This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Málaga - Mijas >> Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its king size suites: between 60 and 150 m2.
  • Surrounded by some of the best golf courses in Spain.
  • Excellent luxury facilities.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

22/05/2015 - CHRISTINE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOVELY VIEWS, LOVELY STAFF, LOVELY POO.
    The hotel is in a great location with superb rooms with fantastic views. during our entire visit the staff were very helpful and friendly. the pool is lovely and the whole area very well kept. we had a car so getting around the area was easy. our only negative comment would be that there are no english speaking channels on the television.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/05/2015 - PIRKKO KAARINA, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SHORT VISIT TO THE MIJAS REGION TO MEET YOUNGER GENERATION RELATIVES
    We are a retired age couple driving by car, so your hotel has a very good availability. we enjoyed the scenery and parking facilities. we are also very pleased that everyone of your personnel is speaking english as we do not yet can your local language and english is first foreign language to us also.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - NATALIA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO
    Magnifico
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - ILDIKO, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL
    Huge apartment, comfortable bed, beautiful view, helpful staff. 15 minutes from the beach by car. we spent 5 nights in the hotel and enjoyed our stay very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/05/2015 - MAIJA, LETONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY!
    Thank you, we had a wonderfuk stay! our room no. 507 was perfect! see you soon!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/05/2015 - Viktor, Czech Republic
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NO PAID MOVIES ON THE TV
    I would enjoy renting movies on the tv. that was the only thing i would improve, everything else starting with check in, continuing through spa, breakfast and room all the way until check out!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - NIESKE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Very good breakfast.dinner was less
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/04/2015 - OMAR, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Very nice hotel with a good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2015 - JADE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PEACEFUL PARADISE
    Lovely place. perfect for a relaxing holiday. staff are lovely and friendly. thank you :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/04/2015 - OUARRAKI, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY NICE
    Its very nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/08/2014 - Annaleen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE HAD A REALLY NICE STAY AT MIJAS. THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WERE EXCEPTIONAL, ALWAYS ON HAND TO HELP. THANK YOU
    We had a really nice stay at mijas. the hotel was lovely and very comfortable. the staff were exceptional, always on hand to help. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
18/08/2014 - Philip, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAY AT EUROSTAR MIJAS GOLF AUGUST 2014
    Lovely hotel and staff, great buffet breakfast, we had a great time and really enjoyed the hotel - we will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2014 - ROB, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PQSAUNDERS@GMAIL.COM
    Hair dressers would be great.food needs a little work. slide for the pool.apart from above our stay was amazing boys had a great time in the pool. thank you so much hope to see you soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/06/2014 - DANIEL, Spain
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • AMAZING SPACE AND TERRACE
    Two rooms, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and big terrace is not common in a hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7
26/06/2014 - Bruce, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS QUALITY
    For several years we have been regular guests in various eurostars hotels and the service has always been of the highest standard. mijas golf was no exception.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10