This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Oviedo >> Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Glamour, luxury, class, distinction.
  • Art and culture: that is my world.
  • Those splendid, elegant courtyards.
  • Traditional and avant-garde gastronomy.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.6

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.7

06/08/2016 - Judith, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • AMAZING
    I can honestly say that this is simply the best hotel we have ever stayed at in spain - it is amazing. the staff are wonderful, the rooms are out of this world and the hotel as a whole is just fabulous. my only other remark would be that there could be a slightly larger choice on the evening menu - but that is all. cannot wait to return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2016 - Roger, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GARAGING
    Very convenient and spacious garage for car parking.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2016 - Jacqueline, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JK, SUFFOLK, ENGLAND
    Fabulous, elegant hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/07/2016 - Dervla, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Really wonderful stay in your hotel. incredible building, superb location and professional staff. really enjoyed our stay there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
26/07/2016 - Michaël, Belgium
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • HOSPITALITY TRY, BAR AND SPORTS
    The only thing our room was missing was a hospitality tray allowing us to make a cup of tea our coffee in our room. the bartender was excellent and very helpful, only a pity that the poor man was alone to do the bar, the patio, the terras and the room service. as a fervent runner i was a bit disappointed that there was no "runners table" (runnersmaps,water, towels, apples, ...) in the reception area in the morning, also the lack of a gym was a little disapointing
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
11/07/2016 - Terence, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • ALL IS WELL THAT ENDS WELL
    Our charges were not calculated correctly which was irritating but the staff at reception handled it well and honour was satisfied.well done staff!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/07/2016 - Tara, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE RECEPTION PERSONNEL WAS WELCOMING.
    Parking was easy and convenient
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/07/2016 - Emilio, Mexico
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • SR
    Everything great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.5
28/06/2016 - alastair, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • VISIT 17-20 JUNE
    A very happy stay - we came for a family wedding. unfortunately 12 hours after breakfast on the last morning i developed 5 days of diarrhoea which i suspect was caused by eating the smoked salmon which seemed less fresh than the day before. i understand 2 other members of our extended party had similar symptoms. but i am fully recovered and am otherwise very content with the service you provided. my only comment about the room is that the balcony was very drab and uninviting and a wasted extra expense.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
23/06/2016 - Jacob, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND LOVELY PLACE
    Great location and lovely place in a wonderful town
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/06/2016 - John, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    We recently stayed at the hotel de la reconquista for a short break and we were taken care of very well, our only suggestion as international travellers would be to place tea & coffee in the rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
18/06/2016 - Gregory, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • OVERALL VERY NICE
    I would only add that service with luggage and valet would be really helpful in the hotel. everything was quite lovely; the hotel needs some brightening up in some spots as its age is showing. but overall i loved it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/05/2016 - Katherine, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS
    Best breakfast of all the hotels i have stayed in in spain!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2016 - Rogerio, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Very friendly hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/04/2016 - Elizabeth, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY, HOSPITABLE AND HELPFUL
    Thank you for an enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10