This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Barcelona >> Eurostars Grand Marina
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Barcelona, as I had never before seen it
  • The most exclusive place in the city… surrounded by water
  • Celebrating my wedding with vistas over the Barcelona cityscape
  • 40 dishes of the best Mediterranean cuisine

95% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    8.9

  • Personal care

    8.9

  • Room comforts

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

06/05/2014 - Anna, Poland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EWERYTHING WAS PERFEKT
    I was very happy to stay in eurostars grand marina. i have no reason to complain. this year i have also visited barcelona and stay at eurostars bouqeria hotel. every time i am very happy with eurostars hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/05/2014 - John, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE BELOW
    We enjoyed very much our stay at your hotel. there were only two points i would make. firstly, the extractor fan didn't work in our bathroom. this was reported to reception on the day following arrival, but nothing was done about it and we did not receive any feedback. secondly, i would suggest that there should be some instructions in the room regarding the controls for the air conditioning. i couldn't get the hang of the controls and we were either too hot or too cold at times. that said, we would certainly consider returning to the hotel in the future when next in barcelona.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
29/04/2014 - Kristoffer, Norway
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • 1
    1. wifi was a little slow 2. both of the door keys stopped and work with red lights on the door 4 or 5 times at 8 days.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
29/04/2014 - fahad, South Africa
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • YES
    House keeping need to be improved
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
25/04/2014 - Charles, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SEE COMMENT BELOW.
    The location of the grand marina hotel in barcelona was excellent. additionally, the staff was very friendly and helpful making for a very enjoyable stay.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
13/04/2014 - Brusilovsky, ----------
  • Cleaning 6/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 3
    Una noche luego de la nuestra salida diaria no hubo jabones para las manos en la pieza y papel higienico luego de 2 llamados y despues de media hora los recibimos al dia siguiente no vaciaron el tacho de la basura ni tiraron una botella de gaseosa vacia que habia en la pieza este tipo de cosas no pueden pasar en un hotel 5 estrellas gl ademas tenia un decuento del 5% por estadia en setiembre 2013 en el hotel claridge en buenos aires argentina pero en el chek out me informaron no era relevante para esta oportunidad pues el precio era ya con descuento no lei esa condicion cuando recibi el descuento por haber contestado por mi estadia en el claridge
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
08/04/2014 - KEVIN, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • A
    Not as good as first stay. having emailed and called for hotel to make restaurant reservation nothing was recorded and no reservation made -very poor start to our stay. drinks pricing needs to be reviewed better value in other barcelona 5+ star hotels. overall rather soleless
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.4
07/04/2014 - Emilia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    The booking system doesn't work, i would never book a hotel without breakfast and it just happened. i also remember paying a bit extra for a sea view rooms and it didn't happen either. please review your booking system because it feels terribly wrong and what could have been a great experience in a great hotel turns dissapointing, i felt i was cheated by your hotel booking system.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
24/03/2014 - TIANYU, Italy
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • YES
    Breakfast could be better
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
19/03/2014 - Mobarak, Kuwait
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • THANKS
    Best hotel in barcelona
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
14/03/2014 - Eitan, Israel
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR KERET
    I sent my comments on a previous mail
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
11/03/2014 - Chris Vogtherr, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • YES
    The hotel was very nice and we got a good price via booking.com. the staff were great!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
05/03/2014 - Pascal, Greece
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • VERY GOOD
    We really enjoyed our stay in barcelona.the location of the hotel was convenient and our room had a great view to the sea and the port of barcelona.all the people in the hotel were very nice and friendly , they always had a smile and were very helpful with information when we asked them.we really felt like home!we will definitely come back!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
24/02/2014 - Christina Xu Feng, Canada
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • 9
    I will definitely recommend the hotel to all my friends. we stayed 4 satisfactory nights at the hotel. everything were great! all hotel staffs were nice and professional, and the breakfast buffet was surprising great too!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
24/02/2014 - DIANA, Romania
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • 1
    Excellent.thank you to supernanny.the children were very happy.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9