This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

96% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.8

31/01/2016 - Anthony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I STAYED AT THE EUROSTARREAL HOTEL SANTANDER IN SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER, DECEMBER & JANUARY.
    We always enjoy staying at your lovely hotel real in santander.your staff are very welcoming and friendl as a team they do their best for the guests to make their stay an experience they will be happy to repeat.with thanks,anthony woolley
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/12/2015 - Felix, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH NICE SERVICE
    The hotel is well located with very good service but the most important thing is the people that work in the hotel. they make the stay pleasant, nice and easy. the breakfast is nothing but superb. a perfect ten.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
20/12/2015 - MIGUE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL, EXCELLENT STAFF..THEY DONT MAKE THEM LIKE THAT ANYMORE
    Excellent in all aspects
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/11/2015 - GARY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LIGHTING
    I loved this hotel the only issue was the cost of the breakfast however the service was first class also the fact i had no lights in my room it was sorted in 10 minutes again lovely hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/11/2015 - James, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAD A LOVELY STAY WITH YOU. THE STAFF WERE LOVELY.
    Our only wish was that you did a little more than just allow dogs in the bedrooms. i think that for the 20euro per night (40e) it would have been nice if you allocated a public room, where we humans could enjoy a meal and a drink. as we do not leave our dog in the room alone, we humans were unable to enjoy any of the lovely lounges or public rooms. thankfully your manager allowed us to have snacks and drinks in the extensive lobby area, though it wasn't perfect, at least it was something.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
22/11/2015 - MARY, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL.
    Excellent hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2015 - Roger, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY PLEASED WITH STAY. ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE
    Found the hotel very comfortable. view from room very pleasant. all that i required was available on arrival. breakfast room very pleasant. would definitely stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/11/2015 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS AND FIRST CLASS SERVICE
    Hotel and staff provide a fantastic service. we missed not having tea and coffee facility in romm but this could be a british expectation.we were a little disappointed with the spa pool area as it looked dated and tired and lacked the slender of the rest of the hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
03/11/2015 - Derek, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONE OF THE FINEST HOTELS I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. THE BEST FEATURE OF ALL WAS THE WONDERFUL FREINDLINESS AND COURTESY OF ALL STAFF. FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND ALL OTHER ASPECTS WERE SUPERB
    One of the finest hotels i have ever stayed in. the best feature of all was the wonderful friendliness and courtesy of all staff. food was excellent and all other aspects were superb
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2015 - Denise, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY THANK YOU
    We have stayed several times on our way home from spain and have enjoyed our stays. they have always been excellent and we will stay again sometime.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/10/2015 - Charles, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ONE VERY HAPPY COUPLE
    We stayed for 4 nights in the fabulous hotel real, the setting is fantastic, the views great and the charm and service is very very good. if you want a real break from a busy life this is the hotel to go to. charles & maggie
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/10/2015 - DAVID JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    An excellent stay with the special offer of 199 euros for the all included one night stay. there was just one query about use of the spa. we were told that the spa was included in the offer but in the thalasso we were informed that it apparently only referred to the gymnasium.everything else was five star.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/10/2015 - Julio, Chile
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERITHING WAS GOOD, VERY NICE HOTEL FOR A RELAXED STAY.
    Xxx
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/10/2015 - LYNNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMFORTABLE STAY
    We had two very enjoyable stays at eurostars hotel real in the last few weeks. very comfortable rooms and good facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/10/2015 - STEPHEN HOWARD, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLASSY
    Enjoyable stay views from bedrooms superb , staff excellent , breakfast very good would recommend to people who enjoy a bit of quality and old world class and charm !!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6