This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Córdoba >> Eurostars Maimonides
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Maimonides

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its Andalusian courtyard with its decorative window bars.
  • The scent of the jasmine and the orange blossom.
  • The close-up views of the Mezquita.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.6

19/01/2016 - karen, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS
    The hotel is beautiful!! the staff was incredible!!! i was having a particular challenge deciding whether or not to stay another day & sara was so accommodating, friendly & helpful... that i had no choice & i booked an extra night to stay with you because of her help!!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2016 - ELINOR, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL!
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! everything was perfect! elinor & wilf caplan
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/01/2016 - Dr Susannah, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    We enjoyed staying here as so close to mezquita but stressful getting here as need to go through signs that forbid unauthorised cars. hotel assured us our licence plate would be sent to police so we will not be fined. however, still stressful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/12/2015 - Sungjoon, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD!!
    Excellent location and kind reception
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
16/12/2015 - George, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR GEORGE MILLER
    Excellent stay very good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/12/2015 - dixon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST POSITION
    The best position for seeing all the sights of cordoba with good facilities and staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/11/2015 - Jamilyn, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT!
    Accommodating staff. excellent location!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
02/11/2015 - yiseul, Korea, Republic of
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPENDING HAPPY TIME
    My parents and i had wonderful time in your hotel.the location was nice and not hard to drive.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2015 - CAROL ANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS JOANNA KITSON
    I stayed with my husband and 4 friends on wednesday 14th october.this is the second time i have stayed in this hotel and i found it just as good as the first time. perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
30/10/2015 - LUIZ FERNANDO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LUIZ FERNANDO ROCHA
    Very satisfied with the hotel. location is perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/10/2015 - JANET, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MS JANET HANSON
    Location was excellent thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/10/2015 - SHAUN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SHAUN THOMPSON
    Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location in a fantastic city,would highly recommend a visit
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/10/2015 - Allen, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASED.
    We were very pleased with the hotel, location, ambiance, and friendliness of the staff. we will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends as the ideal place to stay when visiting córdoba.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/10/2015 - Sam, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT, VERY CONVENIENT HOTEL
    Good value hotel, wonderful location. having its own underground parking at the hotel is a huge advantage.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/10/2015 - LAIMA, LITUANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GO QUICKLY TO CORDOBA AND HOTEL EUROSTARS MAIMONIDES
    It was very pleasant for my wife,my friends and me!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10