This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.7

10/12/2015 - CARLOS, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SERVICE
    High class service : since the very beginning i felt comfortable making the check-in. sonia was very kind and willing to explain all details for my stayroom service was very professional lasting few minutes from order
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/12/2015 - Tore, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TORE PEDERSEN
    My home in madrid
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/12/2015 - MELANIE JANE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL!
    Amazing facilities, great room, fantastic staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/12/2015 - GIHO, COREA DEL SUR, REP.DEMOCRATICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Y
    L
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/11/2015 - Klimentina, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY FOR BUSINESS
    The breakfast was exceptional and offered a broad range of different things. especially the orange juice was delicious. the only remark i have is that i would have wished to have a bit more items in the personal kit (like q-tips, one-time razor etc.).thanks and regards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/11/2015 - SO, JAPON
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BATH ROOM
    i wanted more hot water in the bathtub.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
27/11/2015 - Deepak, India
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL WITH EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF
    I enjoyed staying here as the hotel is next to my work place and it is few min from city centre besides in a quiet zone. it connects in 15 min to city centre and has excellent spa.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
24/11/2015 - RAFAEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IMPROVEMENTS
    1. poor bar service, needs more staff 2. toilleteries (soap, shampoo...) can be improved 3. rooms should have a robe, no need to ask for it at frontdesk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
23/11/2015 - AHMAD, QATAR
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD
    Ever thing good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/11/2015 - HELLE TRINE, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SECOND STAY AT EUROSTAR MADRID TOWER
    As the title says this was my second stay at your hotel, driving back to andalucia from a visit to san sebastian. the easy access to the motorways was the reason for choosing your hotel this time, hence why i give your location a 10. your underground parking is great too. i did not have breakfast at the hotel during my recent stay, so my rating is based on my stay last march. all in all i am very happy with eurostars madrid tower and i shall be back next year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/11/2015 - Paula (Yo), Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE PERFECT BIRTHDAY SURPRISE!
    It was my boyfriend's birthday, and i thought of booking a room in the eurostars madrid tower to surprise him. turned out it was the best decision i ever made. from the very first moment, the personnel of the hotel were very pleasant and always looking forward to help in everything we needed. the suite was beautiful, with breathtaking views of madrid; a very comfortable king size bed, luxurious bathroom with heated floor (something you certainly appreciate after taking a shower), a nice little sitting room, etc. we had dinner and breakfast in the suite, and the room service was impeccable and really fast. in conclusion, staying at the eurostars madrid tower is an experience i truly recommend. it was a night to remember. we'll come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/11/2015 - Abdullah, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF
    Very good hotel , one of the best hotel that i have visited
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/11/2015 - Maria, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    This was otur först time in madrid and we booked eurostar madrid tower. they gavel us great service and the roomes was beautiful. we will come back again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/11/2015 - ANDREA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ÚNICO EN MADRID
    Fantastico
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - MIRKO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING!
    Fantastic room and amazing view on madrid. i would to reccomend to everyone!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8