This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> City Roma >> Eurostars International Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars International Palace

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being in the nerve centre of Rome’s haute couture
  • The vistas over the Piazza della Repúbblica
  • A relaxing caffè con grappa in the lobby bar

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9

28/02/2015 - EMILIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD PRICE/QUALITY
    Very happy with people working in hotel, price, position in rome.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/02/2015 - SANDRO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MASSIMILIANO DELL'ANNA
    Ottima location,grande professionalità
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2015 - ANA FILIPA, PORTOGALLO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
    The only thing that bothered me was that the room temperature was a bit too warm. everything else was impecable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
25/02/2015 - ANASTASI, CIPRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE AND CONVENIENT HOTEL...IT WAS A PERFECT CHOICE....EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
    excellent choice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/02/2015 - BEHLYE PLYALE, TURCHIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING IWAS LOVELY
    We spent very nice time thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/02/2015 - BOGDAN, POLONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION!!!!
    A great base for exploring rome :)all attractions accessible by foot - great!hotel is an elegant and very comfortable!super breakfast!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/02/2015 - JOHN OLAV, NORVEGIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE PERSON WHO MADE UP THE ROOM EACH DAY DID A VERY GOOD JOB.
    Delicate hotel with a professionable staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
09/02/2015 - MICHAEL, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUPERB!
    Will definitely stay here should we visit rome
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
09/02/2015 - FRANK, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • I ENJOYED MY STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/02/2015 - HAKAN, TURCHIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD SERVICE
    A
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/02/2015 - Natalja, Latvia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PLEASE SEE BELOW
    Devil is in details. if you promise something to customer, please don't make the customer to ask for it. you have offered welcome drinks, free bottle of mineral water, free non-alcohol mini-bar and 10% discount in the restaurant. upon our arrival no info was given about welcome drinks. also we didn't find the bottle of mineral water in our room. so i had to ask about it (mineral water and welcome drinks) on the second day of our stay at the reception. i was promised that water will be delivered to our room. well, it wasn't. i lost my interest in welcome drinks, cause i had to ask about it. btw room 602 during havy rains there were water drops dropping from the ceiling.for sure, i will give you another try in other country.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/02/2015 - Krystal, Italy
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • RAPP.KRYSTAL@GMAIL.COM
    My husband and i stayed there and thought the accommodations were spectacular. we have stayed in your munich grand central hotel previously and thought we would give the brand another try, but this time in rome. i must say, it was a great value. we did your breakfast, which was great but could use a little tlc. the replenishing of items could be a little quicker as well as your fruit selection. otherwise, what a great hotel! we would stay again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
01/02/2015 - ANDREW DANIEL, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM SAFE SHOULD BE PROVIDED AS STANDARD
    Generally helpful staff and good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
26/01/2015 - ELISA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SRDJAN
    It was very nice to visit beatifull rome and your hotel for second time. i would like to recommend to everyone who is traveling to rome. location can not be better, very close to termini station, historical things and shopping area. waitting day to make a new reservation.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/01/2015 - LJUBICA, SERBIA Y MONTENEGRO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS FINE ACTUALY EXCELLENT. ROOM STAFF FACILITIES LOCATION. ..
    Everything was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10