This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

14/02/2015 - BYURHAN, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERRIOR
    Excellent hotel, recommended with 10 hands!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/02/2015 - FARHAT, LIBANO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GHADA ALFIKI
    Loved staying in the hotel, the rooms are fantastic and the breakfast is amazing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
09/02/2015 - ROCHDI, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ME GUSTA
    Me encanta este ciudad y este hôtel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/02/2015 - FRANCIS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    A friendly but business hotel where the staff are attentive, the quality of the room excellent all in an excellent location with plenty of taxis available on demand.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/02/2015 - Daniel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO WRITE IN THIS BOX?
    1. room service was very quick, but the quality of the food was not brilliant 2. there is a small blue standby light on the television which cannot be switched off and i always find disturbing when i stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/12/2014 - CHEN, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    Good breakfast and excellent experience !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/12/2014 - Yang, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY HAPPY EXPERIENCE
    This journey of madrid with hotel eurostars madrid tower was amazing! thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DAVID BAILES
    I am unclear about whether or not the restaurant on 30th floor is a part of the hotel or independent. the food was superb, if a little pricey, but there was no information in my room about the restaurant, and no recommendation to book - i nearly didn't get a table one night.my room key didn't work at first and neither did the telephone but they were quickly sorted out.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/09/2014 - Helen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HELEN PERKINS, ACCA
    I stayed with you for the iirc/pwc conference last week. i could not have been more impressed with the level of service throughout my stay, particularly the excellent conference arrrangements. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/09/2014 - NISHIKANT, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WOULD RATE YOUR HOTEL EXCELLENT !!
    The hotel is certainly excellent and i would recommend my friends to stay at your hotel whenever they visit madrid. also i understand that you have chain of eurostars hotels across spain and possibly europe. i would certainly prefer eurostarts whenever i get opportunity to visit spain or europe.please convey my appreciation to all the staff at eurostars madrid tower. i would like to extend special thanks to federico garcÍa of sales department for all his support and very prompt responses to my e-mails. i could not find time to meet him personally due to very tight schedule of the iirc conference. however i hope you will do it on my behalf now.mil gracias !! ( that is the spanish word i learnt in 2 days !!)with best regardsnishikant inglei stayed at room 1805 during 24 sept - 26 sept. 14
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/09/2014 - Roger, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OKAY
    Staff and hotel were great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2014 - Hillel, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    A very nice surprise not in the city center
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/09/2014 - ALEXANDER, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL GOOD
    All good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2014 - Christopher, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FORMIDABLES VISTAS
    Las vistas son formidables con una magnífica situación en la ciudad.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/07/2014 - Chan Woo, Korea, Republic of
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD STAFFS
    Hi there, i would like to complement reception staffs. they were very professional as well as had a sense of humour. checking in and out were very easy and delightful. thanks thomas
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10