Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
AVENUE DE TERVUEREN 134 Brussels 1150 Belgium
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
484 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
482 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - TASOS, GREECE
    COMMENTS
    This hotel has an excellent location and all hotel staff is very helpful, creating a wonderful atmosphere.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - YONGTAO, CHINA
    HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I EXPRESSED
    As the title says, i am very satisfied. the hotel is very well maintained, with all its elegance. breakfest is very well prepared, not a lot of choice but each dish was made with great care. overall one of the best hotel experience i had.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/12/2016 - Mr, United Kingdom
    COMFORTABLE STAY
    Friendly welcome and good room
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - Trond, Norway
    MR
    As always it was a pleasure staying with you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/12/2016 - colin, Luxembourg
    MR
    We enjoy staying at montgomery and have stayed several times now. it is near where i used to work. staff are friendly and we feel at home.we have recommended the hotel to friends already, who have stayed too.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/12/2016 - PETER, UNITED KINGDOM
    A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP
    Very courteous reception, and a good sized room with a very comfortable bed. excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/12/2016 - KRISTINA, FINLAND
    REASON FOR NOT GIVING FULL POINTS FOR BREAKFAST
    The braekfastwas nice, but i was not able to find regular black coffee at breakfast and there was no service personell free for consultaion. despite of this i very much enjoyed my stay at your cosy hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/12/2016 - Adriana, United States
    FRIENDLY STAFF-THE BEST!
    I like staying at this hotel because i know the people at the front desk. they are always very friendly and welcoming.i feel like i am staying at a friend's place.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/12/2016 - Phedon, Belgium
    :)
    :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2016 - MARC, NETHERLANDS
    It was not possible to book a room via your website. i had to call, and then spent a lot of time to follow up to get my confirmation via email (which was supposed to be sent, but was not). the service is slow in the evening and not particularly service-oriented. wifi is slow too ... breakfast was good, and so was the service in the morning.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Lhommel, Belgium
    TIP TOP
    tip top
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - FRANCE, CANADA
    EXCELLENT QUALITé PRIX, HOTEL DE TAILLE MOYENNE TRèS CONFORTABLE
    Idéal pour nous à 2 pas du travail. accessible par métro à tous les coins de la ville. charmant et accueillant.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - IOANA BIANCA, ROMANIA
    LIGHTS
    I would have liked to have better light in the room
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - FOTIOS, GREECE
    IMPROVEMENTS
    The bathrooms need a sort of renovation
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - janssen, Jordan
    MR. MARTIN JANSSEN
    Montgomery is my favorite in brussels. always enjoy coming back. so gracious.
  • 10
    recommended