This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9

09/04/2015 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MICHAEL ANDERSON
    Fantastic hotel we have stopped 2 times nowand will continue to use your hotel thank youso much we love you from michael anderson and family xxxxx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/04/2015 - NORMA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS ELIZABETH MACDONALD
    Everything was ideal in the hotel during my stay. i was particularly impressed with the standard of the breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
04/04/2015 - DUGIE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR DUGIE SMITH
    Hotel was good but felt it could have a better "bar" area
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/03/2015 - PAULINE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION
    Stayed at this hotel for 5nts, great location, friendly staff,only negative was the rooms were cold,even after turning up the heating.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/03/2015 - CIDALIA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CIALIAGONCALVES@YAHOO.FR
    Excellent hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
25/03/2015 - MICHEL, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
25/03/2015 - SAMUEL, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    It's the second time i book a room in your hotel and both times it was a great experience. will certainly book again when returning to alicante.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/03/2015 - DIANE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location for shopping, bars, restaurants and a sightseeing,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/03/2015 - ROBIN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    No complaints. a really nice hotel on great spot.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
17/03/2015 - ARTO, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOACTION
    Nice hotel, good loaction, what else can i say?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2015 - De Groote, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOCATION IS PERFECT FOR VISITING ALICANTE
    Very good hotel for a city trip to alicante. in the centre of town and nearby a lot of restaurants, shops and harbour.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/03/2015 - DARIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NAZZECONE
    Ottimo hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/03/2015 - Tim, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TIM BARNES
    Yet again, another very pleasant stay at the eurostars lucentum, which added to a very enjoyable stay in alicante. looking forward to our fifth visit soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
08/03/2015 - FRANCESCA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT HOTEL
    The lady who checked me in on friday was fantastic.i stayed at your other hotel in alicante last time i came and they are both brilliant!the customer service in both hotels is brilliant i would for sure stay at another of your hotels
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2015 - Darren, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC HOTEL IN A FANTASTIC CITY!
    Thank you for making our stay in alicante so memorable! from the location to the spacious rooms and friendly attentive staff we couldn't wish for a better hotel. this wasn't our first stay at the eurostars lucentum and it certainly won't be the last.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10