Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Roma 00184 Italy
Eurostars International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
857 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
857 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - VERONICA LILY, GRAN BRETAGNA
    SEE COMMENT BELOW
    I had a very pleasant stay at your hotel and i would stay there again
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - CELINE, BRASILE
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    I would like to came back again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - TIZIANA, ITALIA
    OTTIMO COME SEMPRE!
    Non è la prima volta che mi trovo a soggiornare in questo hotel, e le impressioni che ho avuto in precedenza, vengono riconfermate ancora una volta. tutto valido,ma laparticolare cortesia e la preparazione del personale della reception,è davvero degno di encomio, quindi struttura sicuramente da consigliare!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - PIERRE ROBERT, SVIZZERA
    COMFORT
    At this period of the year, a duvet would have been appreciated.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - JAMES CLIFFORD, GRAN BRETAGNA
    NICE HOTEL
    Good staff in comfortable hotel. well looked after in restaurant and by staff on reception.great location.
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - BISERKA, CROAZIA
    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY.
    A walking distance to most attractions. caffes and restaurants in close proximity. good wifi, great staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/01/2017 - JEFFREY SHAWN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    VERY GOOD LOCATION AND PRICES
    The hotel has a very good location that is close to many of the famous landmarks. it is well priced as well.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - NILESH PRAKASH, INDIA
    RATING 5 OUT OF 5
    Good facility in the heart of rome, close to train and tube station. good breakfast and friendly staff 24/7.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2016 - PETER JAMES, GRAN BRETAGNA
    GREAT BREAKFAST ALTHOUGH WOULD HAVE THOUHGT IT WOULD BE INCLUDED IN THE ROOM PRICE.
    Fabulous hotel. could not fault.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/12/2016 - Mary, United Kingdom
    MY THIRD STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
    All staff professional, courteous and helpful.reception staff welcoming and informative. knowledge about places of interest too visit and public transport links to get there.one receptionist went to lot of trouble and took the time to print our boarding passes.would not consider staying anywhere else if we returned to rome.great location, perfect for sights, many of which are on the doorstep.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - PATRICIA CAMILLE, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY STAY.
    The afternoon tea was a refreshing break from the sightseeing.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2016 - DAVID ISAAC, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - ROBERTO, ITALIA
    OTTIMO WEEK END.
    Ottimo il personale alla reception.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - VASILIKI, Greece
    !!!
    The hotel was as always very good and so was the room. the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. of course i will recommend it to my friends. thank you and hope to see you soon. thank you very much!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2016 - Limor, Israel
    THE HOTEL IS GREAT VERY GOOD LOCATION ,THE BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD AND THE STAF ARE VERY HELPFUL
    Recommend !!! very good
  • 10
    recommended