Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

    Eurostars Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

    AVENUE DE TERVUEREN 134  Brussels  1150 Belgium  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

    8.8
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Enjoying a good book by the fire
    • Having a morning sauna session

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      8.8

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      8.4

    • Location

      9.1

    • Hotel facilities

      8.4

    2014/04/18 - Ian, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We enjoyed our stay
      We enjoyed our stay
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/04/11 - Gabriel, Romania
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Eurostar montgomery hotel
      We've stayed twice at eurostar montgomery hotel in bruxelles and both times we felt like home
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/31 - enrico, Italy
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 6/10
    • Room comforts 6/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Hotel da restaurare
      Un hotel da sistemare, troppe cose rotte per un 5 stelle. divano nella camera 702 da cambiare, stoffa logora.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    6.4
    2014/03/31 - enrico, Italy
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 6/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Cattiva assistenza alla clietela dal servizio clienti,
      Continuate a mandare questa mail a fine soggiorno, ma poi non ricevo il vostro sconto del 5%. nel mio ultimo soggiorno ho scritto una mail per avere dei chiarimenti su alcune cose , ma non mi avete mai risposto, siete irraggiungibili per qualsiasi richiesta via mail, come è possibile che una società internzionale come la vostra sia così male organizzata? aspetto anche questa volta il vostro sconto del5% vediamo se manterrete la vostra promessa.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    6.4
    2014/02/24 - Juliet, Belgium
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Room
      Bit strange to have a double bed with two (very thin) single duvets on top.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/01/26 - Burrell, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • See below
      I am aregular user of the montgomery hotel in brussels and particularly appreciate the warm, friendly and efficient service from the team there, including those at reception and in the restaurant. without exception, they work hard to meet my needs and to make me feel at home. i aso apprciate the quality of the guest rooms.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/01/21 - Andrei, Belarus
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Breakfast not very good for 5star hotel
      Breakfast not very good for 5star hotel
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.4
    2014/01/03 - Paul, Australia
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Mrs june wait
      Our only complaint was that it was almost impossible to see the contents of our cases without carrying the cases into the bathroom where the lighting was more adequate. the days of european hotel rooms with virtually no lighting are over! ambience is one thing, leaving personal items behind in the gloom of the bedroom is totally unacceptable. a shame - because everything else in the hotel was excellent particularly the extremely helpful and friendly reception staff.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/11/05 - Michael, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • I think that the montgomery in brussels is an excellent hotel. i am particularly impressed by the quality of personal service, especially in the restaurant/bar. the rooms are very comfortable.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/10/29 - DONEUX, Belgium
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • It is not our first time in montgomey hotel. we really enjoy to be there... we fill at home. regards, hugues
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/08/18 - Janusz, Poland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/07/29 - PARDO, Belgium
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/07/16 - Aline, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • See you next year when we come and visit our family! thank you! aline tucker
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/06/11 - Loefsgaard, Norway
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/06/10 - STANISLAV, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Worn out linen, carpets and furniture. bad pillows and blankets.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8