This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.8

12/09/2016 - ISABELLE ROSE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • J.CORNER
    Great hotel with superb facilities and restaurant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/09/2016 - ERICA, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WOULD STAY AGAIN!
    Very posh hotel. breakfast was great and the view from the room was stunning!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2016 - Karen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THABKS
    The sraff were amazing and helped us no end. really good bar restuarant and reception! really nice hotel. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/09/2016 - MARIETTA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS MARIETTA FORDE
    Whenever one showers the floor outside the shower becomes very wet. the water does not drain properly.there was two of us in room1711 and at the end almost of the stay one robe was placed on the closet. also, thereshould be tissues and hand towels in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
01/09/2016 - JULIE MARGARET, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS J CORNER
    A very enjoyable stay, comfortable and modern hotel. loved the bathroom but needs brighter light to put on make up. maybe a self-illuminated magnifying mirror..spa is good, but my party of 4 thought we had the spa to ourselves, as the receptionist told us so. however 4 other people came in after a while.the restaurant has exceptional views.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/08/2016 - ALEJANDRO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WEDDING NIGHT
    We spent our wedding night in this hotel and it was amazing.we booked a junior suite, and we could ask for more, incredible room, perfect decoration, simple amazing.we will come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/08/2016 - JARRAH, KUWAIT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AGRADECEMOS VUESTRO EXCELENTE TRATO
    Trato excelente, servicio excelente y de calidad.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/08/2016 - ARTURO, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ME. ENCANTO
    Muy bien ubicado, cerca del aeropuerto y de los principales sitios de interés, sin el bullicio del downtown
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/08/2016 - nyundu, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HELLO
    Good day
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2016 - HUIJUAN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PRESIDENT
    Sofa in lobby is not confortable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/08/2016 - MARCOS, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BANCO DO BRASIL
    Ola, you sempre reservo el hotel para nuestros directores y nunca he tenido reclamaciones. muchas gracias por el buen atendimiento. atenciosamente, cilésia tanke pena
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/08/2016 - MANUEL, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • 5 STARS EXPERIENCE
    Free wififree parkingfriendly staffgood service and quality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
14/08/2016 - WASIM, SIRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MY FAVORITE HOTEL
    Thanks a lot .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2016 - JOSE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Everything went very well. my only issue was finding the parking garage. a sign outside clearly illustrating were the parking was would be great.at least a clear map at the front desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2016 - Yassir, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    After a disappointing start that i didn't get the room i was promised (skyline with a view) i was surprised how beautiful the one i got was. breakfast was great. generally a memorable experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10