This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.6

11/11/2015 - Shanthilal, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.DIAS
    We stayed in november 8th 2015 for three night. it was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. specially my wife and i have to mention the girl who worked the shift start from 7.00 am to 3.00pm was very helpful and gave us lot of information about transportation and other stuff. we must give her a big thank for her.hotel was very central. airport bus stop just in front of the hotel. walking distance to many places. shopping, castle and the beach etc. breakfast was very good. we left early morning but they gave us sandwiches and drinks.thanks yo very much!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/11/2015 - GAVIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location, great staff. i stay here every year without fail.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/11/2015 - MARTIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NEED A BAR
    The hotel would benefit from a bar and the cafe is rarely open. otherwise a great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/11/2015 - Gemma, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT SERVICE
    Really good service, flexible and always with a smile.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/11/2015 - DUGIE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IDEAL STOPOVER
    Hotel in good location and perfect for stopovers or short breaks. plenty of restaurants nearby.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
31/10/2015 - chris, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CHRIS
    Brilliant place to stay very handy for tram bus castle market and a pleasant walk to almost everything else. alicante finish the tram stop to the main adif station we know its under there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/10/2015 - JAMES, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL LUCENTUM
    Excellent hotel for value have stayed several times
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/10/2015 - Dave, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD LOCATION
    A comfortable hotel which is well located in the centre of alicante.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
17/10/2015 - Zarour, Algeria
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PROCHES DE TOUTE
    Problème de stationnement de voiture
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/10/2015 - ALISON, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALISON
    Central hotel pleasant staff. comfortable room good choice at breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/10/2015 - Carole, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CAROLE PITCHER
    The tv had limited english channels and it would be good to have tea/coffee making facilities. however all round it was vey good value for money,
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
07/10/2015 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR MARK ROSSER
    It would be nice to have tea or coffee making facilities in the room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
07/10/2015 - Stephen, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMETNS
    Loved my stay in the hotel although the breakfast was a bit disorganised
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
06/10/2015 - Tim, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THIRD TIME THIS YEAR!
    Another excellent stay at eurostars lucentum, our third this year! we especially enjoy the excellent buffet breakfast. nothing is too much trouble and when we asked to change our room it was sorted out quickly in a gracious and caring manner. many thanks tim barnes
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/10/2015 - EMMA SOFIA, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • AC AND BREAKFAST
    The ac was a bit loud and noisy. almost to cooled in the room when you couldn't put it on higher temperature. the breakfast to simple for 8euro. not worth the money.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4