This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.8

28/08/2016 - ARTURO, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ME. ENCANTO
    Muy bien ubicado, cerca del aeropuerto y de los principales sitios de interés, sin el bullicio del downtown
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
26/08/2016 - nyundu, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HELLO
    Good day
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2016 - HUIJUAN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PRESIDENT
    Sofa in lobby is not confortable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/08/2016 - MARCOS, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BANCO DO BRASIL
    Ola, you sempre reservo el hotel para nuestros directores y nunca he tenido reclamaciones. muchas gracias por el buen atendimiento. atenciosamente, cilésia tanke pena
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/08/2016 - MANUEL, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • 5 STARS EXPERIENCE
    Free wififree parkingfriendly staffgood service and quality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
14/08/2016 - WASIM, SIRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MY FAVORITE HOTEL
    Thanks a lot .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2016 - JOSE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Everything went very well. my only issue was finding the parking garage. a sign outside clearly illustrating were the parking was would be great.at least a clear map at the front desk.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2016 - Yassir, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    After a disappointing start that i didn't get the room i was promised (skyline with a view) i was surprised how beautiful the one i got was. breakfast was great. generally a memorable experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/08/2016 - JOSE GREGORIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELENTE
    Lo recomiendo ampliamente
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2016 - LOREDANA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel with excellent staff. we have booked this hotel because all other hotels in the touristic area have too small bedrooms to accommodate an extra bed for our 10 year old daughter and we needed to book an extra room for her. rooms are ample, luxurious, with the latest high tech from underfloor heating in bathroom to remote control light and black our curtains. all rooms offer magnificent views of madrid through floor to ceiling windows. excellent ventilation and air conditioning system. breakfast was varied, tasty and with many healthy choices. our stay was too short and we didn't use the spa or gym or restaurant in the evening, but they all look amazing. the area has wide boulevards for very safe late evening walks and morning running. extremely quite area and very easy to reach both airport and historical centre. highly recommended.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2016 - RAVI, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
    Cant beat the quality for the price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/08/2016 - Merel, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ALL GOOD AS ALWAYS
    All good as always
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
02/08/2016 - ENRIQUE, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR CONTRERAS
    Very good stuff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - KHALID MOUAD, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TODO OK
    Todo ok
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2016 - LIYONG, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REALLY LOVED
    Super loved
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10