This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

04/05/2016 - Christoforos, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR
    Excellent location. very nice rooms. one necessary thing is definitely a pc which could be used only by customers to print boarding passes and other documents.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/04/2016 - Guy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • IMPRESSIVE AND FRIENDLY
    On our arrival and during our stay we were impressed with the friendliness of all the staff. we were also impressed by the quality, atmosphere and furnishing of the hotel which was very appropriate for its location so close to the mezquita.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
06/04/2016 - Sue, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LOCATION AND CAR PARK REASON TO STAY HERE
    Great hotel with car parking, and easy enough to get in and out of cordoba. bed was a bit wobbly but everything else fine. would recommend as a place to stay. lots of restaurants around the area.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
27/03/2016 - David, Mexico
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SR. DAVID DIAZ
    El hotel tiene una ubicacion excelente exactamente frente a la catedral, el personal del hotel muy amable y servicial, la habitacion muy amplia y comoda.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2016 - Jeffrey, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR.
    Brilliant stay, very friendly staff, room very comfortable. we also had dinner in hotel and i can only say it was amazing. our booking also included underground parking which was very important. would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL-ROUND EXCELLENCE
    We stayed for three nights in a room with a wonderful view of the mesquita. the staff were cheerful and helpful at all times. we often stay at eurostars hotels but this one is exceptional. facilities are quite basic but well up to 3* standard and the location is unbeatable.thanks for a really good visit to cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2016 - Mike, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ORIGINAL ROOM GIVEN TOO NOISY
    Sound insulation could have been better but otherwise very good four nights at hotel. good to have parking as well
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
03/03/2016 - GANNA, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Прекрасная Кордоба
    отличный отель в самом центре,всем советую
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/02/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD LOCATION
    Good centrally located. hotel staff very friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/01/2016 - karen, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel is beautiful!! the staff was incredible!!! i was having a particular challenge deciding whether or not to stay another day & sara was so accommodating, friendly & helpful... that i had no choice & i booked an extra night to stay with you because of her help!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2016 - ELINOR, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL!
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! everything was perfect! elinor & wilf caplan
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2016 - Dr Susannah, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We enjoyed staying here as so close to mezquita but stressful getting here as need to go through signs that forbid unauthorised cars. hotel assured us our licence plate would be sent to police so we will not be fined. however, still stressful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/12/2015 - Sungjoon, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD!!
    Excellent location and kind reception
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/12/2015 - George, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GEORGE MILLER
    Excellent stay very good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/12/2015 - dixon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST POSITION
    The best position for seeing all the sights of cordoba with good facilities and staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9