This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.1

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9

13/01/2015 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PAUL DENTON
    We were very happy with our stay . very nice hotel and happy helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
06/01/2015 - GHEORGHIU, Romania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CONGRATULATIONS
    5 stars staff!!!!!! you have probably the nicest staff from the first to the last person we have meet!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/01/2015 - Karen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MISS KAREN VIECHNICKI
    Fabulous stay. booked 1 bed but had 2 twins upon late arrival. reception changed our room the next day and the remaining stay was wonderful.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/12/2014 - Paavo, Finland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CHRISTMAS
    Merry christmas!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
19/12/2014 - Emily, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL
    We had a great stay at the hotel. the staff was helpful, friendly, exemplary services. all of our questions/needs were answered promptly. would definitely return and recommend to friends. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/12/2014 - lorrie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB
    My daughter and i had a wonderful visit to barcelona and one of thhe highlights was staying at your hotel. it was fabulous and i would recommend it to anyone who wanted luxury at an affordable price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/12/2014 - Edward, Australia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOME AWAY FROM HOME
    We always stay at the hotel gran marina for it's great location. we have stayed so often it feels like our home away from home.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2014 - Carsten, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    We had a really pleassant stay - the staff was extremely helpfull and we would certainly recommend the hotel to other, and we would definitely stay there again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
19/11/2014 - J R, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • JULIAN IVES & JENNY BAKER
    We have been to the eurostars grand marina several times now and always enjoy our stay with you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/11/2014 - Claire, New Zealand
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • A GREAT STAY!
    Bathrobes would be a nice touch!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
17/11/2014 - Linn, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST STAFF AND GREAT HOTEL.
    You should be proud of your staff, all of them were fantastic. we had a wonderful stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/11/2014 - URI, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD
    We enjoyed staying there.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/11/2014 - M.NAZIR, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUPER NICE
    Nice hotel really enjoyed it !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
04/11/2014 - ILCHEVA, PETYA GENCHEVA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS ILCHEVA
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
04/11/2014 - ZOMBORI, TAMAS, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WEIRD CREDIT CARD CHARGE
    Hello ! the hotel charged my credit card with 170 eur, but i don't know why. please contact me: zombori.tamas@me.comregardsthomas
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10