This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9

12/08/2015 - edouard, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Very good and excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/08/2015 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANKYOU HOTEL REAL.... OUR 19TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY WAS ONE TO TO REMEMBER XXX
    We stayed for our 19th wedding anniversary. our room was upgraded and our stay was fabulous. we have travelled the world and stayed in some amazing hotels. the view from our balcony was truly wonderful. if you are staying in santander, the hotel real will not disappoint !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/08/2015 - David, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE!
    See above
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - ALLA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!
    Everything was excellent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/07/2015 - SANDRA FRANCINE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL AROUND
    We have been staying for many years. the staff are friendly accommodating . the rooms every comfy .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2015 - PEDRO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM SERVICE
    Chips in the sandwich and hamburger could have been, french fried potatoes not just chips from a bag
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/07/2015 - PEDRO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE PUNTAL RESTAURANT
    Not as i expected
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2015 - FAOUZI, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERT PLEASANT THIS LOCATION : THE DOOR OF THE ATLANTIC SEA
    All the personnel is nice, mr the nice man in the reception, i think francesco his name, with glasses and grey little bear: very polite, and has very well customer skill, good service, nice rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/06/2015 - SHEILA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR FAVOURITE HOTEL - SEE BELOW
    Very friendly and helpful staff. buffet breakfast superb - the best we met on our travels. hotel real buildings and gardens beautiful, very well kept. we just love the real, our favourite hotel !sheila & david hall
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/06/2015 - KAREN JOAN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BOTH THE HOTEL RECONQUISTA AS WELL AS THE HOTEL REAL WERE OUTSTANDING WITH WONDERFUL SERVICE.
    We enjoyed our stay in both hotels very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/06/2015 - IAIN MURDO, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FANTASTIC LOCATION
    hotel real is in a fantastic location with fabulous views and gardens. the staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help and advise us. it's the place to stay in santander.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/06/2015 - SIMON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE QUALITY OF SERVICE WAS SUPERB
    A fantastic hotel the view from the room and the service could not be faulted
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/05/2015 - PATRICIA JOAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/05/2015 - SANDRA ELIZABETH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST AND THALASSOTHERAPY WERE OUR ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT
    Hot food was coldno cold milk for tea provide small milk jugssome staff were unhelpfulno treatments available on brittany offer despite all treatment rooms emptycentre toilets were poor, lack of toilet roll not 5 starour room and service at reception was 5star and abovethank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/05/2015 - NORBERT, AUSTRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • POOL MISSING
    Great location and flair, but pool missing , spa only open 10-14( at least on su)- not useful. everything else super, also view from room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6