This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

11/11/2015 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS AND FIRST CLASS SERVICE
    Hotel and staff provide a fantastic service. we missed not having tea and coffee facility in romm but this could be a british expectation.we were a little disappointed with the spa pool area as it looked dated and tired and lacked the slender of the rest of the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/11/2015 - Derek, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONE OF THE FINEST HOTELS I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. THE BEST FEATURE OF ALL WAS THE WONDERFUL FREINDLINESS AND COURTESY OF ALL STAFF. FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND ALL OTHER ASPECTS WERE SUPERB
    One of the finest hotels i have ever stayed in. the best feature of all was the wonderful friendliness and courtesy of all staff. food was excellent and all other aspects were superb
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2015 - Denise, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY THANK YOU
    We have stayed several times on our way home from spain and have enjoyed our stays. they have always been excellent and we will stay again sometime.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2015 - Charles, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONE VERY HAPPY COUPLE
    We stayed for 4 nights in the fabulous hotel real, the setting is fantastic, the views great and the charm and service is very very good. if you want a real break from a busy life this is the hotel to go to. charles & maggie
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/10/2015 - DAVID JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    An excellent stay with the special offer of 199 euros for the all included one night stay. there was just one query about use of the spa. we were told that the spa was included in the offer but in the thalasso we were informed that it apparently only referred to the gymnasium.everything else was five star.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/10/2015 - Julio, Chile
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERITHING WAS GOOD, VERY NICE HOTEL FOR A RELAXED STAY.
    Xxx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/10/2015 - LYNNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY
    We had two very enjoyable stays at eurostars hotel real in the last few weeks. very comfortable rooms and good facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/10/2015 - STEPHEN HOWARD, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLASSY
    Enjoyable stay views from bedrooms superb , staff excellent , breakfast very good would recommend to people who enjoy a bit of quality and old world class and charm !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/10/2015 - Edward, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE WILL DEFINITELY RETURN. WE LOVED OUR STAY!
    The hotel was excellent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/10/2015 - Lynne, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PROBLEMS WITH WIFI
    We have stayed on 2 occasions at this hotel. 26/9 and 11/10. on the first visit the wifi worked really well. on the second visit on 11/10 it was not good in the room. the reception staff were made aware but unfortunately it did not improve.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/10/2015 - IRVIN MICHAEL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT ATMOSPHERE AND AFFECTIONATE TREATMENT. GOOD JOB!
    Excellent atmosphere and affectionate treatment. good job!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/10/2015 - Loraine, Ireland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OUR SECOND STAY AND WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.
    This is a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous quiet setting. has a charming old world feel about it. it is easy to see how it's early days had connections with spanish royalty.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/10/2015 - CARLOS, LIBANO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BELOW
    Very good and confortable.magnific views .... !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/10/2015 - Terry, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT HOTEL REAL - THE STAFF WERE ESPECIALLY CORDIAL. THE ROOM AD FACILITIES WERE IMMACULATE.
    Thanks for the great customer service. the room was fantastic!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/09/2015 - Michael, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE ARE PLANNING TO RETURN.
    Lovely hotel and staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10