Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mar De Vigo
Avd. Beiramar, 57-59 Vigo 36202 Spain
Eurostars Mar De Vigo
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
941 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
941 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/11/2016 - ARELIS, AUSTRIA
    TOTALMENTE SATISFECHA
    Excelente
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
    NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - SERGIO RICAR, PORTUGAL
    PARKING
    It's sad that a 4 stars hotel didn't have a free inside parking for the guests!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/11/2016 - Lukasz, Ireland
    GOOD
    Nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/11/2016 - KRISTYNA, CHECA, REPUBLICA
    CRISTINA
    Todo esta perfecto en este hotel :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - PIERANGELO RINALDO, ITALIA
    TUTTO BENE
    Ottima la pulizia, ottima la colazione e ottimo il personale.saluti
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2016 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
    MR &MRS BRITTEN
    Your staff are wonderful, helpful and friendly, but there doesn't seem to be enough of them to cope with large influxes of people in the bar for pre concert drinks and snacks and produce hot and swiftly produced food for paying guests. our room was splendid and the bed was extremely comfortable
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2016 - , PORTUGAL
    PRECO
    O preco é um pouco elevado comparado com outras cidades
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/09/2016 - JOANA ANDREIA, PORTUGAL
    NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/09/2016 - PAULO A, PORTUGAL
    THANK YOU
    It was my first experience with your hotel, and i am very pleased. definitely i will recommend eurostars mar de vigo! thank you.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2016 - Marie, Ireland
    GREAT BREAK IN VIGO!
    We really enjoyed our 2 night stay with you in vigo. the hotel is well situated for easy access to the casco viejo & parking is a bonus! our room was extremely comfortable & breakfast was superb! we found all staff to be very friendly & most helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/08/2016 - ERICA, ITALIA
    GOOD
    .
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2016 - ALEXANDRA NICOLETA, RUMANIA
    EL MEJOR SITIO DONDE ALOJARSE EN VIGO
    Hola , mi estancia en el hotel mar de vigo fue espectacular , muy buen trato y las vistas de la habitación magnificas ! estoy muy contenta ! pruébenlo!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/08/2016 - ANA LUISA, PORTUGAL
    JULIO SOUSA
    Mui bueno
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2016 - ANTONIO, ITALIA
    BUONISSIMO!
    Hotel perfetto! facile da raggiungere,personale cortese ed efficiente,discreta colazione,ottima stanza!
  • 10
    recommended