This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real Hotel
Paseo Chichen Itza Ret. 3 Lotes 12 y 13, (Villas Pakal - Playacar) Playa Del Carmen 77710 Mexico
Eurostars Hacienda Vista Real Hotel
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
449 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
449 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2017 - TIMOTHY, United States
    GREAT HOTEL
    Highly recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Jessica, United States
    BREAKFAST IS THE BEST!
    The staff is friendly and accommodating
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2017 - Guadalupe, United States
    HOTEL LOOKING RUN DOWN
    Hotel personal provided excellent service. the hotel itself is look run down. i have stay there servers times because i like the service & location. each time time less things are working. (jacuzzi at the spa & jacuzzi by the pool) hotel needs maintenance
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2017 - Carlos, United States
    BEST VACATION EVER
    I really enjoyed my stay at vista real. vivi serves the best breakfast and always greets you with a good morning and a smile.while at the pool hugo prepared the best drinks and great service.front desk manager caesar super helpful and linked us with vendors for discount tickets to major attractions. can't wait for my next visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - TIMOTHY, United States
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2017 - Ignacio, United States
    GREAT SERVICE
    Very friendly people
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2016 - RICARDO, Spain
    EL PARAISO!
    El hotel es fantastico. si buscas un sitio tranquilo este es tu lugar. el desayuno es maravilloso, de muy buena calidad y van variando algunos platos todos los días. el personal nos ha tratado fantásticamente.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2016 - Juan, United States
    . JMG
    Una estancia muy amena y el personal de primera, buena ubicación , sus cuartos de primera , su buffet desayuno lo recomiendo no le pide nada a ningún resort del área
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2016 - rachid, Canada
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Enjoyed everything.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2016 - MARIO, ITALIA
    EXCELENTE LA ATENCION DE LOS EMPLEADOS, LA LIMPIEZA, DESAYUNO MUY BUENO!!! EXCELENTE EN TODO SENTIDO!
    Sin dudas volvería a esta cadena de hoteles.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2016 - DIANA E, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT SERVICES
    I will definitely book in this hotel!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/04/2016 - JUNG-FENG, United States
    100% SATISFY
    Very nice and clean, totaly satisfy
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/04/2016 - Amber, United States
    OUTSTANDING SERVICE. THE MANAGER, DANIEL, AND MARIO WERE ESPECIALLY FANTASTIC. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE OUR STAY ENJOYABLE.
    Outstanding service. the manager, daniel, and mario were especially fantastic. they went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2016 - Leonor, United States
    HOTEL EXCELENTE
    Es un placer estar aquí aunque está lloviendo.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 4 /10
  • Breakfast 4 /10
  • 04/04/2016 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
    SEE BELOW
    A lovely quiet hotel with wonderful helpful staff including daniel the manager & daniel behind reception who couldn't do enough for us. think it would enhance this little hidden gem if there was at least a limited menu & drinks after 5.30pm. however we loved our stay here. thank you very much.
  • 8
    recommended