This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

97% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

26/04/2015 - VALERIE JOANNE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS VALERIE BROWN
    This was my second visit to the hotel and i was delighted again by the comfort and service. i shall definitely return.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/04/2015 - Michel, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • SEE UNDER
    Excellent business hotel, trouble free, all works well. good breakfast. pleasant staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
18/04/2015 - Fares, Jordan
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD JOB !
    I would recommend your hotel for my friends ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/04/2015 - STEFANO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SURPRISE
    It has been a real pleasure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/04/2015 - Andersson, Sweden
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MR
    Every body light the hotel , tanks fore à very nice weekend
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/04/2015 - DANIEL K, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING
    This hotel made out trip a complete success. the staff was always courteous and reliable and always was able to do everything we asked. everybody was always nice and treated us with the utmost repect. it was truly an unbelievable experience.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
04/04/2015 - RICHARD ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RICHARD TAYLOR
    Everything is always perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/04/2015 - Bo Loft, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Everything was perfect from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. also got an upgrade to a junior suite which was very much appreciated. we. will certainly be back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/03/2015 - UGIS, LETONIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HI
    In general everything was nice.just two minor things to fix for room 411: - door handle for sliding door between entrance and tv room is falling out;- bathroom sink- water is leaving very, very slowly.have a wornderful day!ugis
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
26/03/2015 - RICARDO, BRASIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • CONFORTO E BOM ATENDIMENTO
    O especial atendimento por todos os funcionários do hotel bem como o conforto oferecido por suas acomodações faz do eurostar grand marina um excelente hotel para turismo e negócios em barcelona.recomendo sem ressalvas!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
21/03/2015 - AARON, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR AARON BUGEJA
    I have been here about 4 times and if i return to bsrcelona it's the hotel i would choose
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
16/03/2015 - RICHARD MARTIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR RICHARD NORCROSS
    Great stay. exceptional handling of my forgotten passport and wallet in the safe. staff did a great job of informing me and cataloging the items. brilliant
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
16/03/2015 - CASTE, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SYLVIE
    Nous adorons venir dans votre etablissement, pour d'une part son confort et sa situation mais aussi et surtout pour le service que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil , les voituriers ou le personnel duservice bagages, toutes ces personnes donnent a cet etablissement ces lettres de confort.nous sommes de tres fideles clients depuis des annees et nous nous lassons pas de venir chez vous!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/03/2015 - Javier, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BETTER PILLOW
    The pillow could have been better, the rest was all greatthxjavier
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
24/02/2015 - SPYRIDON, Greece
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • OUR RECENT STAY IN GRAND MARINA
    It was a nice surprise our stay in grand marina hotel in barcelona. situated in a perfect area, with great view of the port, it is a nice start of someones stay in the city of barcelona. friendly staff, nice and comfort room, very well decorated interior of the rooms. two minor comments - remarks :1) more in room complimentary items. there was given just one small soap per day, which was not enough for 2 people. no sewing kit and it was the first time that i needed a sewing kit, only one sachet of coffee and tea per person which is not enough if you want to enjoy more than one tea in your room during 24 hours. 2) no evening room service, something which we find quite often in other hotels of this rate worldwide.our stay in your hotel was generally a great experience, (it was already the second time in your hotel) and we would like to thank you all. we really appreciated your hospitality.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2