, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NOTHNG SPECIFIC
    Nothing to comment on
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
21/05/2016 - Artur, Poland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ARTUR ZALEWSKI
    I like flexibility of your staff, ideal for me location, what i am missing is a bottle of water in a room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/05/2016 - Ciprian Daniel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DANIEL
    Friendly and heloful staff, good access to metro and gardens.interesting flavour of brussels, and price below average for same category.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/05/2016 - SAMI, SAUDI ARABIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Near from subway station
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
12/05/2016 - Maria, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS MARIA TRIVYZA
    Always very friendly and efficient staffgreat location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2016 - ZHEN, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DEAR SIR OR MADAM:
    I am happy with you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
05/05/2016 - TRACY, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR TRACY ANDREW
    My only minor issue for 9/10 for room comforts, is that i like tea or coffee facilities in the room. other than that i had an excellent stay, thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/05/2016 - KURT, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    We enjoyed our stay. the hotel's services was exceptional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/04/2016 - Martin, Jordan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. MARTIN JANSSEN
    I was a guest in mongomery for many times. i love the style of this hotel and the interior of its rooms. at the same time you don' t feel lost in montgomery because it has a personal touch for its guests. hope to meet you soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/04/2016 - MARILIA, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WEEKEND STAY
    Excellent hotel! enjoyed everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
17/04/2016 - HAYATO, JAPAN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THE RELAXING PLACE
    Thank you for your excellent hospitality.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/04/2016 - Kristen, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMFORT OF AN OLD-STYLE CLUB
    This hotel combines practicality and the comfort of old-style clubs, with a living room-like lounge on the ground floor and spacious rooms, equipped not just with a desk, but with a parlor area. one small negative point: the master light switch also controls the power plugs, meaning that you either have to turn every light off manually when you go to bed or your electronic devices won't charge in the night.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
13/04/2016 - SANDRA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TOP
    It is a very nice hotel with a good location, facilities and comfort. the staff was incredible nice (they speak english, french, spanish and even portuguese). the breakfast and dinner was wonderful! i recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2