This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Being the best restaurant in the city.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

14/12/2014 - GUILHERME, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ABOUT THE STAY
    Three could be more acustic isolation.towels should be renovated more frequently. they are very harsh. i don't like shower gel and in three days i had just onde piece of soap.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/12/2014 - JOY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS J WOOLLEY
    We stay regularly at your hotel and have always been impressed by the comfort/ hygiene and friendliness of staff.it is also convenient for walking to all local sites and has benefit of secure parking.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/12/2014 - FERNANDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Could be a litle bit better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/12/2014 - ANDRE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL.
    The hotel was fully booked. so they upgraded us to a junior suite!!! very nice!! the receptionist gave us valid information and tips about the city and restaurants!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2014 - MAARTEN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOP RECEPTION
    Your receptionist vega is very, very good. professional , caring, reliable. during these three days she helpt us with several matters, even in her free time ! i travel all over the world, but she was my best so far. i was already in your hotel in toledo last week and also satisfied. vega deserves a good position in your hotel or at least a (extra) good salary in my opinion. my next hotel in spain will be at eurostars ! greetings, m. moerman - holland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/11/2014 - Jack, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JACK FAWCETT
    We had a very nice stay, our room was beautiful and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/11/2014 - BALASHOVA, KSENYA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    7 for hotel facilitieas is only because we'd like you to have swimming pool - but for sure it was the only one complain and not so relevant! great thanks!hope to see you soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/10/2014 - Wiehl, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. H. WIEHL
    Hotel fullfilled our expectatins. clean, nice staff, good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HOTEL TO RECOMMEND
    Comfortable room and hotel. very good location. pleasant welcoming staff. car park access confusing but ok when explained. nice selection at breakfast and good value at 7 euros. temperature of shower in room 217 went up and down - could do with a thermostatic shower control. we enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
03/09/2014 - Aurelio, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MUY CONTENTOS
    Tuvimos una pequeña confusión en la reserva que fué inmediatamente solventada por el personal de recepción. además, fueron muy atentas en el asesoremiento de la ciudad y otro tipo de ayuda. el hotel muy correcto y cómodo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/08/2014 - Ann, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD LOCATION WITH PARKING
    We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and always found it to be convenient and comfortable. this time we missed the cooling flavoured water in the reception area which was always welcome after a hot day's walking. friendly reception staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/07/2014 - Carolyn Zakers, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CAROLYN AND GREGORY ZAKERS
    Your hotel is wonderful!!! everything was perfecto. the front desk staff members are very courteous and extremely helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/06/2014 - António, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, VERY WELL LOCATED
    Good and comfortable hotel, very well located, near the convent and church of san esteban. near everything in salamanca, but, at the same time, far from the noise of the crowd. given the heat that was in salamanca, the air conditioning did not seem enough. parking is a very good point, because it is very difficult to park in the city. the elevator system to park your car, it's not complicated and ends up being a good experience. both the breakfast and minibar are more than enough. i confess i do not know whether the hotel offers lunch or dinner, but there are many restaurants in the city to do so. finally, i highlight the friendliness of the staff working at the hotel, always available to help, in any language! great experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/06/2014 - Mary-Louise, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MARY-LOUISE MCMAHON
    We were very happy with the eurostars las claras hotel. the location of the hotel was fabulous, very quiet and within easy walking of the main tourist areas. the room size was fine with a lovely big bathroom! the reception staff were extremely courteous and helpful. perhaps coffee/tea facilities in the bedroom would be nice as the dining room is only open for breakfast. also, the requested fruit, was a little sad. nice apple and kiwi but banana was quite ripe and maybe some grapes would have been nice. that said, i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends and family and would seek out eurostars hotels in other cities for future weekend breaks. we found the street directions to the hotel very helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/06/2014 - Mitsuaki, Japan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE LOCATION
    A clean and comfort hotel with good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8