This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid >> Eurostars Madrid Tower
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Madrid Tower

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fascination of the panoramic vistas over Madrid
  • Being the last word in elegance and hi-tech appliances
  • The avant-garde Volvoreta restaurant on the 30th floor
  • Its huge, 1500 square metre column-free reception hall, the largest in the city
  • Making me feel like being in cloud nine

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

01/08/2015 - nicolas, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT
    N/a
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - ALIDO,
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CEO
    Front desk personnel very helpful, very eager and professional.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
29/07/2015 - FRIDA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EL BAR
    Muy agradable y concurrido
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2015 - YURI, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST NIGHT
    I enjoyed everything, and your restaurant is out of this world. compliments to the shef
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/07/2015 - ANWER ABDULLA, LIBIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/07/2015 - AHMED, ARABIA SAUDI
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I THINK IT IS A VERY NICE PLACE , LOVED THE HOTEL AND THE PEOPLE WORK THERE
    I think it is a very nice place , loved the hotel and the people work there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/07/2015 - RAN, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • REPEATING CLIENTS
    Hi,we are a company which is using the eurostars hotel tower in madrid quite often - 1-2 times a month for almost 2 years now. we like your hotel and we use its services quite a lot.we will appreciate if we can be approached to try and arrange a more 'corporate package' which includes some discount in using the f&b, potential late check out and alike. we are recieving offers from other hotels but would like to provide a preference to the eurostars madrid.many thanks,ido kapner
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
22/07/2015 - DAVID, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SR PéREZ
    Únicamente eche de menos que no apareció nadie a ultima hora de la tarde para hacer repaso de la habitación / preparar la habitación para la noche.saludos
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
20/07/2015 - TEODOMIRO, GUINEA ECUATORIAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SR TEODOMIRO NZE MANGUE
    Agradecerles por la atención y decirles que he estado muy a gusto en el hotel; todo bien por lo menos no me he quejado de nada en el tiempo que he estado. en fin todo perfecto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/07/2015 - CHEN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPECIAL THANKS FOR EVERYONE IN EUROSTARS MADRID TOWER 5*
    Everytime i arrive at eurostars madrid tower 5* hotel i feel come back home, everything is perfect, the room, the staff, the breakfast, and i special thanks for mr. albert in 30 floor, he is nice person and offer best service for us.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/06/2015 - CLAUDIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GYM
    Some machines are a bit old, they would need to be substituted !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/06/2015 - AMIT, INDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Love the hotel. great comercial staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
15/06/2015 - FABIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel, good staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/06/2015 - francesco, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKS
    Great hotel, as a very frequent traveller i have to say that it's the best value for money i've seen when it comes to hotels, really enjoyed my stay and wish it wasn't so brief, would definitely recommend you and look forward to my next visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/05/2015 - MARK SIMON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Beautiful rooms and convenient location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10