This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1081 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
1053 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/08/2017 - Stephen, Portugal
    RECOMMEND HOTEL.
    Nice hotel, after a false start with room not being ready it got better. nice, friendly staff, nice location.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2017 - JAMES, IRLANDA
    LOVED THE STAY, ENJOYED THE HOTEL FACILITIES AND FOOD. FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF.
    Loved the stay, enjoyed the hotel facilities and food.friendly and courteous staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/07/2017 - Jayashree, Spain
    THANK YOU!
    Thank you for making our stay so wonderful, comfortable and with so much warmth and hospitable tratement at eurostar real in santander from 23rd july to 26th july. it was a really fabulous experience in every way. special thanks to all your staff members at the reception & dining area during breakfast.. and a very big big thank you for fulfilling our special request to do soemthing for our birthdays on the 25th! i will definitely recommend others to choose your hotel when in santander and also look forward to repeating my holiday there with you soon again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/07/2017 - WALTER, REINO UNIDO
    WE ENJOY STAYING AT THE HOTEL. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR
    Visit next year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - KHALIFA, ISRAEL
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Best service very good staff excellent service
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - ARRATE, ESPAÑA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/07/2017 - Georgia, United Kingdom
    HOTEL REAL IN SANTANDER
    We have stayed at the hotel real many times and like it very much. the only thing that lets it down is the bathroom. it is very old fashioned and out of date. it's not really acceptable for a five star hotel. everything else is excellent.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/07/2017 - Luis, Spain
    XX
    xx
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/06/2017 - Victoria, United Kingdom
    BATHROOMS
    Disappointing to see that there has been no refurbishment of the bathrooms. to have a plastic shower that does not work well facility in a 5 star hotel is really not acceptable. other than that, we love the hotel and will return.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/06/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    I KEEP COMING BACK TO SANTANDER AND THE HOTEL REAL
    This was my third stay at the hotel real; when visiting santander i would stay nowhere else. the hotel real presides physically over santander, a welcoming aunt perched on the headland, gazing down on the bustling port city and the ships coming and going; a bastion of civilised style and traditional standards of service.the hotel offers generous rooms (go for de-luxe and get the sea view) and welcoming, helpful multi-lingual staff. the rooms are traditionally furnished and well-maintained, as befits a mature building. you can glide down from your room sitting in the original wood-panelled lift, or take the more modern elevator should you prefer. breakfast is a sumptuous and leisurely buffet. the beachside walk to the city centre is not short, bit it offers great estuary views; otherwise its a bus or taxi ride away.booking directly via the hotel’s website offers potential savings.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - MARTIN, Mexico
    EXCELENTE TRATO EN RECEPCIóN.
    Excelente trato en recepción.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - Peter, United Kingdom
    PERFECT PLACE TO STAY
    Perfect hotel to stay in after arriving on the pont aven from portsmouth. wonderful location; friendly staff and delicious food
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/05/2017 - MICHAEL, REINO UNIDO
    THE EXTRACTION FAN IN MY BATHROOM DID NOT WORK.
    The extraction fan in room 413 (please check this was my room) did not work and the bathroom was very steamy from the shower.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2017 - Nick, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    We very much enjoyed our stay. the room with a sea view at no extra charge was appreciated. friendly staff. breakfast was excellent.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2017 - anne, United States
    AMAZING HOTEL! THEY DESERVE EVERY STAR WITH SERVICE, LOCATION AND FOOD. THE HOTEL POSSIBLY NEEDS TO BE RENOVATED BECAUSE THE DECOR IS A BIT DATED.
    Amazing hotel! they deserve every star with service, location and food. the hotel possibly needs to be renovated because the decor is a bit dated.
  • 10
    recommended