This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

02/03/2015 - ANDERS, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BRA HOTELL MED UTMäRKT CENTRALT LäGE!
    Ett bra hotell med utmärkt läge några få meter från resans huvudmål katedralen! utmärkt med garage i källaren då det syntes vara svårt med parkeringsplatser i grannskapet! läget i övrigt fantastiskt med tanke på allt som fanns i kvarteren på promenadavstånd. vi rekommenderar varmt detta trevliga hotell!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/02/2015 - Tarek, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE, LOCATION AND BREAKFAST
    Without exaggeration, i cannot think of any 3 stars hotel better than this one. we have received excellent service from the staff and the house keeping. the breakfast was very delicious and well presented. the location of the hotel is very convenient. and most importantly, having a garage in the hotel is super comfortable and useful. i surely recommend this hotel to anyone!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/02/2015 - SUSAN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FANTASTIC LOCATION AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
    The location of the hotel immediately opposite the mesquita and near most of the other major attractions, makes this an ideal hotel to appreciate wonderful cordoba. the staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast very good. the winter rates are very good too, making it an excellent value break. i was alone in my bedroom, and this was fine - though the bathroom was small. if the room was intended for 2 people, then it would have been a bit cramped.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
30/01/2015 - Jose Angel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PERFECT
    Everything was perfect. the only point to improve was the dinner diversity and quality in the half-board
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/01/2015 - graham, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AND THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Second visit to this hotel and have stayed in many other eurostar hotels across spain. will return
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/01/2015 - TANOMRAT, THAILANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB HOTEL AT BEST LOCATION
    Superb location right next to must-see sites, excellent room and bed, good service of staffs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/01/2015 - PENNELOPE, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAFF AT COUNTER
    There was a lady at counter with glasses who was calm under pressure and very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
07/01/2015 - DEBORA, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ÓTIMA ESTADIA
    Estivemos eu e minhas filhas por três dias neste hotel e gostamos muito da localização, conforto dos quartos, aquecimento. enfim, tudo funcionou muito bem e voltaremos com certeza.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
31/12/2014 - NEUCY, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!
    I enjoyed very much. it's wonderful!!! i entended to stayed in it again when i came back to cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/12/2014 - CEMIL, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT PRICE FOR SUCH VALUE
    Room was great and so large for such price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/12/2014 - KHALED, EGIPTO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • DR KHALED HASSANAIN
    Nice place. wonderful hostablity.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
18/12/2014 - EDUARDO, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LA MEJOR PARTE DE MIS VACACIONES
    Sin duda alguna nuestra estadía en córdoba fue excelente gracias al haber elegido vuestro hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/12/2014 - MFJ, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EEN GEWELDIG SFEERVOL EN ZEER BETAALBAAR HOTEL DIRECT NAAST DE MEZQUITA.
    Het hotel is sfeervol en super gelegen midden in het centrum. het ontbijt is heerlijk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/11/2014 - TOMASZ, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PLACE CLOSE TO MEZQUITA AND OLD TOWN
    Nice place to visit old town in cordoba
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
07/11/2014 - Michael, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GENERAL COMMENTS
    Great location. friendly staff. breakfast was only fair with the worse cafe on our trip. front desk staff very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4