This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    8.9

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

26/10/2014 - Rudolf J., Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE WILL COME BACK
    3rd time in the grand marina and enjoyed it again !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/10/2014 - miguel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT CHOICE
    It will definitely be my 1st hotel option as of now
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/10/2014 - Karin, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    Very nice and helpful stafffantastic breakfast - best i've had at a hotelnice view from the roof terrace/bar
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2014 - Kim, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    We have stayed several times at this hotel, and other hotels in barcelona, since we quite frequently are in barcelona. we like the hotel, the service level, the location, the rooms, so we will come again. happy to receieve discount mails from eurostar, which we often use when booking.thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/09/2014 - Salahuldin, Kuwait
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/08/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    An excellent hotel. i have stayed here several times and is my preferred hotel in barcelona. my only comment is personal- i fly in for. the us and arrive very early. a preferred early check in would help if available. staying again next week. dr. fieldps. all the staff i have contat with are always excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/08/2014 - Ronald, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Friendly and helpful staff. great breakfasts. modern, contemporary rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/08/2014 - Peter, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE ATTACHED
    We had a very enjoyable stay. the room was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
18/08/2014 - sioned, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • 1
    A lovely stay once again. this is our second stay with you and last year we were upgraded to a suite with you so a hard act to follow. got a lovely rom wth a balcony overlooking the world trade centre.welcome drink was very welcome!great breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/07/2014 - Niklas, Sweden
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A
    We are very happy with our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
15/07/2014 - Sally, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 6/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • X
    Great service and very enjoyable stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.6
14/07/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • 1
    The on line booking system needs to show the same selections when choosing multiple rooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
14/07/2014 - Yehuda, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Need better printers in business center and front desk
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
11/07/2014 - Ioannis, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Y
    Everything was spotless
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4