This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.4

26/07/2014 - Veli-Pekka, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location in alicante. friendly staff and atmosphere. :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/07/2014 - Joseph, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MINIMAL SUPPLIES IN ROOM
    Not enough towels in room for 2 people. only 1 small bar of soap which should have a replacement available for the second day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/06/2014 - Lesley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MARK AND LESLEY ROLFE
    Would have been nice to have the coffee shop open as there were no facilities in the room for tea or coffee.other than that the hotel was everything we wanted and the staff were excellent and very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
03/06/2014 - Torben, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • SMELL OF SMOKE
    It was extremely disapointing to discover, that all rooms are smoking rooms - at least that was my impression and my room was a smoker room. i find the smell of cigarete smoke very unpleasent.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2
30/05/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID CORCORAN
    Everything thing about the hotel was very good and the staff were extremely helpful. the only thing i would like to comment on is that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. i would expect this for a four star hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
15/04/2014 - Barbro, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE DAYS
    I and my daughters had same nice days in alicante and we really enjoy our stay at your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/03/2014 - Catherine, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • KATE MACKEL
    We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights at the end of february/beginning of march 2014. perfect spot for exploring the old town. it was well worth the small charge for an upgrade to a room with a view. we would like to particularly thank monica for her help and restaurant recommendations. amazing traditional food with local people! the marks for facilities and comforts would have been higher had the cafe and gym been available but we understand that this is an off peak time and opportune for updating. we will absolutely return to alicante and wouldn't stay anywhere else! thanks again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
28/02/2014 - Brian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR B SNELL
    The cafe was shut (though this did not bother us, it may bother others). one day there was no butter at breakfast. also on 2 days the yoghurt choice was coco only. natural would be nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/02/2014 - Anne, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAD A GREAT TIME.
    Monica is a great asset to the hotel. couldn't be more helpful. tomorrow i will post a great review on tripadviser. sean and anne farrell, room 509. many thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/01/2014 - Felicia, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY
    Just wanted to say that the receptionist staff on december 28-30th were phenomenal. their kindness, was very much appreciated. i will definitely recommend the hotel on account of the friendliness of the staff alone!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2013 - rose, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • More staff needed at breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/10/2013 - Felicity, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We enjoyed our stay at your hotel in alicante and all the staff were very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/10/2013 - Wojciech, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/09/2013 - William, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Very happy with hotel and will stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/09/2013 - Scott, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2