Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa

    Eurostars Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa

    Avda Gran Bretaña nº 9, Urbanización Mijas Golf  Málaga - Mijas  29650 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Mijas Golf & Spa

    9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Its king size suites: between 60 and 150 m2.
    • Surrounded by some of the best golf courses in Spain.
    • Excellent luxury facilities.

    99% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      8.9

    • Personal care

      9.4

    • Room comforts

      9.5

    • Location

      8.3

    • Hotel facilities

      9

    2013/10/15 - Dominique, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • I was so impressed with the quality of this hotel i plan to book for 8 of us to return in april....staff were the most helpful, efficient and courteous i have encountered in a hotel, nothing was too much trouble. the facilities were immaculate providing everything you could need. fantastic value for money...highly recommended!!!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/06 - Brian, Spain
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • I can only say that this hotel is fabulous, please see my review on tripadvisor http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/showuserreviews-g580271-d3975698-r179806969-eurostars_mijas-mijas_costa_del_sol_province_of_malaga_andalucia.html
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/09/11 - tim, Denmark
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/08/22 - Angus, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/08/12 - layth, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Lovely room and pool area. did not like that you had to pay 15 euros extra for kitchen pack- should be included.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/08/06 - Hylko, Spain
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • We were really surprised by the services and friendliness of the staff. i work for a travelagent and i have seen a lot of things. the eurostars mijas golf is very good. we´ll be back.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/07/15 - Frieda, Belgium
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The hotel was really great. you need however a car! it is close to mijas golf and +/- 5 km from fuengirola. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. the airco worked very well with outside temperatures of over 30 degrees. the staff is very friendly and all facilities were as mentioned on the website. on top of it we had a great deal :) would go again!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/06/27 - Eli, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Keep up the good work!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/06/15 - FRANK, Portugal
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • The hall closet door rm309 had a wood/metasl strip missing with many tiny sharp nails along the door edge. the small door to the garage wouldn't close properly. on our second day, we returned to the hotel at 2:30 and our room had not been cleaned. we had to ask front desk to send cleaner. plants along the balcony were dead and hadn't been removed. gave the room an uncared-for feeling. small details should not be overlooked in harsh economic times, just a little thought and observation would improve first impression in room. the air conditioning unit did not work efficiently. we asked for a map of the area, at reception. the only map that we were given was a basic map of mijas pueblo in 4 languages, none that we could understand. surely the tourist offices in malaga , mijas, marbella would provide maps for their urban areas if contacted. this was probably our most serious issue. as tourists, we felt our needs were not of any concern to the hotel staff. a shuttle bus would be an asset for the hotel,to take clients to fuengirola where they could then visit the beach areas or find further transportation to marbella etc. the general reception areas are welcoming, and beautifully decorated. interesting artwork. the breakfast area was bright, spotless and very attractive. the staff members in the breakfast area were exceptional. the buffet was generous and,..... except for the scrambled eggs.... everything was fresh and delicious. the suite itself was very comfortable, we appreciated the kitchen facilities, and the balcony furniture was comfortable. the value for money was awesome and we had a deliughtful 4 night stay.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.2
    2013/06/05 - paredaens,
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/06/01 - Vissers, Belgium
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Nice, clean hotel with big comfortable rooms and bathrooms. nice view over the mountains. excellent breakfast.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/06/01 - Wp, Netherlands
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Perfect room!! perfect beds!
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/05/26 - Henrik, Sweden
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 6/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The hotel was very nice, good positive service and an amazing view from the room. only thing that we though could be more clear was the routines abort the kitchen utilities. and perhaps a limited amout of dish washer tablets could be included (just increase the utility rent some few €).
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/05/07 - Afif, Sweden
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The suite was net and clean but we had to remind the reception serveral times to clean it.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/04/26 - Reginald, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Had a pleasant stay reception staff very helpful. was disappointed that had to pay 15 euros for any kitchen equipment. would have liked tea making facilities as standard. overall a good stay.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2