Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
AVENUE DE TERVUEREN 134 Brussels 1150 Belgium
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
461 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
459 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/12/2016 - Adriana, United States
    FRIENDLY STAFF-THE BEST!
    I like staying at this hotel because i know the people at the front desk. they are always very friendly and welcoming.i feel like i am staying at a friend's place.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/12/2016 - Phedon, Belgium
    :)
    :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2016 - MARC, NETHERLANDS
    It was not possible to book a room via your website. i had to call, and then spent a lot of time to follow up to get my confirmation via email (which was supposed to be sent, but was not). the service is slow in the evening and not particularly service-oriented. wifi is slow too ... breakfast was good, and so was the service in the morning.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Lhommel, Belgium
    TIP TOP
    tip top
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - FRANCE, CANADA
    EXCELLENT QUALITé PRIX, HOTEL DE TAILLE MOYENNE TRèS CONFORTABLE
    Idéal pour nous à 2 pas du travail. accessible par métro à tous les coins de la ville. charmant et accueillant.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - IOANA BIANCA, ROMANIA
    LIGHTS
    I would have liked to have better light in the room
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - FOTIOS, GREECE
    IMPROVEMENTS
    The bathrooms need a sort of renovation
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - janssen, Jordan
    MR. MARTIN JANSSEN
    Montgomery is my favorite in brussels. always enjoy coming back. so gracious.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    PAUL WILLIAMS
    Dim lighting in rooms and v soft beds otherwise perfect
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - Laskow, Switzerland
    DR LEONARD LASKOW
    Every time we stayed at the eurostar montgomery hotel we enjoyed our stay. staff is very friendly. we wish the mattresses would be more confortable. overall very pleased, would certainly recommend the hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2016 - ANTONIO, SPAIN
    STAFF
    Very kind staff and familiar ambiance.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/11/2016 - Murray, United Kingdom
    A PLEASANT STAY FOR BUSINESS
    Thanks for another welcoming and comfortable stay...
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - ANDREW, UNITED KINGDOM
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Very nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - PERVEZ, SWEDEN
    PROFESSOR
    Very comfortable and good hotel.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - TORBEN, DENMARK
    X
    X
  • 9
    recommended