This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

24/04/2015 - Robert, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IN ONE WORD, PERFECT
    One small item, i had ordered a red rose with a personal card for on arrival in the room, but the rose and card were to late. further please keep it like it is.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/04/2015 - LI, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING SEEMS IS OK
    Some daily things may make me feel much better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/04/2015 - THOMAS HERMANN, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EARLIER BREAKFAST
    If possible it would help business people who have to travel, if they could have an earlier breakfast-buffett.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/04/2015 - Angel, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    I love the eurostars
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/04/2015 - KJELL, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTELL
    The room was luxury but starts to get a little bit old or worn out. the beds was to hard for my back. the gym was good. all the personal was excellent. good connections with the metro or taxi to the city or to the airport.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/04/2015 - ABDELAZIZ SASSI, TUNICIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROMANTIC ROOM OFFER
    Everything was perfect ,, just all i have to add some flowers in room to make that real romantic ... i like everything absolutely i will stay again in this hotel
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/04/2015 - SHADI, SIRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    The hotel and the rooms are fantastic and luxurious, with an amazing view of madrid.staying in a hotel inside a skyscraper was really a fantastic exsperience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - HANNAH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    Helpful and friendly
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/03/2015 - Simon Thomas, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR SIMON THOMAS
    Room was super, nice to be upgraded. no soap evident in the bathroom, perhaps it was in the bag that i dod not open
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/03/2015 - DANA, ESLOVAQUIA, REPUBLICA DE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS DANA CHOLVADOVA
    Best hotel in madrid !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/03/2015 - Lisa, Guernsey
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HELPFUL FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Always approchable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/03/2015 - Nicolas, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice views well located
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/02/2015 - Wei Ming, Singapore
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS
    Well-located, smooth wifi connection, hearty breakfast, comfortable room, helpful staff - all the necessities (and more) for a business traveller are found in this hotel. highly recommended!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
20/02/2015 - WASIM, SIRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS LETTER
    Everything was perfect and i like to stay in this hotel in all my trips to madrid .thanks .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/02/2015 - BYURHAN, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERRIOR
    Excellent hotel, recommended with 10 hands!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10