This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Mitre
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mitre

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being next door to the Putxet Park, a great surprise
  • The hydro-massage bathtubs in all the guestrooms
  • Its location, so close to the various clinics: Platón, San José, El Pilar, Barraquer...

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

21/03/2015 - KIRSTY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    Possibly 2 pillows per person. but other than that it was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2015 - AUDREY ANN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HARD TO FIND.
    Great hotel, very comfortable, free toiletries are great for people with hand luggage only. staff very friendly and rooms and hotel are spotless. we would love to return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/02/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY EXCELLENT
    Very good quality hotel. decent location and better then hotels three times this price. i am in bcn a lot and i will be an evangelist for this hotel!i am also a huge fan for the eurostars tower in madrid, which is superb value for money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/02/2015 - TAMAS, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RATING
    It is a very nice hotel with good location. the staff was kind and helpful. price / value rate was excellent. we are delighted.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/01/2015 - AGNIESZKA, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT'S FANTASTIC
    I don't want to looking for the other hotels in barcelona.eurostars mitre is mine place there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2015 - SIARHEI, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • QUITE AND VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very quite place. nearest metro station in 5-7 min. in next time i'll stay at this hotel too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/01/2015 - KOVACS, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was excellent!! tahnk you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/01/2015 - MARI, JAPON
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE STAY!
    Clean cozy room, very kind staff, not so far from barcerna central.almost perfect, but if there is pot in the room, much better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/12/2014 - TZVETELINA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANATSTIC SERVICE AND FANTASTIC HOTEL
    I am very happy with the staying in eurostars mitre barcelona.thank to to all the staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/11/2014 - Michal, Slovakia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BATHROOM
    Please change all faucets in the bathrooms in order to increase comfort for your guests
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/11/2014 - Venetia, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY!
    Thank you for the lovely stay i had a eurostars mitre hotel which is near carrier balmes in barcelona! your service was great! the receptionist was a lovely girl who made me feel very welcome! the lady at breakfast was also a lovely friendly welcoming person!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/05/2014 - Mohammed, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR M RIZWAN
    Good stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/05/2014 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR R HALL
    The hotel was perfectly located for us to visit our son, his partner and new-born grand-daughter. the area st gervasi is lovely with many cafés and a variety of interesting shops whilst the metro station, el putxet, is conveniently located to give greater access to all other (touristy) areas of barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6