This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

94% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9

20/04/2015 - BLANCO, Argentina
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • UN HOTEL CLáSICO Y CON MUCHO ENCANTO
    El lugar donde esta situado es tranquilo y bonito. el hotel es confortable y clasico, con mucho encanto. la habitacion espaciosa y con bonitas vistas al mar . el personal es atento. muy agradable el botones, siempre con una sonrisa amistosa.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
18/04/2015 - Sylvia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, GOOD BREAKFASTS. IT WAS ALSO A PLEASURE TO SPEND A FEW DAYS IN SUCH ELEGANT SURROUNDINGS.
    Sylvia finnemore davidj17@tiscali.co.uk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2015 - INGRID ADELA, VENEZUELA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING EXCELENT!!!
    I would definitely reccomend to our friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/04/2015 - WALKER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A DELIGHTFULLY ELEGANT HOTEL IN A SUPERB LOCATION.
    We enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
02/04/2015 - AKSANA, BIELORUSIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HABITACIóN 403
    La grifería de la bañera no regula nada bien y la climatización de la habitación no regulaba no asamos por la noche
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
23/03/2015 - TRACY CLARE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE HOTEL REAL THE STAFF WERE REALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.
    We had a great stay at the hotel real the staff were really friendly and helpful. we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2015 - LUCINDA GAIL, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Loved tge hotel, will definately come back.thankyou
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2015 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CAR PARKING IS NOT VERT CONFORTABLE, NEED A DRIVER TO HELP.
    Breakfast is very good, the exterior terrace near of breakfast room and near of coffee shop aneed wning and terrace heating system because of the excellent view. the hotel is very very goog
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
02/11/2014 - John, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY IN HOTEL REAL SANTANDER. WONDERFUL LOCATION, LOVELY ROOM AND STUNNING VIEWS. STAFF WERE ALL EXCELLENT AND VERY FRIENDLY. WE HOPE TO VISIT AGAIN
    Thank you for a wonderful stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
25/10/2014 - Denise, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY THANK YOU
    We have stayed with eurostars in santander twice and santiago de compostela and have found both hotels excellent. will stay again when we can.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/10/2014 - Anthony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL IN SANTANDER.
    The restaurant is excellent but more variation of the menu would be good as it seems to change very little.the staff are always helpful, friendly and polite. welcoming on arrival.we experienced one irritation in that the bath shower did not work at all, as the plumbing needed attention.otherwise all was very enjoyable.thank you,anthony woolley
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/09/2014 - FRANCISCO J., Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT PLACE AND MARVELOUS VIEWS. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND HELPED MAKE IT A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
    Great place and marvelous views. the staff was always helpful and helped make it a great experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/07/2014 - Alan, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUTSTANDING, DON'T CHANGE A THING!
    Thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/06/2014 - Shirley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SEE BELOW FOR COMMENTS.
    Loved the hotel and found the staff to be exceptional in all respects. will definitely return. only minor detail was that the hot buffet was generally cold you need to find another way of keeping it warm perhaps those silver heated tureens that you plug in! this did not impact on what was a wonderful weeks stay at a fabulous hotel. i am already planning to bring my mother for a short break as i am sure she would love it too.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/06/2014 - Ygnacio, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE COMMENTS BELOW.
    We had stayed at the hotel real before and this time we found that although the courtesy and service of the staff was excellent as usual others aspects did not qualify for a 5 stars as in the past. the toiletries placed in the bathroom were limited to shampoo, bath gel and soap. and not as good quality as before. no lotion/cotton/etc were included. the overall presentation was not welcoming. the rosalera (breakfast room) seemed under staff as other areas. they were working non-stop and as fast as possible but the needs were more. i hope measures are taken to bring back this beautiful hotel to what it was once. we used to love it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9