This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Mexico >> Hotels in Playa Del Carmen >> Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • It\'s my ideal: coconut palms and a fine cocktail.
  • It has balconies with views of the golf course.
  • Caribbean + a full spa ²: is there a better equation for complete relaxation?

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.8

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.6

28/08/2015 - KAMIL, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • I LILT IT SO MUCH
    I like it so much
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/08/2015 - Mario, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OVERALL GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATIONS AND WOULD REVISIT AGAIN.
    If there was anything that i would suggest it would be to add blackout curtains to the living room/dining room areas of the suites as the a/c isn't strong enough to cool down the rooms with the constant sun coming in. the other thing would be the pool bar: additional hours would be good and some type of alcohol package offered.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
18/08/2015 - OLGA P, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE
    Excelente atención al cliente muy amables todos, sobretodo ana liz y la sra vivi en la cocina
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/08/2015 - Adriana, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT BREAKFAST, ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    Great service and breakfast , enjoyed our stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/08/2015 - Luis Enrique, Mexico
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • *
    *
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/07/2015 - MABEL, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ESTUPENDA ESTADIA
    Muy confortable suite.spa y gimnasio muy buenos.desayuno muy variado y muy bien atendidos.personal de recepcion muy amable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/07/2015 - Elias Geraldo, Mexico
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY KIND AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Vivi aballay was a very kind and always willing to help with a smile in her face, thanks for everything!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
22/06/2015 - MARTIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEAUTIFUL PLACE
    Very kind and friendly people, outstanding breakfast buffet beautiful view of golf course.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/06/2015 - MARIA, URUGUAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HELLO
    It was just great. you only have to improve the wifi.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/06/2015 - MARK L, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • WE HAD A ROOM WITH A KITCHENETTE. IT WOULD BE NICE TO PROVIDE A COFFEE MAKER INSIDE OF THOSE ROOMS. ALSO, WHERE THE ROOMS HAVE NO FANS OR WINDOWS, IT DID BECOME STUFFY - A FAN WOULD HELP
    We were very pleased with our stay and look forward to staying with you again
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
14/06/2015 - Karla chavez, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT SERVICE! NICE HOTEL!
    Cesar and hugo reception are very friendly and helpful! great service!! recommended! nice hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/06/2015 - GISELA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL
    Perfect hotel for holidays! everyone want to help, amazing breakfast, fantastic pool and rooms!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/03/2015 - Gabriela Lien, Mexico
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ME HUBIERA GUSTADO QUE ME DIERAN LA OPCION DE LATE CHECK OUT. PERO LA ENCARGADA DE L LOBBY EN ESE MOMENTO ME DIJO QUE NECESITABAN LA HABITACION A LAS MERAS 12. TUBIMOS UN CONTRATIEMPO EN PLAYA DEL CARMEN Y LLEGAMOS AL CUARTO A LAS 11:30, NO TIEMPO PARA BANARNOS O ARREGLAR BIEN NUESTRAS COSAS. TUBIMOS QUE ACOMODAR LA ROPA EN EL PARKING LOT.
    El desayuno outstanding. los cuartos muy amplios y limpios. nuestro proximo viaje a cancun, nos volveremos a quedar aqui.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2015 - james, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF AND HOTEL WERE OUTSTANDING!!!
    3rd stay here! i think other hotels should learn from these people on how to properly run a hotel. you guys are great!!! thanks again!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/02/2015 - Petri, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THE PLACE IS QUIET AND SAFE. VERY HOSPITAL STAFF AND RELAXING ENVIRONMENT.
    Thank you in behalf of my whole family.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4