This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

18/04/2015 - ANNEKE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT
    Pleasant stay. nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/04/2015 - PAT, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FABULOUS LOCATION
    Really enjoyed our stay as location perfect for seeing all the sights. would have liked to have been able to make cup of tea or coffee in room. overall very happy with hotel facilities and friendliness of staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
01/04/2015 - Judy, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUDY STOCK
    Great room. very kind staff. we enjoyed our stay immensely. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2015 - Paul, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR. P.J. BARR
    Being a width of the road away from the cathedral / mezquita was a wonderful bonus. also being on the edge of the jewish quarter enabled us to choose from a variety of restaurants without having to walk very far. breakfast in the bar was adequate and enjoyable. the staff were friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
16/03/2015 - JAMES RICHARDS, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Loved your hotel and very helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2015 - ELAINE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS ELAINE BIDDLESTONE
    The hotel was perfect, amazing position, beautiful interior, comfortable bed and last but not least helpful friendly staff. thank you for a lovely stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - ANDERS, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRA HOTELL MED UTMäRKT CENTRALT LäGE!
    Ett bra hotell med utmärkt läge några få meter från resans huvudmål katedralen! utmärkt med garage i källaren då det syntes vara svårt med parkeringsplatser i grannskapet! läget i övrigt fantastiskt med tanke på allt som fanns i kvarteren på promenadavstånd. vi rekommenderar varmt detta trevliga hotell!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/02/2015 - Tarek, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE, LOCATION AND BREAKFAST
    Without exaggeration, i cannot think of any 3 stars hotel better than this one. we have received excellent service from the staff and the house keeping. the breakfast was very delicious and well presented. the location of the hotel is very convenient. and most importantly, having a garage in the hotel is super comfortable and useful. i surely recommend this hotel to anyone!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/02/2015 - SUSAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FANTASTIC LOCATION AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
    The location of the hotel immediately opposite the mesquita and near most of the other major attractions, makes this an ideal hotel to appreciate wonderful cordoba. the staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast very good. the winter rates are very good too, making it an excellent value break. i was alone in my bedroom, and this was fine - though the bathroom was small. if the room was intended for 2 people, then it would have been a bit cramped.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/01/2015 - Jose Angel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was perfect. the only point to improve was the dinner diversity and quality in the half-board
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/01/2015 - graham, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AND THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Second visit to this hotel and have stayed in many other eurostar hotels across spain. will return
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/01/2015 - TANOMRAT, THAILANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB HOTEL AT BEST LOCATION
    Superb location right next to must-see sites, excellent room and bed, good service of staffs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/01/2015 - PENNELOPE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF AT COUNTER
    There was a lady at counter with glasses who was calm under pressure and very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
07/01/2015 - DEBORA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ÓTIMA ESTADIA
    Estivemos eu e minhas filhas por três dias neste hotel e gostamos muito da localização, conforto dos quartos, aquecimento. enfim, tudo funcionou muito bem e voltaremos com certeza.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/12/2014 - NEUCY, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!
    I enjoyed very much. it's wonderful!!! i entended to stayed in it again when i came back to cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10