This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

22/07/2016 - HALEY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JUST WISHED THE ROOM COULD HAVE BEEN NICER- WE WERE IN A ROOM WITH A LITTLE MINIATURE POODLE DOG .
    Lovely hotel, very nice staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
11/07/2016 - Jeremy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FANTASTIC LOCATION, SEA VIEW ROOM WAS PERFECT, AS WAS THE GIN AND TONIC SERVED ON THE PATIO !
    Fantastic location, sea view room was perfect, as was the gin and tonic served on the patio !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/06/2016 - muriel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FAB HOTEL
    Staff very friendly and helpful, we loved our room with terrace and sea viewno complaints
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2016 - Denise, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STAY.
    We have stayed at eurostars hotel real before and we have always had an excellent stay. it is a lovely hotel in a great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/06/2016 - john, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT
    The lounge & bars need some vases of flowers to brighten it up but we had a great three days and the staff were great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/06/2016 - antony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL , LOVELY VIEWS AND FRIENDLY STAFF .
    Wonderful hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2016 - Valerie, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXECELLENT HOTEL
    We had a lovely vacation in santander and we found the staff and hotel excellent we will definitely be back. with thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A SUPER HOTEL WHICH WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED
    Disappointing that there is no swimming pool in the spa
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/06/2016 - CATHERINE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL. STAFF HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY
    Stayed at this hotel a few times. its a lovely hotel. staff friendly and helpfull. good location and dog friendly which is good. parking is free and the hotel is in its own grounds. next time we are in santander we will be booking to stay at the eurostar again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/06/2016 - Emilio, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • COMENTARIOS EMILIO CANO
    Nos encanta el hotel, siempre que vamos a santander nos quedamos en él, sólo sugeriríamos poner crema en los artículos de baño.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
04/06/2016 - Antoaneta, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • YOU'RE THE BEST!
    Thank you so much for the wonderful stay we had and the extra care we received from you! we really hope to visit again soon!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/05/2016 - KEITH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE DON'T COME VERY OFTEN BUT WE RETRUN WHENEVER WE CAN. WE JUST LOVE THE HOTEL.
    Certain public areas probably in need of upgrade but we would hate to see the character of the hotel changes.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2016 - MAREGLEN, ALBANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CARMEN
    Thank you it was wonderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2016 - Derek, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    Location of the hotel is spectacular.sea view room was excellent.reception staff helpful and knowledgable.breakfast room was excellent and the staff exceptionally good. it was also pleasing to see that the trainee staff were actually being mentored.only small criticsm is that the shower rooms would benefit from an update. guests expect walk in showers and large shower heads, led lighting etc not step into baths with shower from a 4/5 star hotel.plentiful and free parking is also very well received.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/05/2016 - Gezels, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A ONE NIGHT STAY ON MY WAY TO GALICIA
    I made the choice to stay overnight in santander and didn't knowwhich hotel to choose - because there were 2 options and fortunately for me i made the right and perfect choice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7