This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Mitre
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mitre

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being next door to the Putxet Park, a great surprise
  • The hydro-massage bathtubs in all the guestrooms
  • Its location, so close to the various clinics: Platón, San José, El Pilar, Barraquer...

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

14/08/2015 - MARINA, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE RECOMMEND
    Cosy hotel is in beautiful place near famous parks. public transport and shops is not so far.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/08/2015 - Denis, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRACIAS!
    Thank you so much for amazing time in barcelona and quiet sleep!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/08/2015 - Alla, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Everything was great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - ASTRID, HOLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENT
    Volveremos pronto!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
09/07/2015 - MOHSEN, IRAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Thank you for your great help
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/06/2015 - Mohammad Reza, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was perfect for a 3-star hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - IRINA, LETONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL OK
    Everything was quite good, no any serious complaints.once or twice around 4-5 am it was a little noisy due to the construction works on the street i guess.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/05/2015 - DENNIS, HOLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOLIDAY
    First of all let me say that we were gladly suprised about the accommodation. we've had the time of our lives in barcelona and we're convinced that it's due to your great hotel! muchas gracias!!benito and dennis
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/05/2015 - CARLOS, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMENTARIOS GENERALES
    Personal en recepcion y en el restaurante, muy profesionales, atentos y amables.las habitaciones limpias.en general disfrutamos de los dias de estancia en el hotel.gracias a todos.carlos lewy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
13/05/2015 - WALTER, HOLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • W.ROZENDAAL
    The hotel and its staf was good and fulfilled our expectations.the only remark i can make is the surfce of the bathroom, you could not pass eachother when the door was open.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/04/2015 - MOSTAFA, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    It was always a pleasure staying with eurostars hotels, they provide good services with good quality of hotels and staff are always friendly, eurostars mitre barcelona is always a favorite of course, i recommend it to everybody .. thanks for everything
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - MARIO, CROACIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARIO TOMIć
    Everything is pure 10. rooms, location, breakfast, staff .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/04/2015 - DMITRII, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS THE BEST REST EVER
    Thank you so much for such a great hotel. it was the best rest we had ever had before. we are so pleased with everything that there are even no such words to better desribe out satisfaction and gratitutde
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2015 - KIRSTY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    Possibly 2 pillows per person. but other than that it was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2015 - AUDREY ANN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HARD TO FIND.
    Great hotel, very comfortable, free toiletries are great for people with hand luggage only. staff very friendly and rooms and hotel are spotless. we would love to return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8