This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
995 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
967 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/05/2017 - STUART, REINO UNIDO
    PLEASE SEE BELOW
    My wife and i simply love staying in your hotel. we are so impressed we will be booking one of your hotels in barcelona for my wife's birthday later on in 2017
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/05/2017 - BERNARD JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    LOVELY HOTEL, ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO OUR STAY WHEN PASSING THROUGH SANTANDER. ROOM 309 IS OUR FAVOURITE
    Choice.we be back on our way back to the u.k. in 5 weeks time.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - Clare, United Kingdom
    MY FAVOURITE HOTEL IN THE WORLD!
    My favourite hotel in the world!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2017 - DEREK, REINO UNIDO
    BATHROOMS NEED TO BE UPGRADED. 5 STAR HOTELS NEED WALK IN SHOWERS AND BETTER FITTINGS THAN SHOWER HEAD OVER THE BATH.
    See above
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - STUART,
    MY WIFE AND I ARE SO IMPRESSED WITH THE HOTEL REAL WE INTEND
    Staying there as often as we are able to
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/03/2017 - John, United Kingdom
    QUITE SPECTACULAR
    Stayed several times and always look forward to our next visit. just love this old style spectacular hotel which enjoys the most magnificent vista. lovely to see the reception staff again and would like to thank the head barman (sr.gin) for his friendliness and hospitality. lovely room with such comfortable beds and immaculate linen.thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay and look forward to our next visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2017 - TAREK, EGIPTO
    UNA DE LOS ASPECTOS QUE MáS VALORAN LAS PERSONAS QUE SE ALOJAN SON LAS VISTAS Y LA CALIDAD DEL DESAYUNO
    Quienes se hospedan valoran la calidad del desayuno y las vistas del hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2017 - albert, France
    VERY NICE STAY .NICE UPGRADING ,ROOM CONFORTABLE.
    Friendly and competent staff. nice spa and great breakfast ..a very nice and pleasant stay..we will surely come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    WHEN VISITING SANTANDER I WOULD STAY NOWHERE ELSE.
    The hotel real presides physically over santander, a welcoming aunt perched on the headland, gazing down on the bustling port city and the ships coming and going; a bastion of civilised style and traditional standards of service.the hotel offers generous rooms (go for de-luxe and get the sea view) and welcoming, helpful multi-lingual staff. the rooms are traditionally furnished and well-maintained, as befits a mature building. you can glide down from your room sitting in the original wood-panelled lift, or take the more modern elevator should you prefer. breakfast is a sumptuous and leisurely buffet. the beachside walk to the city centre offers great estuary views, otherwise its a bus or taxi ride away.booking directly via the hotel’s website offers potential savings.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - Morna, United Kingdom
    THE HOTEL, SURROUNDINGS AND STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, EVERYONE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD TO HAVE TEA/COFFEE MAKING FACILITY IN ROOM
    Lovely, relaxing stay, wii definitely be back.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2017 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO STAY AT HOTEL REAL SANTANDER
    Your staff make one feel welcome, they are friendly, helpful and always will to assist the client in any way that they can.i can see by the atritude of other guests that they are relaxed and feel "at home" in your hotel.we look forward to our next stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Anton, United Kingdom
    A FINE HOTEL.
    Echoes of a golden age! this was a splendid hotel and is living on its glorious past. a refurbishment would be a good idea...not necessarily changing the furniture, but more of a room-by-room analysis of priorities.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2017 - Jack, United Kingdom
    BY FAR OUR FAVOURITE HOTEL. ALWAYS A WARM WELCOME FROM THE STAFF.
    We will certainly be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - Anthony, United Kingdom
    ENJOYING SANTANDER EUROSTAR HOTEL
    We always enjoy staying at the eurostar real in santander,the views are excellent as are the attentive staff, friendly welcoming and helpful to guests.staying there makes you feel relaxed and at "home" something many hotels do not or cannot achieve these days.anthony woolley
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - EDDY, PAISES BAJOS
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Everything was beyond expectations, very, very friendly staff, the food was excellent. we certainly will be back.
  • 10
    recommended