This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

  • Breakfast

    9.4

26/09/2016 - Denise, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • DENISE BEVAN
    We really enjoyed our stay. the hotel has a fantastic location. the room was gorgeous. and the staff were very nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/09/2016 - Philip, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUPERB STAY YET AGAIN
    Location excellent.reception and check in was faultless.rates very reasonable.this was our second stay and we have already booked for a week at nee year.it is the place to be.most every thing is on your doorstep.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/09/2016 - Yvonne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GYMNASIUM
    I have given hotel facilities a 7 as the gym used to have a multi-gym weights machine. this was removed and there is now only some free weights and a bench. i have stayed at the hotel may times and the gym was much better with a multi-gym machine. for this trip i had to go the wellness centre and pay extra.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/09/2016 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR ROBERT DAVY
    Great hotel in a fantástic location (eurostars mediterranea plaza, alicante)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
29/08/2016 - KESTUTIS, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • KESTUTIS BALVOCIUS
    Everything fine with rooms and comfort..so need more music chanels on tv..we hope come back soon :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/08/2016 - EMMA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EMMA
    Great location friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/08/2016 - Carly, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    The eurostars mediterranea plaza is in a perfect location near to the beach and old town. all staff are friendly and make you feel at home. we hope to come again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
10/08/2016 - SANDA FLORENTINA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    It is a nice hotel, the location is great the, staff all very nice i will recommend it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
07/08/2016 - TRUDY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MRS LOWER
    Lovely big room with a balcony overlooking the square.good. central location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
05/08/2016 - KATRI, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    The roof terrace is nice, but you could improve it a bit, thus making it more comfortable. also a small bar would be perfect for that location :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
24/07/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR JOHN QUIGLEY
    We loved our stay at your fabulous hotel but were disappointed that the roof terrace closed so early in the evening. we were really looking forward to taking a drink up after we returned from dinner and enjoying the view over the square, but the terrace closed at 8pm.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2016 - ANITA AAS, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS ANITA BERNTSEN
    We enjoyd our stay at your hotel. the hotel staff was very kindly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/07/2016 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALAN NICHOLS
    Very good hotel location perfect helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/07/2016 - Katarina, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
    The hotel is perfectly located. staff are kind and helpful. beautiful views from the terrace.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/06/2016 - Meredith, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOY
    Excellent location although lots of commotion during hogueres.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10