This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

17/05/2015 - MALCOLM HENRY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 4 NIGHT BREAK
    We had a fabulous 4 night break at the hotel. everything was spotless. the breakfast was excellent & the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. we could not fault the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2015 - SIDSEL HOVLAND, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    We had room no 403. the bed was to hard for me, and would liked to have my own cover, not a big one for two. i am very sensibel for bodytouch when i am sleeping, and every time my husband turned around i woked up, because he took the cover with him.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/05/2015 - LILIYA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Деловая поездка
    Отель расположен очень удобно - близко к достопримечательностям, торговым центрам, ресторанам, банкам, транспортным путям, и, главное, к городскому пляжу. В номере есть все, для отдыха и работы. Меню завтрака соответствует разнообразным предпочтениям.К единственному недостатку можно отнести частые шумные компании в ночное время.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/05/2015 - LYNNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • REVIEW
    The hotel location and staff were wonderful. the view over the square was amazing. the room was a decent size and the bed and pillows very comfortable. the only negative comment i would make is that the provision to make a cup of tea or coffee was sadly missed. we will be visiting again in october
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/05/2015 - ALAN WALTER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Looking forward to visiting again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - RITA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JEANNETTE MACPHERSON
    We had lovely stay in the eurostar mediterranea plaza, ideally situated in alicante to access the various areas we wanted to visit and close to all amenities i.e. travel, beach, marina, local places of interest. the staff were extremely helpful and the buffet breakfast was well stocked with excellent service. i also appreciated the discount parking arrangements, which were very easy to find and close to hotel. i would not hesitate to recommend the hotel and look forward to my next visit. highly recommended. my only suggestion would be tea/coffee facilities in the rooms. many thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - EIMUNDAS, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • :)
    I liked, will come back :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/05/2015 - ANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOLIDAY IN ALICANTE
    A lovely hotel in the right location for our need of history and culture. helpful and friendly staff. we would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/05/2015 - PETER JOSEF, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Good location, personal care very good. i fully recommend the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2015 - MARIA HELENA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TITLE
    No comments. we had a very pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2015 - AMIR KEIVAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CAROL
    This is our 3td visit to the eurostar mediterranea plaza and i would thoroughly recommend it for location, comfort and price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/04/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROB
    Your staff on reception are very professional and knowledgable .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/04/2015 - elaine, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC HOTEL WITH WONDERFUL STAFF
    We had an amazing stay at eurostars mediterranea plaza alicante. the room was great with a beautiful terrace, the staff really made our stay so enjoyable - belen on check in was so helpful with providing dining recommendations. breakfast was a pleasure with a wonderful selection of food and the attentiveness of the lovely smiling lady supervising in the dining room on all 3 mornings. will look forward to returning again in the summer - mike and elaine scannell ireland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR PAUL HARRIS
    Very nice hotel and location, very helpfull staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - ANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANNE CARROLL
    All the staff we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful, whether that was about extending our stay, answering queries about the city or providing a series of other services. they are your biggest assets and i hope they are paid and treated accordingly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10