Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
899 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
871 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - Morna, United Kingdom
    THE HOTEL, SURROUNDINGS AND STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, EVERYONE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD TO HAVE TEA/COFFEE MAKING FACILITY IN ROOM
    Lovely, relaxing stay, wii definitely be back.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2017 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STAY AT HOTEL REAL SANTANDER
    Your staff make one feel welcome, they are friendly, helpful and always will to assist the client in any way that they can.i can see by the atritude of other guests that they are relaxed and feel "at home" in your hotel.we look forward to our next stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Anton, United Kingdom
    A FINE HOTEL.
    Echoes of a golden age! this was a splendid hotel and is living on its glorious past. a refurbishment would be a good idea...not necessarily changing the furniture, but more of a room-by-room analysis of priorities.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - Jack, United Kingdom
    BY FAR OUR FAVOURITE HOTEL. ALWAYS A WARM WELCOME FROM THE STAFF.
    We will certainly be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    ENJOYING SANTANDER EUROSTAR HOTEL
    We always enjoy staying at the eurostar real in santander,the views are excellent as are the attentive staff, friendly welcoming and helpful to guests.staying there makes you feel relaxed and at "home" something many hotels do not or cannot achieve these days.anthony woolley
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - EDDY, PAISES BAJOS
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Everything was beyond expectations, very, very friendly staff, the food was excellent. we certainly will be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/12/2016 - carol, United Kingdom
    NOT SURE WHAT SHOULD BE IN THIS BOX?
    Loved the welcoming champagne & chocolates!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2016 - Jane, Spain
    MY DAUGHTER AND I HAD AN ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC WEEKEND AT HOTEL REAL. ALL THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. OUR ROOM HAD A SUPERB VIEW AND THE FACILITIES WERE GOOD. BEING ENGLISH WE ARE USED TO TEA/COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES - PERHAPS THEY COULD BE MADE AVAILABLE ON REQUEST. THE SPA STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND THE MASSAGE WAS RELAXING. HOWEVER THE THERMAL CIRCUIT IS NOT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND I AM GLAD THAT I ONLY PAID FOR ONE SESSION. IT DEFINITELY NEEDS REFURBISHING AS IT IS NOT UP TO THE SAME STANDARD AS THE HOTEL. IT COULD DO WITH MORE CHANGING ROOMS AS PEOPLE WERE HAVING TO WAIT WHEN WE LEFT AT 6PM ON FRIDAY. A COUPLE OF LARGER FAMILY CHANGING ROOMS WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA.
    My daughter and i had an absolutely fantastic weekend at hotel real.all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.our room had a superb view and the facilities were good.being english we are used to tea/coffee making facilities - perhaps they could be made available on request.the spa staff were friendly and the massage was relaxing. however the thermal circuit is not good value for money and i am glad that i only paid for one session. it definitely needs refurbishing as it is not up to the same standard as the hotel. it could do with more changing rooms as people were having to wait when we left at 6pm on friday. a couple of larger family changing rooms would be a good idea.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - Chris, United Kingdom
    PERFECT, WELL-RUN LUXURY
    A classic! exceptional service. can't imagine a lovelier place to stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
    ROOM TEMPERATURE TOO HIGH
    Very nice stay in your hotel. one suggestion from my side: maybe the room temperature was too high during all stay. the a/c was already off when i get in.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - EDUARDA, PORTUGAL
    ONE THE BEST HOTELS I'VE STAYED. THE PERSONNEL IS VERY NICE AND TRY TO DO EVERYTHING YOU ASK FOR
    One the best hotels i've stayed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2016 - HALEY, REINO UNIDO
    MY WIFE AND I ENJOYED STAYING WITH YOU RECENTLY AT THE HOTEL REAL SANTANDER VERY MUCH
    The staff were extremely accommodating and provided a very personalised serviceall the staff made us feel very welcome and couldn't have been more helpfulthe experience encouraged us to book a further 7 nights with the hotel real santander during 2017
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE...
    Until i came to pay the bill which neither i nor the person on reception could decypher. i have a copy of it and i will be emailing the hotel about it seperately.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/11/2016 - JACQUELINE, PAISES BAJOS
    WONDERFULL PLACE GREAT SERVICE
    What a wonderfull hotel to get pampered, great service, wonderfull breakfast and a very nice bar!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/11/2016 - Francis, France
    FANTASTIC HOTEL IN A MAGNIFICENT LOCATION
    This hotel has a real charm and is extremely good value for money. the views are spectacular on the seaward side and the rooms have a quiet splendour about them that is most enchanting. the dinner was excellent and all the staff most friendly. most highly recommended.
  • 9.5
    recommended