This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
496 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
496 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2017 - Jean, Ireland
    FABULOUS
    Thank you for a fantastic service. gorgeous room with stunning views of the castle. staff friendly and so helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/05/2017 - SALLY, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT HOTEL
    Love this hotel. great staff. wonderful location. been staying here every year for the last 10 years. it feels safe and secure and it close to the beach.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/05/2017 - Janusz, Poland
    JANUSZ
    Bardzo dobry hotel. polecam.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/05/2017 - KEVIN, CANADA
    MR K BROWN
    Excellent break
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/04/2017 - BLAKE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    NA
    Na
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2017 - NATALIA, CANADA
    PRESIDENT, KRATCHANOV SYNERGY CONSULTING INC.
    Great hotel and excellent location! very enjoyable, particularly the breakfast: the quantity, variety and quality of food, as well as the service were superb!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/04/2017 - Yvonne, Spain
    .
    .
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - MARIANNA, FINLANDIA
    ALL GOOD
    Nice place, nice personnel. also veggies for breakfast please :)
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2017 - Lisa, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY, GREAT LOCATION
    Had a lovely weekend break, hotel is in a great location with good facilities, friendly helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/04/2017 - LARA, REINO UNIDO
    FANTASTIC LOCATION
    Friendly staff and very helpful. we were given an upgrade to a room with a balcony onto the square. the view outside was stunning. the rooms were lovely and the hotels location is ideal to explore the city. would definitely recommend as a place to stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/04/2017 - LINDA, REINO UNIDO
    LINDA HERBERT
    Very nice hotel in a great location close to the harbour and old town.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/03/2017 - KIM, REINO UNIDO
    ANN MARTIN
    Love location & comfort close to the hub of alicante
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Kristiina, Spain
    MISS
    The hotel room 507 aircondintion did not work at all.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - NYGAARD, NORUEGA
    HILFRID NYGAARD AND OERJAN SOERENSEN
    Thank you for a lovely stay at your hotel! the room seemed a little "tired" but we will recommend it. we had room 607 with a big terrazze! perfect location! we missed some vegetables for breakfast, paprika (red and green pepper) cucumber and where are the sweet and lovely spanish tomatoes??? over all, no complains and we would recommend it!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2017 - francis, United Kingdom
    DR. FRANCIS COSTELLO
    My wife and i had a great time there form arrival march 2 to check out on march 6th - we already recommneded it to our friends and family aand would hope to go back again. the staff were wonderful and jamie and kikie two of the managers and all the ladies working at the fornt desk and nd clenaing staff were very kind and helpful. the saun is also well run.
  • 10
    recommended