This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

05/05/2015 - GAVIN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in an excellent location, we had a great stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/05/2015 - Pierre, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PIERRE DAHLQVIST
    Great staff, wonderful breakfast and good location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/04/2015 - ANDREW KENNETH, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL
    Excellent breakfast menu
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/04/2015 - Alex, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THERE COULD BE MORE ENGLISH SPEAKING TV CHANNELS
    Including sky news,found all the staff very helpfull & would come back to this hotel when i come back to spain
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/04/2015 - ANDERS RICKARD, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    The conferences center is blockning the seaview. dispyt that everything was perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
28/04/2015 - KATIA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS. LANFRANCONI
    Unfortunately i stayed 1 night only (for business), so i really had no time to take profit of all your benefits. just hope to come back very soon and enjoy in your hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
27/04/2015 - MOAATH, KUWAIT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MOAATH ALANSARI
    You are generous because you gave me a suite in the same room rate .. and location of the hotel is excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/04/2015 - VALERIE JOANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS VALERIE BROWN
    This was my second visit to the hotel and i was delighted again by the comfort and service. i shall definitely return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2015 - Michel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SEE UNDER
    Excellent business hotel, trouble free, all works well. good breakfast. pleasant staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
18/04/2015 - Fares, Jordan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD JOB !
    I would recommend your hotel for my friends ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/04/2015 - STEFANO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SURPRISE
    It has been a real pleasure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/04/2015 - Andersson, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    Every body light the hotel , tanks fore à very nice weekend
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/04/2015 - DANIEL K, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    This hotel made out trip a complete success. the staff was always courteous and reliable and always was able to do everything we asked. everybody was always nice and treated us with the utmost repect. it was truly an unbelievable experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
04/04/2015 - RICHARD ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RICHARD TAYLOR
    Everything is always perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2015 - Bo Loft, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Everything was perfect from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. also got an upgrade to a junior suite which was very much appreciated. we. will certainly be back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10