This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Salamanca >> Eurostars Las Claras
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Claras

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being located right in the centre of Salamanca.
  • Its large rooms, as it should be.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

20/06/2016 - Jose F, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EUROSTARS LAS CLARAS SALAMANCA
    Excelente
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2016 - keith, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • REVIEW
    Excellent hotel with very pleasant staff in the perfect location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/05/2016 - YAAKOV, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    Lovely hotel,great staff,good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
17/05/2016 - Ann, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • WE ALWAYS STAY HERE IN SALAMANCA
    Convenient for walking to centre/plaza mayor. very comfortable room with large bathroom. helpful, friendly & professional staff. private & secure parking under hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
23/04/2016 - WILLIAM, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL TIME
    I had a very nice stay at this hotel, quite frankly everything was much better than i expected, and certainly the best hotel i've stayed at in salamanca at this price point. the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating, and the room itself was very comfortable with everything i needed, and then some. thank you very much!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/04/2016 - DAVID, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DAVID BULL
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2016 - Allan, ----------
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL IN A LOVELY CITY
    A smart hotel in an ideal central location, about 10 minutes walk from the wonderful plaza mayor (be sure to visit after dark when it is beautifully illuminated)- and close to the cathedral, university, roman bridge and other attractions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/04/2016 - MARIA TERESA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY AT SALAMANCA
    We went to a short break at this hotel and we did not had any plans. we stop in this hotel and we immediatly decided to stay there. friendly staff and very good acommodation. the stay was good, perfect situated nearby gran via! we would love to come back
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - PEDRO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EUROSTARS LAS CLARAS SALAMANCA
    Very good location. friendly staff. good temperature in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/03/2016 - GIUSEPPE, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PLEASANT HOTEL
    Great location, nice rooms, beutifull barhroomvery recommendable hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2016 - CATHERINE, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL IN QUIET LOCATION
    A high quality hotel for very reasonable prices
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2016 - S Patrick, Australia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Fine
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/03/2016 - RENAULT, CANADA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BIEN POUR LE PRIX
    Parking un peu cher
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/03/2016 - PHILIP SIDNEY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PHILIP JENKINS
    I think this was the third time i have stayed at eurostars las claras. i was welcomed back and the staff were very helpful throughout my stay. the hotel feels like my home from home in salamanca.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2016 - Victor, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL EUROSTARS LAS CLARAS SALAMANCA
    Excelente servicio, excelente habitación, excelente desayuno, excelente localización. lo recomiendo 100%.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7