This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> City Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Enjoying a good book by the fire
  • Having a morning sauna session

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.8

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    8.5

12/11/2014 - Katie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you for hospitality, i enjoyed my stay and would happily stay at one of your hotels again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
10/11/2014 - IRINA, ARMENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    Wonderful stay, good service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/11/2014 - Vadim, Latvia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VADIM KOLOMIETS
    Breakfast a bit poor for 5* hotel, no choice of fish, very limited choice of vegetables and hot staff. light in the room - not so comfortable for paper-work (for me was not bright enough)otherwise quite good. of course i understand that it is not possible not to have going through parking zone to the gym and sauna from one part of hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/10/2014 - Phillips, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BUSINESS TRAVEL
    This trip was a business trip though my wife and i have stayed at the montgomery on holiday travel before. i like the hotel's boutique atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
06/10/2014 - Domenico, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We enjoyed staying at eurostars montgomery hotel and would use the same hotel at next possible stay in brüssels. the pesonal care was very good, we got useful information for our visit in brüssel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2014 - decock, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WI-FI
    The wi-fi is not strong enough; it breaks every two minutes. thanks to have a look on it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/07/2014 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GENERAL
    Good stay, friendly and helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
26/04/2014 - Eirik, Norway
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ROOM CONTENT
    There is no bottle opener in the fridge in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2
18/04/2014 - Ian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    We enjoyed our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/04/2014 - Gabriel, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR MONTGOMERY HOTEL
    We've stayed twice at eurostar montgomery hotel in bruxelles and both times we felt like home
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2014 - enrico, Italy
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • HOTEL DA RESTAURARE
    Un hotel da sistemare, troppe cose rotte per un 5 stelle. divano nella camera 702 da cambiare, stoffa logora.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.4
31/03/2014 - enrico, Italy
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • CATTIVA ASSISTENZA ALLA CLIETELA DAL SERVIZIO CLIENTI,
    Continuate a mandare questa mail a fine soggiorno, ma poi non ricevo il vostro sconto del 5%. nel mio ultimo soggiorno ho scritto una mail per avere dei chiarimenti su alcune cose , ma non mi avete mai risposto, siete irraggiungibili per qualsiasi richiesta via mail, come è possibile che una società internzionale come la vostra sia così male organizzata? aspetto anche questa volta il vostro sconto del5% vediamo se manterrete la vostra promessa.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.4
24/02/2014 - Juliet, Belgium
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM
    Bit strange to have a double bed with two (very thin) single duvets on top.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
26/01/2014 - Burrell, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE BELOW
    I am aregular user of the montgomery hotel in brussels and particularly appreciate the warm, friendly and efficient service from the team there, including those at reception and in the restaurant. without exception, they work hard to meet my needs and to make me feel at home. i aso apprciate the quality of the guest rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/01/2014 - Andrei, Belarus
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • BREAKFAST NOT VERY GOOD FOR 5STAR HOTEL
    Breakfast not very good for 5star hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4