This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1152 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
1124 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2017 - John, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    Very welcoming great hotel great locationreception staff excellent
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2017 - Douglas, France
    THIRD VISIT ! NOT THE LAST.
    We have stayed before at easter and this year we were returning from a holiday by car in portugal and spain. we realised that this hotel would be the ideal overnight stop as it was my birthday and the evening meal has always been good. we were not disappointed ! we will stay here again whenever we can
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2017 - CATHERINE, REINO UNIDO
    LOVELY HOTEL AND IN A GOOD LOCATION
    Staff very helpfully and friendly. lovely hotel and within walking distance of beach and town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2017 - ANDREW RAE,
    NC
    Nc
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2017 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
    THIS WAS THE FIFTH TIME MY WIFE & I HAVE STAYED AT THE REAL IN THE PAST 5 YEARS AND IS OUR PREFERRED HOTEL IN SANTANDER.
    I have just become a eurostars member
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/09/2017 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    VERY ENJOYABLE SHORT STAYS
    Very enjoyable short stays
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2017 - CAROLE ANN, REINO UNIDO
    I AMNOT SURE WHAT I AM MEANT TO PUT HERE.
    We loved staying with you particularly as the service was so friendly! we also loved the building but thought it did need a little updating.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/09/2017 - Julian, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT AS USUAL
    We stay here every year
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/08/2017 - KIRA, RUSIA
    THE BEST LOCATION IN SANTANDER
    All were good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/08/2017 - Stephen, Portugal
    RECOMMEND HOTEL.
    Nice hotel, after a false start with room not being ready it got better. nice, friendly staff, nice location.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2017 - JAMES, IRLANDA
    LOVED THE STAY, ENJOYED THE HOTEL FACILITIES AND FOOD. FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF.
    Loved the stay, enjoyed the hotel facilities and food.friendly and courteous staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/07/2017 - Jayashree, Spain
    THANK YOU!
    Thank you for making our stay so wonderful, comfortable and with so much warmth and hospitable tratement at eurostar real in santander from 23rd july to 26th july. it was a really fabulous experience in every way. special thanks to all your staff members at the reception & dining area during breakfast.. and a very big big thank you for fulfilling our special request to do soemthing for our birthdays on the 25th! i will definitely recommend others to choose your hotel when in santander and also look forward to repeating my holiday there with you soon again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/07/2017 - WALTER, REINO UNIDO
    WE ENJOY STAYING AT THE HOTEL. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR
    Visit next year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - KHALIFA, ISRAEL
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Best service very good staff excellent service
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - ARRATE, ESPAÑA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended