This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.7

05/01/2015 - Katherine, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    We loved this hotel,the room and it's view was fantastic.however,being in the heart of the city we understand that there is no need for a restaurant or bistro but unfortunately i arrived with a horrible virus and i would have loved to have had facilities in the room to have made tea.i have had to travel a extensively in the past for work, myself and my colleges have always carried our own favourite brands of tea with us for those times we are in need of a little home comfort.it would be nice to be able to get a kettle on request.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
29/12/2014 - BAARTE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    The personals were very friendly. we feel the hotel like our home, comfortabel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/12/2014 - Peter Alan, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR ALAN BYRNE
    Overall a very enjoyable stay. all of the staff were very polite and professional. location of the hotel is excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/12/2014 - RUN RUN, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM
    I feel very comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2014 - JENNIFER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel - the staff were so helpful and welcoming and my room was very comfortable. the hotel is peacefully situated in a central plaza, so is convenient for the shore and also the main streets. there is also a bus stop for the airport close by. i'll definitely stay here again on my next visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/11/2014 - Julian, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL, IDEAL LOCATION AND SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS
    We were very please with the hotel and facilities. the location of the hotel is ideal for visiting alicante and we were made to feel very comfortable by the staff on duty. i would definately reccomend the hotel and will be keen to book in there on our next visit to alicante.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2014 - TERENCE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JOHN RICHARDSON
    A small but comfortable hotel in the right location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
11/11/2014 - PAUL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR WALMSLEY
    Lovely helpful staff.great location. only issue instructions on where to park to drop off cases.left or right...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/11/2014 - Karen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • KAREN SULLIVAN
    We had a brilliant time. the view of the castle from our window was amazing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/07/2014 - Veli-Pekka, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location in alicante. friendly staff and atmosphere. :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/07/2014 - Joseph, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MINIMAL SUPPLIES IN ROOM
    Not enough towels in room for 2 people. only 1 small bar of soap which should have a replacement available for the second day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/06/2014 - Lesley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MARK AND LESLEY ROLFE
    Would have been nice to have the coffee shop open as there were no facilities in the room for tea or coffee.other than that the hotel was everything we wanted and the staff were excellent and very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
03/06/2014 - Torben, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • SMELL OF SMOKE
    It was extremely disapointing to discover, that all rooms are smoking rooms - at least that was my impression and my room was a smoker room. i find the smell of cigarete smoke very unpleasent.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2
30/05/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID CORCORAN
    Everything thing about the hotel was very good and the staff were extremely helpful. the only thing i would like to comment on is that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. i would expect this for a four star hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/04/2014 - Barbro, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE DAYS
    I and my daughters had same nice days in alicante and we really enjoy our stay at your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8