Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Claras
Marquesa de Almarza s/n Salamanca 37001 Spain
Eurostars Las Claras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2149 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2150 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2016 - WESLEY, IRLANDA
    SHORT STAY IN SALAMANCA
    The hotel was very easy to find and very close to the city centre. the room you reserved for us was very large and therefore perfect to our needs. the staff were very friendly. parking was a little tricky but our car is a small family one and was not a major issue.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/12/2016 - Wilmar, United States
    DOCTOR
    Bed was too firm. carpet in the hallway needs replacing.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2016 - MARIA, PORTUGAL
    GOOD LOCATION IN SALAMANCA CITY
    Eurostars las claras is very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - PIERRE ANDRE, CANADA
    BEL HôTEL OFFRANT LE CONFORT RECHERCHé DANS UNE MAGNIFIQUE VILLE.
    Chambre spacieuse et confortable, personnel à la réception fort courtois et serviable. petit-déjeuner varié et bien présenté par un responsable fort impliqué. on a apprécié y séjourner et on le recommande vivement.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - RITA I, PORTUGAL
    MISS
    I definitely recommend this hotel for a pleasant and relax stay in the beautiful city of salamanca. we really liked everything.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - PAULO ROBERTO, BRASIL
    THANK YOU
    Perfecto.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/11/2016 - Stuart David, Spain
    GREAT HOTELS .
    We really enjoy staying in these hotels .you can't fault them .nice staff this is how you operate a busy hotel .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - BRUNA CRIST, BRASIL
    PERFEITO
    Tudo otimo
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Fernando, United States
    MANAGER
    Loved the hotel. the room was so quiet and we slept so well. total luxury! the front desk staff was wonderful. loved your breakfast with so many choices -- definitely something for everyone.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - KERRY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT HOTEL
    I loved my time at eurostars!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - Liudmila, United Kingdom
    MRS LOVE
    Thank you for making our stay comfortable! the hotel is situated just a stone throw from the old part of the city. very efficient and friendly staff, nice comfortable beds make your stay a very pleasant experience. perhaps a tea / coffee facility in the room would be appreciated! :-)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2016 - RICHARD, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT STAFF
    Can't remember the name of the manager at front desk who assisted us, but his advice,recommendations and directions were great and made our trip the best. dining room personnel were cheery and attentive..love the flavored water in the lobby!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - FRANCO, ITALIA
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    I recommande this for a pleasant stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - FABIO, ITALIA
    VERY SATISFIED
    My permanency was very satisfied
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/10/2016 - DOROTHY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    All in all eurostars las claras in seville was excellent. the reception was very helpful in giving us a map and explaining how to walk to nearby sights. the location is wonderful. parking was a plus, although the car elevator was a challenge. we very much enjoyed our stay with your hotel. the scrambled eggs at breakfast were pretty hard, though.
  • 9.2
    recommended