This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

20/06/2015 - CLAUDIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GYM
    Some machines are a bit old, they would need to be substituted !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/06/2015 - AMIT, INDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Love the hotel. great comercial staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/06/2015 - FABIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel, good staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/06/2015 - francesco, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Great hotel, as a very frequent traveller i have to say that it's the best value for money i've seen when it comes to hotels, really enjoyed my stay and wish it wasn't so brief, would definitely recommend you and look forward to my next visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/05/2015 - MARK SIMON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Beautiful rooms and convenient location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - Julio Jesús, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FELICIDADES
    El hotel es estupendo. el mejor en el que he estado nunca.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
26/05/2015 - VINIT SINGH, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Very good and comfortable place . very friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/05/2015 - AYOUB, LIBANO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Thank you for the good work of your team, i spent a great time in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/05/2015 - Gari, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Good location really funky hotel, loved the window blind!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2015 - CHEN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    It is wonderful hotel and i like its business center very much and we spend a lot time there, also the room is capacious and all the suffers are very nice person. i always choose madrid tower for my destination hotel while i arrive in spain.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2015 - GUITTA, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SRA. GUITTA MATTAR DE ABOUHAMAD
    El solo hecho de haber llegado a madrid en los ultimos 6 meses, al eurostar, de las 4 torres, permaneciendo en el mismo, en una de ellas durante un mes seguido, demuestra mi admiracion y placer, no solo debido a su belleza y elegancia, sino, destacando al maravilloso y competente personal que alli labora .gracias.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - MARCELO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL!!
    It is de best hotel, that i knew.!! wonderful!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2015 - LUCA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTICO E UNICO
    Hotel a 5 stelle stupendo, cordiali gentili e servizi impeccabili, aun prezzo molto buono prenotando tramite booking. lo conosglio vivamente a chiunque voglia passare del tempo in città. rimane vicino a diverse fermate della metro. consigliato
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/05/2015 - DIOGO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    Hotel is worldwide luxury standard.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/05/2015 - WILLIAM, NIGERIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. WILLIAM ORTYOM
    I must thank, in a special way, the management of the hotel for making it quite affordable.the ambient environment and the respectful reception coupled with the centrality of location can attract peoples attention easily. just this morning while browsing in nigeria, i was elated when i discovered eurostars hotels in many countries. i will prefer to stay in eurostars, except there is none in the country of destination. keep on making five star hotel available to the middle and lower class.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10