This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> Hotels in Roma >> Eurostars International Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars International Palace

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being in the nerve centre of Rome’s haute couture
  • The vistas over the Piazza della Repúbblica
  • A relaxing caffè con grappa in the lobby bar

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.5

02/05/2016 - DAVID NICHOLAS, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • TEA AND COFFEE IN ROOM WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD.
    Tea and coffee in room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
29/04/2016 - BAHIYA, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF
    Great sights in walking distance. front desk staff friendly and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
27/04/2016 - GURDIP SINGH, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY.
    It would have been nice to have tea and coffee facilties in the room and a slightly more spacious room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2016 - CHRISTIAN JAN, SVEZIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • GOOD LOCATION
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
25/04/2016 - SAMI, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • HOTEL COMMENTS ARE SHARED BELOW:
    I will probably travel to rome again after few weeks and your hotel is strong candidate for that stay as well. i appreciated the friendly and helpful staff, and of course location which was quite good for me. in order to make it perfect, there are couple of things. room: window was not transparent so could not look outside, safety box on top of fridge was heated. breakfast: there could be vegetables (carrots, etc) for making juice (centrifuga)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/04/2016 - MARIT VIBEKE, NORVEGIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE'RE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE FRIENDLINESS
    I'll comeback back to rome and the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/04/2016 - RAGHVENDRA PRATAP, INDIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    Everything was very good except that the room size for a 4 star hotel was too small as compared to a 2 star hotel in usa; probably i am spoilt in america and used to bigger sized hotel rooms. but i understand, it was in rome, no complaints.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
22/04/2016 - ZAHIA, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • BIEN SITUé
    Dans la chambre 107, la moquette était déchirée à plusieurs endroits, la dalle en béton était visible, ce qui est inadmissible pour un hôtel de ce standing.de plus, il n'y a qu'une seule prise pour brancher les téléphones.le personnel est très accueillant, agréable et disponible, à tous les niveaux.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
19/04/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERFECT BREAK
    Thank you for a wonderful stay, everything about the hotel was excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
19/04/2016 - wasi, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    I am unhappy as my credit card was used illegally . i only used this card at this hotel so unhappy, i was happy with your services but this has put me in situation where i will not use your hotels again for fear of using my card again at your hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2016 - NEIL, GRAN BRETAGNA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • EXCELLENT OVERALL. TOTAL BARGAIN.
    Great location great staff. a rooftop pool would be top of my wishlist. will definitely use hotel chain again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/04/2016 - YARDEN, ISRAELE
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    מיקום מעולה, צוות אדיב, נקי, מדברים אנגלית
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
18/04/2016 - KARINA LORETO, STATI UNITI AMERICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAYED IN ROOM 114
    We loved the location of this hotel and the hotel staff was very helpful. the only thing i would recommend is that the air conditioning should work better and the lighting in the bathroom could be a little better as well. we would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/04/2016 - CARMELO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • OTTIMA STRUTTURA PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO E DISPONIBILISSIMO
    Ottima struttura personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
13/04/2016 - Andrew, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent hotel and fantastic location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10