This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.8

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

20/11/2014 - TOMASZ, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PLACE CLOSE TO MEZQUITA AND OLD TOWN
    Nice place to visit old town in cordoba
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
07/11/2014 - Michael, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GENERAL COMMENTS
    Great location. friendly staff. breakfast was only fair with the worse cafe on our trip. front desk staff very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/11/2014 - KATHRYN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT LOCATION
    We enjoyed our stay, especially the location and breakfast. the bathroom has a strange arrangement, the toilet is stuck in the corner and your legs are under the sink. too tight! it would be nice to not have to ask for the wifi information. there needs to be more than one person at the reception during check-out time in the morning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/11/2014 - Simcha, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF
    We thought your staff excellent! even though they we short staffed they were still very curtious and patciant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/11/2014 - MCAULAY, DAVID, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL IN CORDOBA
    Great location for visiting the mezquida and the historic area of cordoba. good car park. helpful and friendly staff. good breakfast selection. comfortable room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/11/2014 - PLAZAS, JAIME, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT ATTENTION!
    During our stay at maimonides we asked mr. rafael to help us to look another eurostars in sevilla. he was very kind and supportive and cantacted his colleagues in sevilla and made our reservation. we are now at regina eurostars in sevilla and today ask the front desk people to help us to look another eurostars in viena and budapest and they only answered to try by internet. very different actitude compared with rafael.i would like to congratulate for the good standard of quality in eurostars hotel. we are going to look for reservations in viena and budapest and other cities in germany.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
31/10/2014 - MILLER, JULIA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent location. nice view. charming hotel. good breakfast. helpful staff. would definitely stay here again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/08/2014 - Ilya, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ILYA
    An extremely advantageous location - 5 meters from mezquita. the cosy restaurant in a patio. nice gift from the hotel - welcome coupon for refreshment.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2014 - Renee, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GPS NOT REQUIRED
    The hotel is in a great location but i missed the part in the e-mail about a different address for the gps and we barely made it through the tiny roads! it was a nice stay and everything was nice but no one went out of their way to make it especially outstanding.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
04/03/2014 - Geoffrey, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    Friendly helpful staff and very comfortable room. the hotel was ideally situated for our needs, we are very happy with our experience and would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/01/2014 - Janet, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MRS J FALLON
    We booked a triple room which was far too small for three beds in fact it was small even for a double. it could not be changed on the first day as you were full but louis kindly arranged for us to change the next morning to a suitable room. a little mor forward planning could have avoided this as a couple could have been allocated our room in the first place.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/01/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT BALANCE OF VALUE AND QUALITY
    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. it's location was perfect. the staff were friendly. the bedroom size was good enough bearing in mind the price we paid. it was quiet; comfortable bed; full bathroom. we have no hesitation in recommending it. in fact i have already sent a positive review to tripadvisor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/10/2013 - Eric, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • The hotel was excellently situated. the staff who we dealt with were excellent, helpful and personable. the facilities such as wifi were good as was breakfast.our overall thoughts about the hotel were that it was looking a bit dated in parts. overall however, we enjoyed our sta
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
31/07/2013 - Georgii, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Thanks a lot. it was a nice stay in cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/07/2013 - Choon Kiong, Singapore
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4