This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.3

23/07/2016 - Ruth and Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RUTH
    Tea and coffee making in the room would be good. a ramp at the entrance also.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/07/2016 - Sumino, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    As always, people at the reception and all the hotel staffs are very kind and we really enjoyed the stay (even though it was very short...)the only thing is that from next time, we would appreciate if the room is equipped with cup and a kettle (this time, the receptionist kindly brought the hot water with several tea bags even we asked it at quite late at night! if there is a kettle, we do not need to bother him late at night:-).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2016 - Ross, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD STAY
    My only minor issue was a slow check-out queue with only one staff member. this was compounded by having to pay the city tax separately which made it slower.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/07/2016 - Hidekazu, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    It makes sense to recommend someone the hotel. reasonable price with well organized facilities and nice staffs. parking place is not so spacious.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/07/2016 - TON, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL FOR A FAIR PRICE.
    No further comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/07/2016 - ANTANAS, LITHUANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TONIS
    Very nice, quiet and causy hotel with good location and excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/06/2016 - ALFONSO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IDEAL FOR BUSINESS
    Cosy room very comfortable.enjoy a fat boy breakfast!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/06/2016 - ANITA, LATVIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DR.
    The stuff is very freindly and helpfull, making you feel at home
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
23/06/2016 - David, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DAVID KAVANAGH
    Always stay here when i have business in brussels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/06/2016 - JULIAN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • COMFORTABLE HOTEL
    Always a good room and nice location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/06/2016 - ANITA, LATVIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • DR
    I would recomend to improve room service a bit since the person in chrge the night i was there felt owerwhelmed with his duties and was not well familiar with the menue for room service .he was friendly and kind-that have helped a lot.it is sorry the restaurant does not work on saturdays at the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/06/2016 - ANTONIO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EL MEJOR HOTEL
    The best hotel i've ever been to . i have been traveling to brussels now for more than ten years and my election has been always the monty seguid así ! ant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/06/2016 - Steven, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STEVEN KENNY
    Great staff , very welcoming
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/06/2016 - Juan Manuel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF
    Staff very friendly. they even remembered me from my last visit 5 years before.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2016 - ARTUR, POLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL
    Great place to stay in brussel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7