This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.7

04/03/2015 - GERALD ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ME
    Lovely friendly staff, great location, a nice good value well managed hotel.room 601 a little dark.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
03/03/2015 - ELLEST, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • E.TUMMERS
    Nice hotel, perfect location, good service. some little points to maybe improve: shower turns from warm to too hot while showering, wifi not stable, maybe beachtowels for the guests?we had a very nice stay in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
28/02/2015 - Jeff, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • TELEVISION/BREAKFAST
    I enjoyed the hotel a couple of improvements i would suggest are:-in room television - no english channels!...most i stay at carry bbc news or bbc world news which is always good to keep in touch with events "back home"breakfast - could have been varied a bit more....for example each day the hot options were scrambled egg and bacon/sausage....could have had boiled egg, beans etc or
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
26/02/2015 - Nigel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Thank you for a great stay, will have no hesitation in booking with you again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/02/2015 - MARIAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS MARIAN HODGSON
    Would have liked tea & coffee making facilities
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
11/02/2015 - MICHAEL CHARLES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel. to improve, tea and coffee facliaties in the room. our aircon did not cool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/02/2015 - REBECCA ELIZABETH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ROOM COMFORTS
    For a four star hotel i would have expected tea/coffee making facilities in the room. only an observation not a complaint - we had a lovely stay, thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/02/2015 - ANDREW LEWIS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANDREW GLASS
    Very helpful receptionist serbian lady
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/01/2015 - ASBJORN LAUVDAL, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • DUOBLE/TWIN ROOM. NOICY SURROUDINGS.
    *i first booked double/twin-room. three times i tried by booking.com to ask for twin room with separate beds. you did not respond. our hotel in altea responded after 4 hours, you not at all.* the construction work close to your hotel was terribel. they kept on the entire night. i did not have one hour sleep at your hotel.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
29/01/2015 - BO, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR BO LAGERSTROM
    Would like thick curtains at balcony door to minimize sound and drag.also gym is excellent but i would like instructor on site.definitively best location and good beds.i will recommend your hotel and also come back myself,thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/01/2015 - JILL, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EASY PEASY!
    Easy to get around the restaurants, bars and the beach. the staff were all so cheerful as were the nighclubbers!! perhaps the only drawback but as this is not the first time we have stayed here, be assured we will be back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - CARLOLINA LOUISE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALLICANTE
    It was for us a plezier to stay in allicante in the hotel.we like it very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - alan, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALAN WEDGE
    Loved staying with you, suggestion, be good to have a room service menu, as wanted to use it, but no idea what was on offer/available, or where the bar or restaurant was, or what the buffet breakfast included, so went out, the tv was poor only one english channel and that was bbc news and this was often off, but loved the hotel and staff. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/01/2015 - PAWEL, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECOMMEND
    All good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/01/2015 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALICANTE
    This hotel is situated in the heart of alicante, nearby to the marina.the staff were very friendly and helpful with a good understanding of english.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10