This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

14/03/2014 - Viktoriia, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL
    I like it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2014 - Edward, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS
    I think the eurostars madrid tower does a great job in offering a great room at a good value. the internet is also fabulous with the speed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2014 - Alberto José, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AIRE
    Hay mucho aire en las inmediaciones del hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
27/02/2014 - Steven, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LOCATION
    Will definitely stay again. good location for my business on this trip but would probably want to be more central for tourism.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/02/2014 - Sietze, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM
    Better coffee machine and better english tv channels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2014 - Donal, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY STAY
    Very nice hotel indeed , beautifully equipped modern rooms - location is perfect for a business visit .. only drawback is the lack of restaurants etc very close to the hotel - it's quite isolated and not very pedestrian friendly in the immediate area - but the hotel itself is very nice indeed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/06/2013 - Marco, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/06/2013 - Andrew, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/05/2013 - Judy Zing-Weng, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • It is very inconvenient to have dinner in your hotel, mainly because the restaurant opens very late. i always have my dinner before 7pm then i can go to bed at 10pm. i couldn't go to any place outside your hotel to have dinner in a heavy rainy evening.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/05/2013 - Wael, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Stayed many times at your hotel, have always enjoyed my stay. this time i stayed in a junior suit, realized that the lighting is a single control for the entire room which was a bit inconvenient. the ac control was not working well, to warm, mentioned to the reception on arrival but not fixed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/05/2013 - FRANCISCO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2013 - Nick, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Very nice hotel and will visit you again.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/05/2013 - Rajesh, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Very enjoyable stay
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/05/2013 - DAVID, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yyyy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/05/2013 - MITSURU, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Staff were friendly and kind. for sightseeing, it was better to close to old city area. in my room (2108), lever at washbowl came off. please check!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2