This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.1
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

96% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.1

  • Personal care

    9.1

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

10/11/2014 - M.NAZIR, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SUPER NICE
    Nice hotel really enjoyed it !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
04/11/2014 - ILCHEVA, PETYA GENCHEVA, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MRS ILCHEVA
    Thank you
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
04/11/2014 - ZOMBORI, TAMAS, HUNGRIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WEIRD CREDIT CARD CHARGE
    Hello ! the hotel charged my credit card with 170 eur, but i don't know why. please contact me: zombori.tamas@me.comregardsthomas
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - Richard, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RICHARD CASTLEMAN
    We loved our stay, wonderful breakfast and great help from the concierge staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - RIVAS CHEBLY, JOSE FELIX, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I just want to say thank you, i had good time there. people were so friendly.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/11/2014 - Paul, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR COWELL
    Great location, great service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
01/11/2014 - AGRAWAL, RAJIV, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY
    We would strongly recommend this hotel for great hospitality and comfort
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/10/2014 - Rudolf J., Switzerland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • WE WILL COME BACK
    3rd time in the grand marina and enjoyed it again !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/10/2014 - miguel, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT CHOICE
    It will definitely be my 1st hotel option as of now
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/10/2014 - Karin, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS
    Very nice and helpful stafffantastic breakfast - best i've had at a hotelnice view from the roof terrace/bar
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/10/2014 - Kim, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT
    We have stayed several times at this hotel, and other hotels in barcelona, since we quite frequently are in barcelona. we like the hotel, the service level, the location, the rooms, so we will come again. happy to receieve discount mails from eurostar, which we often use when booking.thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
01/09/2014 - Salahuldin, Kuwait
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
29/08/2014 - John, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    An excellent hotel. i have stayed here several times and is my preferred hotel in barcelona. my only comment is personal- i fly in for. the us and arrive very early. a preferred early check in would help if available. staying again next week. dr. fieldps. all the staff i have contat with are always excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
22/08/2014 - Ronald, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT
    Friendly and helpful staff. great breakfasts. modern, contemporary rooms.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9