This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
  • Feeling just like being at home

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

26/05/2015 - JACQUES, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JACQUES GAGNON
    Everything was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/05/2015 - FLEMMING, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR. HARTVIG
    Very nice hotel in the middle of the old town.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/05/2015 - Keith, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR KEITH MILBOURN
    Excellent position and the hotel was very comfortable, with helpful and friendly staff. would certainly stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/05/2015 - SVANHALL, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS.S.MACNULTY
    We were very lucky to get a room with a view. loved the location will come back again in autumn
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/05/2015 - Sue, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS SUE THOMPSON
    Extremely frindly and helpful staff on reception and throughout the hotel. upgrade to terrace room was fantastic . ideally situated for restaurants, city and beach . beautiful location overlooking the plaza .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2015 - JENNIFER ANN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAFF, GREAT LOCATION.
    The staff were great. the reception and breakfast teams were particularly excellent. the only disappointment is that the side rooms on the lower floors do not receive much natural light due to the narrow streets which makes the rooms dark and chilly during the daytime. everything that could be done, was done.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
17/05/2015 - MALCOLM HENRY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 4 NIGHT BREAK
    We had a fabulous 4 night break at the hotel. everything was spotless. the breakfast was excellent & the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. we could not fault the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2015 - SIDSEL HOVLAND, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    We had room no 403. the bed was to hard for me, and would liked to have my own cover, not a big one for two. i am very sensibel for bodytouch when i am sleeping, and every time my husband turned around i woked up, because he took the cover with him.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/05/2015 - LILIYA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Деловая поездка
    Отель расположен очень удобно - близко к достопримечательностям, торговым центрам, ресторанам, банкам, транспортным путям, и, главное, к городскому пляжу. В номере есть все, для отдыха и работы. Меню завтрака соответствует разнообразным предпочтениям.К единственному недостатку можно отнести частые шумные компании в ночное время.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/05/2015 - LYNNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • REVIEW
    The hotel location and staff were wonderful. the view over the square was amazing. the room was a decent size and the bed and pillows very comfortable. the only negative comment i would make is that the provision to make a cup of tea or coffee was sadly missed. we will be visiting again in october
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/05/2015 - ALAN WALTER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Looking forward to visiting again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - RITA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JEANNETTE MACPHERSON
    We had lovely stay in the eurostar mediterranea plaza, ideally situated in alicante to access the various areas we wanted to visit and close to all amenities i.e. travel, beach, marina, local places of interest. the staff were extremely helpful and the buffet breakfast was well stocked with excellent service. i also appreciated the discount parking arrangements, which were very easy to find and close to hotel. i would not hesitate to recommend the hotel and look forward to my next visit. highly recommended. my only suggestion would be tea/coffee facilities in the rooms. many thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - EIMUNDAS, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • :)
    I liked, will come back :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/05/2015 - ANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOLIDAY IN ALICANTE
    A lovely hotel in the right location for our need of history and culture. helpful and friendly staff. we would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/05/2015 - PETER JOSEF, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Good location, personal care very good. i fully recommend the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10