Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2535 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2536 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Denise, United States
    FRONT STAFF
    Daytime receptionist was friendly and helpful
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - TAREK HELMY MAHROUS, EGIPTO
    AGRADECIMIENTO.
    Les agradezco su amabilidad durante mi estancia en su hotel.tanto el servicio,personal de limpieza,recepción y personal de comedor,fueron muy amables y serviciales.la limpieza muy buena,las habitaciones grandes y una cama muy cómoda.muchas gracias de nuevo,un saludo.maria.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - ANA MARGARIDA, BRASIL
    SENSACIONAL
    Muito bom hotel, com excelentes instalações e muito próximo a pontos de interesse na cidade.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - ROBERT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MR
    Very comfortable hotel, loved the breakfasts, front desk very friendly and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - emilio, Argentina
    LO RECOMENDARé
    Muy bueno
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/01/2017 - Victor, Spain
    MUY BUENA ELECCIóN
    Siempre que elijo este hotel, salgo encantado. limpieza perfecta. personal muy atento. habitación con todo lo necesario. hotel céntrico y situado en calle tranquila. 100% recomendable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2017 - ANA ISABEL DA, PORTUGAL
    ESTADIA FAMILIAR
    Gostamos muito do conforto do quarto, bem como da simpatia de todos os funcionários! pequeno almoço excelente.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - JOSE ANTONIO PEREIR, PORTUGAL
    MAGNÍFICO
    Limpeza excelente.simpatia do staff.pequeno almoÇo com muita qualidade e variedades.localizaÇÃo perfeita.muita tranquilidade e silÊncio.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/01/2017 - CARLOS PEDRO, ITALIA
    OUR STAY
    Outstanding premises and services.iwill come back
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 21/01/2017 - Philip, United Kingdom
    MR
    Large comfortable room and excellent friendly and helpful staff. great location.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Nicholas, France
    FEEDBACK
    Another very comfortable stay, the only disappointment was the quality of the room service food we had. the chicken and bacon sandwich was very dry and tasteless and the fresh fruit was not very tasty, in fact some we could not eat at all. some improvement there required
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - lydia YiNG MEI, Singapore
    RECEPTION
    The ladies at the reception are wonderful. helpful and knowledgeable!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - Sarah, United Kingdom
    SARAH
    Thanks had a lovely stay . room was great and thanks for cava it was very kind of you .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    I was very impressed with las claras. the staff were very helpful, the room spacious and comfortable and the location was ideal. i would happily stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2017 - Nicolas, Colombia
    FEEDBACK
    It was a great experience
  • 10
    recommended