This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

13/02/2014 - brendan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR ALICANTE WELL LOCATED
    Stayed for 5 nights in eurostar alicante enjoyed my stay in this well located hotel in the centre of alicante. the room offered everything that i could want i enjoyed the breakfast every morning which had a wide selection. the bus from the airport stops straight across the street fromthe hotels runs every 20 minutes and takes about 30 minutes.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/02/2014 - Fredrik, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    Nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/02/2014 - Goldshmidt, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMPANY OWNER
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/01/2014 - Donna, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS DONNA MCMECHAN
    Only thing i will say is no bar in hotel, even though close by to bars its nice to come back to the hotel and perhaps have a drink after an evening out.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
31/12/2013 - Rodney, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Will definitely use this hotel again when we visit alicante.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
23/12/2013 - JAMES, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel and always a good price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/12/2013 - Michael, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MAYBE UPGRADE THE TV?
    We had a lovely week at the lucentum, all was great, the romance package was a great addition and good value. only thing that was a bit outdated, was the tv, we wanted to connect a laptop to the tv but as there was no hdmi port in the old crt tv, this was not possible.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/12/2013 - justin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUSTIN_TILSTONE@HOTMAIL.COM
    Great hotel, v comfortable, good breakfasts, breakfast staff particularly pleasant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
28/11/2013 - peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • We really enjoyed our stay both in your hotel especially the lovely breakfasts and in alicante itself so much so that we have already booked to return 5-8 april 2014 (ref e119-31417). presumably we will qualify for a discount off this booking. thank you so much for a lovely stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/11/2013 - Julie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I am disabled and was booked into a disabled facilities room. it would be helpful if a couple of extra grab rails were fitted near to the toilet and shower area. this will help with assistance when using the toilet and shower and ensure safety of the person. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/11/2013 - Yves, Luxembourg
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • So far i was always satisfied in this hotel but upon my last trip my mini-bar wasn't filled after the first night. also i had a toothache and asked for some ibuprofen or paracetamol at the reception but they couldn't help me. i'm sure that in every hotel you can get basic medicine if needed. the room service menu is rather limited and of mediocre quality. as the wi-fi in my room wasn't performing very well i asked for an ethernet cable the first evening but this wasn't available. i've received it the next day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
05/11/2013 - PAUL, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Very good in most ways. the staff were very helpful, the location was superb and the price was exceptional. the fact the hotel is opposite the c6 bus route for the airport is a major bonus. we will book again hopefully in the new year of 2014
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
23/10/2013 - Kai, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Everythig was fine, nothing big to complain about. would stay another time. some little things, that could be better: some clothes hangers could also have the clips for the trousers and skirts; tv quality could be better, the english news channel was foggy and the remote control didn't work very well (maybe the battery was empty). you should also improve your wifi quality, so that it would work well in the entire hotel. last time the wifi was very poor, this time i new to ask the room with good wifi, so it was ok. but i shouldn't have to ask this.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/10/2013 - David, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Wifi in the room was slow and kepy crashing no changing facilties on floor 11 for the gym
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
25/09/2013 - Simon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9