This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Madrid - Pozuelo De Alarcón >> Eurostars I-hotel
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars I-hotel

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Tranquility, spaciousness and brightness of the rooms.
  • Multiple options by organizing events.
  • Easy access to the center of Madrid.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9

11/11/2014 - JOZEF, ESLOVAQUIA, REPUBLICA DE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SATISFACTORY
    Hola!it was a pleasure to stay at eurostars.i like the hotel,personal been very nice and helpful. clean and tidy every time i got back to the room.nice and quite area but if it was closer to "a" zone of metro it would be ideal.however,i highly recommend this hotel.kind regardsjozef ferencik
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/03/2014 - Jean-Charles, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    I went there just for one night. reservation done in the morning for the night. the room was very good (clean and confortable) i had lunch in i-coffee (a hamburger) => acceptable price very good
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/03/2014 - LAFORET, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC
    I did 'nt know your company, but now everywhere i will go i'll try to know if there is an eurostars hotel where i go, i'll tell every one i know how great you are
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2014 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
    The room rate was very competitive, and included breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.2
10/02/2014 - AMANULLAH, Pakistan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • HI, I ACTUALLY ASKED FOR HALAAL FOOD IN THE HOTEL BUT SEEMED LIKE THE MESSAGE WAS NOT CONVEYED OR IT WAS NOT ON THE PRIORITY LIST OF THE HOTEL
    Rest all was good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/12/2013 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Everything in the room worked - which should not be a surprise, but this hotel really delivered. what a great bed - great shower - great breakfast. who could ask for more - and the air-conditioning worked. just a wonderful experience. please can i stay again?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2013 - Enrique, Spain
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.8
30/09/2013 - Mirjam, Slovenia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Iam in your hotel eurostars i-hotel evey months and everything is just perfect mirjam poterbin
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/08/2013 - Steve Peter Helmut, Germany
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • The only thing i have to say, is about the quality of the tv it could be better.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/05/2013 - Linda, Spain
  • We never arrived, we had difficulty with our flights, we will be re-booking for a trip in september
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
--
02/05/2013 - Antoine, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Still missing a swimming pool.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6