This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

30/08/2015 - Robert, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECEIPT
    I requested a receipt on email at check-out. i then requested a receipt on email since i did not get one as requested. still not receipt. 0 out of 10 for customer service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
21/08/2015 - Philip, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We really enjoyed our stay,the staff were very friendly and attentif. breakfast was delicious. location is great,metro right next door with easy access to brussells and the central gare (railway)which gives you access to other beautiful cities.the only downside was the rooms are a little dated and electric could do with upgrading
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
14/08/2015 - Laeremans, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    It is our second stay in the hotel and we really love the hotel and location. they were even so kind to get our room service order at closing time.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/08/2015 - decock, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Very good stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2015 - Mete, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2015 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MICHAEL BURRELL
    I stay regularly at the montgomery hotel in brussels and am always very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. i think that you have a very good team there who deserve congratulations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/07/2015 - MIHAIL, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    As the default you have "10" for all questions. though i agree to that - a pleasant stay wihout any issues.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2015 - POTOPSINGH, JAMAICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONVENIENT LOCATION TO ACP . HELPFUL STAFF
    The room was lovely with convenient facilities. polite and helpful staff. nice breakfast but could be boring after day 3 .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/06/2015 - ANDRIES, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO COMMMENTS
    --
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/06/2015 - JOSE IGNACIO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL IN A VERY GOOD LOCATION.
    The hotel is perfect and so is the loacation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/06/2015 - IOANNIS, CYPRUS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NO COMMENTS!
    Just a pleasurable stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/05/2015 - Louise, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,
    My last stay at your hotel was the montgomery in brussels.i would like to take a moment to commend your staff at this hotel, in particular, alejandra. she was great and took care of an issue that i had with a reservation. she kept my abreast of all ythe developments thoughout my stay. she really has a caring and helpful attitude. her recommendations for restaurants were also great.she is an asset to your hotel.regarding the -10% discount: i have tried applying it before and it never seems to work. is it applicable to the rates that i receive from your email promotions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2015 - AMPARO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY PLEASANT STAY
    I do appreciate your hotel very much and my family members always go there when they come to visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/05/2015 - MARIA PILAR, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MONTGOMERY BRUSELAS
    Todo muy bien y que los recepcionistas hablasen correcto español, muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - Einar, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VETERINARY
    Very nice hotel, i enjoyed my stay very much !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8