This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.4

29/08/2016 - KESTUTIS, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • KESTUTIS BALVOCIUS
    Everything fine with rooms and comfort..so need more music chanels on tv..we hope come back soon :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/08/2016 - EMMA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EMMA
    Great location friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/08/2016 - Carly, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    The eurostars mediterranea plaza is in a perfect location near to the beach and old town. all staff are friendly and make you feel at home. we hope to come again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/08/2016 - SANDA FLORENTINA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    It is a nice hotel, the location is great the, staff all very nice i will recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
07/08/2016 - TRUDY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS LOWER
    Lovely big room with a balcony overlooking the square.good. central location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
05/08/2016 - KATRI, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    The roof terrace is nice, but you could improve it a bit, thus making it more comfortable. also a small bar would be perfect for that location :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
24/07/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR JOHN QUIGLEY
    We loved our stay at your fabulous hotel but were disappointed that the roof terrace closed so early in the evening. we were really looking forward to taking a drink up after we returned from dinner and enjoying the view over the square, but the terrace closed at 8pm.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2016 - ANITA AAS, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS ANITA BERNTSEN
    We enjoyd our stay at your hotel. the hotel staff was very kindly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2016 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALAN NICHOLS
    Very good hotel location perfect helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/07/2016 - Katarina, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
    The hotel is perfectly located. staff are kind and helpful. beautiful views from the terrace.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2016 - Meredith, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOY
    Excellent location although lots of commotion during hogueres.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/06/2016 - Vanmarcke, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    The hotel has a great location, situated at the heart of the old town of alicante
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
06/06/2016 - Donna, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND MARINA. LOVED IT!
    This hotel is perfectly situated for the beach, the marina, restaurants and shops. the breakfast is lovely and the staff were so helpful and friendly. i had never been to alicante but the staff were happy to tell me the places to visit. our room looked out towards the castle. breathtaking view! great value hotel and was perfect for our 3 night trip. tea and coffee facilities in the room would have made it perfect. the bathroom was a great size and the pillows were so comfortable. will be back for sure!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/05/2016 - charlotte, Denmark
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MY TITLE? NURSE.
    A very plesant stay. we will be back :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
16/05/2016 - Paola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LONG WEEKEND
    Awesome location and accommodation. perfect to explore the city
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4