This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

25/01/2015 - JOANNA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE
    We found the staff very friendly. on arrival they were welcoming and had a good knowledge of the city and provided us with the information we needed on the maps with tings to visit in the area.we wanted to make a cup of tea in our room and just needed some hot water. this was provided to us free of charge which was very nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
18/01/2015 - MAEVE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIMPLT WONDERFUL
    I really enjoyed my visit to your hotel, the room was comfortable , clean and the location is lovely, nice and quiet but very central . i must really commend very highly your reception staff, both patricia and claudia were both so lovely and really enhanced my stay as i was a solo traveller with no spanish . they offered me help and advise every step of the way. thank you .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/01/2015 - ANTHONY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR A PICKANCE
    Wi if needs big improvement.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/01/2015 - JOSE MANUEL, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EUROSTARS SALAMANCA
    We , myself and my family,were very pleased with your hotel. mainly the location of the hotel, the cortesy and profissionalism of the staff were the highligts of our visit to salamanca
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
04/01/2015 - HUGO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR NEVES
    Really nice hotel, good location just a few minutes walking from "plaza mayor", nice people...for sure i will come back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
03/01/2015 - SERAFIM, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL IS WONDERFUL
    The is the best hotel in salamnac. is the second time that i stay there and i recommended it :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/12/2014 - GUILHERME, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ABOUT THE STAY
    Three could be more acustic isolation.towels should be renovated more frequently. they are very harsh. i don't like shower gel and in three days i had just onde piece of soap.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/12/2014 - JOY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS J WOOLLEY
    We stay regularly at your hotel and have always been impressed by the comfort/ hygiene and friendliness of staff.it is also convenient for walking to all local sites and has benefit of secure parking.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
10/12/2014 - FERNANDO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Could be a litle bit better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/12/2014 - ANDRE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL.
    The hotel was fully booked. so they upgraded us to a junior suite!!! very nice!! the receptionist gave us valid information and tips about the city and restaurants!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/12/2014 - MAARTEN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TOP RECEPTION
    Your receptionist vega is very, very good. professional , caring, reliable. during these three days she helpt us with several matters, even in her free time ! i travel all over the world, but she was my best so far. i was already in your hotel in toledo last week and also satisfied. vega deserves a good position in your hotel or at least a (extra) good salary in my opinion. my next hotel in spain will be at eurostars ! greetings, m. moerman - holland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/11/2014 - Jack, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JACK FAWCETT
    We had a very nice stay, our room was beautiful and comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/11/2014 - BALASHOVA, KSENYA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • HOTEL FACILITIES
    7 for hotel facilitieas is only because we'd like you to have swimming pool - but for sure it was the only one complain and not so relevant! great thanks!hope to see you soon.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/10/2014 - Wiehl, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DR. H. WIEHL
    Hotel fullfilled our expectatins. clean, nice staff, good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/09/2014 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HOTEL TO RECOMMEND
    Comfortable room and hotel. very good location. pleasant welcoming staff. car park access confusing but ok when explained. nice selection at breakfast and good value at 7 euros. temperature of shower in room 217 went up and down - could do with a thermostatic shower control. we enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4