This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Italy >> City Roma >> Eurostars International Palace
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars International Palace

9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Being in the nerve centre of Rome’s haute couture
  • The vistas over the Piazza della Repúbblica
  • A relaxing caffè con grappa in the lobby bar

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

22/07/2014 - Richard, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS DURING A EXTERNAL POWER INTERRUPTION WHICH LASTED FROM 6AM TO 7AM THE TELPHONE SYSTEM WAS ALSO OUT OF ORDER
    For safety reason the telephone system should have an uninterruptable power supply.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/07/2014 - James, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    The eurostar rome hotel on via nazionale was a great hotel. however, it was the smallest room we'd ever stayed in in rome and we've stayed in four hotels. we loved the balcony overlooking the courtyard and the opulence exceeded our expectations.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
02/07/2014 - david, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY FANTASTIC LOCATION
    they gave me a great room with a terrace which i didn't expect very much appreciated excellent loved it
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/05/2014 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT, VERY HELPFUL. ROOM DECOR COULD BE ENHANCED WITH PICTURES, PAINTINGS ETC ON THE WALLS. BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND BATHROOM FACILITIES EXCELLENT!
    As above.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/05/2014 - Brendan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY ENJOYABLE STAY. STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS.
    Missed not having a kettle & tea bags in room!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
30/04/2014 - Tatiana, Greece
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • WOULD LIKE TO MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT BREAKFAST IN THE HOTEL.
    All the drinks at breakfast were provided by automative machine, which was not qualitive. if you want just hot water for a tea, you get hot water with drops of coffee or milk or something that was taken before. so its not pleasant and not enjoyble to take some messive drink in the morning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
01/04/2014 - perocco, Italy
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OTTIMA POSIZIONE
    Camera non completamente oscurabile
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
12/03/2014 - colin, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE AIR CON DID NOT WORK VERY WELL; WALLCOVERINGS WERE STAINED. GREAT LOCATION, NICE STAFF AND A GOOD BREAKFAST SELECTION.
    The air con did not work very well; wallcoverings were stained. great location, nice staff and a good breakfast selection.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
02/03/2014 - eugene, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT ALL ROUND - NO COMPLAINTS
    Excellent all round - no complaints - all staff very good - breakfast great - room and balcony area perfect - reception staff very helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/02/2014 - IBUKUN, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • GREAT SHORT STAY!
    Will definitely be visiting rome again and will definitely be staying at eurostars international palace!! friendly and welcoming hotel staff. however, apparently i had paid for a 3 night stay, but i was only staying for 2 nights. didn't have the night i didn't stay refunded - which i wasn't and still not too happy about (can i get a refund please?). nevertheless i got offered free breakfast. thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
18/02/2014 - anna, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT LOCATION STAFF AND PLACE
    Very good arrangement and space of the room. good location of the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2014 - simon, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAFF VERY HELPFUL, THANKYOU
    Excellent staff, great hotel, aircon didn't work and there was a smell of drains in our room, but we liked the room and didn't complain. will be staying again !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
19/01/2014 - Maksim, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Отель понравился всем. Предлагаю вам обновить интерьер, напольное покрытие и покрасить окна, что позволит видеть более комфортную обстановку внутри номеров. Спасибо за понимание
    Отель понравился всем. Предлагаю вам обновить интерьер, напольное покрытие и покрасить окна, что позволит видеть более комфортную обстановку внутри номеров. Спасибо за понимание, С уважением, Максим Маркосян
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
15/01/2014 - JOSE CELSO, Brazil
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Near most tourist spots
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/12/2013 - Susan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4