Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Roma 00184 Italy
Eurostars International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
808 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
808 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - WAGNO, BRASILE
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - DAIANE, BRASILE
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - DIEGO, BRASILE
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - EDUARDO, BRASILE
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - RAUL, BRASILE
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - EDMILSON, BRASILE
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - FINN, GRAN BRETAGNA
    ,
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - NESTOR ELEAZAR, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    AWESOME!!
    Awesome
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/11/2016 - TAMAR, SVIZZERA
    COMMENT
    Great team. very friendly and helpful. we loved the location. just one advice: take better care of the marble in the bathroom. marble needs to be sealed every year.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - ROBERT, GRAN BRETAGNA
    FABULOUS TIME
    Fantastic hotel, great location, wonderful staff. we would not hesitate to stay here again, my wife is still gushing about our stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2016 - MOHAMED, CANADA
    GREAT LOCATION. STAFF VERY HELPFUL
    Great location and helpful staff
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/11/2016 - MARY, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    STAFF
    The reception staff were so friendly and helpfulmade our stay very easylovely hotel all roundlocation excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - Mary doris, Malta
    LIFTS TOO SLOW AND SMALL
    Lift too small
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - SATVEERA, GRAN BRETAGNA
    .
    Staff where great... kind and helpful the room was a little small as was the bathroom. great location fabulous breakfast... thank you.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - RONALD, GRAN BRETAGNA
    LOVELY CLEAN HOTEL COULD NOT FAULT IT AND THE STAFF BRILLIANT
    Really great hotel lovely helpful staff would highly recommend a friend one led down main road out front
  • 10
    recommended