Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2317 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2318 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Nicholas, France
    FEEDBACK
    Another very comfortable stay, the only disappointment was the quality of the room service food we had. the chicken and bacon sandwich was very dry and tasteless and the fresh fruit was not very tasty, in fact some we could not eat at all. some improvement there required
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - lydia YiNG MEI, Singapore
    RECEPTION
    The ladies at the reception are wonderful. helpful and knowledgeable!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - Sarah, United Kingdom
    SARAH
    Thanks had a lovely stay . room was great and thanks for cava it was very kind of you .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2017 - BRIAN, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    I was very impressed with las claras. the staff were very helpful, the room spacious and comfortable and the location was ideal. i would happily stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2017 - Nicolas, Colombia
    FEEDBACK
    It was a great experience
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2017 - NELSON, BRASIL
    PERFECT STAY IN SALAMANCA
    Eurostars las claras is the best choice for a stay in salamanca
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2016 - smagghe, France
    VERY NICE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL
    High standing and very good situation. we recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/12/2016 - ANTONIA EVA, BRASIL
    VISIT SALAMANCA
    We really enjoy our stay.it is a very good hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2016 - JOSE ANTONIO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    VERY NICE STAY ....
    Comfortable room, well located close to the old city and attractions. it was a pleasant stay for me and my wife. we'll return soon ...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2016 - WESLEY, IRLANDA
    SHORT STAY IN SALAMANCA
    The hotel was very easy to find and very close to the city centre. the room you reserved for us was very large and therefore perfect to our needs. the staff were very friendly. parking was a little tricky but our car is a small family one and was not a major issue.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/12/2016 - Wilmar, United States
    DOCTOR
    Bed was too firm. carpet in the hallway needs replacing.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - MARIA, PORTUGAL
    GOOD LOCATION IN SALAMANCA CITY
    Eurostars las claras is very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - PIERRE ANDRE, CANADA
    BEL HôTEL OFFRANT LE CONFORT RECHERCHé DANS UNE MAGNIFIQUE VILLE.
    Chambre spacieuse et confortable, personnel à la réception fort courtois et serviable. petit-déjeuner varié et bien présenté par un responsable fort impliqué. on a apprécié y séjourner et on le recommande vivement.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - RITA I, PORTUGAL
    MISS
    I definitely recommend this hotel for a pleasant and relax stay in the beautiful city of salamanca. we really liked everything.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - PAULO ROBERTO, BRASIL
    THANK YOU
    Perfecto.
  • 10
    recommended