This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.8

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

25/08/2014 - Ilya, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ILYA
    An extremely advantageous location - 5 meters from mezquita. the cosy restaurant in a patio. nice gift from the hotel - welcome coupon for refreshment.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2014 - Renee, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GPS NOT REQUIRED
    The hotel is in a great location but i missed the part in the e-mail about a different address for the gps and we barely made it through the tiny roads! it was a nice stay and everything was nice but no one went out of their way to make it especially outstanding.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
04/03/2014 - Geoffrey, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    Friendly helpful staff and very comfortable room. the hotel was ideally situated for our needs, we are very happy with our experience and would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/01/2014 - Janet, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MRS J FALLON
    We booked a triple room which was far too small for three beds in fact it was small even for a double. it could not be changed on the first day as you were full but louis kindly arranged for us to change the next morning to a suitable room. a little mor forward planning could have avoided this as a couple could have been allocated our room in the first place.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/01/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT BALANCE OF VALUE AND QUALITY
    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. it's location was perfect. the staff were friendly. the bedroom size was good enough bearing in mind the price we paid. it was quiet; comfortable bed; full bathroom. we have no hesitation in recommending it. in fact i have already sent a positive review to tripadvisor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/10/2013 - Eric, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • The hotel was excellently situated. the staff who we dealt with were excellent, helpful and personable. the facilities such as wifi were good as was breakfast.our overall thoughts about the hotel were that it was looking a bit dated in parts. overall however, we enjoyed our sta
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
31/07/2013 - Georgii, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Thanks a lot. it was a nice stay in cordoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/07/2013 - Choon Kiong, Singapore
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4