Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimonides
TORRIJOS 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimonides
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1163 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1164 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - MALCOLM, SUDAFRICA
    PáGINA WEB
    Al igual que en otras cadenas de hoteles como particular que soy desearía saber si tienen link con user y password propio, aunque sea usuario ocasional, pues he visto accesos en su página pero solo para darse de altas profesionales, y no he encontrado un portal en el que poder darme de alta para mi caso.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Jacob, Israel
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    The hotel's location, service and staff are excellent. excellent choice of hotel, highly recommended!!! thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Jean, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Very convenient location. excellent room and delicious breakfast. will certainly stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - John, United Kingdom
    HAPPY TRAVELLER
    Very good hotel in a great location . staff very pleasant and helpful .would recommend this hotel in córdoba every time.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/10/2016 - Marianne, United Kingdom
    DINNER
    I booked half board so we had dinner in the restaurant,the choice was limited, the quality was not good and the presentation poor. for a 3 star hotel it was not worth the star. i would not recommend to anyone to have dinner .all othe aspects of the hotel were excellent. great staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - Simon, Spain
    SIMON HALL
    Excellent location, comfortable, good service, nice internal patio, price-quality excellent.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/10/2016 - MARIA INES, Brazil
    MARIA VALE - BRAZIL
    The location of the hotel is perfect. it was a pleasant stay.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2016 - Avihai, Israel
    VERY GOOD JOTEL.
    We very injoy the visit in the hotel.the location make the trip very confertable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2016 - robert, United Kingdom
    MRS ANNETTE PATERSON
    Fantastic location and very nice courteous staff.lovely breakfast too.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/09/2016 - Dave, United States
    MR & MRS WEISS
    Our stay was great and we were very satisfied with all of the services and accommodations provided by the hotel and all of it's staff. it started with how courteous and helpful the person who answered our phone call was which sealed the deal. highly recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/08/2016 - Tomaz, Portugal
    TOMAZ, PORTUGAL
    Good breakfast exccelent location and personal care.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/08/2016 - Inmaculada, Spain
    HOTEL
    Fue todo genial, muy buen trato del personal y las habitaciones limpias. las vistas y la zona increíble. lo recomiendo 100%
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2016 - Koji, Japan
    VERY KIND
    Everything is comfortable and carm.my wife and i are very satisfied.thank you very much.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2016 - Jose Antonio, United States
    EL PERSONAL
    El personal del hotel, superior. muy recomendable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/08/2016 - Derek, United Kingdom
    A LOVELY EXPERIENCE!
    Many thanks for another lovely stay at your hotel. room 106 has a breathtaking view and staff were helpful and welcoming. we hope to see you all again soon!mr & mrs flynn
  • 10
    recommended