This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

29/04/2015 - MARIA HELENA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TITLE
    No comments. we had a very pleasant stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2015 - AMIR KEIVAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CAROL
    This is our 3td visit to the eurostar mediterranea plaza and i would thoroughly recommend it for location, comfort and price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
23/04/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROB
    Your staff on reception are very professional and knowledgable .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/04/2015 - elaine, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC HOTEL WITH WONDERFUL STAFF
    We had an amazing stay at eurostars mediterranea plaza alicante. the room was great with a beautiful terrace, the staff really made our stay so enjoyable - belen on check in was so helpful with providing dining recommendations. breakfast was a pleasure with a wonderful selection of food and the attentiveness of the lovely smiling lady supervising in the dining room on all 3 mornings. will look forward to returning again in the summer - mike and elaine scannell ireland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/03/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR PAUL HARRIS
    Very nice hotel and location, very helpfull staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2015 - ANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANNE CARROLL
    All the staff we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful, whether that was about extending our stay, answering queries about the city or providing a series of other services. they are your biggest assets and i hope they are paid and treated accordingly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2015 - Lisa, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YOU NEED TO IMPROVE BREAKFAST AS BOTH DAYS WE HAD TO CLEAR OUR A TABLE TO SIT AT AND FIND OUR OWN PLATES AND CUTLERY. ALSO SOME PARTS OF BUFFET WERE EMPTY.
    We also found a cockroach in our bathroom (room 306) which was not pleasant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
17/03/2015 - FANG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECOMENDABLE
    The gym is a liittle bit small, the rest perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/03/2015 - EVA, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    We booked a room with 2 singel beds, but we got a dubbelbed. next day we got a new room, a lovely big room with a view over the castle. thank you for that! lovely breakfast, we got trays to bring it up to the lovely sunny roof terrace.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2015 - GERALD ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ME
    Lovely friendly staff, great location, a nice good value well managed hotel.room 601 a little dark.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
03/03/2015 - ELLEST, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • E.TUMMERS
    Nice hotel, perfect location, good service. some little points to maybe improve: shower turns from warm to too hot while showering, wifi not stable, maybe beachtowels for the guests?we had a very nice stay in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/02/2015 - Jeff, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TELEVISION/BREAKFAST
    I enjoyed the hotel a couple of improvements i would suggest are:-in room television - no english channels!...most i stay at carry bbc news or bbc world news which is always good to keep in touch with events "back home"breakfast - could have been varied a bit more....for example each day the hot options were scrambled egg and bacon/sausage....could have had boiled egg, beans etc or
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
26/02/2015 - Nigel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Thank you for a great stay, will have no hesitation in booking with you again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2015 - MARIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS MARIAN HODGSON
    Would have liked tea & coffee making facilities
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/02/2015 - MICHAEL CHARLES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel. to improve, tea and coffee facliaties in the room. our aircon did not cool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2