This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    8.9

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

01/06/2014 - Nicola, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • X
    Absolutely wonderful stay, everything was perfect and we would stay with you again definitely - breakfast buffet was brilliant one of the best we have ever had. thank you to you and your staff they were very professional, kind, courteous and helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/06/2014 - Paul, Ireland
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • THANK YOU
    Iphone charger in the room would be helpful
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
19/05/2014 - Sonia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    Odd that 10% was added to my bill. should have asked but didn't think at time would have been good if room had had a balcony but again should have said at the time. room was a little noisy because of all the ships departing and arriving.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
13/05/2014 - Beverley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • YES
    We had a great weekend and the hotel staff were of high quality. the food was excellent and the service also. we will use this hotel again without a doubt. thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
13/05/2014 - Jane, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • X
    Everything was very good as always. we stay every year for the spanish grand prix weekend and will continue to choose eurostars grand marina and recommend it to others.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
12/05/2014 - Roland, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • OK
    Make some more varieties on the menu (food) kind regards, roland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
07/05/2014 - Gleb, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • !
    The working lamp at the table is too dim, maybe it would be reasonable to make it adjustable there is no wall plug for teapot (or is it intended to be moved out its place?) tea spoons are preferable to sticks, in my opinion
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/05/2014 - Cato, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOLA
    Very good service, beautiful location and helpful staff. i purposed to my girlfriend at the roof, 8th etage and it was perfect! :) maybe we will bring our two kids next time, anyway we will definetly be back! :) best regards cato haugland
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/05/2014 - Anna, Poland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EWERYTHING WAS PERFEKT
    I was very happy to stay in eurostars grand marina. i have no reason to complain. this year i have also visited barcelona and stay at eurostars bouqeria hotel. every time i am very happy with eurostars hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/05/2014 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE BELOW
    We enjoyed very much our stay at your hotel. there were only two points i would make. firstly, the extractor fan didn't work in our bathroom. this was reported to reception on the day following arrival, but nothing was done about it and we did not receive any feedback. secondly, i would suggest that there should be some instructions in the room regarding the controls for the air conditioning. i couldn't get the hang of the controls and we were either too hot or too cold at times. that said, we would certainly consider returning to the hotel in the future when next in barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
29/04/2014 - Kristoffer, Norway
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • 1
    1. wifi was a little slow 2. both of the door keys stopped and work with red lights on the door 4 or 5 times at 8 days.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
29/04/2014 - fahad, South Africa
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    House keeping need to be improved
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
25/04/2014 - Charles, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE COMMENT BELOW.
    The location of the grand marina hotel in barcelona was excellent. additionally, the staff was very friendly and helpful making for a very enjoyable stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/04/2014 - Brusilovsky, ----------
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 3
    Una noche luego de la nuestra salida diaria no hubo jabones para las manos en la pieza y papel higienico luego de 2 llamados y despues de media hora los recibimos al dia siguiente no vaciaron el tacho de la basura ni tiraron una botella de gaseosa vacia que habia en la pieza este tipo de cosas no pueden pasar en un hotel 5 estrellas gl ademas tenia un decuento del 5% por estadia en setiembre 2013 en el hotel claridge en buenos aires argentina pero en el chek out me informaron no era relevante para esta oportunidad pues el precio era ya con descuento no lei esa condicion cuando recibi el descuento por haber contestado por mi estadia en el claridge
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/04/2014 - KEVIN, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • A
    Not as good as first stay. having emailed and called for hotel to make restaurant reservation nothing was recorded and no reservation made -very poor start to our stay. drinks pricing needs to be reviewed better value in other barcelona 5+ star hotels. overall rather soleless
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4