Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars I-hotel

    Eurostars Eurostars I-hotel

    Virgilio, 4  Madrid - Pozuelo De Alarcón  28223 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars I-hotel
    Eurostars I-hotel
    Eurostars I-hotel
    Eurostars I-hotel
    Eurostars I-hotel
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars I-hotel

    9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Tranquility, spaciousness and brightness of the rooms.
    • Multiple options by organizing events.
    • Easy access to the center of Madrid.

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.2

    • Personal care

      9.4

    • Room comforts

      8.9

    • Location

      8.7

    • Hotel facilities

      8.9

    2014/03/16 - Jean-Charles, France
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Very good
      I went there just for one night. reservation done in the morning for the night. the room was very good (clean and confortable) i had lunch in i-coffee (a hamburger) => acceptable price very good
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/05 - LAFORET, France
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Fantastic
      I did 'nt know your company, but now everywhere i will go i'll try to know if there is an eurostars hotel where i go, i'll tell every one i know how great you are
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/03/02 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 6/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Great value for money
      The room rate was very competitive, and included breakfast
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.2
    2014/02/10 - AMANULLAH, Pakistan
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Hi, i actually asked for halaal food in the hotel but seemed like the message was not conveyed or it was not on the priority list of the hotel
      Rest all was good.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/12/18 - John, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Great hotel
      Everything in the room worked - which should not be a surprise, but this hotel really delivered. what a great bed - great shower - great breakfast. who could ask for more - and the air-conditioning worked. just a wonderful experience. please can i stay again?
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/11 - Enrique, Spain
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    6.8
    2013/09/30 - Mirjam, Slovenia
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Iam in your hotel eurostars i-hotel evey months and everything is just perfect mirjam poterbin
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/08/13 - Steve Peter Helmut, Germany
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • The only thing i have to say, is about the quality of the tv it could be better.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/05/16 - Linda, Spain
    • We never arrived, we had difficulty with our flights, we will be re-booking for a trip in september
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    --
    2013/05/02 - Antoine, Netherlands
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Still missing a swimming pool.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6