This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

27/09/2016 - Avihai, Israel
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD JOTEL.
    We very injoy the visit in the hotel.the location make the trip very confertable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
22/09/2016 - robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS ANNETTE PATERSON
    Fantastic location and very nice courteous staff.lovely breakfast too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
04/09/2016 - Dave, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR & MRS WEISS
    Our stay was great and we were very satisfied with all of the services and accommodations provided by the hotel and all of it's staff. it started with how courteous and helpful the person who answered our phone call was which sealed the deal. highly recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/08/2016 - Tomaz, Portugal
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • TOMAZ, PORTUGAL
    Good breakfast exccelent location and personal care.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
30/08/2016 - Inmaculada, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Fue todo genial, muy buen trato del personal y las habitaciones limpias. las vistas y la zona increíble. lo recomiendo 100%
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/08/2016 - Koji, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY KIND
    Everything is comfortable and carm.my wife and i are very satisfied.thank you very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/08/2016 - Jose Antonio, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EL PERSONAL
    El personal del hotel, superior. muy recomendable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/08/2016 - Derek, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A LOVELY EXPERIENCE!
    Many thanks for another lovely stay at your hotel. room 106 has a breathtaking view and staff were helpful and welcoming. we hope to see you all again soon!mr & mrs flynn
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2016 - Wisam, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY AT MAIMONIDES HOTEL.
    Excellent stay at eurostars maimonides hotel. very helpful and kind staff at reception desk. room was correct and breakfast was very good. the hotel is located in front of mezquita which is great, 1 minute walking from alcazar and qantara and other attraction sites of beautiful cordoba. very nice and authentic entry hall. we would highly recommend the hotel. parking is available. thanks for the excellent reception. we will return again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
22/07/2016 - Jesse, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Eurostars made my stay more enjoyable due to the personal care i received. i can't speak highly enough about the staff and my experience at eurostars maimonides
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
28/06/2016 - Rosemary, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS. MONTES
    Really enjoyed the hotel, however, i was harassed by aggressive begging women in front of your hotel non-stop. it was especially disturbing to find a woman sitting right next to your front door with a newborn baby in the extreme heat of the day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/05/2016 - Robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was outstanding with an excellent choice and all the food was very well presented. better than many 4 and 5 star hotels we have stayed in. well done
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
15/05/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    Hotel was in an excellent location, well organised and with very helpful staff at reception.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/05/2016 - Christoforos, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR
    Excellent location. very nice rooms. one necessary thing is definitely a pc which could be used only by customers to print boarding passes and other documents.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/04/2016 - Guy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • IMPRESSIVE AND FRIENDLY
    On our arrival and during our stay we were impressed with the friendliness of all the staff. we were also impressed by the quality, atmosphere and furnishing of the hotel which was very appropriate for its location so close to the mezquita.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2