Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
816 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
788 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
    ROOM TEMPERATURE TOO HIGH
    Very nice stay in your hotel. one suggestion from my side: maybe the room temperature was too high during all stay. the a/c was already off when i get in.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - EDUARDA, PORTUGAL
    ONE THE BEST HOTELS I'VE STAYED. THE PERSONNEL IS VERY NICE AND TRY TO DO EVERYTHING YOU ASK FOR
    One the best hotels i've stayed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2016 - HALEY, REINO UNIDO
    MY WIFE AND I ENJOYED STAYING WITH YOU RECENTLY AT THE HOTEL REAL SANTANDER VERY MUCH
    The staff were extremely accommodating and provided a very personalised serviceall the staff made us feel very welcome and couldn't have been more helpfulthe experience encouraged us to book a further 7 nights with the hotel real santander during 2017
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE...
    Until i came to pay the bill which neither i nor the person on reception could decypher. i have a copy of it and i will be emailing the hotel about it seperately.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - JACQUELINE, PAISES BAJOS
    WONDERFULL PLACE GREAT SERVICE
    What a wonderfull hotel to get pampered, great service, wonderfull breakfast and a very nice bar!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/11/2016 - Francis, France
    FANTASTIC HOTEL IN A MAGNIFICENT LOCATION
    This hotel has a real charm and is extremely good value for money. the views are spectacular on the seaward side and the rooms have a quiet splendour about them that is most enchanting. the dinner was excellent and all the staff most friendly. most highly recommended.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2016 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    JAMES O'HARE
    Very friendly staff, great view from my room, everything good !
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2016 - IVOR, PAISES BAJOS
    PERFECT STAY
    We enjoyed are stay is this perfect hotel!!very friendly people and beautiful view over sea!!a perfect hotel on a perfect spot.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - Jennifer, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF AND FANTASTIC BREAKFAST! ONLY CRITICISM IS THAT THE BATHROOM WINDOW NEEDED BETTER COVERAGE FOR PRIVACY. MY ROOM WAS OVERLOOKED AND I FELT VERY EXPOSED!
    Wonderful hotel and staff and fantastic breakfast!only criticism is that the bathroom window needed better coverage for privacy. my room was overlooked and i felt very exposed!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2016 - Denise, United Kingdom
    LOVELY STAY BEFORE GETTING FERRY BACK TO ENGLAND.
    We have stayed before and again we enjoyed our short stay. we will stay again soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2016 - John, United Kingdom
    RECEPTION - THANK YOU
    Returning for our 6th visit the receptionist recognized us and kindly offered us a room upgrade. what a treat, the room was lovely and the views from the balcony were quite spectacular. many thanks for making our stay so pleasant. needless to say, our g&ts were as good as ever. love this grand old hotel and the location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/10/2016 - Rita M, United Kingdom
    PERSONNEL
    You didn't ask about the staff - the front desk and dining room staff were all excellent and offered more willing help than we usually receive from other good hotels.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/09/2016 - John, United Kingdom
    ALWAYS HAPPY TO STAY @ THE HOTEL REAL
    This is our 5th visit to this grand hotel - and it is nice to be recognized by staff. just love the location and old style grandeur. shall re-book for our return journey - and take advantage of the 10% discount.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/09/2016 - Joanna, United Kingdom
    ROOM FACILITIES
    As we are british we've come to expect tea and coffee making facilities in the room. we know this is not typical for spain so that is the only reason we have marked down room comforts. also conditioner as well as shampoo would be appreciated
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2016 - Alexandra, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT ROOM AND BALCONY
    Tasting menu in restaurant was fantastic
  • 10
    recommended