Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Roma 00184 Italy
Eurostars International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
896 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
896 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2017 - VIRPI IRENE, FINLANDIA
    I LIKED A LOT. EVERY FAMOUS PLACES WAS NEAR BY THE HOTEL (ALL SIGHT SEEINGS WERE NEAR). PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY IN HOTEL (STAFF).
    The bathrooms needs a good newones stirrer, because it took a time and water have range water to wash.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - FABIO, BRASILE
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 21/02/2017 - PETER LLYNFI, GRAN BRETAGNA
    HELPFUL, POLITE STAFF. QUITE ROOMS. JUST GREAT
    Helpful, polite staff. quite rooms. just great
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - BERNARD PAUL, IRLANDA
    LOVED IT
    No complaints
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - D JUAN KIMEL, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent hotel, great staff, great breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - STEVEN CHRISTOPHER, GRAN BRETAGNA
    SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF AND EXCEPTIONAL HOUSEKEEPING
    The room was kept immaculately by the attendant who contributed immensely to making our stay great. super friendly and professional reception staff. loved our stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 14/02/2017 - AMANDA CATHERINE, GRAN BRETAGNA
    WE THOIUGHT THAT THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL
    The location was great, would definately stay again.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - JUSTIN RONALD, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    Will stay there every time im in italy.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/02/2017 - ANDREW HENRY, GRAN BRETAGNA
    GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE EVEN BEFORE WE ARRIVED
    Some improvements can be made, breakfast room was very hot, room also very hot, but i could turn off the air conditioning and open the windows. reception was great help for transfers. had a great stay would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/02/2017 - Andrew, Portugal
    AN EXCELLENT LOCATION, VERT FRIENDLY STAFF AND WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.
    Definitely recommend
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2017 - CRISTIAN JOSU, VENEZUELA
    AMAZING
    Super nice! my wife love it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/02/2017 - CHARLOTTE TINA, GRAN BRETAGNA
    EXCELLENT
    Amazing hotel, perfect location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2017 - PHILIPP, AUSTRALIA
    EVERYTHING FINE
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2017 - ELZBIETA, POLONIA
    WE HAD A GOOD TIME.
    Very good breakfast. nice and helpful personal.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2017 - ELENI,
    THE BEST PLACE TO STAY, EVERYTHING ON FOOT.
    The receptionists were very helpful!
  • 10
    recommended