This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.5

19/09/2016 - Anselmo, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MINI BAR
    Waa not cooling
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/08/2016 - ALBERTO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION
    Great location to explore the city and leave the car in the garage.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/08/2016 - MARY PATRECE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TECE
    The front desk personnel were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/08/2016 - ALEXANDER, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • 1 NIGHT STAY IN SALAMANCA
    We enjoyed our stay in your hotel in salamanca. everything was great!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
24/08/2016 - CARLOS, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD !
    Good, ill come soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/08/2016 - Carolyn, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    We were there aug 20, 2016 for 2 nights. the hotel is very nice, the staff friendly and convienient to everything in salamanca by walking. however, the bathtubs are very slippery. my daughter slipped in the bath and now has a huge bruise on her leg.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - ANGELO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT POSITION AND COMFORT
    Excellent position and comfort
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - GIUSEPPE, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BUENA OPCION PARA SALAMANCA
    Muy bien el hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/08/2016 - Neill, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NEILL WARFIELD
    We had a wonderful stay! everyone was incredibly kind to our family, the room was first rate and breakfast was delicious!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/08/2016 - SHANNON, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY SATISFIED
    My boyfriend and i were very happy with the room and all the services as well as breakfast. the location was also good within walking distance of all the major attractions in the city yet enough distance to have the quiet neighborhood feel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2016 - LINDA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LINDA
    We love salamanca and eurostars las claras is the perfect place to stay when we're there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - DUCAZU, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A XONDERFUL STAY
    We come already many years to eurostars las claras and everytime it is a pleasure to stay here. friendly staff and a great breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2016 - Richard, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TAKE A BOW.
    Nice hotel, reception staff maria very friendly, breakfast waiter elan excellent,wifi good, room good, breakfast very good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2016 - ROMEU, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GOSTEI MUITO
    Bom quarto, estacionamento privado gratuito, bom sinal de wifi, mesmo no quarto, piscina.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/07/2016 - DANIELE, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UN BEL SOGGIORNO
    Hotel confortevole e centrale. colazione super
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10