This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Vigo >> Eurostars Mar De Vigo
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mar De Vigo

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Due to its proximity to the Mar de Vigo\'s Convention Centre
  • A hotel designed for sea lovers.
  • Everything is new: inside and out, architecturally perfect.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.4

28/04/2016 - ANDREA, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXPERIENCIA DE 4 NOCHES
    - servicio online en web, excelente.- a pesar de que hubo un error en la web al reservar colocando la tarjeta de credito como constancia, hicieron una excepción conmigo ya que no me daba confianza para enviar los datos por correo.- informé antes de mi llegada que estaría horas antes del horario del check in y muy amablemente me habilitaron una habitación para al llegar tenerla.- a pesar de que la ubicación es un poco solitaria, es rapida la llegada al centro y hay opciones de alimentación a pocos minutos.- la atención y el desayuno muy bueno, jugos naturales, atención excelente, buenos platos.- la habitación es muy confortable, la cama doble es excelente comoda y grande. me hubiera gustado tener una manta sobre la cama.- productos de aseo excelentes. el jabón solido es un poco díficil de quitar, queda la sensación de babosidad. la ducha comoda. el baño perfecto limpio comodo.- el gimnasio comodo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/04/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENCANTADO CON TODO!
    El hotel es espetacular, desde el personal de recepción hasta la habitacione. estaba todo muy bien! excelente relación calidad/precio. recomendo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/04/2016 - ROBERTO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LANSDALE FROM ROOM WINDOW AND TERRACE
    Double room superior with terrace very good for our 25th anniversary: simply unforgetable. breakfast good but it could be improved with more variety of hot meals
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/04/2016 - SEBASTIAN, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • Great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2016 - WALTER, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    I have no words-very good deal indeed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/04/2016 - JOANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JOANA
    Amazing hotel. i would like to come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/04/2016 - PEDRO MIGUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!!!!!
    Very modern and comfort hotel, marvelous breakfast, nice staff!!! congrats!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/04/2016 - CARLOS, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY NICE STAY WITH YOU
    And a beautiful view.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
05/04/2016 - CHIA CHING, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • CAN'T BE BETTER!
    We love our stay and will definitely recommend it to anyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
31/03/2016 - MARIA CRISTINA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2016 - MARCO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RECEPTION
    Personal attention in reception is unsurpassable. the hotel is very nice, clean and new. and i repeat, the attention is very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
14/03/2016 - JASON, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EURO TRAVELLER
    A great stay in a great hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/03/2016 - FABIEN, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FT
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2016 - ABEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WEEKEND IN VIGO BAY
    Modern and confortable hotel in vigo bay. i just would like a real shouwer(italian shouwer) and coffe in the rooms.whatever it's a fine hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
02/03/2016 - HUGO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EUROSTARS MAR DE VIGO
    The breakfast could have natural juices, different types of milk (soy, lactose free), and differente cakes.one extra idea would be provide diferent sizes of pillows, like a "pillow menu".other than that little appointments my visit to eurostars mar de vigo was very enjoyable and i would definetly recommend and repeat!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3