This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Being the best restaurant in the city.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9

01/07/2014 - Carolyn Zakers, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CAROLYN AND GREGORY ZAKERS
    Your hotel is wonderful!!! everything was perfecto. the front desk staff members are very courteous and extremely helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/06/2014 - António, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, VERY WELL LOCATED
    Good and comfortable hotel, very well located, near the convent and church of san esteban. near everything in salamanca, but, at the same time, far from the noise of the crowd. given the heat that was in salamanca, the air conditioning did not seem enough. parking is a very good point, because it is very difficult to park in the city. the elevator system to park your car, it's not complicated and ends up being a good experience. both the breakfast and minibar are more than enough. i confess i do not know whether the hotel offers lunch or dinner, but there are many restaurants in the city to do so. finally, i highlight the friendliness of the staff working at the hotel, always available to help, in any language! great experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2014 - Mary-Louise, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MARY-LOUISE MCMAHON
    We were very happy with the eurostars las claras hotel. the location of the hotel was fabulous, very quiet and within easy walking of the main tourist areas. the room size was fine with a lovely big bathroom! the reception staff were extremely courteous and helpful. perhaps coffee/tea facilities in the bedroom would be nice as the dining room is only open for breakfast. also, the requested fruit, was a little sad. nice apple and kiwi but banana was quite ripe and maybe some grapes would have been nice. that said, i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends and family and would seek out eurostars hotels in other cities for future weekend breaks. we found the street directions to the hotel very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/06/2014 - Mitsuaki, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE LOCATION
    A clean and comfort hotel with good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/06/2014 - Nahoko, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/04/2014 - RAMONITO, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    The hotel staff were very helpful with directions, places to see, restaurants and parking. i will definitely stay here whenever i am in salamanca. gracias!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/02/2014 - Iain, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IAIN JENNIONS
    Very hard to fault anything, the hotel and staff were superb and helpful and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks to all!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
19/01/2014 - Kathleen, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    We travel a great deal and have never before stayed in a eurostars hotel. we chose eurostars las claras in salamanca on the basis of its price, location and reviews on trip advisor. we have absolutely loved it. the room is spacious, attractive and well equipped, the location is ideal for seeing the sights of salamanca, and most importantly, the staff members have been exceptionally efficient, courteous, friendly and helpful. in fact, we've so enjoyed our stay, we extended our booking in salamanca for one more night (we're still here), and we cancelled the booking we had in madrid in another hotel and made a new booking to stay in the eurostars plaza mayor instead, from 20 to 24 january, when we will be leaving spain. it would be wonderful if we received the 5% discount off that booking! the only small suggestion we would make about the room we're in in the eurostars las claras is that the lighting could be improved a bit. otherwise, everything is excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2014 - Rosemary, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL STAFF WAS TERRIFIC
    The hotel staff were all friendly, helpfull, attentive; providing a very personal service. the hotel is quiet yet very close to everything. iwould definately recommend the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2014 - Paul, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ROOM AMENTITIES
    After multiple stays in a few eurostars locations we note that no coffee/tea making equipment is available in the rooms. this is would make a world of difference in satisfaction if one was provided, as north american travellers we are used to these in all hotel rooms. unlike european counties we tend to get up early and require coffee and most cafes do not open to10am.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
08/10/2013 - Geri, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We really enjoyed this hotel but it was patricia at the front desk who really made our stay special. she made us feel vip.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/09/2013 - David, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • We enjoyed our stay at eurostars very much, the location was perfect, the service impeccable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/09/2013 - Pierre, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Hotel staff at the reception was verry helpfull
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2013 - Helen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Tea or coffee making facilities in the room would be a nice option
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10