This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

30/05/2015 - Julio Jesús, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FELICIDADES
    El hotel es estupendo. el mejor en el que he estado nunca.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/05/2015 - VINIT SINGH, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Very good and comfortable place . very friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/05/2015 - AYOUB, LIBANO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you for the good work of your team, i spent a great time in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/05/2015 - Gari, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Good location really funky hotel, loved the window blind!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2015 - CHEN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    It is wonderful hotel and i like its business center very much and we spend a lot time there, also the room is capacious and all the suffers are very nice person. i always choose madrid tower for my destination hotel while i arrive in spain.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2015 - GUITTA, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SRA. GUITTA MATTAR DE ABOUHAMAD
    El solo hecho de haber llegado a madrid en los ultimos 6 meses, al eurostar, de las 4 torres, permaneciendo en el mismo, en una de ellas durante un mes seguido, demuestra mi admiracion y placer, no solo debido a su belleza y elegancia, sino, destacando al maravilloso y competente personal que alli labora .gracias.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - MARCELO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL!!
    It is de best hotel, that i knew.!! wonderful!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2015 - LUCA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTICO E UNICO
    Hotel a 5 stelle stupendo, cordiali gentili e servizi impeccabili, aun prezzo molto buono prenotando tramite booking. lo conosglio vivamente a chiunque voglia passare del tempo in città. rimane vicino a diverse fermate della metro. consigliato
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2015 - DIOGO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    Hotel is worldwide luxury standard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2015 - WILLIAM, NIGERIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. WILLIAM ORTYOM
    I must thank, in a special way, the management of the hotel for making it quite affordable.the ambient environment and the respectful reception coupled with the centrality of location can attract peoples attention easily. just this morning while browsing in nigeria, i was elated when i discovered eurostars hotels in many countries. i will prefer to stay in eurostars, except there is none in the country of destination. keep on making five star hotel available to the middle and lower class.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/05/2015 - ABRAMO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ECCELLENTE
    Hotel veramente eccellente con personale qualificato.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - ANTONINO MARIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL TO STAY IN MADRID
    Rooms were really quite and confortable. just the tv was really to small for a 5*
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/04/2015 - Robert, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IN ONE WORD, PERFECT
    One small item, i had ordered a red rose with a personal card for on arrival in the room, but the rose and card were to late. further please keep it like it is.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/04/2015 - LI, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING SEEMS IS OK
    Some daily things may make me feel much better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/04/2015 - THOMAS HERMANN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EARLIER BREAKFAST
    If possible it would help business people who have to travel, if they could have an earlier breakfast-buffett.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2