This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

31/07/2015 - FRANZISKA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I FELT WARM AND WELCOME, YOUR HOTEL MADE MY STAY IN SALAMANCA PERFECT!
    I felt warm and welcome, your hotel made my stay in salamanca perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - Ducazu, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A VERY GOOD HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF SALAMANCA
    Eurostars las claras gives you the opportunity to enjoy salamanca. good service, wonderful buffet breakfast, secure parking and helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - BARBARA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT
    The hotel was amazing,beautiful rooms, nice staff and great breakfast. central but quiet. we all loved it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2015 - EUGENIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ESTANCIA PERFECTAº
    Tuvimos una muy buena estanci. el personal fué muy atengo, amable y educado. la habitación muy limpia y el hotel muy bien ubicado.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/07/2015 - JOSE MIGUEL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE HOTEL
    Volveré.!!saludos
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/07/2015 - NUNO FILIPE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
17/07/2015 - JOHN SYLVESTER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIMLY EXCELLENT
    Luxurious, spacious rooms; friendly, helpful staff; excellent location; good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2015 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR JOHN THOMSON
    Would have liked a garden relaxation space to spend some time in the afternoon away from the heat of the sun. other than this we had a wonderful time in salamanca
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/07/2015 - KAREN, SUDAFRICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT SALAMANCA
    Our accommodation was very good. the front desk reception staff were helpful and pleasant to deal with. the hotel rooms were well appointed and spacious. it was a short walk to the historic district and salamanca is a very special city with impressive, well maintained buildings, and clean streets. altogether a perfect experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/07/2015 - WILLIAM, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL
    My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel in beautiful salamanca. i would highly recommend this property for both the location and staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
29/06/2015 - BROOKI, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TERRIFIC!!
    We loved everything about our stay. thank you for a very enjoyable stay!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2015 - PAMELA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE WERE GREETED BY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF. OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST WAS AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY. LOCATED A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM ALL THE SITES OF SALAMANCA, THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT!
    We would certainly return to this hotel if we were to visit salamanca again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/05/2015 - WARREN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • A LOVELY PLACE TO STAY
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
21/05/2015 - GERARDUS, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE HOTEL NEAR TOWNCENTRE.
    Spacious rooms. helpfull staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/05/2015 - Ann, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANN & JOHN
    Very comfortable stay. really convenient and close to old centre. welcoming and helpful staff. we have stayed before and will happily return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6