This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona - Hospitalet De Llobregat >> Eurostars Lex
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lex

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The fuchsia, pistachio, lilac color scheme...that\'s me!
  • The excellent connections from Sants and El Prat.
  • Being so close to the modern trade fair complex.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

22/07/2015 - RAMIZ, AZERBAIYAN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THE HOTEL AND THE SERVICE PROVIDED WAS VERY GOOD!
    The hotel ws great. we got very good room with balcony. reception was extremely helpful! thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/05/2015 - ANA MARIA, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST...
    You are the best hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/05/2015 - Suleiman, Palestinian Territory, Occupied
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT AND WONDERFUL
    Excellent and wonderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/05/2015 - JONGMOON, COREA DEL SUR
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL STAY THERE!
    Hello. i really appreciate whay your employee showed me. those receptionists were all kind and they looked very happy to work there. i am sure anyone can stay in your hotel without any complaint at any time. i want to recommend your hotel to anyone that have a plan to visit barcelona. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/05/2015 - RADU IULIAN, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RADU CONDAC
    All was perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2015 - JOSEPH, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FOOD
    The menu for room service wasn't very rich
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
21/10/2014 - FRANCESCA, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BUENA VALORACIóN.
    Muy satisfecha con el personal en recepción .son educados y majos. la habitación estaba muy limpia. no hice uso de ningún otro servicio en esta ocasión, asi que no puedo comentar.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/08/2014 - Judit, Hungary
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I ENJOYED MY TIME IN THE HOTEL AND WILL BE HAPPY TO GO BACK AGAIN.
    I really liked the large room, bathroom and also the modern style of furniture.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
24/07/2014 - RANA, Cyprus
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS RANA MAALOUF
    I have stayed at this hotel 13 nights and i would like to thank the personel for there help. i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it to everyone who wants to travel to barna.u may think it is far from the city center but the red line metro close to it connects u with the whole city. thank u again, hope to see u soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/06/2014 - Francesca, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMENTARIO
    La única cosa que nos desagradó, es que no había una sábana superior en la cama . tambien nos encontramos una cucaracha en el baño. este tipo de extras no nos agradan nada :-)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/03/2014 - Stephen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR STEPHEN COMPSON
    Hotel as expected
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
06/01/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR DAVID KELSO
    The hotel could have had a few more breakfast facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
12/11/2013 - Lin, China
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Nice front desk, a blond girl with glasses was very friendly and helpful. even though it was not located to the city center, it was just 5-10 mins walk to the bus or metro station.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
28/08/2013 - Katarzyna, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2013 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at a modern hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6