Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
472 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
472 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/03/2017 - KIM, REINO UNIDO
    ANN MARTIN
    Love location & comfort close to the hub of alicante
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Kristiina, Spain
    MISS
    The hotel room 507 aircondintion did not work at all.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - NYGAARD, NORUEGA
    HILFRID NYGAARD AND OERJAN SOERENSEN
    Thank you for a lovely stay at your hotel! the room seemed a little "tired" but we will recommend it. we had room 607 with a big terrazze! perfect location! we missed some vegetables for breakfast, paprika (red and green pepper) cucumber and where are the sweet and lovely spanish tomatoes??? over all, no complains and we would recommend it!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2017 - francis, United Kingdom
    DR. FRANCIS COSTELLO
    My wife and i had a great time there form arrival march 2 to check out on march 6th - we already recommneded it to our friends and family aand would hope to go back again. the staff were wonderful and jamie and kikie two of the managers and all the ladies working at the fornt desk and nd clenaing staff were very kind and helpful. the saun is also well run.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - CHRISTOPHER JOHN, REINO UNIDO
    ROOM
    Tea and coffee in the room would be great. but we had a lovely stay and really enjoyed our time there.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - SHANNEN, IRLANDA
    AMAZING ROOM!
    My room was on the top floor and had a terrace which had incredible views of the castle! one of the nicest rooms i have stayed in in alicante and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2017 - Paul, United Kingdom
    STAFF EXCELLENT
    Very friendly staff,always eager to help. location is excellent
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2017 - ELSISABETH, PAISES BAJOS
    MISS
    Thank you for your kindness.good bed!good breakfast!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/03/2017 - MARLENE, REINO UNIDO
    MRS MOORE
    Very enjoyable stay in this hotel. it would have been nice if there was tea and coffee facilities in the room.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2017 - PAULINE, REINO UNIDO
    PAULINE MCCULLAGH
    Fantastic hotel great location and really helpful and pleasant staff ! would recommend it to anyone
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/03/2017 - Val, United Kingdom
    MRS VALERIE ADAMS
    We loved the location & friendly staff etc
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/02/2017 - PAULINE MARY, REINO UNIDO
    NOISE ....
    I think the double glazing needs attention !!!also for the 3 years we have been coming here the hotel information leaflet in the room mentions snack bar, restaurant and room service. these of course do not exist!!!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/02/2017 - RICHARD, REINO UNIDO
    MR GRICE
    Lovely hotel in a great location for the beach and the city!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2017 - Shaun, United Kingdom
    MR C
    Friendly and helpful staff from check in to staff at breakfast time , great location and had a lovely view of castle from our room, willl definitely be returning.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - PAWEL, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT LOCATION
    Fab location excellent service. recommended.
  • 9.6
    recommended