This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Oviedo >> Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hotel De La Reconquista

9.7
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Glamour, luxury, class, distinction.
  • Art and culture: that is my world.
  • Those splendid, elegant courtyards.
  • Traditional and avant-garde gastronomy.

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.7

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.8

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

  • Breakfast

    9.7

17/04/2016 - Rogerio, Portugal
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Very friendly hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/04/2016 - Elizabeth, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY, HOSPITABLE AND HELPFUL
    Thank you for an enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/03/2016 - Alfredo, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    Every thing perfect
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/03/2016 - SILVANO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • MRS ISABEL DE LUIS
    Mas enchufes en los cuartos....si no todo fenomenal
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.7
16/03/2016 - Katherine, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS MCGEEAN
    Great hotel - wonderful stay as always (i stay a couple of times a year)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
12/03/2016 - Garry, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT
    Very nice thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2016 - Sharon, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    Very comfortable, in centre of town, excellent breakfast, and helpful desk staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/02/2016 - SILVANO, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MS ISABEL DE LUIS
    Excellent hotel. we shall return
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.5
24/02/2016 - PETER, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SUPERB
    Wonderful hotel and great staff that were always smiling and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/02/2016 - JESPER, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOYED THE STAY
    Enjoyed the stay due to the nice facilities combined with the historical elements and a very high service level... nice breakfast as well...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/12/2015 - FERNANDO, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CLASSY!
    Beautiful building and unique patio!quite comfortable room, great location and very helpful front desk personnel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/10/2015 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE PLACE TO STAY
    Excellent hotel and location..
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/10/2015 - Brian Armour, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • INFORMATION ON RATES
    We had a great stay in an amazing hotel. i have only one issue. w e booked a dinner, bed and breakfast package. we were amazed at the value and asked on arrival and at the dinner whether this was included and we were told it was. on checkout around 0945 yesterday the young man on reception advised the cost of dinner was 36 euros. i paid him in cash and did not get a receipt. i do not dispute the value but if we had better and more consistent information we may have made a different choice. i also find the absence of a receipt for such a transaction unusual? regardsbrian armour
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/10/2015 - Carlos, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF
    From the moment we arrive the service and attitude of every hotel associate was great. we enjoy the saigon restaurant both the food and specially the service of both the lady and the gentleman that took care of us on october 6
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/10/2015 - KERSTIN, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    Superb! everything was more than we expected. staff wonderful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10