This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Málaga - Mijas >> Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its king size suites: between 60 and 150 m2.
  • Surrounded by some of the best golf courses in Spain.
  • Excellent luxury facilities.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.8

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9

30/06/2014 - DANIEL, Spain
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • AMAZING SPACE AND TERRACE
    Two rooms, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and big terrace is not common in a hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7
26/06/2014 - Bruce, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS QUALITY
    For several years we have been regular guests in various eurostars hotels and the service has always been of the highest standard. mijas golf was no exception.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2014 - REMMELZWAAN, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANDREAS REMMELZWAAN
    We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel, we loved the girls in the spa, quality of the very pleasant staff, the rooms and the views are great, we only have some upbuilding remarks ! fresh orange juice and better coffee for breakfast would give a quality boost.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/06/2014 - Alison, Spain
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MIJAS GOLF AND SPA
    Lovely hotel and this was our second visit. the pool bar should be open.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
28/05/2014 - Brian, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    This is my second time at this hotel. this time we were given a two bedroom apartment which was just fab, very large lounge area, en suit bedroom, very large bathroom and kitchen area. great terrace over looking the pool. the whole hotel is just great i would give it 5 stars.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/10/2013 - Dominique, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I was so impressed with the quality of this hotel i plan to book for 8 of us to return in april....staff were the most helpful, efficient and courteous i have encountered in a hotel, nothing was too much trouble. the facilities were immaculate providing everything you could need. fantastic value for money...highly recommended!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/10/2013 - Brian, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • I can only say that this hotel is fabulous, please see my review on tripadvisor http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/showuserreviews-g580271-d3975698-r179806969-eurostars_mijas-mijas_costa_del_sol_province_of_malaga_andalucia.html
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/09/2013 - tim, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
22/08/2013 - Angus, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
12/08/2013 - layth, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Lovely room and pool area. did not like that you had to pay 15 euros extra for kitchen pack- should be included.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/08/2013 - Hylko, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • We were really surprised by the services and friendliness of the staff. i work for a travelagent and i have seen a lot of things. the eurostars mijas golf is very good. we´ll be back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/07/2013 - Frieda, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The hotel was really great. you need however a car! it is close to mijas golf and +/- 5 km from fuengirola. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. the airco worked very well with outside temperatures of over 30 degrees. the staff is very friendly and all facilities were as mentioned on the website. on top of it we had a great deal :) would go again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/06/2013 - Eli, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Keep up the good work!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/06/2013 - FRANK, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • The hall closet door rm309 had a wood/metasl strip missing with many tiny sharp nails along the door edge. the small door to the garage wouldn't close properly. on our second day, we returned to the hotel at 2:30 and our room had not been cleaned. we had to ask front desk to send cleaner. plants along the balcony were dead and hadn't been removed. gave the room an uncared-for feeling. small details should not be overlooked in harsh economic times, just a little thought and observation would improve first impression in room. the air conditioning unit did not work efficiently. we asked for a map of the area, at reception. the only map that we were given was a basic map of mijas pueblo in 4 languages, none that we could understand. surely the tourist offices in malaga , mijas, marbella would provide maps for their urban areas if contacted. this was probably our most serious issue. as tourists, we felt our needs were not of any concern to the hotel staff. a shuttle bus would be an asset for the hotel,to take clients to fuengirola where they could then visit the beach areas or find further transportation to marbella etc. the general reception areas are welcoming, and beautifully decorated. interesting artwork. the breakfast area was bright, spotless and very attractive. the staff members in the breakfast area were exceptional. the buffet was generous and,..... except for the scrambled eggs.... everything was fresh and delicious. the suite itself was very comfortable, we appreciated the kitchen facilities, and the balcony furniture was comfortable. the value for money was awesome and we had a deliughtful 4 night stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
05/06/2013 - paredaens,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10