Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars International Palace

    Eurostars Eurostars International Palace

    Via Nazionale, 46  Roma  00184 Italy  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> City Roma >> Eurostars International Palace
    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars International Palace
    Eurostars International Palace
    Eurostars International Palace
    Eurostars International Palace
    Eurostars International Palace
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars International Palace

    9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Being in the nerve centre of Rome’s haute couture
    • The vistas over the Piazza della Repúbblica
    • A relaxing caffè con grappa in the lobby bar

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      8.9

    • Personal care

      9.3

    • Room comforts

      8.5

    • Location

      9.5

    • Hotel facilities

      8.7

    2014/04/01 - perocco, Italy
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Ottima posizione
      Camera non completamente oscurabile
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2014/03/12 - colin, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The air con did not work very well; wallcoverings were stained. great location, nice staff and a good breakfast selection.
      The air con did not work very well; wallcoverings were stained. great location, nice staff and a good breakfast selection.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2014/03/02 - eugene, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Excellent all round - no complaints
      Excellent all round - no complaints - all staff very good - breakfast great - room and balcony area perfect - reception staff very helpful
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/22 - IBUKUN, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Great short stay!
      Will definitely be visiting rome again and will definitely be staying at eurostars international palace!! friendly and welcoming hotel staff. however, apparently i had paid for a 3 night stay, but i was only staying for 2 nights. didn't have the night i didn't stay refunded - which i wasn't and still not too happy about (can i get a refund please?). nevertheless i got offered free breakfast. thanks
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2014/02/18 - anna, Belgium
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Excellent location staff and place
      Very good arrangement and space of the room. good location of the hotel.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/18 - simon, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Excellent staff very helpful, thankyou
      Excellent staff, great hotel, aircon didn't work and there was a smell of drains in our room, but we liked the room and didn't complain. will be staying again !!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/01/19 - Maksim, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Отель понравился всем. Предлагаю вам обновить интерьер, напольное покрытие и покрасить окна, что позволит видеть более комфортную обстановку внутри номеров. Спасибо за понимание
      Отель понравился всем. Предлагаю вам обновить интерьер, напольное покрытие и покрасить окна, что позволит видеть более комфортную обстановку внутри номеров. Спасибо за понимание, С уважением, Максим Маркосян
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2014/01/15 - JOSE CELSO, Brazil
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very good hotel
      Near most tourist spots
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2013/12/03 - Susan, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/12/02 - Angela, Brazil
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Comfortable and nice hotel at a very good location. the restaurant offers delicious dishes and people is friendly. the breakfast is good, but it would be better to offer some kinds of whole grains breads.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/12/01 - Mireille, Lebanon
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • We booked from nov 21 till nov 26 and we were accomodated in room 632- the room was ok however the smell of the drains in the bathroom was unbearable- the room service proposed to re allocate us in the next door room but we refused because it was disturbing for us. we ordered the breakfast in the room that we camcelled the day after because it is really cheap! i would advise you really improve your breakfast because many complaining about it as well on trip advisor! otherwise i would definitely stay at eurostars palace hotel for my next trip to rome and as i already recommended it to friends i will continue!! good luck mireille kattar
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6