Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
3411 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3382 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - KALIN, BULGARIA
    RENI GULEVA
    Todo esta perfectly
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - Jin Yoo, Korea, Republic of
    TO EUROSTARS MADRID TOWER STAFF
    Me and my girlfriend have fully enjoyed our stay at your hotel. thank you very much for your service and we will look forward to our next stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/02/2017 - DANIEL, REINO UNIDO
    MISS SOL
    All good
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - Mehmet, Spain
    MEHMETFCELEBI@GMAIL.COM
    Extremely well run and maintained hotel, very coolrooms and lounge. always love coming there
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - Ivan, Singapore
    MR IVAN CODINA
    Dear sir/madame, i had a great stay in your hotel for 3 days. however, i am a bit disappointed because i asked to the front desk if it was able to get enrolled with any loyalty program so i can accumulate points and during my next visit to spain stay in your hotel or in a hotel in the same loyalty program. i was told that it would be sent to my email account and that i will be able to collect my points from my stay but i am still waiting for that email. would it be possible to get assistance with this matter?thank you. ivan codina
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2017 - PATRICK, REINO UNIDO
    PATRICK BAYLE
    Excellent hotel and a decent price.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2017 - Stuart, United Kingdom
    STUART
    I travel across the world and my stay at your hotel would rank in the top 5% any day - fantastic job!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - FLORENCIA, URUGUAY
    GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE
    I love staying at the eurostars. the personnel is amicable and always willing to help. the hotel is great and the rooms really comfortable.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - ROSEMARY ELIZABETH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT LOCATION TO GO TO SOCCER GAME
    Great hotel with excellent location and access to the metro. would highly recommend the hotel. only negative is that food and drinks were a little pricey but there are nearby dining options and coffee shops very close to the hotel.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - ALMOND, IRLANDA
    FANTASTICO HOTEL
    Encantador y profesional trato del personal de reservas en concreto celia alfaro. tuve que reservar 6 habitaciones (alojamiento y desayuno) para personal vip de italia con motivo de una reunión importante en madrid. salieron encantados del hotel en general.muchas gracias por todo
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/01/2017 - Belanger, Switzerland
    LOVED EUROSTARS
    Great stay and will come back
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - LORIS, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.
    Very nice hotel. amazing bathroom.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - AHMET ILKER, Turkey
    DR. ILKER SOYDAN
    Thanks for the flexibility and hospitality.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - DAVID, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    CEO
    Met all expectations
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - Nadia, United States
    NICE HOTEL!
    I asked for the best views to castellana and i was so impressed! i also went to their spa and got the nicest massage.
  • 9
    recommended