This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.2

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9

22/02/2015 - Jyrki, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. UUSI-ESKO
    Positive comment:this time in breakfast table you didn't use peanuts as decoration (my wife and daughter is allergic to nuts).thank you for that.jyrki uusi-esko
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/02/2015 - Helen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • JACUZZI
    We enjoyed our stay at your hotel and the location was excellent. however we were disappointed that the jacuzzi was not working for our entire stay and no attempt was made to fix it. we booked your hotel because of the gym, sauna and jacuzzi and we used the gym and sauna everyday. it was disappointing we couldn't also use the jacuzzi.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
16/02/2015 - Vincent, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ROOM PICS DECEIVING
    When i booked the room for the 3 of us, a picture and description of a "family room" came up. after i checked in, we went to the room and noticed the room looked different than the website pictures. we went downstairs and talked to the front desk, she told me that we booked a premium room and we're upgraded. nowhere on my reservation does it say premium room. regardless, that was the room they gave us. with the rollaway bed, we lost a lot of space i thought we had.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
15/02/2015 - MICAELA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEST VIEW AND WELCOME
    Welcome and attention are superlative
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/01/2015 - Gran, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR.
    We are very happy with our stay and we will stay here next time we visit barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/01/2015 - David, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR DAVID IRELAND
    I am always recognised by the guys outside when we arrive and made to feel welcome.this is nice as it is often months between visits.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/01/2015 - Pineau, France
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THANK YOU
    Upgrade of the room - good service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
13/01/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PAUL DENTON
    We were very happy with our stay . very nice hotel and happy helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/01/2015 - GHEORGHIU, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONGRATULATIONS
    5 stars staff!!!!!! you have probably the nicest staff from the first to the last person we have meet!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2015 - Karen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS KAREN VIECHNICKI
    Fabulous stay. booked 1 bed but had 2 twins upon late arrival. reception changed our room the next day and the remaining stay was wonderful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/12/2014 - Paavo, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CHRISTMAS
    Merry christmas!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/12/2014 - Emily, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL
    We had a great stay at the hotel. the staff was helpful, friendly, exemplary services. all of our questions/needs were answered promptly. would definitely return and recommend to friends. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/12/2014 - lorrie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB
    My daughter and i had a wonderful visit to barcelona and one of thhe highlights was staying at your hotel. it was fabulous and i would recommend it to anyone who wanted luxury at an affordable price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/12/2014 - Edward, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOME AWAY FROM HOME
    We always stay at the hotel gran marina for it's great location. we have stayed so often it feels like our home away from home.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2014 - Carsten, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    We had a really pleassant stay - the staff was extremely helpfull and we would certainly recommend the hotel to other, and we would definitely stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4