This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> City Playa Del Carmen >> Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It\'s my ideal: coconut palms and a fine cocktail.
  • It has balconies with views of the golf course.
  • Caribbean + a full spa ²: is there a better equation for complete relaxation?

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.7

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.5

23/03/2015 - Gabriela Lien, Mexico
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ME HUBIERA GUSTADO QUE ME DIERAN LA OPCION DE LATE CHECK OUT. PERO LA ENCARGADA DE L LOBBY EN ESE MOMENTO ME DIJO QUE NECESITABAN LA HABITACION A LAS MERAS 12. TUBIMOS UN CONTRATIEMPO EN PLAYA DEL CARMEN Y LLEGAMOS AL CUARTO A LAS 11:30, NO TIEMPO PARA BANARNOS O ARREGLAR BIEN NUESTRAS COSAS. TUBIMOS QUE ACOMODAR LA ROPA EN EL PARKING LOT.
    El desayuno outstanding. los cuartos muy amplios y limpios. nuestro proximo viaje a cancun, nos volveremos a quedar aqui.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2015 - james, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF AND HOTEL WERE OUTSTANDING!!!
    3rd stay here! i think other hotels should learn from these people on how to properly run a hotel. you guys are great!!! thanks again!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/02/2015 - Petri, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE PLACE IS QUIET AND SAFE. VERY HOSPITAL STAFF AND RELAXING ENVIRONMENT.
    Thank you in behalf of my whole family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
21/02/2015 - Paul, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEAUTIFUL LOCATION.
    We love this hotel and location. it's very chilled and relaxing.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/12/2014 - Benny, United States
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD VALUE FOR THE HOTEL
    The restaurant manager was fantastic! very excellent service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
28/12/2014 - MATTHEW W, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF
    We stayed at hacienda vista real in playa del carmen. the hotel was beautiful with huge rooms. we stayed in a "royal suite" with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, large living room, eating area, full kitchen and enormous balcony that was breath-taking. the staff is was really made the place. they were very attentive and helped with any problem or request we had almost immediately. they even brought us food and drinks to our room as a gift for what they thought were problems we encountered. very, very nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
09/12/2014 - Jim, Canada
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • STAYED SEVERAL TIMES
    Been to playa over 15 times. this is our favourite hotel with the off season rates. we can't afford it in high season.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
12/11/2014 - SARSHAR, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE HOTEL AND STAFF. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT TO OUR FRIENDS.
    Very nice hotel and staff. would definately recommend it to our friends.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/06/2014 - Keiko, Mexico
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE PLACE
    I loved this hotel. you could improved by offering shuttle service to the beach with at least 2 schedules to choose from. example. leave at 9am or leave at 11 am pick up at 4pm or pick up at 9pm
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/03/2014 - OLEG, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE HAVE NICE STAYING AT VISTA REAL
    We will miss playa next year
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2014 - Walter, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL RETURN SOON
    Great stay analz erosa was wonderful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2014 - Suzanne, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I WOULD LOVE IT IF YOU COULD ADD SOME SERVICES. THERE IS NO FOOD OR DRINKS AVAILABLE AFTER BREAKFAST.
    See above. it would be great if you could add some services.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/12/2013 - Sharley, India
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NEEDS MORE UPKEEP
    There were stains on sofas and we were given an amabassador room with twin beds inspite of us requesting a double room . the ambassador room was actually a two room suite where one room was locked from the inside and the walls were paper thin so we could hear practically all human disturbing voices from the next room . the reception guy never offered to help sort things out and didn't show any gratitude . overall the property looked like it needed an upkeep but didn't feel like the staff were doing all to keep it maintained to required standards
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4