This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> City Roma >> Eurostars International Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars International Palace

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being in the nerve centre of Rome’s haute couture
  • The vistas over the Piazza della Repúbblica
  • A relaxing caffè con grappa in the lobby bar

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

21/04/2015 - GOKHAN, TURCHIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WIFI
    Your wifi connection should be better than this.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2015 - ALL, GERMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Sehr gute lage, schönes hotel, sauber und und und
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/04/2015 - MURPHY, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCATION, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
    Excellent location, very helpful staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
01/04/2015 - Chris, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL, GREAT LOCATION
    We stayed on a half board basis. the food was perfectly acceptable but the menu never changed and in the end it became very boring.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/03/2015 - MASSIMILIANO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A
    a
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
15/03/2015 - VICTOR MARDONIO, BRASILE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD LOCALIZATION
    Boa localização e ótimas instalações
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/03/2015 - RITA, PORTOGALLO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BELOW
    Reception staff was nice but their english was poor and they didn't seem able/willing to help with some doubts we had as first time rome travellers.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/03/2015 - JAYNE, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A LOVELY HOTEL, EASY TO USE , STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND RELIABLE AND GREAT LOCATION.
    Fab
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/03/2015 - SIMONA MARIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VIAGGIO PER LAVORO
    Staff molto preparato e cordiale. livello di pulizia in camera elevato. alcune sbavature: moquette rovinata in alcuni punti, insonorizzazione insufficiente delle camere. immotivato il costo della colazione.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/03/2015 - JOHN EDWARD, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY
    Even though we had one of your economy rooms it was very comfortable and was cleaned daily to a very high standard ,it was wonderful to return to in the evening, the hotel staff were very polite and professional , breakfast was very good with a selection to please everybody , the location was just perfect close to the termini and metro , having walked and used the metro all over ancient rome the hotel seems to be in one of the best area's , just one adverse comment which is relevant to most hotel of this standard , that is breakfast , very nice with a great selection , there are many who just like ourselves have only tea or coffee and a cereal for breafast who have to pay full price like other guest who take full advantage of the buffet , we choose to leave the hotel and call in at the local cafe for our tea coffe cereal ,surely this having to leave the hotel can be over come , within the hotel there are provisions for room service but for us a table and chair is better ,certainly a hotel i will recomend and if in rome again i will be staying here , thank you for a lovely time mrj mrs e
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/03/2015 - CAMILA IRENE, OLANDA - PAESI BASSI
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A WONDERFULL STAY IN A BEAUTIFUL, COMFORTABLE, WELL LOCATED HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STAFF.
    A little variation in the breakfast buffet and perharps fitness facilities would improve the hotel even more.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
11/03/2015 - DEBRA,
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME IN ROME, YOUR HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE MOST HELPFUL &
    Polite, i would recommend your hotel and would stay again, you kindly upgraded our room for our celebrations of our anniversay & my 50th birthday, thank you so much. kind regards. debra & mark
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2015 - MATE, BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OVERALL FEEDBACK
    Very positive experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/03/2015 - IGOR, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOCATION IS PERFECT
    Location is very comfortable, close to center and to termini railway, very good rooms and wifi
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2015 - EMILIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD PRICE/QUALITY
    Very happy with people working in hotel, price, position in rome.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10