This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

29/04/2016 - KEITH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE LOVE THE HOTEL
    We love the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/04/2016 - Dr. Ernesto J. Mendoza, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARAVILLOSO
    Gracias por ser muy amables,nuestra estadia fue fabulosa ,disfrutamos el hotel y sobre todo esa vista espectacular. gracias a todos
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2016 - SUSAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DINING ROOM
    All the hotel staff are wonderful but a particular 'thank you' to the staff at dinner. charming, helpful and wonderful service.we look forward to our next visit on 1 mayo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THIS IS OUR 4TH STAY
    Lovely to come back and be recognised by staff and made to feel genuinely welcome. from crisp sheets in a room with spectacular views, a leisurely breakfast and then a walk around such a grand building. the terrace is glorious and must have been built with relaxation in mind...and a well-served gin & tonic. we look forward to visiting the hotel real again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FROM PETER DOBBS UK
    We have stayed at the hotel real in santander a few times and never have been disappointed.the hotel is magnificent, the staff are courteous and friendly and the food is wonderful.we we certainly be returning very soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2016 - Andrew, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • COMMENTS BELOW
    We had a wonderful nights stay. wonderful experience in such an amazing building. the room and view were amazing. lovely service and cocktails in the bar and a good meal in the restaurant. breakfast was good. all this and we were able to stay here with our dog too, fantastic.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/02/2016 - Clare, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I LOVE YOUR HOTEL. IT IS MY NUMBER 1 HOTEL IN THE WORLD.
    I love your hotel. it is my number 1 hotel in the world.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/02/2016 - TRACY DAVID, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • SPA WAS A VERY RELAXING PLACE AND NOT TOO BUSY
    Very nice hotel, but to much chicken in the room service menú.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
31/01/2016 - Anthony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I STAYED AT THE EUROSTARREAL HOTEL SANTANDER IN SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER, DECEMBER & JANUARY.
    We always enjoy staying at your lovely hotel real in santander.your staff are very welcoming and friendl as a team they do their best for the guests to make their stay an experience they will be happy to repeat.with thanks,anthony woolley
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/12/2015 - Felix, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH NICE SERVICE
    The hotel is well located with very good service but the most important thing is the people that work in the hotel. they make the stay pleasant, nice and easy. the breakfast is nothing but superb. a perfect ten.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/12/2015 - MIGUE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, EXCELLENT STAFF..THEY DONT MAKE THEM LIKE THAT ANYMORE
    Excellent in all aspects
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/11/2015 - GARY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LIGHTING
    I loved this hotel the only issue was the cost of the breakfast however the service was first class also the fact i had no lights in my room it was sorted in 10 minutes again lovely hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/11/2015 - James, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAD A LOVELY STAY WITH YOU. THE STAFF WERE LOVELY.
    Our only wish was that you did a little more than just allow dogs in the bedrooms. i think that for the 20euro per night (40e) it would have been nice if you allocated a public room, where we humans could enjoy a meal and a drink. as we do not leave our dog in the room alone, we humans were unable to enjoy any of the lovely lounges or public rooms. thankfully your manager allowed us to have snacks and drinks in the extensive lobby area, though it wasn't perfect, at least it was something.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/11/2015 - MARY, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL.
    Excellent hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - Roger, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASED WITH STAY. ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE
    Found the hotel very comfortable. view from room very pleasant. all that i required was available on arrival. breakfast room very pleasant. would definitely stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6