Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
AVENUE DE TERVUEREN 134 Bruselas 1150 Belgium
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
528 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
526 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2017 - Jennifer, United States
    ROOM
    Room could have been a little brighter. the decorating scheme of room 203 is a bit dark, so the room was a bit gloomy. i think if the walls were lighter color instead of the dark green wallpaper it would have been lighter and brighter. also, because we take showers, it was hard to keep all the water in the tub area without splashing the outside. there should be a shower curtain to help contain the water spray. but overall a very good experience; we would stay again.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - KEISUKE, JAPAN
    ROOM
    Room lighting is a little bit dark.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/04/2017 - Airi, Finland
    PERFECT BALANCE
    You had very good price/quality balance. nice location.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/04/2017 - Tatsuya, Japan
    BEST LOCATION
    Located in a quiet, nice area. access to the airport as well as to the central is very good. warm hospitality. no room to be desired.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    MRS. THELMA MOUQUE
    We had a lovely welcome from both receptionists veronica and alexandra.we enjoyed our weekend in brussels and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to family and friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/03/2017 - TORBEN, DENMARK
    NICE STAY
    Great hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/02/2017 - CHRISTOPH, GEORGIA
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE NEAR OF PARLIAMENT AND SITES AROUND MONTGOMERY
    The hotel serves good quality for an acceptable price in walking distance to metro lines that get you to the heart of brussels european adminstration.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - Gian Domenico, Luxembourg
    ONE FULL BLANKET IN ROOM 601
    We enjoyed as usual the large and nice room. however, having 2 single-bed blankets on a double-bed made our sleep uncomfortable. also, the heating couldn't be adjusted, so we had to turn it off. thank you for the friendliness of your staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/02/2017 - Gomez Martin, Luxembourg
    ABOUT THE ROOM
    Habitación 707: no es que tenga mucha importancia pero los cuadros están torcidos y dejan ver la pared desconchada. es algo que da mala impression y que sin embargo tendría una facil solución
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - Helen, United Kingdom
    HELEN DICKINSON
    Very enjoyable stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/02/2017 - VASILIKI, Greece
    VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    The only thing i did not enjoy was the bed mattres
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - YVONNE, CONGO, DEMOCRATIC REPUBL
    GOOD
    It was perfect
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - Aris, Greece
    SHOWER
    The room didn't have the waited shower facilities,( e.g shampoos etc)
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - GABRIEL,
    GREAT STAY
    I repeat, great stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - JENIFER, UNITED KINGDOM
    VERY GOOD
    Nice hotel in s great location
  • 9
    recommended