This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
530 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
530 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/08/2017 - CRAIG ANTHONY, POLONIA
    AIRCON IN ROOM
    Although we did not mention to staff the air on didn't really seem to work. how ever we have stayed in the same hotel a few time in alicante and could not even complain about the aircon, the staff there are amazingly friendly and helpful and make the stay perfect.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/08/2017 - heath, United Kingdom
    BBBBB
    bbbb
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/08/2017 - CHRISTINE MAUREEN, REINO UNIDO
    IF SLEEP IS NOT A PRIORITY
    Love the location although party revellers passing by can be noisy disturb sleep.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 08/08/2017 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    I WOULD RECCOMEND YOUR HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    We always enjoy our stay at your hotel, staff are very welcoming, we look forward to coming back.scotland u.k.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2017 - CHRISTINA, SUECIA
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/08/2017 - RINDA, SUECIA
    GOOD HOTEL
    .
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/07/2017 - Christopher, Ireland
    GREAT LOCATION,EASY ACCESS TO THE CITY,OLD PORT AND BEACH.EXCELLENT FACILITIES AT THE HOTEL.
    Staff very friendly and helpful.highly recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/07/2017 - GARY, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT HOTEL AND SUPERB LOCATION ,
    Great hotel and superb location. i've stayed in some of the better hotels in alicante but now only stay at the mediterranea plaza
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/06/2017 - Alan, United Kingdom
    V.F.M.
    Ideal location . a good base to all that alicante has to offer.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/06/2017 - Brian, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Great
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/06/2017 - ROBIN JEAN, SUECIA
    MR
    Everything was really good and i would like to come back in the future :)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - CHARLOTTE, SUECIA
    NICE HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION
    Love the location. very friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
    MR
    Good hotel, great location.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - CLIFFORD ALAN, REINO UNIDO
    CLIFF
    Great location, hotel good for beach, & historic part of town & airport very helpful staff the square was noisy as work being done to old buildings
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2017 - Sandra, Ireland
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Beautiful place to stay with view to santa barbara.
  • 10
    recommended