This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2820 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2821 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2017 - Doug, Canada
    MR
    Great hotel and breakfast. great location.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2017 - JESUS GERAR, PORTUGAL
    NICE AND AFFORDABLE
    Very nice rooms, excellent location, and professional hotel personal; and the best part its that all that comes at a very affordable price!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/05/2017 - , PORTUGAL
    VERY GOOD
    All was ok
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2017 - Declan, Ireland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL IN A VERY CONVENIENT BUT QUITE LOCATION
    We enjoyed our stay at this hotl . the staff where helpful and friendly . the rooms where spotless . we did not pre book the breakfast but when we saw the display at the buffet counter the following morning we did not hesitate and had breakfast at the hotel for the rest of our stay . the hotel is situated conveniently beside most of the historic sights .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - MIKOLAJ, POLONIA
    GOOD CHOICE
    Recommended place for the salamanca visit. well located and comfortable. a bit awkward parking with a car lift - be careful not to get scratches!
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - JULIO EDUARDO, FINLANDIA
    EXELLENT CUALITY
    Very good cuality and personal atention
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - MARTIN, REINO UNIDO
    MR
    We very much enjoyed our stay,the room was excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - ROLANDO, ITALIA
    EXCELENTE
    Excelente
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - DANIEL HORACIO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MUY RECOMENDABLE
    La ubicación y la extraordinaria atención del personal son inmejorables.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2017 - ALEXANDER, REINO UNIDO
    MR ALEX CARROLL
    Wonderful and welcoming staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/04/2017 - CIDALIA, PORTUGAL
    VERY GOOD STAYING
    To get it better:- complementary tea in the room - more english channels on tv
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2017 - MARISTE, BRASIL
    EXCELENTE HOTEL!!!
    Excelente hotel!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2017 - ALEX, PORTUGAL
    GREAT
    Great hotel in a great location!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/04/2017 - Eduardo, Portugal
    PERFEITO
    Já é a terceira vez que me hospedo aqui e voltarei com certeza
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2017 - Graham, Australia
    A WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Great hotel, big and well appointed room, friendly and very helpful staff. so disappointed that we were only there for one night.
  • 10
    recommended