This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

07/03/2014 - Karin, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Thank you for a great stay and excellent service!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
28/02/2014 - Jussi, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EVENING MEAL AT HOTEL LUCENTUM
    We spent 7 nights in eurostar lucentum in alicante. some evenings we would have preferred to eat in the hotel. we were however slightly disappointed to the location of the restaurant in the side of the big and rather cold entrance hall of the hotel. a better place or at least screens between restaurant and the hall and candles in the tables would have made the restaurant much more comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/02/2014 - APOSTOLOS, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MEMBERSHIP CARD
    I have been staying there for a week every two months but i cannot receive any loyalty points in any membership card.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/02/2014 - Janet, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TITLE???? WHAT DOES THIS MEAN
    Room too hot at night but opening a window meant it was very noisy from the road
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/02/2014 - Keelan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • LOYALTY
    Even though i am a regular guest, i am considering going elsewhere due to the lack of a loyalty system
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
20/02/2014 - Saari, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 6/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel and location, very friendly staff, specially young man on breakfast buffet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
14/02/2014 - Björn, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SALES MANAGER
    The practician in the reception was very nice to us. good work from her
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
13/02/2014 - brendan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTAR ALICANTE WELL LOCATED
    Stayed for 5 nights in eurostar alicante enjoyed my stay in this well located hotel in the centre of alicante. the room offered everything that i could want i enjoyed the breakfast every morning which had a wide selection. the bus from the airport stops straight across the street fromthe hotels runs every 20 minutes and takes about 30 minutes.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/02/2014 - Fredrik, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PLEASANT STAY
    Nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/02/2014 - Goldshmidt, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • COMPANY OWNER
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/01/2014 - Donna, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MISS DONNA MCMECHAN
    Only thing i will say is no bar in hotel, even though close by to bars its nice to come back to the hotel and perhaps have a drink after an evening out.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
31/12/2013 - Rodney, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Will definitely use this hotel again when we visit alicante.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
23/12/2013 - JAMES, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel and always a good price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/12/2013 - Michael, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MAYBE UPGRADE THE TV?
    We had a lovely week at the lucentum, all was great, the romance package was a great addition and good value. only thing that was a bit outdated, was the tv, we wanted to connect a laptop to the tv but as there was no hdmi port in the old crt tv, this was not possible.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/12/2013 - justin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JUSTIN_TILSTONE@HOTMAIL.COM
    Great hotel, v comfortable, good breakfasts, breakfast staff particularly pleasant.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4