This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

07/02/2014 - Sietze, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM
    Better coffee machine and better english tv channels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2014 - Donal, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY STAY
    Very nice hotel indeed , beautifully equipped modern rooms - location is perfect for a business visit .. only drawback is the lack of restaurants etc very close to the hotel - it's quite isolated and not very pedestrian friendly in the immediate area - but the hotel itself is very nice indeed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/06/2013 - Marco, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/06/2013 - Andrew, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/05/2013 - Judy Zing-Weng, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • It is very inconvenient to have dinner in your hotel, mainly because the restaurant opens very late. i always have my dinner before 7pm then i can go to bed at 10pm. i couldn't go to any place outside your hotel to have dinner in a heavy rainy evening.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
21/05/2013 - Wael, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Stayed many times at your hotel, have always enjoyed my stay. this time i stayed in a junior suit, realized that the lighting is a single control for the entire room which was a bit inconvenient. the ac control was not working well, to warm, mentioned to the reception on arrival but not fixed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
20/05/2013 - FRANCISCO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/05/2013 - Nick, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Very nice hotel and will visit you again.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
15/05/2013 - Rajesh, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Very enjoyable stay
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
13/05/2013 - DAVID, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yyyy
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/05/2013 - MITSURU, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Staff were friendly and kind. for sightseeing, it was better to close to old city area. in my room (2108), lever at washbowl came off. please check!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/04/2013 - Chris, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Yes i would recommend you to others - the web questionnaire doesn't look like it worked well. we would like some complementary still water in the room and the ability to get cash out at the front desk we didn't have enough to pay the taxi guy who must be
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2