This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.3

12/03/2016 - Harry, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • FRIENDLY HOTEL IN A GOOD LOCATION
    We have stayed in the mediterranean plaza several times. the location in the casio antiguo is ideal, the staff are always friendly and the hotel services overall are good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
12/03/2016 - JENS ALEXANDER, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Close to everything and the staff was helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2016 - KIM, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS MARTIN
    This the second time we have stayed at this hotel, i love it i think its in the best location, near tapas bars ,restaurants, the old town, and the harbour & beach
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2016 - MARIAN JUDE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS MARIAN FLYNN POWER
    Thank you for an excellent stay. super location!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2016 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR JAMES LOVE
    Fantastic stay. everything was perfect. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/03/2016 - Renate, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Excellent location, beautiful view!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2016 - Ann, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MRS
    Really enjoyed our 3rd stay at this hotel. the location is excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
03/03/2016 - Luisa, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GRAZIE!
    Thank you for being such wonderful hosts. we will see you again :-)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/02/2016 - UNNI, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LADY
    Very nice and helgule staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/02/2016 - susan, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 4 DAY BREAK
    Can't really complain about the hotel, but it was very noisy , building work was going on next door they might as well have been in our bedroom with a gango drill! very noisy woken up on the middle of the night with people in the square shouting and carrying on , stayed 3 nights never slept a wink, glad i wasn't staying a 4th night !!!! there were 6 of us in our party and we all felt the same, sorry wouldn't stay there again
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/02/2016 - PATRICK MILTON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PATRICK BOURKE
    My wife and i enjoyed our hotel room and visit. your front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with knowledge of the local area. they spoke english and provided me with helpful tips on the area. i needed a taxi cab to the alicante airport very early in the morning and at 5:30 am the taxi cab was waiting. the breakfast buffet was delicious and very affordable. i do plan to travel again in sept or oct. in 2016 and it may be budapest, hungry. thank you again for your beautiful room and very hospital staff. i would definitely stay again in your hotels.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2016 - Mary, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MARY KIELY
    Enjoyed our stay very much. staff very helpful and friendly especially at reception location very good for seeing the city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/02/2016 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR MARK LOUGHRAN
    Beautiful hotel our favourite in alicante . rooms are gorgeous,spacious and fantastic views. the staff are excellent and always ready to help.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2016 - gary, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GARY MORRISON
    Great stay....thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2016 - MICHELLE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUTSTANDING
    The care and service was outstanding from start to finish.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10