Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

    Eurostars Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

    Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6  Alicante  03002 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza

    8.9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • The evocative panoramic views from the rooftop
    • Feeling just like being at home

    98% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      8.5

    • Location

      9.5

    • Hotel facilities

      8.2

    2014/04/15 - Barbro, Sweden
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Nice days
      I and my daughters had same nice days in alicante and we really enjoy our stay at your hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/03/22 - Ingledew, Canada
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Dr. william ingledew
      I always enjoy my stay at the mediterranea plaza as the staff are extremely helpful and make me feel at home. i was a little disappointed on this trip as the room i was assigned was so dark that i had to go to the beach to do my work!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/03/14 - Catherine, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Kate mackel
      We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights at the end of february/beginning of march 2014. perfect spot for exploring the old town. it was well worth the small charge for an upgrade to a room with a view. we would like to particularly thank monica for her help and restaurant recommendations. amazing traditional food with local people! the marks for facilities and comforts would have been higher had the cafe and gym been available but we understand that this is an off peak time and opportune for updating. we will absolutely return to alicante and wouldn't stay anywhere else! thanks again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/02/28 - Brian, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Mr b snell
      The cafe was shut (though this did not bother us, it may bother others). one day there was no butter at breakfast. also on 2 days the yoghurt choice was coco only. natural would be nice.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/02/05 - Anne, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Had a great time.
      Monica is a great asset to the hotel. couldn't be more helpful. tomorrow i will post a great review on tripadviser. sean and anne farrell, room 509. many thanks.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/01/07 - Felicia, United States
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Great stay
      Just wanted to say that the receptionist staff on december 28-30th were phenomenal. their kindness, was very much appreciated. i will definitely recommend the hotel on account of the friendliness of the staff alone!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/01 - rose, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • More staff needed at breakfast
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/19 - Carol, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The hotel was in a good location within easy reach of the beach and there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby (just what we wanted for a relaxing holiday). the castle was visible from our room so we had a lovely view from the balcony. the staff were all very pleasant too. our only complaint would be in respect of the breakfast. there was planty variety of food to eat and different juices/coffees to drink. however, the scrambled egg was 'green' on several occasions. it looked like it had been overcooked in the microwave. this made it look inedible and we were unable to eat it. overall, we had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel and would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family, kind regards carol dicker
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/10/17 - Felicity, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We enjoyed our stay at your hotel in alicante and all the staff were very helpful.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/10/06 - Wojciech, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2013/09/29 - William, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Very happy with hotel and will stay again.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/09/27 - Scott, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/09/25 - Derek, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very very nice hotel, staff were extremely friendly and helpful - nothing too much trouble. have recommended hotel to friends
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/09/24 - Ethne, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • We always enjoy our stay at the hotel mediterranea eurostars in alicante city. the location is great - for the beautiful beach and the lovely shops. friendly staff and good rooms overlooking the plaza auyntamiento.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/08/22 - Maria, Netherlands
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Eurostar mediterraneo is a perfect hotel, both for enjoying the lovely city of alicante and the beaches. i will certainly return some day!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6