Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
418 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
418 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    MR DAVID COCKAYNE
    We had a very enjoyable stay enhanced by the attentive staff and central location. we will return!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Joanne, United Kingdom
    COMMENTS
    Staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. the location of the hotel is ideal as it's just a block away from the main road with the harbor, restaurants, bars. the location is ideal for the beach also, which is only about a 5 minute walk (at the most). i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in alicante.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - Jens, Norway
    VERY CENTRAL LOCATION
    Situated in the old town.five minutes to walk to playa de postiguet. nice rooms, and a very friendly, english speaking staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - THERESE, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT LOCATION.
    Will certainly stay here again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - BRIGETTA, PAISES BAJOS
    HEERLIJK VERBLIJF
    Gastvrij hotel op een unieke plaats, dicht bij esplanade, eethuisjes en strand
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - BARBEL, PAISES BAJOS
    VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS, BUT NOISY ROOMS
    The beds were great, the room spacious. very thin walls, you could hear your neighbours talk very clearly. that's the only negative comment.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Gill, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL IN A PERFECT POSITION
    Perfect position for exploring the old town. staff were lovely and very helpful. rooms a nice size.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - LARS FREDRIK, SUECIA
    MR
    Excelent service and location. the room 607 was superior. we will come back!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/11/2016 - Laura, United Kingdom
    LAURA
    I have stayed here several times. i love the hotel and location. had a room facing the square. it can be noisy at night at weekends. apart from that i loved my stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2016 - PAULINE, REINO UNIDO
    MS PAULINE MCCARTER
    Excellent accommodation very comfortable, also friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/10/2016 - Panagiota, Belgium
    NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - Helen, United Kingdom
    ROOM LAYOUT
    The only thing i have to say is the room layout, you could do with moving the bed away from the balcony doors so we could open the doors up fully! but otherwise a great hotel friendly staff. would return in the future if we ever go back to alicante.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/10/2016 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
    LOCATION
    Excellent location .friendly helpful staff.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - ANDREW JOHN BRYANT, REINO UNIDO
    MR SIMONS
    Staff exceptionally good especially irene . all very good will come again.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - COLM, IRLANDA
    MR COLM O DWYER
    Great location, beautiful rooms and very friendly staff. would recommend.
  • 10
    recommended