Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
3569 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3540 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/04/2017 - Uzi, Israel
    IT WAS EXCELLENT
    It was excellent
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - MARIA TERESA, GUINEA ECUATORIAL
    MAYTE
    It was perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - MAURIZIO, ITALIA
    MR
    Not coment
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/04/2017 - Koichiro, United States
    GREAT STAY
    It was a great stay in the hotel. i like it is close to airport.i think it would be better to have a conditioner.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/04/2017 - PIERRE, CANADA
    BREAKFAST
    No sé si es una posibilidad, pero sería perfecto si se pudieran celebrar desayunos en salas privadas sin necesidad de estar hospedado en su hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2017 - SONIA, ITALIA
    NO
    Nesduno
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Rui, Portugal
    RT
    Its always a pleasure to revisit this hoteli recommend this hotel to everyone, no matter if you are in a pleasure visit or in a business visit. its not on the center but its a 2 minutes walk to the nearest metro station.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2017 - MARIO, PORTUGAL
    CéLIA PEREIRA
    I'm a guest at hotel eurostars for more than one year with regular visits once or twice per month. i enjoy the hotel and especially the attention given by your staff. the breakfast is excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - raquel, Spain
    TODO PERFECTO
    Todo perfecto, el spa algo caro para lo que es
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2017 - MARIA TERESA, GUINEA ECUATORIAL
    PERFECTO TODO
    As usual all was perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2017 - GABILLET, France
    GILLES GABILLET
    The hotel is reaaly cool and a great place, eventhough i am slighlty desapointed by the spa area
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2017 - Kevin, United States
    BUSINESS TRIP
    I usually stay at this hotel when i have business trips in the north side of madrid. i am from san francisco and stay in major cities all over the world. the eurostars madrid towers is well-located, very comfortable, and has an excellent restaurant and room service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2017 - WEIHUI, China
    GOOD CHOICE
    Very good hotel for business trip.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2017 - WEIHUI, China
    NICE HOTEL
    Good place to stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - KALIN, BULGARIA
    RENI GULEVA
    Todo esta perfectly
  • 10
    recommended