This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Córdoba >> Eurostars Las Adelfas
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Las Adelfas

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Having a morning swim in its pool
  • Enjoying an open-air dinner with views over Cordova
  • Being able to share the secret of an idyllic spot

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

16/03/2015 - PAULO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD STAY
    We felt very confortable at your hotel. the staf was atencious and polited.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/03/2015 - GEROGI, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Just a little bit noisy guests!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
05/02/2015 - FATIMA, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERBE.
    Accueil chaleureux ; chambre spacieuse et agréable ; cadre sympathique ; petit déjeuner buffet varié excellent à conseiller. merci !!! et à lla prochaine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/02/2015 - DIEGO, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IN SUMMARY
    Undoubtedly our upcoming hotel reservations in europe will in eurostars hotels. sincerely diego and laura.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2015 - THOMAS, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • POSITIVE
    This is an excellent hotel with good facilities, comfort rooms and good location. i would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice hotel for an overnight stay or a short visit to córdoba. the staff was very pleasant, helpful and provided special services when requested. thomas...usa
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2015 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT STAY IN CORDOBA
    Everything perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/01/2015 - KEVIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECEPTION
    I just wanted to add that ricardo the receptionist was the best customer service i have ever received at any hotel. he went out of his way to make our stay more wonderful, thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
08/12/2014 - Agneta, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DINNER
    I was a little disapointed over where the dinner was served. it was seved in the bar. many families with children came into the bar when they returnerd from the city so the dinner was eaten in a quite noicy surrounding.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/11/2013 - Kristina, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Very good healthy breakfast,comfortable room and beautiful territory!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
05/08/2013 - Nola, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • My second stay and standards wonderful in every area..thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10