This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

21/05/2015 - GERARDUS, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL NEAR TOWNCENTRE.
    Spacious rooms. helpfull staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/05/2015 - Ann, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANN & JOHN
    Very comfortable stay. really convenient and close to old centre. welcoming and helpful staff. we have stayed before and will happily return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/05/2015 - ENZO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. ENZO BURGIO
    I booked this hotel based on my experience when it was a melia hotel. the location is very good and the hotel is also good. my garmin gps did not find the place. it took me two hours to find the hotel upon arrival at salamanca from zamora. i had to park the car near the center and call for instructions. i will strongly suggest that you post in your website a clear instruction on how to get to the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/05/2015 - AUKE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO COMMENT
    No comment . we were satisfied
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
09/05/2015 - ANA MARIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CORDIALIDAD
    Nuestra estadia en el hotel fue placentera, el personal atento, amable y dispuesto a ayudar en las necesidades del huesped, el desayuno acorde a nuestros gustos, habitacion confortable y limpia.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/04/2015 - LAURA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Everything was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2015 - GARTH, NUEVA ZELANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel with excellent staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2015 - ZHANG, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD PLACE TO STAY
    Good hotel with free wifi. parking not free. noise were coming from other rooms. walls are a bit thin. staf extremely kind. good breakfast but small dining room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/04/2015 - Román, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROMáN C.
    O hotel responde perfectamente aos servizos que oferta e está moi ben situado respecto dos principais puntos de interese da cidade. cuarto amplo, cama grande e cómoda, completo. o persoal do hotel foi moi profesional e deu as indicacións oportunas para comezar a moverse pola cidade.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - THOMAS, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL FOR A GREAT PRICE
    Quite exceptional hotel for the price, would certainly return there on my next trip to salamanca
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2015 - MARIA ZAIRA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WI-FI COULD BE BEST
    Wi-fi line is slow and too often enable
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/03/2015 - COLIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY VERY HELPFUL
    As i had to leave at 8am they very kindly opened the breakfast area at 7.30 to ensure i could leave at 8am. it is a great hotel with great staff that i will always stay in when in salamanca. thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/03/2015 - JOHN THOMAS, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASED WITH MY STAY.
    My stay in the hotel was excellent.i liked that the check out is at 12 o'clock.the staff were friendly and efficient.i liked my room and i like the fact that there is a door separating the hallway from the bedroom.as a result there is no noise to be heard from the hotel corridor.i slept very well.the curtains were blackout curtains so it perfect to sleep in the dark.the tv had bbc world news which was good to get the news.my bedroom was very spacious.the breakfast was good and i liked that breakfast was up till 10.30am so i never was in a hurry.i would recommend staying here again ,john o'donnell
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/03/2015 - Francisco, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SALAMANCA STAY AT EUROSTARS HOTEL
    Your hotel was excellent in salamanca. the front desk staff was great and helpful, and the breakfast staff was superb. would defenitely recommend this hotel.regards, francisco bermudez
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/03/2015 - Sherri, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • AFFORDABLE LUXURY
    Las claras is a real gem, close to the centre of everything. the room was huge! we also loved its decoration and cleanliness. the view was amazing from the top floor and it was comfortable and quiet. breakfast was good (but please get real coffee!) and staff were efficient and pleasant. the receptionists were genial! oh, and the car lift was straight out of batman! look toward to returning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8