This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.8

15/09/2016 - Joanna, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ROOM FACILITIES
    As we are british we've come to expect tea and coffee making facilities in the room. we know this is not typical for spain so that is the only reason we have marked down room comforts. also conditioner as well as shampoo would be appreciated
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
15/09/2016 - Alexandra, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXCELLENT ROOM AND BALCONY
    Tasting menu in restaurant was fantastic
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/09/2016 - Manuel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • TAN FANTáSTICO COMO SIEMPRE EL HOTEL REAL.
    Estupenda estancia
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/09/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • 5 STAR
    Very friendly , professional hotel.hotel spotless , rooms fully equipped , would recommend a sea view .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2016 - Pamela, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THIS WAS OUR 4TH STAY AT YOUR HOTEL AND WE WILL BE BACK
    We always enjoy our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY STAY, AND LOOK FORWARD TO THE NEXT OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT.
    The stay was very pleasant. one issue was a lack of international shaving ports in the bathroom though.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
16/08/2016 - Ricardo, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE LOCATION
    But old fashion hotel, need some remodeling
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
22/07/2016 - HALEY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • JUST WISHED THE ROOM COULD HAVE BEEN NICER- WE WERE IN A ROOM WITH A LITTLE MINIATURE POODLE DOG .
    Lovely hotel, very nice staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
11/07/2016 - Jeremy, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FANTASTIC LOCATION, SEA VIEW ROOM WAS PERFECT, AS WAS THE GIN AND TONIC SERVED ON THE PATIO !
    Fantastic location, sea view room was perfect, as was the gin and tonic served on the patio !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/06/2016 - muriel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FAB HOTEL
    Staff very friendly and helpful, we loved our room with terrace and sea viewno complaints
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/06/2016 - Denise, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STAY.
    We have stayed at eurostars hotel real before and we have always had an excellent stay. it is a lovely hotel in a great location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
16/06/2016 - john, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • GREAT
    The lounge & bars need some vases of flowers to brighten it up but we had a great three days and the staff were great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
14/06/2016 - antony, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL , LOVELY VIEWS AND FRIENDLY STAFF .
    Wonderful hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/06/2016 - Valerie, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • EXECELLENT HOTEL
    We had a lovely vacation in santander and we found the staff and hotel excellent we will definitely be back. with thanks.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/06/2016 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A SUPER HOTEL WHICH WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED
    Disappointing that there is no swimming pool in the spa
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8