This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid - Pozuelo De Alarcón >> Eurostars I-hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars I-hotel

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Tranquility, spaciousness and brightness of the rooms.
  • Multiple options by organizing events.
  • Easy access to the center of Madrid.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.6

10/09/2016 - desmet, Belgium
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE WILL COME BACK
    But a real springbox bed would make a stay perfect!anyway we enjoyed our stay and plan to come back...we will make a positive comment on tripadvisor!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
03/09/2016 - Gyozo, Hungary
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MR GYOZO BALOGH
    Always nice staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
25/07/2016 - Balogh, Hungary
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR. GYOZO BALOGH
    Always i came here because it's always nice to the staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
15/07/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • PISCINA Y ASCENSOR
    Sólo falta una piscina xa evadirnos del calor. hacía mucho calor en el ascensor.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
05/07/2016 - Gyozo, Hungary
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • MR GYOZO BALOGH
    Always friendly staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
13/06/2016 - Borja, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SIEMPRE PERFECTO
    Comodo, tranquilo, silencioso y calidad.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/05/2016 - Gyoz, Hungary
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GYOZO BALOGH
    Now i will do a reservation
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
01/05/2016 - Piotr, Poland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ROOM
    The room need little refreshment especially the window cover. we had to wait 10min for hot water in taps (big wastage of water)other wise perfect stau staff very friendly. will stay again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
12/01/2016 - christian, Germany
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NONE
    None
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
26/12/2015 - Miguel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AT A REASONABLE PRICE
    Good location, easy access, upscale rooms and good breakfast buffet.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/12/2015 - ANDRE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HELLO
    It was great.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
06/12/2015 - Miguel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE HOTEL
    Excelente relación calidad-precio, fácil acceso a cualquier área de madrid y periferia y correcto desayuno buffet. impecable atención al cliente. un hotel totalmente recomendable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2015 - Linda, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • LINDA & ANTHONY
    We had a wonderful experience during our stay at eurostars i-hotel. the staff were all friendly, professional and nothing was too much to make our experience a pleasant one. the hotel manager was very accommodating and listened to any views we had and really put a lot of effort into making us happy guests. i would absolutely stay at this hotel again and recommend to a friend. top service given, thank you for a wonderful experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/10/2015 - Enny, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENNY SEGURA
    Estuve muy cómoda on mi estancia. regresaría si lo necesitara
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
14/10/2015 - Fernando Pablo, Spain
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Very good hotel and very kind personnel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9