Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
3278 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3249 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - LORIS, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.
    Very nice hotel. amazing bathroom.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - AHMET ILKER, Turkey
    DR. ILKER SOYDAN
    Thanks for the flexibility and hospitality.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - DAVID, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    CEO
    Met all expectations
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/01/2017 - Nadia, United States
    NICE HOTEL!
    I asked for the best views to castellana and i was so impressed! i also went to their spa and got the nicest massage.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/01/2017 - JUAN C, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/01/2017 - Tarique, United Kingdom
    MR TARIQ PATEL
    Fantastic service, reasonable pricing, good quality products.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/01/2017 - RITA, PORTUGAL
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/12/2016 - David, Spain
    DAVID GALLACHER
    Easy location to access the city via line 10 of the. metro. spacious, contemporary and comfortable room with fabulous bed. great service throughout, particularly enjoyed the spa with the sauna having a surprising, stunning city view.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/12/2016 - ROSMARIE, SUIZA
    AWESOME5 STAR EXLPEREBCPPPE 5?
    Great hotel loved it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - CHIARA, REINO UNIDO
    CHIARA BORWICK
    Had a wonderful stay at eurostars madrid tower. the hotel was incredible, we had great and edge isn't service and the room was beautiful with a breathtaking view of madrid. thanks for an amazing stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - ADAM BREUMLUND, DINAMARCA
    VERY NICE HOTEL WITH NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
    Very good and varm welcome at 1 in the morning got all the information we needed within 5 minuts and then came up to a først class hotelroom
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - Jean, United States
    MS. JEAN METZAR
    Very nice stay for my business trip
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2016 - Adrian, United States
    GREAT STAY
    The hotel stuff is very courteous. the breakfast is particularly impressive.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2016 - MANISH, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MANISH PANDYA
    Great hotel... fantastic staff...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2016 - Augustin, Croatia
    AUGUSTIN
    Everything great! the service in the restaurant in the evening would require some improvement but everything great
  • 9.8
    recommended