This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista
Calle de Gil de Jaz, 16 Oviedo 33004 Spain
Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1063 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1063 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/05/2017 - Colin, United Kingdom
    MR COLIN HADDOCK
    What a stunning hotel in a beautiful area would definitely stay again and recommend to friends
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - Katherine, Spain
    MS
    Great breakfast, wonderful location and ambiance!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/05/2017 - Carlos, United States
    MRS ALVAREZ
    Excellent service and great location!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2017 - Derek, United Kingdom
    DEREK JONES
    Excellent hotel in a perfect location for exploring the lovely city of oviedo.would recommend a stay at this hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/04/2017 - Austin, United States
    UN HOTEL MUY HERMOSO Y CON MUCHO CHARáCTER
    Mi esposa tenía muchas ganas a quedarse en este hotel. era muy cómodo y nos disfrutamos mucho. pasamos tiempo en la sala grande, descansando el el sofá y escuchando alguien tocando el piano. también gracias por guardar las maletas.cuando vayamos a oviedo, definitivamente vamos a volver en este hotel.gracias
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Robert, United Kingdom
    MR ROBERT NIX
    We stayed on the day od my birthday. i had not told the hotel this, but they delivered a drink and small cake to our room, and offered a glass of champagne after our meal in the restaurant. first class. i hope to visit again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - Katherine, Canada
    MS. MCGEEAN
    Lovely hotel, wonderful service, great breakfast - thanks!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - RICARDO ALBERTO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MR. RICARDO ALVAREZ INFIESTA
    Estuvimos dos dias con mi esposa, hijo, nuera y mis tres pequeñas nietas y todo estuvo perfecto.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/12/2016 - miguel, Spain
    COMENTARIOS
    Es la segugugugunda vez os alojamos en el hotel. la elección de un mejor cuarto con desayuno nos mejoró la perspectiva del hotel. gratamente sorprendidos por la cordialidad y atención de todo el personal.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/12/2016 - Dilin, Spain
    COMFORTABLE STAY, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
    Really nice and comfortable stay, hotel staff are very helpful, and kind, its a really nice experience.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/12/2016 - luc, Belgium
    GREAT HOTEL
    Could not be better for that price!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Nathalie, France
    ALL PERFECT!
    All perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/11/2016 - Angel, Spain
    MUY BUEN SERVICIO
    El hotel es estupendo. precioso en su conjunto. la decoracion de las habitaciones desentona un poco con la estetica general a mi parecer. pero por lo demas es un hotel 10!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2016 - SERCAN, TURQUIA
    NICE
    It was very nice stay there and feel that atmosphere
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - MARKUS, BRASIL
    NICE
    It was a very good experience! really nice hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended