Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
3070 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3041 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - Merel, Spain
    VERY HAPPY
    All great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - Patrícia, Portugal
    PERFECT SERVICE. VERY CLIENT FOCUS
    Very client oriented. very frienfly and nice.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - HARRI, FINLANDIA
    BUENO
    Loistopaikka
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - DANIEL, ITALIA
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Thx for everything!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Hatem, United Arab Emirates
    THANKS
    My stay was short but i really enjoyed it. very friendly staff and well managed hotel facilities.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2016 - MOHAMED, MARRUECOS
    EVERYTHING PERFECT
    Our customer were amazed with the hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - DOMINIC, CANADA
    GENIAL
    Todo ha sido perfecto.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - KEVIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT VISIT
    There was a mix up in the arrival dates for my one-week stay due to my error online. nevertheless, the front desk was able to accommodate me immediately and i enjoyed a seven night stay for business. very nice restaurant!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - RAYMOND, IRLANDA
    COMMENTS BELOW
    Top class hotel in a location which is convenient for public transport. i particularly like the well-appointed bedrooms with their full-height windows (which partly open), and which offer extensive views of the city / sierra de guadarrama. excellent breakfast on the top floor, but which i didn't use on my most recent stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2016 - LIRIDON FABIAN WWR, SUECIA
    BAD PERSONAL
    Bad personal in the reception
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2016 - nyundu, Finland
    MR
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/11/2016 - ALEXANDRE, BRASIL
    ENHORABUENA
    Enhorabuena a todos los que son parte de este maravilloso hotel
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - Alan, United Kingdom
    MR
    I was impressed with the hotel - the staff were consistently friendly and helpful and the bed was almost as comfortable mine at home, which is the best in the world. breakfast was first class.if you could just relocate the building and staff closer to madrid centre it would be perfect !
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - aldo, Ireland
    TODO PERFECTO
    Perfecto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2016 - Robert, United States
    SKYLINE ROOM
    Really enjoyed our stay. more tv channel options recommended
  • 9
    recommended