This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

9.6
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape

98% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.8

25/04/2016 - MOHAMMAD MOKHLIS, SAINTA KITTS Y NEVIS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • DR.MOHAMMAD ABDULLATIF
    Amazing hotel and lively staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/04/2016 - ROBERT, ESTADOS UNIDOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY NICE STAY
    Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, conveniently located. would certainly recommend this hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/04/2016 - Michael, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MICHAEL FERGUSON
    Everything was top of the line, including the service provided to have my luggage delivered to a center-of the city hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
22/04/2016 - Ahmed, Saudi Arabia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SATISFIED
    I liked everything about the hotel from the location, polite helpful staff, room size and view, inroom water massage, to the rich breakfast.the only short annoying matter was that on arrival the receptionist banknote verification machine was malfunctioning: kept indicating forged on my euro 100 bills and eventually on those already in the possession of the receptionist cashier. however, once discovered, the faulty apparatus was immediately removed.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/04/2016 - HILA DVORA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • HI
    Great hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
20/04/2016 - ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • UPGRADE
    Would like to have been offered an upgrade discount for being a previous guest . other than that delighted with my stay .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2016 - Taube, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BEST HOTEL IN BARCENONA
    Great had a very nice time .love to be so near the sea
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/04/2016 - Branislav, Slovakia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • BRIAN
    Super!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
17/04/2016 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF IN BAR AND RECEPTION
    Excellent staff - polite and efficient
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
15/04/2016 - Khalid, Kuwait
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • PERSONAL EXPERIENCE
    The hotel is truly excellent. the staff is very friendly and helpful with always a warm smile. the location is excellent. we highly congratulate the hotel owners for the professionalism of the staff and services. however, i would recommend adding a spa with massage services to the hotel services.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
15/04/2016 - Ariel, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • RECOMMENDATION
    We enjoyed very much in our stay. great hotel with excellent service. we will come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/04/2016 - Patrick, Sweden
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • ENJOYED
    We (my family) and i really enjoyed our 4 night stay at your hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
14/04/2016 - Richard, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • STAFF TRAINING
    Bar and reception staff superb customer service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
12/04/2016 - Kimberley, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    This is the second time we have stayed at the grand marina hotel and both times we have been very impressed. your staff are friendly, courteous and helpful, the room was spectacular and we also appreciated the attention to detail provided by your hotel with regards to our anniversary which we celebrated during our stay. we cannot recommend your hotel highly enough...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2016 - Michael Ferguson, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MICHAEL FERGUSON
    Thank you for arranging to have my luggage brought to me. the touch of s class hotel!0
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2