This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Valladolid >> Eurostars Marqués De La Ensenada
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Marqués De La Ensenada

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its high historical and cultural content.
  • Exclusive hotel, with an 18th-century Spanish theme.
  • Only 5-star hotel in Valladolid.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

29/07/2015 - FREDERICK, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!
    We very much enjoyed our stay at the marques de la ensenada. the staff was very helpful and friendly. the room was lovely and very roomy with a nice view of the river. i'll stay there whenever i'm in valladolid. highly recommended!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2015 - AUSTIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. INTERESTING BUILDING.
    We booked here thinking this was a pet friendly hotel. indeed it was! even though strictly speaking pets were not allowed, we were allowed to bring our small dog owing to the kindness of the staff !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/06/2015 - KEVIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    This former flour mill is a site to see in itself. the original workings are available to see unaccompanied and are really interesting. the decor is outstanding, we were on the renoir floor, with his paintings everywhere, and period decoration.the staff are amongst the most friendly & professional that we have met, they are a true asset of the hotel.parking is extremely secure and literally around the corner. if you love your car (like we do), you simply drive to the parking with a member of staff, and walk back.the room was spacious and tastefully decorated, with a comfortable bed and good bathroom with wonderful toiletries.there are two restaurants, a large one, which is sometimes hired out for parties/celebrations, and a smaller one. the menu is very small and not descriptive, but the food is truly exceptional, so do not be put off.the location was perfect for us, easy to get to, and a short walk across the bridge to the city centre.you will love your stay here!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2015 - NIKOLOV, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL !
    Everything was very nice - the location, the building, the rooms and the breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2015 - LAURENCE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IF WE OWNED A HOTEL WE WOULD STEAL ALL YOUR STAFF. LIKE THE HOTEL THEY ARE TERRIFIC.
    A lovely hotel in a lovely place with lovely people.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/04/2015 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FROM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED TO WHEN WE LEFT THE HOTEL ALL THE STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, WELCOMING AND EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFUL. WHEN I LEFT MY IPAD IN MY CAR THE LADY ON RECEPTION TOOK ME PERSONALLY TO THE SECURE CAR PARK TO GET IT. WE HAD A LIGHT BAR MEAL ON SUNDAY EVENING AS WE WERE DRIVING TO THE ALGARVE THE FOLLOWING MORNING AND BOTH THE WAITER AND WAITRESS WERE AGAIN GREAT AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD TOO. PRICES WERE VERY GOOD VALUE. WE SHALL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN ON FUTURE JOURNIES TO AND FROM THE UK
    From the moment we arrived to when we left the hotel all the staff we encountered were extremely friendly, welcoming and exceptionally helpful. when i left my ipad in my car the lady on reception took me personally to the secure car park to get it. we had a light bar meal on sunday evening as we were driving to the algarve the following morning and both the waiter and waitress were again great and the food was good too. prices were very good value. we shall definitely stay again on future journies to and from the uk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/03/2015 - DAVID LJUNG, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL ITSELF IS WONDERFUL
    Staff very professional and committed to host the customer kindly and efficiently. real pleasure to be there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - ILENE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST OF THE BEST- STAFF AND ROOMS WERE FANTASTIC!
    We absolutely loved hotel eurostar! it was a 5 star experience in every respect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/01/2015 - EGOR, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPONSIVE.
    Everything was good. staff was very friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/12/2014 - WALID, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    My wife and i have stayed in five star hotels across the world and we believe that your hotel in valldolide is one of the best. we enjoyed our stary very much and were treated very well. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - NEESOM, COLIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TEN OUT OF TEN - SUPERB !!!!!
    Excellent hotel, very good value for money, friendly staff who spoke good english - altogether all good comments about our one night stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/07/2014 - Anthony, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD AN EXCEPTIONAL STAY AND WERE EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THE HOTEL
    See above
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10