Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars I-hotel
Virgilio, 4 Madrid - Pozuelo De Alarcón 28223 Spain
Eurostars I-hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1232 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1233 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - STEVE, REINO UNIDO
    TRAINING MANAGER
    Very nice hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/11/2016 - Gyozo, Hungary
    MR GYOZO BALOGH
    Always very nice staff.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2016 - desmet, Belgium
    WE WILL COME BACK
    But a real springbox bed would make a stay perfect!anyway we enjoyed our stay and plan to come back...we will make a positive comment on tripadvisor!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/09/2016 - Gyozo, Hungary
    MR GYOZO BALOGH
    Always nice staff.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/07/2016 - Balogh, Hungary
    MR. GYOZO BALOGH
    Always i came here because it's always nice to the staff.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/07/2016 - Juan Leandro, Spain
    PISCINA Y ASCENSOR
    Sólo falta una piscina xa evadirnos del calor. hacía mucho calor en el ascensor.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/07/2016 - Gyozo, Hungary
    MR GYOZO BALOGH
    Always friendly staff.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/06/2016 - Borja, Spain
    SIEMPRE PERFECTO
    Comodo, tranquilo, silencioso y calidad.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/05/2016 - Gyoz, Hungary
    GYOZO BALOGH
    Now i will do a reservation
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/05/2016 - Piotr, Poland
    ROOM
    The room need little refreshment especially the window cover. we had to wait 10min for hot water in taps (big wastage of water)other wise perfect stau staff very friendly. will stay again
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/01/2016 - christian, Germany
    NONE
    None
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/12/2015 - Miguel, Spain
    EXCELLENT HOTEL AT A REASONABLE PRICE
    Good location, easy access, upscale rooms and good breakfast buffet.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/12/2015 - ANDRE, PORTUGAL
    HELLO
    It was great.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/12/2015 - Miguel, Spain
    EXCELENTE HOTEL
    Excelente relación calidad-precio, fácil acceso a cualquier área de madrid y periferia y correcto desayuno buffet. impecable atención al cliente. un hotel totalmente recomendable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 09/11/2015 - Linda, United Kingdom
    LINDA & ANTHONY
    We had a wonderful experience during our stay at eurostars i-hotel. the staff were all friendly, professional and nothing was too much to make our experience a pleasant one. the hotel manager was very accommodating and listened to any views we had and really put a lot of effort into making us happy guests. i would absolutely stay at this hotel again and recommend to a friend. top service given, thank you for a wonderful experience.
  • 9.4
    recommended