Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Grand Marina

    Eurostars Eurostars Grand Marina

    Moll de Barcelona S/N  Barcelona  08039 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars Grand Marina
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Grand Marina

    9
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
    • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
    • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
    • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

    95% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9

    • Personal care

      9

    • Room comforts

      9

    • Location

      9.1

    • Hotel facilities

      8.8

    2014/01/30 - Mark, Spain
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Friendly staff
      Very impressed with the hotel. all the hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/01/20 - BENON, France
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • A great hotel with a good location
      The hotel is one of the better in barcelona for it location, with the sea view and the access to some major parts of the city. the service is good and the rooms are large and comfortable. some refurbishments would be necessary in the lobby and in the rooms, but the hotel offers a great opportunity to discover the city.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.4
    2014/01/20 - Richard, France
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • X
      Our second stay ….we will definetly be back
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/01/15 - Pulwitt, Germany
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Vvv
      Very friendly and helpful hotel staff,
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2014/01/15 - Dorthe Priess, Denmark
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • X
      Really fine fitness room!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2014/01/14 - Kim, Denmark
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes
      It all worked very fine, and we had a great holiday. only minor complant was, that just before our arrival i recieved an email with great offers at eurostar, better than the one i had allready bought, but i couldn´t change due to a non refundable booking, which was a bit strange.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/01/04 - bernard, France
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • .good,hôtel and service
      Good hôtel, vers good service
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/01/04 - Rudolf, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • The whirlpool on the 8th floor was again empty, like the last stay in november
      The whirlpool on the 8th floor was again empty, like the last stay in november
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/12/28 - jeffrey, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Vvv
      Disappointed that we have been charged twice - see email to reservations food in breakfast buffet was not hot enough jacuzzi in gym was not open
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/12/24 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • What
      Fantastic hotel in fantastic city
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2013/12/20 - Roberta, United States
    • Cleaning 6/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 6/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Rh
      We have stayed at the grand marina twice before. this time was disappointing because i paid for a marina suite with a view, but we were given one on the 2nd floor... calling that room one with a view if really deceptive. additionally, the room needs some refreshing of draperies and paint - it is showing its wear. on the positive side - the included breakfast was fantastic.
    • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.2
    2013/12/11 - Ahmed, Spain
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Ok
      Staff are excellent. pool need to be warmed for use in winter time.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.6
    2013/12/03 - Ugo, Jersey
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Exellent hotel friendly and efficient staff top quality breakfast room and hotel spotless.would racommend this hotel without reservation.thank you for making our barcelona break so fantastic.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/29 - Susan, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/11/25 - Kurtz, Switzerland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • The best hotel bed i ever have slept in !
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2