This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Santander >> Eurostars Hotel Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel Real

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • The luxury Eurostars Real Hotel 5* is not just another hotel in Santander: it is THE hotel in Santander.
  • It was on the spectacular terrace of the Hotel Real where Jorge Sepúlveda wrote his timeless song: “Mirando al mar soñé, que estabas junto a mí…” (“Looking out to sea I dreamt that you were by my side...”).

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.3

  • Breakfast

    9.7

22/05/2016 - KEITH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • WE DON'T COME VERY OFTEN BUT WE RETRUN WHENEVER WE CAN. WE JUST LOVE THE HOTEL.
    Certain public areas probably in need of upgrade but we would hate to see the character of the hotel changes.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
17/05/2016 - MAREGLEN, ALBANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CARMEN
    Thank you it was wonderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/05/2016 - Derek, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SEE BELOW
    Location of the hotel is spectacular.sea view room was excellent.reception staff helpful and knowledgable.breakfast room was excellent and the staff exceptionally good. it was also pleasing to see that the trainee staff were actually being mentored.only small criticsm is that the shower rooms would benefit from an update. guests expect walk in showers and large shower heads, led lighting etc not step into baths with shower from a 4/5 star hotel.plentiful and free parking is also very well received.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/05/2016 - Gezels, Belgium
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A ONE NIGHT STAY ON MY WAY TO GALICIA
    I made the choice to stay overnight in santander and didn't knowwhich hotel to choose - because there were 2 options and fortunately for me i made the right and perfect choice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
10/05/2016 - MICHAEL, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WONDERFUL HOTEL WONDERFUL CITY THE BEST
    Wonderful hotel wonderful city
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
09/05/2016 - WENDY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS
    I will return if opportunity arises.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
03/05/2016 - CELIA, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HABITACIóN MUY AMPLIA Y CóMODA. TRATO ESTUPENDO, VOLVEREMOS.
    Habitación muy amplia y cómoda. trato estupendo, volveremos.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/05/2016 - LUKEN XABIER, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UN TRATO EXQUISITO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL. LAS VISTAS DESDE LA HABITACIóN SON EXPECTACULARES.
    Muy buena ubicación.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2016 - KEITH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • WE LOVE THE HOTEL
    We love the hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/04/2016 - Dr. Ernesto J. Mendoza, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MARAVILLOSO
    Gracias por ser muy amables,nuestra estadia fue fabulosa ,disfrutamos el hotel y sobre todo esa vista espectacular. gracias a todos
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2016 - SUSAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DINING ROOM
    All the hotel staff are wonderful but a particular 'thank you' to the staff at dinner. charming, helpful and wonderful service.we look forward to our next visit on 1 mayo.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/03/2016 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THIS IS OUR 4TH STAY
    Lovely to come back and be recognised by staff and made to feel genuinely welcome. from crisp sheets in a room with spectacular views, a leisurely breakfast and then a walk around such a grand building. the terrace is glorious and must have been built with relaxation in mind...and a well-served gin & tonic. we look forward to visiting the hotel real again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/03/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • FROM PETER DOBBS UK
    We have stayed at the hotel real in santander a few times and never have been disappointed.the hotel is magnificent, the staff are courteous and friendly and the food is wonderful.we we certainly be returning very soon
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2016 - Andrew, Ireland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • COMMENTS BELOW
    We had a wonderful nights stay. wonderful experience in such an amazing building. the room and view were amazing. lovely service and cocktails in the bar and a good meal in the restaurant. breakfast was good. all this and we were able to stay here with our dog too, fantastic.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
27/02/2016 - Clare, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I LOVE YOUR HOTEL. IT IS MY NUMBER 1 HOTEL IN THE WORLD.
    I love your hotel. it is my number 1 hotel in the world.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10