This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Roma 00184 Italy
Eurostars International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
979 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
979 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2017 - ANDREW, GRAN BRETAGNA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Absolutely perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2017 - Marja-Liisa, Finland
    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD.
    We were very pleased with the hotel and its staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/05/2017 - CRAIG ANTHONY, GRAN BRETAGNA
    THIS IS THE FIFTH TIME I HAVE STAYED AT THE SAME HOTEL, AND AS EVER, I FOUND MY STAY MOST ENJOYABLE.
    This is the fifth time i have stayed at the same hotel, and as ever, i found my stay most enjoyable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - Pernille Lade, Denmark
    PERFECT STAY
    Perfect stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - SUSAN, IRLANDA
    STAFF WERE A PLEASURE
    Every staff member i interacted with were great, they even prepared me a breakfast bag to take when i was leaving early for pompeii! lovely stay.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - ROBERT CHRISTIAN, SVEZIA
    VERY GOOD!
    Very nice hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/05/2017 - REUT, ISRAELE
    THE HOTEL WAS GREAT!
    Me and my friend had the best time in the hotel. the only disadvantage was to discover we have to pay 40 euro for taxes, which we were not told from the beggining...
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - REETTA, FINLANDIA
    TOILET
    In our room both toilet seats were loose from the floor and the shower did not work properly.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - SANTINO, ITALIA
    TUTTO OK
    Perfetto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 09/05/2017 - Richard, France
    NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - CORNELIA CAROLI, OLANDA - PAESI BASSI
    SANITATION CAN USE AN UPDATE
    Good hotel nice to stay close to all pointes of interest.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/05/2017 - Maarit, Finland
    MAARIT
    We are happy/pleased with the hotel, the location of the hotel, great breakfast, to the helpful & comfortable staff - thank you.we will be back!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2017 - Androulla, United Kingdom
    GREAT LOCATION, LOVELY HOTEL.
    Staff are friendly also, 3rd time here hope to return next year.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/04/2017 - DAVID JOHN, STATI UNITI AMERICA
    BREAKFAST FOOD THOUGHT IN A WARMER WAS STILL COLD
    Breakfast food thought in a warmer was still cold
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/04/2017 - DAVID JOHANN, GRAN BRETAGNA
    WE HAD A GREAT STAY
    Great location nice hotel and lovely staff.
  • 9.7
    recommended