This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Roma 00184 Italy
Eurostars International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1015 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1015 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - MEGAN EVANGELINE, GRAN BRETAGNA
    Enjoyed my stay. the hotel staff helped me with directions, ordered taxis for me and lent me an adapter
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - MAGNE, NORVEGIA
    I WILL RECOMMAND THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS.
    Very good breakfast in fine location.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2017 - FILIPPA, Greece
    NICE HOTEL NEAR THE TOWN
    Great breakfast, kind staff
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/07/2017 - JACOB, GRAN BRETAGNA
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/07/2017 - JOHN EDWARD, GRAN BRETAGNA
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    This is the 2nd time i we have stayed at the eurostars in rome , and for the 2nd time we enjoyed our stay , we love rome and its people , we will probably return for another visit , our only disagreement with the hotel is that you do not offer tea or coffee facilities which would be the icing on the cake
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2017 - Viet Q, Australia
    LOVE THE CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT EFFICENCY
    Wifi could be improved
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/07/2017 - Robert, United States
    AWESOME AND PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE!
    Very personable and professional staff. the staff helped me with everything i asked of them in a quick and respectful manner.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/06/2017 - Jad, France
    NICE HOTEL
    Hotel very nice , staff very friendly, clear rooms.the only thing to fix is the shower, does not work properly.but i would definitely recommend the hotelthank you
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2017 - NILO, BRASILE
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Good in all!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2017 - Paul, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Very helpful staff and a credit to the organisation
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2017 - PETER JOHAN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    YOUR STAFF WAS AMAZING
    Everyone is so friendly and ready to help when nedded
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - GILLIAN ANN, GRAN BRETAGNA
    WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS.
    The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring the sights of rome, we had five wonderful nights,the staff were very friendly and helpful.there was a wide variety on the breakfast menu, large bowls of fresh mango and pineapple, delicious pastries with various fillings, boiled or scrambled eggs and bacon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/06/2017 - PIA SMEDEGAARD, DANIMARCA
    GREAT SERVICE
    Bed is a bit hard
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/06/2017 - WAYNE, GRAN BRETAGNA
    CIGARETTE SMELL, VERY FIRM BED AND AWKWARD BAR EXPERIENCE
    Booked three double rooms. all were great except for two things. room was supposed to be non smoking but the room, bedding and pillows all smelled of cigarette smoke. the mattress was very firm, almost orthopaedic. excellent in all other respects except for one certain member of the bar staff who tried to make us pay for drinks we had not had whilst at the bar. management resolved the situation but only after my wife had to complain whilst in full sight and sound of diners. unfortunate and completely unexpected but still took a ten minute conversation.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/05/2017 - Eleni, Greece
    JUST AMAZING...
    It was the third time i stayed in this hotel and i wish for many many more! everyone and everything was just amazing! thanks for everything...
  • 10
    recommended