This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

03/04/2015 - GARTH, NUEVA ZELANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel with excellent staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2015 - ZHANG, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD PLACE TO STAY
    Good hotel with free wifi. parking not free. noise were coming from other rooms. walls are a bit thin. staf extremely kind. good breakfast but small dining room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/04/2015 - Román, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROMáN C.
    O hotel responde perfectamente aos servizos que oferta e está moi ben situado respecto dos principais puntos de interese da cidade. cuarto amplo, cama grande e cómoda, completo. o persoal do hotel foi moi profesional e deu as indicacións oportunas para comezar a moverse pola cidade.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - THOMAS, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL FOR A GREAT PRICE
    Quite exceptional hotel for the price, would certainly return there on my next trip to salamanca
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2015 - MARIA ZAIRA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WI-FI COULD BE BEST
    Wi-fi line is slow and too often enable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/03/2015 - COLIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY VERY HELPFUL
    As i had to leave at 8am they very kindly opened the breakfast area at 7.30 to ensure i could leave at 8am. it is a great hotel with great staff that i will always stay in when in salamanca. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - JOHN THOMAS, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASED WITH MY STAY.
    My stay in the hotel was excellent.i liked that the check out is at 12 o'clock.the staff were friendly and efficient.i liked my room and i like the fact that there is a door separating the hallway from the bedroom.as a result there is no noise to be heard from the hotel corridor.i slept very well.the curtains were blackout curtains so it perfect to sleep in the dark.the tv had bbc world news which was good to get the news.my bedroom was very spacious.the breakfast was good and i liked that breakfast was up till 10.30am so i never was in a hurry.i would recommend staying here again ,john o'donnell
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - Francisco, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SALAMANCA STAY AT EUROSTARS HOTEL
    Your hotel was excellent in salamanca. the front desk staff was great and helpful, and the breakfast staff was superb. would defenitely recommend this hotel.regards, francisco bermudez
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2015 - Sherri, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • AFFORDABLE LUXURY
    Las claras is a real gem, close to the centre of everything. the room was huge! we also loved its decoration and cleanliness. the view was amazing from the top floor and it was comfortable and quiet. breakfast was good (but please get real coffee!) and staff were efficient and pleasant. the receptionists were genial! oh, and the car lift was straight out of batman! look toward to returning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/03/2015 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL IN SPAIN
    This is the best hotel we have stayed in. in all our visits to spain over the last 30 years.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/03/2015 - JUNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Lovely hotel,freindly and helpful staff only down side the bed in the junior suite is very hard
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
02/03/2015 - STEPHEN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR STEPHEN DIXON
    This is the third eurostars hotel we have stayed at. like the other two it was excellent. we even had a free upgrade to a suite which was fantastic. staff friendly, hotel beautifully appointed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/02/2015 - VERA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERA SOUSA
    A wonderful hotel with wonderful staff. top location in the city centre.definetely a hotel to return too!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2015 - MONICA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS LAS CLARAS SALAMANCA
    Everything was perfect, both the hotel and the staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/01/2015 - JOANNA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE
    We found the staff very friendly. on arrival they were welcoming and had a good knowledge of the city and provided us with the information we needed on the maps with tings to visit in the area.we wanted to make a cup of tea in our room and just needed some hot water. this was provided to us free of charge which was very nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8