This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Vigo >> Eurostars Mar De Vigo
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Mar De Vigo

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Due to its proximity to the Mar de Vigo\'s Convention Centre
  • A hotel designed for sea lovers.
  • Everything is new: inside and out, architecturally perfect.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.7

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.5

05/09/2016 - , PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PRECO
    O preco é um pouco elevado comparado com outras cidades
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
05/09/2016 - JOANA ANDREIA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
01/09/2016 - PAULO A, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    It was my first experience with your hotel, and i am very pleased. definitely i will recommend eurostars mar de vigo! thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
31/08/2016 - Marie, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT BREAK IN VIGO!
    We really enjoyed our 2 night stay with you in vigo. the hotel is well situated for easy access to the casco viejo & parking is a bonus! our room was extremely comfortable & breakfast was superb! we found all staff to be very friendly & most helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/08/2016 - ERICA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/08/2016 - ALEXANDRA NICOLETA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EL MEJOR SITIO DONDE ALOJARSE EN VIGO
    Hola , mi estancia en el hotel mar de vigo fue espectacular , muy buen trato y las vistas de la habitación magnificas ! estoy muy contenta ! pruébenlo!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/08/2016 - ANA LUISA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • JULIO SOUSA
    Mui bueno
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.3
24/08/2016 - ANTONIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BUONISSIMO!
    Hotel perfetto! facile da raggiungere,personale cortese ed efficiente,discreta colazione,ottima stanza!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - MARIA INES, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENT
    excelent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2016 - RICARDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    Very nice hotel with excellent location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2016 - VINCENZO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SOGGIORNO PERFETTO
    Hotel situato a poca distanza dal centro, ben collegato a tutte le zone di vigo dai bus vitrasa. personale gentile e affabile, stanze spaziose e pulite.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2016 - , PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VERY NICE
    The hotel is awsome !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
22/07/2016 - SILVANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MISSING THINGS
    In my opinion this hotel should have a spa or a swimming pool like the eurostars hotel in figueira da foz.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/07/2016 - FERNANDO JORGE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GOSTEI DE TUDO
    Gostei de tudo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/07/2016 - FERNANDO MANU, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENTE HOTEL
    O staff, desde a recepção, passando pelo housekeeping e acabando no pessoal da sala de pequenos almoços foram 5*
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7