This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Belgium >> Hotels in Brussels >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • A good tea in our bar library
  • Having a morning sauna session

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.3

26/08/2016 - Ilya, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE
    I liked everything. the rooms are little bit worn our, but this only adds charm
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/08/2016 - limbourg, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OK
    Tout ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/08/2016 - Seishi, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Very pleasant stay. thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/08/2016 - Jean, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PRICE AND RENOVATION
    Pricethe price was absolutely correct. however, when comparing your conditions and those of booking, yours seemed not more attractive, in particlar considering the cancellation conditions, which were better in the case of booking for the cheapest offer. since it was this time very unlikely that i would cancell my reservation i booked directly through your website.renovationthe room i had, the elevator need to be refreshed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/08/2016 - Kees, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • FRIENDLY STAFF
    Specially the door man / portier
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/08/2016 - Seishi, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    People in reception are very friendly and helpful. excellent accommodation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/08/2016 - Eduard, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • WONDERFUL
    Good location; easy going
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
03/08/2016 - CAROLINE, PHILIPPINES
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Twice over and quality, service consistently the same. great location, good price and nice room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/07/2016 - Ruth and Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • RUTH
    Tea and coffee making in the room would be good. a ramp at the entrance also.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/07/2016 - Sumino, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    As always, people at the reception and all the hotel staffs are very kind and we really enjoyed the stay (even though it was very short...)the only thing is that from next time, we would appreciate if the room is equipped with cup and a kettle (this time, the receptionist kindly brought the hot water with several tea bags even we asked it at quite late at night! if there is a kettle, we do not need to bother him late at night:-).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2016 - Ross, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD STAY
    My only minor issue was a slow check-out queue with only one staff member. this was compounded by having to pay the city tax separately which made it slower.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/07/2016 - Hidekazu, Japan
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    It makes sense to recommend someone the hotel. reasonable price with well organized facilities and nice staffs. parking place is not so spacious.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
07/07/2016 - TON, NETHERLANDS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL FOR A FAIR PRICE.
    No further comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/07/2016 - ANTANAS, LITHUANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TONIS
    Very nice, quiet and causy hotel with good location and excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/06/2016 - ALFONSO, SPAIN
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • IDEAL FOR BUSINESS
    Cosy room very comfortable.enjoy a fat boy breakfast!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5