Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lex
C/Buenos Aires 49-51 Barcelona - Hospitalet De Llobregat 08902 Spain
Eurostars Lex
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
318 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
318 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - AGUSTIN, Spain
    EXCELENTE EN TODO
    Lo recomendare a cualquier persona que vaya a barcelona o alrededores
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/07/2016 - YOUSSEF, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Wow very nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/07/2016 - BEN, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD
    Room was very nice. the location was great. easy access to the city and the airport. nice area and i would definitely book again
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2016 - Avetik, Armenia
    NICE HOTEL
    Comfortable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/05/2016 - Agnes, Hungary
    BATHROOM SINK
    Bathroom sink in #201 should be fixed. it is moving and can be dangerous. otherwise the room was very nice. staff was helpful.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/03/2016 - JOHANA, REINO UNIDO
    MISS
    Happy in general
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/02/2016 - PATRIA, FILIPINAS
    ENJOYED MY STAY IN HOTEL EUROSTARS LEX
    I would like to thank hotel eurostars lex for a great overnight stay in barcelona. the hotel staff was very warm and efficient and the hotel beautiful and stylish without sacrificing comfort. i would like to stay in hotel eurostars lex the next time i am in barcelona.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/02/2016 - BASSAM ALI, SOMALIA
    IT'S VERY NICE HOTEL
    It's very nice hotel with good hospitality good staff all the best .my regards .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2016 - Mordecay Israel, Israel
    EXCELLENT EXPERIANCE AT YOUR HOTEL
    The service was of high quality, the staff was extremely kind and polite.we enjoyed our 3 week stay in your hotel, we felt at home.i would like also to mention the location of the hotel, which placed us in walking distance from shopping centers, restaurants and public transportation.thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/01/2016 - BRAHIM, MARRUECOS
    EN GENERAL MUY BIEN
    Confortable muy buen precio, relación calidad precio muy correcto. volveré a alojarme en este hotel como las otras veces.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/12/2015 - ERNO, HUNGRIA
    THANK YOU
    The accomodation was a very good for the city visiting, the two days in the city and in your hotel was a perfect , very good price and value :clean , freindly and comfortable.thank yousee you next time .-)
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 08/11/2015 - Jing, Canada
    ADAPTER NEEDED
    This hotel is lack of adapters for international travelers.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/11/2015 - HILDERGARD, PAISES BAJOS
    VAN DER HEIJDEN- RAVEN
    We come back!
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/10/2015 - ELISA, SUIZA
    GREAT STAY
    Everything was perfect. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 27/09/2015 - AYSHA, JORDANIA
    THANK YOU
    All was perfect .. we loved the hotel and thw staff were very nice and helpful. thank you .
  • 9
    recommended