This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona - Hospitalet De Llobregat >> Eurostars Lex
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lex

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fuchsia, pistachio, lilac color scheme...that\'s me!
  • The excellent connections from Sants and El Prat.
  • Being so close to the modern trade fair complex.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.6

15/08/2014 - Judit, Hungary
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I ENJOYED MY TIME IN THE HOTEL AND WILL BE HAPPY TO GO BACK AGAIN.
    I really liked the large room, bathroom and also the modern style of furniture.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/07/2014 - RANA, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS RANA MAALOUF
    I have stayed at this hotel 13 nights and i would like to thank the personel for there help. i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it to everyone who wants to travel to barna.u may think it is far from the city center but the red line metro close to it connects u with the whole city. thank u again, hope to see u soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/06/2014 - Francesca, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMENTARIO
    La única cosa que nos desagradó, es que no había una sábana superior en la cama . tambien nos encontramos una cucaracha en el baño. este tipo de extras no nos agradan nada :-)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/03/2014 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR STEPHEN COMPSON
    Hotel as expected
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
06/01/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR DAVID KELSO
    The hotel could have had a few more breakfast facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/11/2013 - Lin, China
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Nice front desk, a blond girl with glasses was very friendly and helpful. even though it was not located to the city center, it was just 5-10 mins walk to the bus or metro station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
28/08/2013 - Katarzyna, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2013 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at a modern hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
15/07/2013 - NIKOS, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Gym room needs an upgrade!! big upgrade
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/06/2013 - Lucia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
04/06/2013 - Thomas, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Extremely friendly and helpful staff. good breakfast; the watermelons were highly appreciated, but i found the fruit juices a bit "artifical" in taste. some of the sheets had holes in them - i would suggest replacing them... if you could add a few details on how to get to the hotel (e.g. which bus lines, links to time tables), that would be very helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6