This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

18/06/2015 - ANDRIES, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO COMMMENTS
    --
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/06/2015 - JOSE IGNACIO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL IN A VERY GOOD LOCATION.
    The hotel is perfect and so is the loacation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/06/2015 - IOANNIS, CYPRUS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NO COMMENTS!
    Just a pleasurable stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/05/2015 - Louise, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,
    My last stay at your hotel was the montgomery in brussels.i would like to take a moment to commend your staff at this hotel, in particular, alejandra. she was great and took care of an issue that i had with a reservation. she kept my abreast of all ythe developments thoughout my stay. she really has a caring and helpful attitude. her recommendations for restaurants were also great.she is an asset to your hotel.regarding the -10% discount: i have tried applying it before and it never seems to work. is it applicable to the rates that i receive from your email promotions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2015 - AMPARO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY PLEASANT STAY
    I do appreciate your hotel very much and my family members always go there when they come to visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/05/2015 - MARIA PILAR, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MONTGOMERY BRUSELAS
    Todo muy bien y que los recepcionistas hablasen correcto español, muy agradable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - Einar, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VETERINARY
    Very nice hotel, i enjoyed my stay very much !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
12/03/2015 - Anne-Lise, Norway
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MANAGING DIRECTOR
    I will be back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/02/2015 - decock, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD STAY
    Very good stay; excellent breakfast buffet and kind service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/02/2015 - Patrick, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEDDING
    I would have preferred to have a single large quilt covering the double bed rather than two independent quilts, but this is a minor matter.for the montgomery in brussels, a more pertinent issue are the three steps leading up from the street to the entrance door: if safe, a ramp may be better so that wheeled luggage can be pulled up rather than carried.the care and kindness received from staff was superb. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/01/2015 - Ian, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY HELPFUL RECEPTION STAFF
    Always very pleasant and gave us great recommendations for restaurants
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/11/2014 - Katie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you for hospitality, i enjoyed my stay and would happily stay at one of your hotels again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
10/11/2014 - IRINA, ARMENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    Wonderful stay, good service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/11/2014 - Vadim, Latvia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VADIM KOLOMIETS
    Breakfast a bit poor for 5* hotel, no choice of fish, very limited choice of vegetables and hot staff. light in the room - not so comfortable for paper-work (for me was not bright enough)otherwise quite good. of course i understand that it is not possible not to have going through parking zone to the gym and sauna from one part of hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
26/10/2014 - Phillips, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BUSINESS TRAVEL
    This trip was a business trip though my wife and i have stayed at the montgomery on holiday travel before. i like the hotel's boutique atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8