This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Vigo >> Eurostars Mar De Vigo
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mar De Vigo

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Due to its proximity to the Mar de Vigo\'s Convention Centre
  • A hotel designed for sea lovers.
  • Everything is new: inside and out, architecturally perfect.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

  • Breakfast

    9.4

24/05/2016 - TERESA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ME GUSTO MUCHO!!
    Me gusto mucho!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/05/2016 - Antonio Jose, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION FOR PROFESIONAL PURPOSE
    Great location for profesional purpose
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/05/2016 - JOSE MANUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JOSé
    Olá lho me ás qedado pela primera vêz en vuestra cadena de hoteles i si me gusta mucho. felicidades pra vosotros.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
22/05/2016 - FILIPA AN, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FILIPA
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/05/2016 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FEEDBACK
    Excellent service and very pleased with the quality of room. loved the idea of the blind between the bathroom and the bedroom but unfortunately my wife wasn't present to enjoy it with me, hopefully next time! thank you. front of house service was perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2016 - ROSALBA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BUSINESS TRIP
    I was very pleased with the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
13/05/2016 - STEVEN JAMES, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY IN VIGO
    Our stay at eurostars mar de vigo was excellent. the staff was very welcoming and attentive. they were very prompt and helpful whenever we had a request or concern. the breakfast was excellent as well.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/05/2016 - PASI ANTERO, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LANGUAGE SKILLS
    Service good but capability to talk english might be improved
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/05/2016 - KALEEM ULLAH, PAKISTAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR KAMOKA
    Nice hotel nice staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2016 - EDUARDO ANTONIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EDUARDO
    Everything was perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
28/04/2016 - ANDREA, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXPERIENCIA DE 4 NOCHES
    - servicio online en web, excelente.- a pesar de que hubo un error en la web al reservar colocando la tarjeta de credito como constancia, hicieron una excepción conmigo ya que no me daba confianza para enviar los datos por correo.- informé antes de mi llegada que estaría horas antes del horario del check in y muy amablemente me habilitaron una habitación para al llegar tenerla.- a pesar de que la ubicación es un poco solitaria, es rapida la llegada al centro y hay opciones de alimentación a pocos minutos.- la atención y el desayuno muy bueno, jugos naturales, atención excelente, buenos platos.- la habitación es muy confortable, la cama doble es excelente comoda y grande. me hubiera gustado tener una manta sobre la cama.- productos de aseo excelentes. el jabón solido es un poco díficil de quitar, queda la sensación de babosidad. la ducha comoda. el baño perfecto limpio comodo.- el gimnasio comodo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
27/04/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENCANTADO CON TODO!
    El hotel es espetacular, desde el personal de recepción hasta la habitacione. estaba todo muy bien! excelente relación calidad/precio. recomendo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/04/2016 - ROBERTO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LANSDALE FROM ROOM WINDOW AND TERRACE
    Double room superior with terrace very good for our 25th anniversary: simply unforgetable. breakfast good but it could be improved with more variety of hot meals
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/04/2016 - SEBASTIAN, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • Great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2016 - WALTER, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    I have no words-very good deal indeed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9