This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.7

10/01/2016 - Stephan, Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE EXPERIENCE
    Would love to stay again there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
06/01/2016 - NADIR H M, JORDANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVED MY STAY!!
    It's by far one of the best hotels in europe by all means. i have recommended it to my friends already. thank you for everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/01/2016 - Gavin, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE - WORTH PAYING EXTRA FOR VIEW
    Very nice location and friendly staff in barcelona. would definitely stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/01/2016 - QIN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERSONAL COMMENTS
    I think sandwiches in your hotel are very delicious and the restaurant on the ground floor is nice, like the services from the waiters are pretty good! nice experiences in the barcelona!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
03/01/2016 - SUAT, TURQUIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SMILING PERSONELS
    The personels of your are very charmfull and friendly they are always smile us. this was nice
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/01/2016 - Henrik, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL
    Eurostars grand marina at moll de barcelona is the best hotel i had stayed on in barcelona. therefor i have visit the hotel many times.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
02/01/2016 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ANOTHER VERY GOOD STAY!
    My fourth time at the eurostars grand marina in barcelona! thoroughly enjoyed it once again and was delighted to get an upgrade to a front facing room when i arrived. thank you all! will be back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/01/2016 - hesham, Germany
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BREAKFAST
    More food options for breakfast but ur breakfast is amazing and delicious
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
29/12/2015 - LAVINIA OCTAVIA, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Excellent
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/12/2015 - Sahithi, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AWESOME TIME!
    Would definitely recommend you guys! i've already put in tripwise :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
28/12/2015 - noel, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • FABULOUS HOTEL
    Great stay all round, great staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
23/12/2015 - FRANCINE MARIA GERA, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • FRONT DESK IS GREAT
    I liked the reception's skills, pro active attitude and kindness a lot. they really make a difference! :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
22/12/2015 - Ismail, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    I would like to thank you and all your staffs for the hospitality
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
20/12/2015 - EDWARD JAMES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    From the beginning first class service from a first class hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/12/2015 - Yijie, China
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SPECIAL AND AMAZING.
    Good location and nice view. the staff are friendly and professional. the facility are good and the bed is so comfortable. besides the welcome gift are so sweet. i am so appreciate it.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10